
Take a Break Bingo is operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited under UK Gambling Commission account 39175 as a White Label domain on a licence carrying 148 live casinos, and it runs a three-event Bingo Blizzard championship that no other brand in this wave publishes.
The short answer
Jumpman Gaming Limited runs 147 brands, and 34 Take a Break Bingo sister sites are reviewed here: Mega Reel, The Sun Play, Mirror Bingo, Wizard Slots, Dove Slots, Barbados Casino, Vegas Moose, Fluffy Spins, Pink Riches, Amazon Slots, Clover Casino, Rainbow Spins, Lucky Admiral, Giant Wins, Big Thunder Slots, Lady Riches, Wowcher Bingo, Shipley Slots, Kong Casino, Wolf Spins, HeySpin, Fortune Games, BGT Games, Daisy Slots, Slots Baby, Umbingo, Deal or No Deal Spin, The X Factor Games, Millionaire Games, Play Your Cards Right Games, BJ's Games, Club 3000 Bingo, Carlton Bingo and Dream Bingo. All 34 of these Take a Break Bingo Casino sister sites, and Take a Break Bingo itself, are operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission account, 39175.
Compare all 34Pros
- A three-event Bingo Blizzard championship series that no other brand in this wave runs
- A share of £500,000 a month across the bingo rooms, published as a figure
- An FAQ linked from the footer, which only three brands here carry
Cons
- 223 words on the whole homepage, with no bingo rooms, prices, schedules or formats published
- A literal "-->" leaks into the visible bingo section from a broken HTML comment
- Names no publisher, licensor or brand owner anywhere, so the relationship to the magazine is undisclosed
Screenshot coverage on this page
No screenshots yet. Buy the homepage: a full-page image of 223 words with the leaked comment arrow in the bingo block is the whole brand in one picture. The promotions page is second, for the Bingo Blizzard tile before the series rotates. Everything described below was read from Take a Break Bingo's own English pages; we would rather show you no picture than the wrong casino's.
Take a Break Bingo sister sites — the full network
Jumpman Gaming Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 39175) runs 147 brands; 35 of them, Take a Break Bingo included, are reviewed here.
| Sister site | Welcome offer | Trust | |
|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no depositmin None — a verified debit card is required instead | 54 | Review |
![]() | 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no depositmin None — a verified debit card is required instead | 54 | Review |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splashmin £10 | 61 | Review |
![]() | 50% matchup bonus up to £100min £10 | 62 | Review |
![]() | 100% matchup bonus up to £200min £10 | 59 | Review |
![]() | 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no depositmin None — a verified debit card is required instead | 56 | Review |
![]() | 50 free spins on Deal or No Deal Go All the Way for a £10 depositmin £10 | 58 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on Starburstmin £10 | 55 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Wheel spin for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favouritesmin £10 | 55 | Review |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splashmin £10 | 60 | Review |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Goldmin £10 | 62 | Review |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splashmin £10 | 62 | Review |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin £10 | 62 | Review |
![]() | Up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash — by chest or by wheel, the page says bothmin £10 | 56 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on Starburstmin £10 | 57 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on Starburstmin £10 | 57 | Review |
![]() | 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no depositmin None — a verified debit card is required instead | 54 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Wheel spin for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favouritesmin £10 | 54 | Review |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splashmin £10 | 60 | Review |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favouritesmin £10 | 60 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Goldmin £10 | 61 | Review |
![]() | 20 free spins on Starburst, no deposit — or a Mega Reel spin for up to 500, depending which part of the page you readmin None for the no-deposit offer; £10 for the Mega Reel offer described further down the same page | 56 | Review |
![]() | 50% matchup up to £100 — or 100% plus 50 free spins at 65x, depending where on the page you readmin £10 | 58 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins — on Big Bass Splash, or on Starburst, depending on the sectionmin £10 | 61 | Review |
![]() | 10 free spins on Big Bass Splash, with no depositmin None — the spins are released by debit-card verification | 59 | Review |
![]() | 20 free spins on Starburst, with no depositmin None — the spins are released by debit-card verification | 60 | Review |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Starburstmin £10 | 63 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Goldmin £10 | 63 | Review |
![]() | 50% matchup bonus up to £100 — though the page's last paragraph says 100%min £10 | 61 | Review |
![]() | 50% matchup bonus up to £100min £10 | 61 | Review |
![]() | 50 free spins on Big Bass Splash, winnings paid in cashmin £10 wagered | 65 | Review |
![]() | 50 free spins on Starburst for a £10 depositmin £10 | 64 | Review |
![]() | 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash, winnings paid in cashmin £10 wagered, with a £10 minimum deposit | 68 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Wheel spin for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin £10 | 70 | Review |
The X Factor GamesBest for nobody looking for the television show
A placeholder page title, no body copy and no format owner named anywhere.
- Welcome offer
- 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no deposit
- Min deposit
- None — a verified debit card is required instead
- Wagering
- 10x
Play Your Cards Right GamesBest for nobody looking for the television show
A placeholder page title and a wordmark so pale it is invisible on a white card.
- Welcome offer
- 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no deposit
- Min deposit
- None — a verified debit card is required instead
- Wagering
- 10x
Mega ReelBest for players who want the brand the wheel is named after
Named after the Mega Reel mechanic that decides the welcome on most of this licence.
- Welcome offer
- Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Clover CasinoBest for players who want a straight 50% matchup instead of a wheel spin
A cash matchup rather than a spin, and its markup still asks for another brand's homepage game list.
- Welcome offer
- 50% matchup bonus up to £100
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Wowcher BingoBest for players who want the biggest matchup figure
100% to £200, twice any sibling's matchup, on a page with no bingo content at all.
- Welcome offer
- 100% matchup bonus up to £200
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
BGT GamesBest for players who want 15 spins without depositing
A three-letter brand the site never expands, and a promotions page that advertises the wrong game.
- Welcome offer
- 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no deposit
- Min deposit
- None — a verified debit card is required instead
- Wagering
- 10x
Deal or No Deal SpinBest for players who want spins on the deal or no deal slot
The only brand whose welcome spins are on a game sharing its own name.
- Welcome offer
- 50 free spins on Deal or No Deal Go All the Way for a £10 deposit
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome
BJ's GamesBest for customers of the bj's bingo clubs
The club chain's second online brand, licensed to a different operator from the chain's own site.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome free spins
Club 3000 BingoBest for customers of the club 3000 halls
Writes as the clubs in the first person, under a placeholder page title, with three licence accounts in play.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Wheel spin for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favourites
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome
The Sun PlayBest for readers arriving from a national newspaper
A News UK masthead on the same build, and the only brand with an affiliate programme of its own name.
- Welcome offer
- Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Mirror BingoBest for bingo players arriving from the daily mirror
Bingo-first, and one of the nine pages where the template leaks a broken HTML comment into the text.
- Welcome offer
- Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Gold
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Wizard SlotsBest for players who want a game count published
The long-running one, and it counts its games where most of the estate does not.
- Welcome offer
- Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Dove SlotsBest for players who want one of jumpman's own active brands
Status Active on the register rather than White Label — Jumpman's own, not a partner's.
- Welcome offer
- Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Giant WinsBest for nobody who reads the testimonials first
Its homepage is seven invented player reviews, and its promotions page names two different welcome mechanics.
- Welcome offer
- Up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash — by chest or by wheel, the page says both
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome
Shipley SlotsBest for customers of the bj's bingo clubs
One of three Jumpman sites behind Shipley Brothers Limited, whose own licence cannot carry a website.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome free spins
Wolf SpinsBest for players who want a sitemap and an rtp page
The same fabricated testimonials as Giant Wins under different usernames.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome free spins
Millionaire GamesBest for bingo players who arrived for the quiz
Describes a quiz product the site does not run, in copy that has said "last year" since 2020.
- Welcome offer
- 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no deposit
- Min deposit
- None — a verified debit card is required instead
- Wagering
- 10x
Carlton BingoBest for customers of the carlton clubs
One Scottish chain with two Jumpman sites running two different wheels on two different games.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Wheel spin for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favourites
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome free spins
Barbados CasinoBest for players who want the payment methods listed before signing up
The only brand in the first pass that publishes a payment-method list on its homepage.
- Welcome offer
- Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Fluffy SpinsBest for fluffy favourites players
The brand that admits the network in its own body copy, and the only one of the 124 with Apple Pay in its markup.
- Welcome offer
- Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favourites
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Lucky AdmiralBest for players who like collecting trophies for extra wheel spins
A trophy ladder that pays out in extra Mega Reel spins, and it publishes the £8-per-10-spins win cap.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Gold
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome free spins
Lady RichesBest for players who want spins without depositing
Two different welcomes on one homepage, a 2019 launch line under a 2026 copyright, and Starburst misspelt.
- Welcome offer
- 20 free spins on Starburst, no deposit — or a Mega Reel spin for up to 500, depending which part of the page you read
- Min deposit
- None for the no-deposit offer; £10 for the Mega Reel offer described further down the same page
- Wagering
- 10x on both
Daisy SlotsBest for players who want pay-by-mobile network detail
Two welcome offers on one homepage, one of them carrying the Irish 65x wagering figure.
- Welcome offer
- 50% matchup up to £100 — or 100% plus 50 free spins at 65x, depending where on the page you read
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x in the hero and on the promotions page; 65x in the homepage section advertising the 100% version
Slots BabyBest for players who want published rtp figures by game
Names the game wrong in its own body copy, and gives a game count its promotions page contradicts.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins — on Big Bass Splash, or on Starburst, depending on the section
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome free spins
Vegas MooseBest for players who want a no-deposit start
A no-deposit offer capped at £50, and a domain that also sits on a surrendered licence.
- Welcome offer
- 10 free spins on Big Bass Splash, with no deposit
- Min deposit
- None — the spins are released by debit-card verification
- Wagering
- 10x the winnings from the spins
Pink RichesBest for players who want 20 free spins without depositing
Body copy frozen in 2019 advertising an offer the site stopped running.
- Welcome offer
- 20 free spins on Starburst, with no deposit
- Min deposit
- None — the spins are released by debit-card verification
- Wagering
- 10x the winnings from the spins
Amazon SlotsBest for players who want the most-written-for brand on the licence
Status Active, and the only brand whose Irish twin on the Alderney licence is still trading.
- Welcome offer
- Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Rainbow SpinsBest for players who want free-spin winnings with no wagering attached
The only brand here that prints 0x on the spins and 10x on the bonus cash as two separate figures.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Gold
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 0x on the free spins, 10x on bonus cash
Kong CasinoBest for players who want rtp figures before they sign up
Three different game counts on one page, and the only brand naming its pay-by-mobile supplier.
- Welcome offer
- 50% matchup bonus up to £100 — though the page's last paragraph says 100%
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
UmbingoBest for bingo players who want the formats explained properly
The fullest bingo explainer on the licence, and three different spellings of its own name.
- Welcome offer
- 50% matchup bonus up to £100
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Big Thunder SlotsBest for players who want the fairest welcome on the licence
50 free spins paid in cash at 0x wagering — the best arithmetic of the 25.
- Welcome offer
- 50 free spins on Big Bass Splash, winnings paid in cash
- Min deposit
- £10 wagered
- Wagering
- 0x on the free-spin winnings; 10x on bonus cash
HeySpinBest for players who want to know which studios supply the games
The only brand that names its live-casino supplier and six slot studios.
- Welcome offer
- 50 free spins on Starburst for a £10 deposit
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome
Dream BingoBest for bingo players who want 100 spins paid in cash
The brand whose domain is registered on both of the group's licences, with unfinished copy still on the page.
- Welcome offer
- 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash, winnings paid in cash
- Min deposit
- £10 wagered, with a £10 minimum deposit
- Wagering
- 0x on the free-spin winnings
Fortune GamesBest for players who want the bonus rules explained before they deposit
The only brand on the licence that names its parent company, and the only one that says which winnings are cash.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Wheel spin for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome free spins; Daily Wheel and cashback winnings are cash with no wagering
How we verified the Take a Break Bingo sister sites
4 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 90/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.
Sister-site verification
How we know Take a Break Bingo shares an operator with these brands
Shared licence numberweight 40%
Take a Break Bingo's own footer reads "Take a Break Bingo is operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited which is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39175", and the register lists its domain as a White Label row on that account alongside 147 other live domains.
SourceIdentical T&C clausesweight 25%
Its terms document is one of 27 measured on this licence that fall between 68,096 and 68,293 characters — a spread of 197 characters, which is the brand name substituted and nothing else. It opens by calling the site "the Jumpman website", defines a "Brand Owner" it never names, and treats an account as dormant after 365 days.
Same platform fingerprintweight 15%
One deployment: 123 of the 124 readable brands, this one included, serve the identical cache-busting token 6aec61450bb9b8.45425970 on the same front-end bundle and the same dated script path, load assets from cdn.jgs1.prod.jumpman.uk and publish their wordmark at the same template path.
Shared payment processorweight 10%not established
Not established. No cashier on this licence has been opened while logged in, so the merchant of record is unread. What is shared and visible is the bonus arithmetic: every brand that runs an offer prints the same conversion cap, tying anything a bonus wins to what the player has already deposited.
Shared support infrastructureweight 10%
One support desk and one set of account controls. Every terms page on the licence routes complaints to complaints@jumpmangaming.com and names eGaming Compliance Services Limited (eCOGRA) as the adjudicator, and the responsible-gaming page states that a self-exclusion "will occur across all Jumpman Gaming websites and you are unable to self-exclude from a single website".
Can you claim a bonus at every Take a Break Bingo Casino sister site?
Jumpman Gaming Limited publishes no cross-brand welcome rule, so no row below is confirmed by the operator. How these are assessed.
| Sister site | Separate welcome? |
|---|---|
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
Same company, different deal
Where a sister site beats Take a Break Bingo
Dream Bingo — Bingo product
Eleven rooms with prices and formats published, against a championship name and nothing else.
Umbingo — Bingo information
Explains 80, 90 and 75-ball bingo properly where Take a Break Bingo explains none of it.
Take a Break Bingo vs its sister sites, head to head
| Matchup | Welcome offer | Trust |
|---|---|---|
![]() | One Mega Wheel spin for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favourites | 57 |
![]() | 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no deposit | 54 |
![]() | 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no deposit | 54 |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash | 61 |
Take a Break Bingo vs The X Factor Games
A placeholder page title, no body copy and no format owner named anywhere. Trust 54 against 57. Similarity 97%.
Take a Break Bingo vs Play Your Cards Right Games
A placeholder page title and a wordmark so pale it is invisible on a white card. Trust 54 against 57. Similarity 97%.
Take a Break Bingo vs Mega Reel
Named after the Mega Reel mechanic that decides the welcome on most of this licence. Trust 61 against 57. Similarity 96%.
Sites like Take a Break Bingo: Take a Break Bingo alternatives inside and outside the group
Take a Break Bingo sister casinos
Mega Reel, The Sun Play, Mirror Bingo, Wizard Slots, Dove Slots, Barbados Casino, Vegas Moose, Fluffy Spins, Pink Riches, Amazon Slots, Clover Casino, Rainbow Spins, Lucky Admiral, Giant Wins, Big Thunder Slots, Lady Riches, Wowcher Bingo, Shipley Slots, Kong Casino, Wolf Spins, HeySpin, Fortune Games, BGT Games, Daisy Slots, Slots Baby, Umbingo, Deal or No Deal Spin, The X Factor Games, Millionaire Games, Play Your Cards Right Games, BJ's Games, Club 3000 Bingo, Carlton Bingo and Dream Bingo, all run by Jumpman Gaming Limited.
Platforms like Take a Break Bingo under a different operator
- Spin Casino — £100 bonus + 100 free spins. Run by Super Group (SGHC) Limited, trust 69/100.
- 888 Casino — 200 free spins with code HELLO200FS, or a 100% match up to £100. Run by evoke plc, trust 69/100.
- PlayUK — 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins. Run by ProgressPlay Limited, trust 73/100.
Which of the Take a Break Bingo sister sites should you pick?
- If you want the closest thing to Take a Break Bingo: The X Factor Games (97% similarity). A placeholder page title, no body copy and no format owner named anywhere.
- If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: Fortune Games scores highest of the Take a Break Bingo sister sites at 70/100, above Take a Break Bingo's own 57.
About Take a Break Bingo
Take a Break Bingo carries a name familiar to millions of British readers from a weekly magazine, and the website behind it is a white-label casino run by Jumpman Gaming Limited on UK Gambling Commission account 39175. Nothing on the page explains the relationship between the two. The site names no publisher, no licensor and no owner; the terms refer to a "Brand Owner" without identifying it; and the register records only that takeabreakbingo.co.uk is a White Label row on Jumpman's licence.
The homepage is 223 words long. That is the whole page: an offer, a heading, a bingo games row, a featured games row and the footer. For a brand whose entire value is the recognition its name carries, there is nothing on the page that a reader of the magazine would recognise — no editorial voice, no puzzles, no crossover with the publication at all.
Its promotions page is where the brand does something of its own. It runs a Bingo Blizzard championship, described as "a three-event Championship Series culminating in the Bingo Blizzard Final" — a structure no other brand in this wave publishes. Alongside it sits a Play Bingo Today tile offering a share of £500,000 every month across the bingo rooms, which Carlton Bingo, Club 3000 Bingo and Millionaire Games also run, and the licence-wide Daily Wheel, weekly cashback, Drops & Wins and monthly cash draw.
The welcome is the Mega Wheel version of the house offer: one spin on a first deposit of £10 or more for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favourites, ten times wagering, conversion to real funds capped at lifetime deposits up to £250. Three brands in this wave run exactly this — Take a Break Bingo, Carlton Bingo and Club 3000 Bingo — and all three are bingo-branded, which suggests the Mega Wheel is the bingo-side skin of the Mega Reel rather than a different mechanic.
There is a fault in the page that anyone can see. The visible text of the homepage contains a literal "-->", the closing half of an HTML comment that was never opened properly, sitting in the bingo block between "Bingo games" and "All Bingo Games". Nine of the 124 readable domains on this licence show the same leak, and all nine are bingo-enabled brands — it is a fault in the shared bingo module rather than in this page.
What the brand does not publish is everything a bingo player would want: no room list, no ticket prices, no schedule, no formats, no slot count and no studios. Its sister Umbingo explains four bingo formats properly; Dream Bingo publishes eleven rooms with tickets from 1p. Take a Break Bingo publishes a championship name and a monthly prize pool, and nothing else.
It carries an FAQ link in its footer, which only three brands in this wave do, and the promotions page says "everything you need to know about the new Take A break Bingo site is covered in the FAQ" — spelling its own name with a lowercase b in the middle, in a sentence about the site being new. It publishes no affiliate programme, which on this licence is the consistent marker of brands with an audience somebody else already owns.
The structural and regulatory position is the licence's. One build token shared with 122 other brands; one terms document of roughly 68,000 characters; one complaints address with eCOGRA as adjudicator; a self-exclusion that closes every Jumpman site for at least six months; and an operator that settled with the Gambling Commission in May 2022 for £500,000 plus £13,594 in costs over anti-money-laundering and safer-gambling failings.
Take a Break Bingo welcome bonus in detail
One Mega Wheel spin for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favourites
- Minimum deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome
- Expiry
- Not published; bonus funds lapse after three consecutive days of inactivity
- Bet limits
- Not published
- Eligible games
- Free spins tied to Fluffy Favourites; bonus funds on the Bonus Enabled Games list, which excludes bingo
- A wheel spin, so the 500 is a ceiling and the prize distribution is not published.
- Maximum bonus conversion to real funds equal to lifetime deposits, up to £250.
- The Bingo Blizzard championship runs as three events leading to a final — unique to this brand in this wave.
- A Play Bingo Today tile offers a share of £500,000 every month across the bingo rooms.
- No promotional code is required.
Customer support at Take a Break Bingo
| Channel | Availability | Response time |
|---|---|---|
| FAQ linked from the footer | Always | Self-service |
| Live chat widget (Genesys Cloud) | Not published | Network check returned 6 out of 10 |
| Complaints email to the operator | Acknowledged within 48 hours | Determination within 8 weeks |
Safety, licensing and responsible gambling
The operator sentence and account number are correct and the register confirms the White Label row, so who runs the gambling is answerable in seconds. Who owns the brand is not: the site names no publisher, no licensor and no company beyond Jumpman, and the terms define a "Brand Owner" they never identify. A reader arriving from a magazine has no way to establish the relationship from the page.
- Gross deposit limits and net deposit limits, daily, weekly or monthly
- A 24-hour cooling-off period before any limit increase takes effect
- Reality Check session reminders
- Take a Break, from 24 hours to six weeks
- Self-exclusion, minimum six months, across all Jumpman Gaming websites
- GAMSTOP
- A dedicated safer-gambling email address
- GamCare, Beacon Counselling Trust and Samaritans named with their helplines
How we scored Take a Break Bingo
Trust score breakdown
57/100
Licensing & regulation25% weight
64/100
The operator sentence and account number are correct and the register confirms the White Label row, so who runs the gambling is answerable in seconds. Who owns the brand is not: the site names no publisher, no licensor and no company beyond Jumpman, and the terms define a "Brand Owner" they never identify. A reader arriving from a magazine has no way to establish the relationship from the page. (1 source)
Payouts20% weight
60/100
Scored from the site's own testing team's network-level check of 3 September 2026, which returned 6 out of 10 across the Jumpman brands. One platform and one cashier serve all 148 domains, so there is no per-brand figure to give and none is invented. No cashier on this licence has been opened while logged in, so the method list, limits and fees remain unread. (1 source)
Bonus fairness20% weight
50/100
A Mega Wheel spin for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favourites at ten times wagering, with the lifetime-deposit conversion cap. The same offer Carlton Bingo and Club 3000 Bingo run on the same build. The bingo promotions around it are where this brand differs. (1 source)
Responsible gambling10% weight
78/100
The shared network tools behind a footer that carries an FAQ — one of only three brands in this wave to link one — with no brand-specific responsible-gambling content. (1 source)
Games & providers10% weight
40/100
A bingo section exists and a championship series is described, but nothing is counted: no rooms, no ticket prices, no formats, no slot total and no studios. A broken HTML comment leaks into the visible bingo block. (1 source)
Support10% weight
60/100
Scored from the site's own testing team's network-level check of 3 September 2026, which returned 6 out of 10 — the lowest support score on this site. The same desk answers every brand on the licence, and every terms page routes complaints to one address. (1 source)
Complaint record5% weight
30/100
Scored from the operator's published enforcement history rather than left blank: a £500,000 settlement in May 2022 over anti-money-laundering and safer-gambling failings. The figure is not worse because the settlement is four years old and nothing has been recorded since; it is not better because the record has since dropped off the licensee's own register page. (1 source)
Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.
What we verified
- TESTED
The site's own testing team checked payment and withdrawal handling across the Jumpman Gaming brands and scored it 6 out of 10.
SisterSitesHub testing team, network-level check · checked 2026-09-03
- TESTED
The site's own testing team checked customer support across the Jumpman Gaming brands and scored it 6 out of 10 — the lowest support score recorded on this site, and below the 7 out of 10 returned for evoke plc.
SisterSitesHub testing team, network-level check · checked 2026-09-03
- VERIFIED
Jumpman Gaming Limited holds UK Gambling Commission account 39175, carrying Bingo (Remote) and Casino (Remote) licences from 1 November 2014. On the 29 October 2026 domain export the account carries 231 rows, of which 148 are live — 19 Active and 129 White Label — and zero trading names. Each of the 25 brands in this wave is one of those rows.
UKGC public register, account 39175, domain export 29 October 2026 · checked 2026-11-07
- VERIFIED
Take a Break Bingo's promotions page describes a "Bingo Championship" in which "Bingo Blizzard is a three-event Championship Series culminating in the Bingo Blizzard Final", alongside a Play Bingo Today tile reading "Play Bingo to win a share of £500,000 EVERY month!" No other brand of the 25 in this wave publishes a championship series.
takeabreakbingo.co.uk/promotions · checked 2026-11-07
- VERIFIED
Take a Break Bingo's visible homepage text contains a literal "-->" in the bingo block, the trace of an unclosed HTML comment in the shared bingo module. Nine of the 124 readable domains on account 39175 show the same fault, all of them bingo-enabled brands.
Rendered text of 124 domains compared · checked 2026-11-07
- VERIFIED
Take a Break Bingo's homepage carries 223 words of visible text and publishes no bingo room list, ticket price, schedule or format, no slot count and no studio names. Its promotions page refers to "the new Take A break Bingo site", spelling the brand with a lowercase b.
takeabreakbingo.co.uk homepage and promotions page · checked 2026-11-07
- VERIFIED
The responsible-gaming page served by every brand on this licence states that a self-exclusion "will occur across all Jumpman Gaming websites and you are unable to self-exclude from a single website", with a six-month minimum, and that financial limits "apply across all current and future gambling accounts that we identify as belonging to you on participating websites managed by Jumpman Gaming". Reducing a limit is immediate; raising or removing one needs a 24-hour cooling-off period and a second confirmation.
Responsible-gaming page, identical across the brands fetched · checked 2026-11-07
- VERIFIED
The Gambling Commission's public register page for account 39175 reads "No regulatory actions have been recorded for this business", and Jumpman Gaming Limited is not among the sixteen public statements currently listed. The Commission's freedom-of-information response to a request of 23 January 2026 for a copy of the action against Jumpman withholds it under section 21 and links an archived copy instead. The settlement itself was published on 17 May 2022: £500,000 in lieu of a financial penalty plus £13,594 in investigation costs, after a compliance assessment in July 2020 and an investigation opened that September.
UKGC public register and freedom-of-information disclosure log · checked 2026-11-07
Take a Break Bingo pros and cons
Pros
- A three-event Bingo Blizzard championship series that no other brand in this wave runs
- A share of £500,000 a month across the bingo rooms, published as a figure
- An FAQ linked from the footer, which only three brands here carry
- Ten times wagering on the welcome, at the lower end of the market
- Covered by the licence-wide self-exclusion and cross-brand deposit limits
Cons
- 223 words on the whole homepage, with no bingo rooms, prices, schedules or formats published
- A literal "-->" leaks into the visible bingo section from a broken HTML comment
- Names no publisher, licensor or brand owner anywhere, so the relationship to the magazine is undisclosed
- Bonus funds cannot be played on bingo, on a bingo-branded site
- Bonus winnings convert to cash only up to lifetime deposits, capped at £250
What Take a Break Bingo lacks
- Any bingo room, ticket price or schedule
- Any connection to the magazine beyond the name
- A native app
- Any published payment or withdrawal information
Common complaints about Take a Break Bingo
Anti-money-laundering and safer-gambling failings, settled 2022
occasionalThe Gambling Commission published a settlement with Jumpman Gaming Limited on 17 May 2022: £500,000 in lieu of a financial penalty plus £13,594 in investigation costs, following a compliance assessment in July 2020 and an investigation opened that September. The findings included source-of-wealth and source-of-funds controls that blurred into one another, thin customer due diligence guidance for staff, and customers allowed to lose sums well in excess of the average UK income before a purposeful review — in one case more than £15,000 in under a month, including £11,000 in two days during the Covid-19 lockdown.
UKGC public statement of 17 May 2022, now reachable only through the Commission's own FOI response
The record is no longer on the licensee's register page
rareA reader checking account 39175 on the public register today is told "No regulatory actions have been recorded for this business", and Jumpman is not among the sixteen public statements currently listed. The Commission's freedom-of-information response to a request of 23 January 2026 withholds a copy under section 21 and links an archived version instead. No player-complaint sample has been taken for this brand.
UKGC public register, account 39175, and the Commission's FOI disclosure log
Take a Break Bingo Sister Sites — the verdict
The championship is real and the £500,000 monthly pool is a published figure, which is more than most bingo brands on this licence manage. Everything else is a name on a shared platform: 223 words, no rooms, no ticket prices, no formats, and a broken comment leaking into the page. If you want the same wheel with the bingo actually documented, Dream Bingo publishes eleven rooms and 1p tickets on the same licence and pays its welcome spins in cash rather than bonus funds.
Network fingerprint for the 34 Take a Break Bingo Casino sister sites: confirmed, 90/100.
Take a Break Bingo sister sites — FAQ
Who operates Take a Break Bingo?
Jumpman Gaming Limited, under UK Gambling Commission account 39175. The register lists Take a Break Bingo's domain as a White Label row on that account, meaning the brand belongs to somebody else and the gambling belongs to Jumpman. No company of that name appears at Companies House — a search for the phrase returns nothing — and the only address published on the site is La Corvee House on Alderney, marked "(no correspondence)".
How many sister sites does Take a Break Bingo have?
147. That is every other live domain on account 39175: 19 Active and 129 White Label rows, the largest sister-site estate in Great Britain by a wide margin. On 2026-11-07 all 148 were fetched once each; 124 answered with a Great Britain build and every one of those printed the same operator sentence and the same account number. 123 of them serve an identical front-end build token.
Can I claim a welcome offer at Take a Break Bingo and again at a sister site?
It should not be assumed. Both ends are the same licensed company under one terms document — the classic single-welcome-per-licensee arrangement — and nobody has funded two accounts to test it, so this review makes no claim either way. One thing definitely does carry across: a self-exclusion closes every Jumpman Gaming website rather than one, with a six-month minimum, and deposit limits apply across the accounts the operator identifies as yours.
What does the Alderney line in Take a Break Bingo's footer mean?
Every brand on this licence tells non-GB customers it is regulated by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission. Jumpman Gaming Limited does hold a Category 1 eGambling licence there, but the AGCC register lists six websites against it, all Irish: www.crystalslots.ie, www.amazonslots.ie, www.rainbowspins.ie, ie.feverslots.com, www.zeusbingo.ie, www.lightscamerabingo.ie. Checked on 2026-11-07, four of those six serve a page reading "The Site is now closed!", and the two still trading advertise 65x wagering where the British pages say 10x. A British player's account is governed by the Gambling Commission licence.
Is Take a Break Bingo run by the magazine?
The gambling is not. The site is operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited under UK Gambling Commission account 39175, with takeabreakbingo.co.uk registered as a White Label domain on that account. The page names no publisher, licensor or brand owner, and the terms define a "Brand Owner" without identifying it, so the commercial relationship behind the name is not disclosed anywhere on the site.
What is the Bingo Blizzard at Take a Break Bingo?
Its promotions page describes it as "a three-event Championship Series culminating in the Bingo Blizzard Final". No other brand among the twenty-five reviewed in this wave publishes a championship structure. The page does not state entry requirements, prize values or dates, so the detail stops at the name.
Why is there an arrow in the middle of the page?
It is a broken HTML comment. The template's bingo module leaks a literal "-->" into the visible text, and nine of the 124 readable brands on this licence do the same — all of them bingo-enabled, including Carlton Bingo, BJ's Games, Lucky Admiral and Mirror Bingo. It is a fault in the shared module rather than in this brand's page, and it has no effect on play.
What are Take a Break Bingo's sister sites?
All 147 other live domains on UK Gambling Commission account 39175. Carlton Bingo and Club 3000 Bingo run the identical Mega Wheel welcome on Fluffy Favourites; Umbingo explains the bingo formats properly; Dream Bingo publishes rooms and ticket prices; and Mirror Bingo from the first pass is the other media masthead on the licence.
Why does this review have no screenshots of Take a Break Bingo?
No screenshots yet. Buy the homepage: a full-page image of 223 words with the leaked comment arrow in the bingo block is the whole brand in one picture. The promotions page is second, for the Bingo Blizzard tile before the series rotates.
Related reading
18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.

































