18+ only. Gambling can be addictive. Please play responsibly.
Barbados Casino logo
Players who want to see the payment methods before registeringUKGC 39175

Barbados Casino Sister Sites & Full Review

3/5Trust 59/100Jumpman Gaming Limited
By Joaquin Moss8+ years testing UK casinos · Updated 2026-09-03

Barbados Casino is operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited under UK Gambling Commission account 39175, sharing that licence with 148 other live casino domains, and is the only brand of the six reviewed here that publishes its deposit methods on its own homepage.

The short answer

There are 5 Barbados Casino sister sites: Mega Reel, The Sun Play, Mirror Bingo, Wizard Slots and Dove Slots. All 5 Barbados Casino sister sites are operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited under licence 39175.

Compare all 5

Searching for sites like Barbados Casino and searching for Barbados Casino alternatives are not quite the same question. Every brand on this page shares an operator with Barbados Casino — they are Barbados Casino sister casinos, not merely platforms like Barbados Casino that happen to look similar. That distinction decides whether one welcome bonus, one self-exclusion and one KYC check cover all of them.

Pros

  • The only brand of the six to publish its deposit methods on the homepage — Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard and PayPal
  • Operator and account number stated in the site's own footer, matching the register exactly
  • Full GB licence conditions — GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs and free ADR access

Cons

  • Presents itself as a new independent casino while running as one white label among 131 on the licence
  • The offer is identical to its sister brands', including the lifetime-deposit conversion cap
  • "Up to 500 free spins" is the top segment of a wheel rather than the offer
Barbados Casino sister sites evidence: the Barbados Casino homepage showing the Win up to 500 Free Spins on Big Bass Splash hero
Barbados Casino's homepage, captured from a GB connection on 3 September 2026. The beach theme is the brand; the layout beneath it is the network's. Captured 2026-09-03 from GB.

Barbados Casino sister sites — the full network

Jumpman Gaming Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 39175) operates 6 UK-facing brands including Barbados Casino. The 5 Barbados Casino sister sites below share that licence, and in most cases the same bonus mechanics — what changes between them is the price, the size of the offer and the product mix.

Live operator map · JumpmanAll networks
Hover a brand for its licence and score

Jumpman

Operator group

6 brands · UKGC

Trust 70+50–69Below 50Not yet scoredBadges show our 0–5 star rating.
All 5 Barbados Casino sister sites compared by welcome offer, similarity and trust score
Sister siteWelcome offerTrust
Mega Reel logo
Mega Reel
Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splashmin £1059Review
The Sun Play logo
The Sun Play
Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splashmin £1059Review
Wizard Slots logo
Wizard Slots
Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splashmin £1060Review
Dove Slots logo
Dove Slots
Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin £1060Review
Mirror Bingo logo
Mirror Bingo
Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Goldmin £1061Review

Similarity estimates how much of the same experience you get — shared licence, platform and bonus mechanics, less any product differences. A high similarity score is not an endorsement: a close copy of a weak casino is still a weak casino.

Each of the 5 sister sites of Barbados Casino in detail — what it does differently, and who it actually suits.

Mega ReelBest for players who want the best-known brand on the licence

Trust 593

The reference build, and the one the platform's own mechanic is named after. Its promotions page is the fullest of the six — welcome offer, Daily Wheel, the Playtech cash giveaway, Drops & Wins, Fluffy Friday and a bonus-enabled games list, with no brand-specific extras layered on top.

Welcome offer
Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash
Min deposit
£10
Wagering
10x the bonus
Read the full Mega Reel review

The Sun PlayBest for readers who came from the newspaper and want to know who actually runs it

Trust 593

The closest twin to Mega Reel anywhere on the licence — same header, same hero, same button, same footer, in the same positions, with The Sun's red masthead swapped in. What differs is not the product but the framing: the masthead is News UK's and the casino is Jumpman's, and the site does not lead with that.

Welcome offer
Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash
Min deposit
£10
Wagering
10x the bonus
Read the full The Sun Play review

Wizard SlotsBest for players who want a stated game count before they sign up

Trust 603

The only brand of the six that puts a number on its library — "over 1,500 online casino games" on its own homepage. Its lobby is also the most explicitly organised, with Popular, Hot Slots, Slots, Jackpots and Bingo as named tabs rather than a single scrolling shelf.

Welcome offer
Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash
Min deposit
£10
Wagering
10x the bonus
Read the full Wizard Slots review

Dove SlotsBest for players who would rather deal with the licence holder than a partner brand

Trust 603

Status Active on the register, not White Label — one of the 18 domains Jumpman runs as its own brand. In practice the product is the same, but there is no third party between the player and the licensee, and its bonus terms are the ones that say the quiet part out loud: free spins "won via mega reel", with an £8 maximum win per 10 spins.

Welcome offer
Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
Min deposit
£10
Wagering
10x the bonus
Read the full Dove Slots review

Mirror BingoBest for bingo-first players who want more than the standard promotion set

Trust 613.1

The only one of the six with a genuine extra: a Happy Hour running 3–7pm every Wednesday for a shot at up to 500 free spins, which none of the others carry. Its lobby leads with a Bingo block and an All Bingo Games pill where the slots brands lead with Featured Games, and its welcome spins land on 9 Pots of Gold rather than a Big Bass title.

Welcome offer
Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Gold
Min deposit
£10
Wagering
10x the bonus
Read the full Mirror Bingo review

How we verified the Barbados Casino sister sites

Most sites simply assert that two casinos are related. These are the signals we actually checked before calling these brands sister sites of Barbados Casino, and what each one showed. The strongest of them is the shared UK Gambling Commission account 39175, which is a matter of public record rather than inference.

Sister-site verification

How we know Barbados Casino shares an operator with these brands

Confirmed · 90/100
  • Shared licence numberweight 40%

    barbadoscasino.com is listed against UK Gambling Commission account 39175, Jumpman Gaming Limited, with status White Label — the register's own term for a site the licensee operates on a third party's behalf. The brand belongs to a partner; the licence, the player's contract and the regulatory obligations belong to Jumpman. The same account carries 149 live domains in total.

    Source
  • Identical T&C clausesweight 25%

    372 of 382 sentences — 97.4% — are identical across ten brands' terms pages on this licence, this one among them. Not similar wording: the same sentences, in the same order, in a document that names Jumpman Gaming Limited as "the Company" throughout. This is the strongest terms match recorded anywhere on this site.

    Source
  • Same platform fingerprintweight 15%

    Captured from a GB connection: the same header bar with Club, Offers, Wheel and Inbox in the same order, the same centred "Win up to 500 Free Spins" hero, the same Claim Bonus button in the same position, the same small print, and the same games row with an All Games pill to its right. The paths agree too — /promotions 200, /all-games 200, /slots a 302 to /login, identically on all seven brands probed.

    Source
  • Shared payment processorweight 10%not established

    Not established. No logged-in cashier has been opened on any brand on this licence, so the processors behind the deposit flow are unverified. One licensee normally means one payment stack, but normally is not evidence, and this signal is scored unmatched rather than assumed.

  • Shared support infrastructureweight 10%

    The self-exclusion clause on every brand names the operator rather than the brand — "Jumpman Gaming is integrated with 'GAMSTOP'" — and the promotions calendar runs the same third-party campaigns on the same dates with the same artwork across brands. The back office is shared and the brands do not present it as theirs.

    Source
Barbados Casino sister sites proof: Barbados beside Dove Slots showing the shared Jumpman Gaming platform
Barbados beside Dove Slots, same day, same connection. Same header items in the same order, same hero, same button position. Captured 2026-09-03 from GB.

All 5 Barbados Casino sister sites reviewed

The Barbados Casino sister sites are ordered by how similar each one is to Barbados Casino — closest first.

Can you claim a bonus at every Barbados Casino sister site?

Each brand advertises its own welcome offer, but the Barbados Casino sister sites sit behind one licensee and one fraud-detection layer. Assume one welcome across the group unless a brand states otherwise.

Separate welcome offers across the Barbados Casino sister sites
Sister siteSeparate welcome?
Mega ReelUnlikely
The Sun PlayUnlikely
Mirror BingoUnlikely
Wizard SlotsUnlikely
Dove SlotsUnlikely

What's shared across the Jumpman Gaming Limited network

Your balance does not follow you across the Barbados Casino sister sites — but several things behind the account do. This is what a single group membership actually means in practice.

Wallet balance
Not shared / unverified
KYC documents
Not shared / unverified
Self-exclusion
Shared
VIP tier
Not shared / unverified
Bonus eligibility
Not shared / unverified
  • All 149 live domains sit on ONE licence - Jumpman Gaming Limited, account 39175 - and every brand checked runs the identical welcome small print, character for character. One welcome offer per customer across the estate is the normal arrangement for brands sharing a licensee, and a second one at a sister site should not be assumed to pay out.
  • Self-exclusion reaches every brand on this licence through GAMSTOP, and the terms record the integration against Jumpman Gaming rather than against any individual brand. Excluding at one brand is excluding at the operator.
  • The bonus conversion cap is a network term, not a brand term: winnings convert to withdrawable cash only up to the account's lifetime deposits, to a ceiling of GBP 250. Moving to a sister site does not reset it in your favour - it is the same clause in the same document.
  • Wallet, KYC re-use and VIP status across brands are UNVERIFIED. One licensee makes them plausible; plausible is not tested and is not claimed.
  • 131 of the domains carry register status White Label, meaning a commercial partner owns the brand while Jumpman holds the licence. Complaints, disputes and ADR referrals go to Jumpman on every one of them, whatever name is on the page.

Same company, different deal

Shared ownership does not mean an identical deal. These are the places where the Barbados Casino sister sites genuinely beat Barbados Casino itself.

Where a sister site beats Barbados Casino

  • Wizard SlotsA stated game count

    Wizard Slots names over 1,500 games on its homepage and splits them into Popular, Hot Slots, Slots, Jackpots and Bingo. Barbados shows a Featured Games row and no total.

  • Dove SlotsRegister status, and who you are actually dealing with

    Dove Slots is Active on the register — operated by Jumpman as its own brand. Barbados is a White Label, so the brand belongs to a partner even though every obligation sits with Jumpman.

Barbados Casino vs its sister sites, head to head

Same operator, same licence, same platform — so the comparison comes down to the offer and the product mix. Each pairing below is scored on the same rubric, which is what makes them comparable at all.

Barbados Casino compared head to head against each of its sister sites
MatchupWelcome offerTrust
Barbados Casino (this page)Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash59
Barbados Casino vs Mega ReelSpin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash59
Barbados Casino vs The Sun PlaySpin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash59
Barbados Casino vs Wizard SlotsSpin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash60

Barbados Casino vs Mega Reel

The reference build, and the one the platform's own mechanic is named after. Its promotions page is the fullest of the six — welcome offer, Daily Wheel, the Playtech cash giveaway, Drops & Wins, Fluffy Friday and a bonus-enabled games list, with no brand-specific extras layered on top. Both score 59, so the choice is product fit rather than trust. Similarity is 100%, so expect the same cashier and lobby either way.

Barbados Casino vs The Sun Play

The closest twin to Mega Reel anywhere on the licence — same header, same hero, same button, same footer, in the same positions, with The Sun's red masthead swapped in. What differs is not the product but the framing: the masthead is News UK's and the casino is Jumpman's, and the site does not lead with that. Both score 59, so the choice is product fit rather than trust. Similarity is 99%, so expect the same cashier and lobby either way.

Barbados Casino vs Wizard Slots

The only brand of the six that puts a number on its library — "over 1,500 online casino games" on its own homepage. Its lobby is also the most explicitly organised, with Popular, Hot Slots, Slots, Jackpots and Bingo as named tabs rather than a single scrolling shelf. Wizard Slots scores 60 to Barbados Casino's 59, so on our rubric the sister brand is the stronger of the two. Similarity is 97%, so expect the same cashier and lobby either way.

Sites like Barbados Casino: Barbados Casino alternatives inside and outside the group

Barbados Casino alternatives split into two groups, and conflating them is the mistake most lists make. The 5 brands above are Barbados Casino sister casinos Jumpman Gaming Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 39175) runs every one of them, so the licence, the complaints process and the self-exclusion scope are shared.

Other platforms like Barbados Casino — unrelated casinos with a comparable lobby or a similar offer — are a different proposition entirely. They give you a genuinely separate operator, which matters if your complaint with Barbados Casino is with the company rather than the product. If you are looking for sites like Barbados Casino because you want a fresh welcome bonus, the group brands above are the weaker bet: one licensee generally means one welcome offer.

Which Barbados Casino sister site should you pick?

Three different answers, depending on what you are actually optimising for. All 5 Barbados Casino sister sites clear the same licensing bar, so this is a question of fit rather than safety.

  • If you want the closest thing to Barbados Casino: Mega Reel, at 100% similarity — same platform, same lobby structure, different welcome offer.
  • If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: Mirror Bingo scores highest of the Barbados Casino sister sites at 61/100, above Barbados Casino's own 59.
  • If you already have an account here: check the bonus table above before opening a second one. A separate welcome offer at another brand in this group is the exception, not the rule.

About Barbados Casino

Barbados Casino describes itself as "a exciting and new online casino that has quickly caught the attention of UK players", and dates itself to 2024 on its own homepage. Both things can be true while the more useful fact sits elsewhere: barbadoscasino.com is registered against UK Gambling Commission account 39175, held by Jumpman Gaming Limited, with status White Label. A commercial partner owns the brand. Jumpman holds the licence, the platform, the player's contract and every regulatory obligation — and has done for far longer than the brand has existed.

That licence carries 229 domains in total: 18 marked Active, 131 marked White Label and 80 Inactive. 149 of them are live, which makes this the largest sister-site network in Great Britain by a distance. Barbados' own footer states the arrangement plainly — "Barbados Casino is operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited which is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39175" — and sixteen other brands on the same licence print the identical sentence with only the name changed.

The single most useful thing Barbados does is publish its payment methods before you register. Its homepage states: "Barbados Casino offers a range of fast and secure payment options for UK players, including Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, and PayPal." None of the other five brands reviewed here does that. It is a small courtesy and a real one — a player can check whether their method is accepted without starting a registration they may abandon. This review reports it as the brand's own published claim rather than as a verified cashier, because nobody here has opened a logged-in cashier on any brand on this licence.

Everything else is the network build. Captured from a GB connection in September 2026, the homepage runs a beach scene behind the same header its sisters use — Home, Club, Offers, Wheel and Inbox — with a centred "Win up to 500 Free Spins on Big Bass Splash" hero, a Claim Bonus button in the same position as on Dove Slots and Mega Reel, the same grey small print underneath, and a Featured Games row with an All Games pill beside it. Big Bass Bonanza, Starburst and Golden Winner sit on the featured shelf, the same titles the sisters feature.

The terms match too, and match precisely. Ten brands on this licence, Barbados included, had their terms pages compared sentence by sentence: 372 of 382 sentences are identical across all ten, in documents that name Jumpman Gaming Limited as "the Company" throughout and record the GAMSTOP integration against Jumpman rather than against any brand. A casino describing itself as new in 2024 is running the same legal document as brands that have been on the licence for years.

The welcome offer is the network's, unchanged: fund £10, spin the wheel, up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash, 10x wagering. "Up to 500" is the wheel's top segment — the same wheel shows 100, 125 and 150 tiers on the Mega Reel promotions page — and the clause that decides the value of any win sits under the button in grey: bonus conversion capped at the account's lifetime deposits, to a ceiling of £250, with accounts that have never deposited capped at £50. A £10 depositor can convert £10, whatever the spins pay.

For trust, the GB licence brings the full set of binding conditions — GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free access to an approved dispute-resolution body. The transparency picture is mixed in an interesting way: Barbados is more forthcoming than its sisters about payments and less forthcoming than the register about what it is, describing itself as a new casino without mentioning that it is one white label among 131 on a licence carrying 149 live sites. Payments and support carry the owner's testing team's September 2026 measurements of 6 out of 10 each, taken across the Jumpman estate.

Barbados Casino welcome bonus in detail

Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash

Minimum deposit
£10
Wagering
10x the bonus
Expiry
Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
Bet limits
Not observed
Eligible games
Free spins are credited on Big Bass Splash; the wheel result decides how many
  • The small print is identical across every brand on this licence, character for character: "New players only, £10+ fund, 10x bonus wagering requirements, max bonus conversion to real funds equal to lifetime deposits (up to £250), 18+ GambleAware.org. Full T&Cs apply".
  • "Up to 500" is the wheel's top segment, not the offer. The Mega Reel promotions capture shows tiers of 100, 125 and 150 free spins on the same wheel.
  • The conversion clause is the one that matters: bonus winnings become withdrawable cash only up to the total ever deposited on the account, capped at £250. The terms add that "the maximum bonus conversion for accounts that have not made a deposit is £50".
  • New players only, 18+, and the offer is claimed by funding the account rather than by entering a code.
  • Identical to the offer on Mega Reel, The Sun Play and Wizard Slots. Barbados' differentiation is its published payment list, not its bonus.
Barbados Casino promotions page showing the shared Jumpman network campaigns
The promotions page runs the network's shared calendar, with no brand-specific offer of its own. Captured 2026-09-03 from GB.

Games at Barbados Casino

The standard build, observed from a GB capture in September 2026: a Featured Games row on the homepage leading to an All Games view, with Big Bass Splash named as the welcome title and Big Bass Bonanza, Starburst and Golden Winner among the featured shelf — the same titles its sister brands feature. Barbados publishes no game total and no provider list, so neither is claimed.

Barbados Casino organises its lobby into 2 categories: Featured Games, All Games. That rail is identical across every brand in the network — the same categories in the same order — which is one of the clearer signals that they run on shared infrastructure rather than merely sharing an owner.

Barbados Casino all games lobby showing the featured slots shelf
The all-games view, featuring the same titles as its sister brands. No game total is published. Captured 2026-09-03 from GB.

Customer support at Barbados Casino

Barbados Casino support channels and availability
ChannelAvailabilityResponse time
Live chatNot observedScored 6/10 by the site's testing team, network-level
Help centreNot observed

Support is advertised as Not observed, and the footer carries a 24/7 customer support badge alongside GamCare, IBAS and BetBlocker. We have not measured response times ourselves, so the score for support reflects what is advertised rather than what was experienced.

Barbados Casino on mobile

Captured at a 390×844 viewport from a GB connection on 3 September 2026. The mobile build is the same responsive site rather than a separate product, which is consistent with one platform serving every brand on the licence.

Barbados Casino mobile homepage at a 390 by 844 viewport
The mobile build at 390×844 — the responsive site, not a native app. Captured 2026-09-03 from GB.

Safety, licensing and responsible gambling

Operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited under UK Gambling Commission account 39175. The register lists barbadoscasino.com against that account with status White Label, alongside 228 other domains — 149 of them live. The site states the operator and the account number in its own footer, matching the register exactly.

  • Deposit limits
  • Loss limits
  • Time-out and self-exclusion
  • GAMSTOP (mandatory on a GB licence, and the clause names Jumpman Gaming)
  • Reality checks
  • Free access to an approved ADR body

How we scored Barbados Casino

Trust score breakdown

59/100

  • Licensing & regulation25% weight

    78/100

    UK Gambling Commission account 39175, Jumpman Gaming Limited. barbadoscasino.com carries register status White Label — a partner owns the brand, the licensee carries every obligation. The licence is genuine and the arrangement is disclosed only in the site's footer, which is what holds this score below the operator's own brands. (2 sources)

  • Payouts20% weight

    60/100

    Scored 6 out of 10 by the site's own testing team across the Jumpman estate in September 2026 — below the 78 applied portfolio-wide. A network-level result, not a per-brand timing: one platform and one support desk serve all 149 live domains. (1 source)

  • Bonus fairness20% weight

    38/100

    The network offer with no variation at all. What Barbados adds is disclosure elsewhere — the payment list — not a better bonus. (3 sources)

  • Responsible gambling10% weight

    80/100

    GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free ADR access — conditions of the GB licence rather than features this brand selected, and identical across every domain on account 39175. The clause names the operator: "Jumpman Gaming is integrated with 'GAMSTOP'." (1 source)

  • Games & providers10% weight

    58/100

    Featured Games row leading to an All Games view, with Big Bass Splash as the named welcome title and Big Bass Bonanza, Starburst and Golden Winner among the featured shelf. No totals or provider lists are published. (2 sources)

  • Support10% weight

    60/100

    Scored 6 out of 10 by the site's own testing team across the Jumpman estate in September 2026 — the lowest support figure recorded on this site. A network-level figure, not a per-brand response time. (1 source)

  • Complaint record5% weight

    Not scored. The regulatory-actions record for account 39175 has not been read, and no complaint review has been carried out on this brand. Zero here means unmeasured, not bad — and it is left visible rather than filled in with a guess. (1 source)

Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.

What we verified

  • TESTED

    The site's own testing team checked payment and withdrawal handling across the Jumpman brands in September 2026 and scored it 6 out of 10 — below the 78 applied portfolio-wide from the August sweep.

    SisterSitesHub testing team, network-level check · checked 2026-09-03

  • TESTED

    The site's own testing team checked customer support across the Jumpman brands in September 2026 and scored it 6 out of 10 — the lowest support figure recorded anywhere on this site.

    SisterSitesHub testing team, network-level check · checked 2026-09-03

  • VERIFIED

    Mega Reel, The Sun Play, Mirror Bingo, Wizard Slots, Dove Slots and Barbados Casino are all operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited on UK Gambling Commission account 39175. The register lists 229 domains against that single account — 18 Active, 131 White Label and 80 Inactive — making 149 live casinos on one licence. It is the largest sister-site network in Great Britain by a wide margin.

    UKGC public register, account 39175 — domain names · checked 2026-09-03

  • VERIFIED

    Seventeen brands on this licence were fetched on 3 September 2026 and every one printed the same footer sentence with only the brand name changed: "{Brand} is operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited which is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39175." The operator's own statement and the regulator's record agree on the company and the account number, seventeen times over.

    Site footers of 17 brands, corroborated against UKGC account 39175 · checked 2026-09-03

  • VERIFIED

    Ten brands' terms pages were fetched and compared sentence by sentence. Each runs roughly 10,570 words across 382 sentences, and 372 of them — 97.4% — are identical across all ten. The documents define their own subject in the second paragraph: "throughout these terms and conditions, 'we', 'us', 'our', or the 'Company' refers to Jumpman Gaming Limited and/or the Website."

    Sentence-level comparison of 10 brands' terms, scripts/analyse-jumpman.mjs · checked 2026-09-03

  • VERIFIED

    The clause that decides what a win is worth caps bonus conversion at the player's lifetime deposits, up to £250. Deposit £10 across the life of the account and £10 is the most bonus money that can become withdrawable cash, whatever the spins pay. The terms give the floor case too: "the maximum bonus conversion for accounts that have not made a deposit is £50."

    Welcome small print and terms, identical across the brands checked · checked 2026-09-03

  • VERIFIED

    The self-exclusion clause is identical on every brand checked and names the operator, not the brand: "Jumpman Gaming is integrated with 'GAMSTOP' which is provided by The National Online Self-Exclusion Scheme Limited." Deposit limits, loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free access to an approved ADR body are conditions of the GB licence rather than features any of these brands chose.

    Terms and conditions, 10 brands compared · checked 2026-09-03

  • VERIFIED

    The dormancy clause is identical across the brands checked and triggers at a year: "If you do not login to your account for a consecutive period of 365 days, your account will be considered an 'Inactive Account'."

    Terms and conditions, 10 brands compared · checked 2026-09-03

  • VERIFIED

    80 domains on account 39175 carry status Inactive, among them dreambingo.com, onlinebingo.com, caspergames.com, immortalwins.com, slotzilla.co.uk and winbritish.com. The register publishes status but never the date it changed, so no closure date is claimed for any of them.

    UKGC public register, account 39175 domain list · checked 2026-09-03

  • VERIFIED

    barbadoscasino.com carries status White Label on UKGC account 39175, as does www.barbadosbingo.com. The brand describes itself as a new UK casino launched in 2024 while running on a long-established licence held by Jumpman Gaming Limited.

    UKGC public register, account 39175 — domain status · checked 2026-09-03

  • OBSERVED

    Six brands captured from a GB connection on 3 September 2026 render the same page with different paint: the same header bar carrying Club, Offers, Wheel and Inbox in the same order, the same centred "Win up to 500 Free Spins on {game}" hero, the same Claim Bonus button in the same position, the same small print beneath it, and the same "Featured Games" row with an "All Games" pill to its right. Mega Reel and The Sun Play match position for position; only the logo and the colour differ.

    Homepage captures from a GB exit IP, six brands · checked 2026-09-03

  • OBSERVED

    Every brand carries the same welcome small print, character for character: "New players only, £10+ fund, 10x bonus wagering requirements, max bonus conversion to real funds equal to lifetime deposits (up to £250), 18+ GambleAware.org. Full T&Cs apply". Only the slot the free spins land on changes — Big Bass Splash on Mega Reel, The Sun Play and Barbados, Big Bass Bonanza on Dove Slots, 9 Pots of Gold on Mirror Bingo.

    Homepage captures from a GB exit IP, six brands · checked 2026-09-03

  • OBSERVED

    The free spins are won on a wheel, not awarded. Amazon Slots' homepage sets out three steps and step 2 is "SPIN THE MEGA REEL"; Dove Slots' bonus terms say free spins are "won via mega reel"; Mirror Bingo's welcome tile says "spin the Welcome Mega Wheel". The Mega Reel promotions page shows the wheel's segments running in tiers of 100, 125 and 150 free spins, so "up to 500" is its top segment rather than the offer.

    Homepage and promotions captures from a GB exit IP · checked 2026-09-03

  • OBSERVED

    The promotions pages run the same third-party campaigns across brands, with the same artwork and the same dates: a Playtech Cash Giveaway of five £400 prizes between 1 and 30 September on Big Bad Towers, Pragmatic Play's £25,000,000 Drops & Wins, a Fluffy Friday £250 share every Friday between 8pm and 11pm, and the Daily Wheel. Brand-specific promotions sit alongside them rather than instead of them.

    Promotions pages captured from a GB exit IP, six brands · checked 2026-09-03

  • OBSERVED

    Seven brands were probed on 3 September 2026 and answered identically on every path tested: /promotions returned 200, /all-games returned 200, and /slots returned a 302 redirect to /login on all seven. Independent casinos do not agree on their URL scheme down to the status code.

    Path probe across 7 brands, scripts/probe-jumpman-paths.mjs · checked 2026-09-03

  • OBSERVED

    Barbados Casino's homepage states: "Barbados Casino offers a range of fast and secure payment options for UK players, including Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, and PayPal." It is the only one of the six brands reviewed on this licence to publish a method list before registration. Reported as the brand's own claim; no logged-in cashier has been opened.

    Barbados Casino homepage, fetched and cached 3 September 2026 · checked 2026-09-03

Barbados Casino pros and cons

Pros

  • The only brand of the six to publish its deposit methods on the homepage — Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard and PayPal
  • Operator and account number stated in the site's own footer, matching the register exactly
  • Full GB licence conditions — GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs and free ADR access
  • Recognisable featured titles including Big Bass Bonanza, Starburst and Golden Winner
  • The welcome small print, conversion cap included, sits on the homepage rather than a click away

Cons

  • Presents itself as a new independent casino while running as one white label among 131 on the licence
  • The offer is identical to its sister brands', including the lifetime-deposit conversion cap
  • "Up to 500 free spins" is the top segment of a wheel rather than the offer
  • No brand-specific recurring promotion — it runs the shared network calendar
  • No published game count or provider list
  • The complaint record for account 39175 has not been reviewed, so that dimension is unscored

What Barbados Casino lacks

  • A verified payment-method table with limits and fees — the homepage list is the brand's claim, not an opened cashier
  • A native mobile app; the mobile experience is the responsive site
  • A published game count or provider list
  • Any on-site acknowledgement that 148 other live casinos share its licence

Common complaints about Barbados Casino

Themes drawn from public review platforms and forums. These are paraphrased summaries of recurring patterns, not quotes, and they describe what players report rather than what we have verified.

The conversion cap is the term that decides what a win is worth

common

Bonus winnings convert to withdrawable cash only up to the player's lifetime deposits, capped at £250 — so a £10 depositor can convert £10 no matter what the free spins pay, and an account that has never deposited is capped at £50. This is printed in the small print under the sign-up button on every brand on the licence, in grey, at about eight pixels. It is not hidden, but it is not explained either, and it is the single most consequential term in the offer.

Welcome small print and terms, captured from a GB connection, 3 September 2026

One welcome offer, 149 front doors

common

Not a regulatory finding — an observation from the register. All 149 live domains sit on one licence, and the welcome small print is identical across every brand checked, word for word. A player who signs up at three of them expecting three welcome bonuses is signing up three times with the same company. None of the sites mention each other.

UKGC public register account 39175, read 3 September 2026

The spins are won on a wheel, not awarded

occasional

"Win up to 500 free spins" is the top segment of a wheel, not the offer. The Mega Reel promotions capture shows the segments running in tiers of 100, 125 and 150, and Dove Slots' terms add an £8 maximum win per 10 spins. A new customer reading the headline is being quoted the best outcome of a spin they have not taken yet.

Homepage and promotions captures from a GB connection, 3 September 2026

A large estate of retired brands

occasional

Eighty domains on this licence carry Inactive status, including Dream Bingo, Online Bingo, Casper Games, Immortal Wins and Slotzilla, plus at least one media white label in Boom Radio Bingo. People still search for several of them as live sites. The register gives no dates, so when each closed is not something this page claims.

UKGC public register account 39175, read 3 September 2026

Barbados Casino Sister Sites — the verdict

Barbados Casino is a perfectly ordinary example of what this licence produces, with one habit worth praising: it tells you what you can pay with before you hand over an email address, which none of its five reviewed sisters bother to do. Against that, it presents itself as a new independent casino when it is one white-label front door among 131 on an account carrying 149 live sites, running the same platform, the same wheel, the same terms and the same conversion cap as all of them. The Barbados Casino sister sites answer is therefore unusually large and unusually literal — and if you have already claimed a welcome offer at any brand on account 39175, do not assume this one will pay you a second.

On the network question specifically: the 5 Barbados Casino sister sites rate confirmed on our fingerprint at 90/100, and the evidence behind that is set out above rather than asserted. Treat them as one operator wearing 6 front doors.

Barbados Casino sister sites — FAQ

How many Barbados Casino sister sites are there?

148 other live domains share its Gambling Commission licence — account 39175, Jumpman Gaming Limited — with 149 live in total on the account and 80 more marked Inactive. Mega Reel, The Sun Play, Mirror Bingo, Wizard Slots and Dove Slots are five of them, reviewed here in full. Barbados Bingo sits on the same account too.

Is Barbados Casino a new casino?

The brand describes itself on its own homepage as a new UK casino and dates itself to 2024. The licence it runs on is not new: barbadoscasino.com is registered as a White Label domain on UK Gambling Commission account 39175, held by Jumpman Gaming Limited, which carries 229 domains in total. The brand may be recent; the operator behind it is long established.

What payment methods does Barbados Casino accept?

Its homepage states Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard and PayPal. That is the brand's own published claim, reported here as such — nobody has opened a logged-in cashier on this brand, so limits, fees and withdrawal method availability are not verified and are not stated.

Is Barbados Casino the same as Barbados Bingo?

Both barbadoscasino.com and www.barbadosbingo.com are registered against UKGC account 39175 with status White Label, so both are operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited. Barbados Bingo has not been captured or reviewed here, so beyond its register entry nothing about it is claimed.

Who owns Barbados Casino?

Barbados Casino is operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited under UK Gambling Commission account 39175, and the site says so in its own footer. The register lists barbadoscasino.com against that account with status White Label — meaning a third party owns the brand while Jumpman holds the licence, the player's contract and every regulatory obligation. The same account carries 149 live casino domains in total.

Is Barbados Casino safe to play at?

It runs on a full UK Gambling Commission licence through Jumpman Gaming Limited, which makes GAMSTOP integration, deposit and loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free access to an approved dispute-resolution body binding conditions rather than choices. One caveat this review states openly: the regulatory-actions record for account 39175 has not been read here, so the complaint dimension is scored zero — meaning unmeasured, not clean.

Does Barbados Casino share an account with its sister sites?

Not established, and this review will not guess. All 149 live domains sit on one licensee, which makes a shared wallet and a shared set of verification documents plausible — but nobody has logged in and tested it. What is certain is that self-exclusion reaches every one of them: GAMSTOP covers all GB-licensed operators, and the clause naming it appears identically on every brand checked, naming Jumpman Gaming rather than the brand.

18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.