Compare casinos — same owner, or genuinely different?
Most comparison tables line up two welcome offers and leave you no wiser. This one starts with the question that decides everything else: are these two casinos run by the same company? Pick any of the 82 brands reviewed here and it will tell you whether they share a licence, whether a second welcome offer is actually claimable, and whether one self-exclusion stops both.
Built by Joaquin Moss and Priya Nair from the same records behind every review on this site. Operators cannot buy a better score, and nothing here is ranked on a number we did not work out ourselves.
- casinos to compare
- 82
- operators mapped
- 14
- with a sister site here
- 82
- sections you can switch on
- 10
Choose up to 4 casinos
3 of 4 picked · 82 to choose from


What to compare (9/10)
PlayOJO vs Slingo
Sister sites — one licence
PlayOJO and Slingo are both run by Skill On Net Limited on licence 39326. They are the same operator behind two front doors.
- How alike
- 78% the same
- Two welcome offers
- No, one per group
- Self-exclusion
- One instruction stops both
- GAMSTOP
- Covers both sites
Not established either way, and this licence is unusual in saying nothing at all. ProgressPlay publishes a five-brand cap in its own small print; nothing on the Skill On Net brands states a cross-brand limit in either direction. Both sit on one licensee, Skill On Net Limited on account 39326, which normally means one welcome offer per customer — so a second claim should not be assumed to pay out. It has not been tested with real accounts.
PlayOJO vs Spin Genie
Sister sites — one licence
PlayOJO and Spin Genie are both run by Skill On Net Limited on licence 39326. They are the same operator behind two front doors.
- How alike
- 85% the same
- Two welcome offers
- No, one per group
- Self-exclusion
- One instruction stops both
- GAMSTOP
- Covers both sites
Not established either way, and this licence is unusual in saying nothing at all. ProgressPlay publishes a five-brand cap in its own small print; nothing on the Skill On Net brands states a cross-brand limit in either direction. Both sit on one licensee, Skill On Net Limited on account 39326, which normally means one welcome offer per customer — so a second claim should not be assumed to pay out. It has not been tested with real accounts.
Trust profile, side by side
The same seven dimensions behind every score on this site. The shape matters more than the size — two casinos on the same total can be strong and weak in opposite places.
- PlayOJO76/100
- Slingo71/100
- Spin Genie70/100
Ownership & licence
| Ownership & licence | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operator | Skill On Net Limited | Skill On Net Limited | Skill On Net Limited |
| Licensed companySome groups split their brands across several accounts. | Skill On Net Limited (account 39326) | Skill On Net Limited (account 39326) | Skill On Net Limited (account 39326) |
| Licence number | 39326 | 39326 | 39326 |
| Regulator | UK Gambling Commission | UK Gambling Commission | UK Gambling Commission |
| Licensed for Great Britain | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Launched | Not recorded | Not recorded | Not recorded |
Sister relationship
Every row here reads against the first brand you picked.
| Sister relationship | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|---|
| Relationship to PlayOJO | Sister sites — one licence | Sister sites — one licence | |
| How alike, vs PlayOJOSimilarity, not quality — a close copy of a weak casino is still a weak casino. | 78% the same | 85% the same | |
| What differs from PlayOJO | The only White Label of the six and the only one selling a game format rather than a casino: 94 Slingo Originals, stated on its own homepage, with Slots, Bingo and Casino as secondary tabs. Its welcome is the only one here needing a bonus code (BMSC100) and the only one with a published start and end date. | The most conventional build of the six and the one with the least of its own. It runs the network's shared offer framework and shared legal template with no exclusive game, no published count and no distinguishing mechanic. The register also lists spingenie.co.uk, which redirects to the .com. | |
| Second welcome offer claimableWhether the group treats its brands as one customer for welcome offers. | No — one offer per groupNot established either way, and this licence is unusual in saying nothing at all. ProgressPlay publishes a five-brand cap in its own small print; nothing on the Skill On Net brands states a cross-brand limit in either direction. Both sit on one licensee, Skill On Net Limited on account 39326, which normally means one welcome offer per customer — so a second claim should not be assumed to pay out. It has not been tested with real accounts. | No — one offer per groupNot established either way, and this licence is unusual in saying nothing at all. ProgressPlay publishes a five-brand cap in its own small print; nothing on the Skill On Net brands states a cross-brand limit in either direction. Both sit on one licensee, Skill On Net Limited on account 39326, which normally means one welcome offer per customer — so a second claim should not be assumed to pay out. It has not been tested with real accounts. | |
| Where it beats PlayOJO |
| Nothing recorded | |
| Sister-site signals matchedShared licence, identical clauses, platform, payments, support desk. | 2 of 5 | 4 of 5 | 4 of 5 |
| Self-exclusion covers bothGAMSTOP is separate and covers every GB-licensed site regardless of owner. | Yes, one instruction stops both | Yes, one instruction stops both | |
| One balance across both | No | No | |
| ID checks carry over | No | No |
Trust breakdown
The only rows on this page where we name a winner, because they are the only numbers we worked out ourselves.
| Trust breakdown | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|---|
| Trust score | 76/100 | 71/100 | 70/100 |
| Licensing & regulationWorth 25% of the trust score. | 86/100UK Gambling Commission account 39326, Skill On Net Limited. playojo.com carries register status Active — one of the 40 domains the operator runs as its own brand, with no commercial partner between the player and the licence holder. The operator publishes its Malta company number C50024, its Quantum House address and MGA licence MGA/CRP/171/2009/01 alongside the UKGC account. | 82/100UK Gambling Commission account 39326, Skill On Net Limited. slingo.com carries register status White Label — a partner owns the brand while the licensee carries every obligation, and nothing on the site says so. The operator publishes its Malta company number C50024, its Quantum House address and MGA licence MGA/CRP/171/2009/01 alongside the UKGC account. | 86/100UK Gambling Commission account 39326, Skill On Net Limited. spingenie.com carries register status Active — one of the 40 domains the operator runs as its own brand, with no commercial partner between the player and the licence holder. The operator publishes its Malta company number C50024, its Quantum House address and MGA licence MGA/CRP/171/2009/01 alongside the UKGC account. |
| PayoutsWorth 20% of the trust score. | 78/100Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when checked by our own team in August 2026. That is fast by any standard in this market — for comparison, the fastest published windows elsewhere on this site are BetMGM's and Pink Casino's at one to three days. Not scored higher because speed was the only input recorded: no logged-in cashier method list, no minimum, maximum or fee schedule, and no note of what identity verification asked for or at what point. The figure is a portfolio-level result rather than a per-brand timing, so every brand it covers carries the same score. | 78/100Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when checked by our own team in August 2026. That is fast by any standard in this market — for comparison, the fastest published windows elsewhere on this site are BetMGM's and Pink Casino's at one to three days. Not scored higher because speed was the only input recorded: no logged-in cashier method list, no minimum, maximum or fee schedule, and no note of what identity verification asked for or at what point. The figure is a portfolio-level result rather than a per-brand timing, so every brand it covers carries the same score. | 78/100Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when checked by our own team in August 2026. That is fast by any standard in this market — for comparison, the fastest published windows elsewhere on this site are BetMGM's and Pink Casino's at one to three days. Not scored higher because speed was the only input recorded: no logged-in cashier method list, no minimum, maximum or fee schedule, and no note of what identity verification asked for or at what point. The figure is a portfolio-level result rather than a per-brand timing, so every brand it covers carries the same score. |
| Bonus fairnessWorth 20% of the trust score. | 78/100Scored high for what it does NOT do. There is no free-spins package with 10x wagering attached, because the brand's whole proposition is that winnings are not wagered. That is a materially better deal than any of its 57 siblings offer, and the reason this dimension outscores them. | 58/100100 free spins on the network's standard terms — but the only offer of the six needing a bonus code, and the only one with a published start and end date. | 56/100The network framework with nothing added. Its terms cap free-spin conversion using the same "or £5, lowest applies" clause its siblings use. |
| Responsible gamblingWorth 10% of the trust score. | 82/100GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free ADR access — conditions of the GB licence rather than features this brand selected, and identical across every domain on account 39326. Skill On Net also holds Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/CRP/171/2009/01. | 82/100GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free ADR access — conditions of the GB licence rather than features this brand selected, and identical across every domain on account 39326. Skill On Net also holds Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/CRP/171/2009/01. | 82/100GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free ADR access — conditions of the GB licence rather than features this brand selected, and identical across every domain on account 39326. Skill On Net also holds Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/CRP/171/2009/01. |
| Games & providersWorth 10% of the trust score. | 72/100The broadest lobby on the licence, observed from a GB capture: Slots, Bingo, Roulette, Blackjack, Live Casino, Jackpot and Instants as seven separate destinations. Featured titles included Buffalo, Big Bass Bonanza, Midnight Wizard, Crazy Time, Wrappin' Gold and Mega Roulette. No total is published. | 72/100The only brand of the six selling a game format rather than a casino: 94 Slingo Originals, stated on its own homepage, with Slots, Bingo and Casino as secondary tabs. Titles observed include Slingo Rainbow Riches, Slingo Super Spin, Slingo XXXtreme, Slingo Inca Trail, Slingo Advance and Slingo DaVinci Diamonds. | 58/100The least documented lobby of the six. No game count, no provider list and no exclusive title are published, and the capture shows the standard category structure the licence uses. Inspired is named among its providers. |
| SupportWorth 10% of the trust score. | 75/100Live chat reached a person in 1 to 5 minutes when checked by our own team in August 2026. Scored on that plus the regulatory floor: a GB licensee must provide complaints handling and free access to an approved ADR body. Not scored higher because response time was the only measured input — channel hours, language coverage and self-service depth were not recorded, and the result is a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand measurement. | 75/100Live chat reached a person in 1 to 5 minutes when checked by our own team in August 2026. Scored on that plus the regulatory floor: a GB licensee must provide complaints handling and free access to an approved ADR body. Not scored higher because response time was the only measured input — channel hours, language coverage and self-service depth were not recorded, and the result is a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand measurement. | 75/100Live chat reached a person in 1 to 5 minutes when checked by our own team in August 2026. Scored on that plus the regulatory floor: a GB licensee must provide complaints handling and free access to an approved ADR body. Not scored higher because response time was the only measured input — channel hours, language coverage and self-service depth were not recorded, and the result is a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand measurement. |
| Complaint recordWorth 5% of the trust score. | 0/100Not scored. The regulatory-actions record for account 39326 has not been read, and no complaint review has been carried out on this brand. Zero here means unmeasured, not bad — and it is left visible rather than filled in with a guess. | 0/100Not scored. The regulatory-actions record for account 39326 has not been read, and no complaint review has been carried out on this brand. Zero here means unmeasured, not bad — and it is left visible rather than filled in with a guess. | 0/100Not scored. The regulatory-actions record for account 39326 has not been read, and no complaint review has been carried out on this brand. Zero here means unmeasured, not bad — and it is left visible rather than filled in with a guess. |
Welcome offer
The operator's own wording, as published. No winner is named: these are quoted terms, not measurements, and several operators publish nothing at all.
| Welcome offer | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|---|
| Welcome offer | No deposit-match welcome offer — a free daily game instead | 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz III with your first deposit | 100 free spins on selected slots with your first deposit |
| Minimum deposit | Not applicable to the Prize Picker, which is free to play | £10 | £10 |
| Wagering requirement | None on winnings — the brand's stated proposition is no wagering | 10x the free spin winnings, slots only | 10x the free spin winnings, slots only |
| Offer expiry | OJO's Prize Picker runs until 30 April 2027, per the homepage small print | Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing | Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing |
| Maximum bet while wagering | Not applicable | the lower of 10% of the free-spin winnings (min £0.10) or £5 | the lower of 10% of the free-spin winnings (min £0.10) or £5 |
Payout speed
As the operator states it. Where it says nothing, so do we.
| Payout speed | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|---|
| Published payout speed | 5–15 minutes to clear, measured by our own team across the portfolio in August 2026. | 5–15 minutes to clear, measured by our own team across the portfolio in August 2026. | 5–15 minutes to clear, measured by our own team across the portfolio in August 2026. |
Games & providers
| Games & providers | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|---|
| Leading providers | Not recorded |
|
|
| Studios shared with PlayOJO | Not recorded | Not recorded | |
| Studios PlayOJO does not have |
|
| |
| Game categories |
|
|
|
Support
| Support | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|---|
| Support channels |
|
|
|
| Languages |
|
|
|
Safety & RG tools
| Safety & RG tools | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|---|
| GAMSTOPMandatory on a GB licence. A site outside GAMSTOP is outside the GB regime. | Covered | Covered | Covered |
| Safer-gambling tools |
|
|
|
| Independently audited by | Not recorded | Not recorded | Not recorded |
Our judgement
How thoroughly we checked a brand is a fact about us, not about the casino, so no winner is named here either.
| Our judgement | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|---|
| Strengths |
|
|
|
| Drawbacks |
|
|
|
| Not offered at all |
|
|
|
| Our verdict | PlayOJO is the brand to pick on this licence, and the reason is what it leaves out. Its 57 siblings will give you 50 to 123 free spins and then attach 10x wagering to whatever those spins win, capped at £5 a bet while you clear it. PlayOJO gives you no spins and no wagering, which for most players is the better trade — and it backs it with the widest lobby of the six. The PlayOJO sister sites list runs to 57 other live domains on Gambling Commission account 39326, including two names that surprise people: Genting Casino and Slingo are both white labels on the same licence. | Slingo is the right choice on this licence if the format is why you are here — 94 Slingo Originals is a catalogue none of its 57 siblings can match, and the titles are listed by name before you register. What the site does not tell you is that "the official Slingo site" is operated by Skill On Net Limited as a white label, on the same account that runs Genting Casino the same way. The offer is the network's standard 100 spins with a code and a deadline attached, so Prime Slots gives you more for the same money. Come here for the Slingo games, not for the welcome. | Spin Genie is a perfectly sound casino on a strong licence with no particular reason to choose it over its sisters. Same operator as PlayOJO, same terms as Prime Slots, same legal template as Slingo — and none of their distinguishing features. If you are picking on this licence, Prime Slots gives more spins for the same money, Megaways Casino has a game nobody else does, and PlayOJO drops the wagering entirely. The Spin Genie sister sites list runs to 57 other live domains on Gambling Commission account 39326, and on this network the brand you choose changes the theme and the spin count, not the deal. |
| Last checkedOur own check date across the evidence on that review. | 2026-09-05 | 2026-09-05 | 2026-09-05 |
| Evidence items on the review | 12 | 12 | 12 |
Three answers, and why the difference matters
Every other directory in this niche gives two answers: sister sites, or not. That collapses a distinction players get caught by. The tool above gives three.
Sister sites — one licence
Both brands appear under the same account on the Gambling Commission register. They are one company behind two front doors: the same cashier, usually the same terms word for word, and one set of obligations. Self-exclusion set at one normally applies at both, and a welcome offer is usually claimable only once across the group.
Same group, separate licences
The trap. Two brands owned by one listed company but trading on different licensed entities — Flutter runs its UK brands across several Gambling Commission accounts. A self-exclusion is a contract with a licensee, so setting one at a Sky brand does not by itself close a Paddy Power account. The tool names both account numbers so you can see the split rather than assume it.
Different operators
No shared licence, no shared balance, no shared account. Worth stating plainly: GAMSTOP still covers both if both hold a Great Britain licence, because GAMSTOP is a condition of that licence rather than a courtesy from the operator. Two completely unrelated casinos are both shut off by one GAMSTOP registration, and that is the single most useful thing to know when comparing them.
What this tool refuses to rank, and why
Only two kinds of row carry a winner: the trust score, and the seven dimensions behind it. Those are numbers we worked out ourselves under the method published on our methodology page. Everything else is shown side by side with no verdict attached, for reasons worth stating rather than hiding.
- Welcome offers and payout speed
- These are the operator's own words, quoted. “£10, deposited and wagered” and “Not published” are not two measurements of the same thing in the same unit, so declaring one the winner would be an invented comparison. Several operators publish no payout time at all, and where they say nothing, so do we.
- How alike two brands are
- The clone score measures similarity, not quality. A casino that is a 95% copy of a badly-run one is still badly run. It tells you what to expect if you move across, which is a different question from which is better.
- Payment methods and game counts
- Absent from the tool entirely. Payment detail is recorded on 16 of the 82 brands and game counts on almost none. A column that is four-fifths empty is not a comparison, and filling it in would mean guessing.
- How much evidence we hold
- Shown, never ranked. The number of checks on a review is a fact about how thoroughly we covered a brand, not about the casino. Ranking operators by our own homework would flatter our coverage and tell you nothing.
Comparisons worth starting with
Each of these is loaded by a button at the top of the tool, and each demonstrates a different one of the three answers above.
Three brands on one Skill On Net licence. The clearest case of the same operator behind different front doors.
Both Flutter, on separate UKGC accounts. Same group is not the same licence, and the difference decides whether a self-exclusion covers both.
An operator that names its own sister brands in its terms — the rarest thing in this niche.
Two Entain bingo brands that look unrelated and are not.
Different operators entirely — LeoVegas Group against Super Group. GAMSTOP still covers both, because it is a condition of the GB licence rather than a favour from either company.
Every casino in the tool
All 82 reviewed brands, with the company that runs each one and the licence it trades on. 82 of them share a licence with at least one other brand reviewed here.














































































