
PlayUK is a White Label brand operated by ProgressPlay Limited on Gambling Commission account 39335, one of 115 live domains on the licence, and it is the only brand reviewed here that publishes a payment-method table naming its own deposit fees and which methods cannot be withdrawn to.
The short answer
ProgressPlay Limited runs 115 brands, and 18 PlayUK sister sites are reviewed here: Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino, Wombat Casino, JeffBet, TheOnlineCasino, Mobile Wins, Power Slots, Dream Palace, Royal Swipe, Bluefox Casino, Casimpo, Funky Jackpot, SlotSite, 21BetsCasino and Quartz Casino. All 18 of these PlayUK Casino sister sites, and PlayUK itself, are operated by ProgressPlay Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission account, 39335.
Compare all 18Pros
- The only brand on this licence to publish a payments table with its own deposit fees
- States in plain prose that a first deposit by Neteller or Skrill forfeits the welcome
- Over 6,000 games claimed — the largest library figure on the licence
Cons
- PayViaPhone carries a 15% deposit fee, which is high even for a phone-bill route
- PayViaPhone and Neosurf cannot be withdrawn to at all
- A 100% up to £100 headline still converts at one times the bonus, or £20 from free spins
Screenshot coverage on this page
No screenshots yet — the ScreenshotOne allowance has been exhausted since 28 October 2026 and resets on 7 November. Written from the homepage, its own promotions page and the register. Of the twelve brands in this round this is the one whose capture is worth buying first: the payments table and the Neteller/Skrill warning are the only published disclosures of their kind on the licence, and a photograph of them is harder to argue with than a quotation. Everything described below was read from PlayUK's own English pages; we would rather show you no picture than the wrong casino's.
PlayUK sister sites — the full network
ProgressPlay Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 39335) runs 115 brands; 19 of them, PlayUK included, are reviewed here.
| Sister site | Welcome offer | Trust | |
|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 50 free spins on Starburst — advertised on the page as a "1000 Bonus Pack + 100 Free Spins"min £10 | 68 | Review |
![]() | Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in poundsmin £20 — the highest of the four brands sharing this template | 67 | Review |
![]() | Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in poundsmin £10 | 67 | Review |
![]() | A 150% casino bonus, a £30 sports free bet, or a bingo bonus — three separate welcomesmin £10 for the casino and bingo offers; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet | 70 | Review |
![]() | 100% up to £50 plus 20 free spins on Book of Deadmin £10 | 72 | Review |
![]() | Deposit £20 and get 100 free spinsmin £20 | 70 | Review |
![]() | 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing | 71 | Review |
![]() | Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburstmin £10 | 70 | Review |
![]() | Welcome offer up to £50 plus free spinsmin £10 | 70 | Review |
![]() | Welcome package £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash 1000 and Starburstmin £20 | 70 | Review |
![]() | 100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburstmin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing | 65 | Review |
![]() | Deposit £20 and get 120 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin £20 | 69 | Review |
![]() | Up to 125 free spins, with 50 of them on Book of Dead on a first depositmin Not stated anywhere on the page — the figure a reader most needs is the one missing | 61 | Review |
![]() | "Welcome Package First Deposit 100% Bonus + Free Spins" — no amount publishedmin Not published; the site says it varies by location | 64 | Review |
![]() | 100% up to £100 + 50 free spins, or bet £10 for a £30 free betmin Not stated in the casino welcome's small print; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet | 68 | Review |
![]() | Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburstmin £/€/$10, per the homepage small print | 66 | Review |
![]() | Welcome Bonus 100% up to $/€/£ 200 — one string serving three currenciesmin Not published on the homepage | 60 | Review |
![]() | 50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splashmin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing | 68 | Review |
Power SlotsBest for players who want the lowest entry price on the shared template
Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack", converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- 50 free spins on Starburst — advertised on the page as a "1000 Bonus Pack + 100 Free Spins"
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Dream PalaceBest for players who want live table games and will read past the headline
Dream Palace asks £20 deposited for a €1,000 headline with 100 free spins, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on live tables, behind a euro headline and sterling small print; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in pounds
- Min deposit
- £20 — the highest of the four brands sharing this template
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Royal SwipeBest for players who want a vip programme at a £10 entry
Royal Swipe asks £10 deposited for a €1,000 headline with 100 free spins, converting at most 3x the bonus or £20 from the spins; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on a VIP programme, on its own sister's recommendation; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in pounds
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Mobile WinsBest for players who want three separate welcome offers from one sign-up
Mobile Wins asks £10 deposited for a 150% casino bonus, a £30 sports free bet or a bingo bonus, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; £200 on the free bet; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on three separate welcomes, and a top-five list of its own sisters; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- A 150% casino bonus, a £30 sports free bet, or a bingo bonus — three separate welcomes
- Min deposit
- £10 for the casino and bingo offers; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet
- Wagering
- Casino: 10x the bonus within 30 days and 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days. Bingo: 2x the bonus. Sports: 1x the free-bet winnings
TheOnlineCasinoBest for players who want casino, sport and bingo welcomes on one account
TheOnlineCasino asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £50 plus 20 free spins on Book of Dead, converting at most £50 from the bonus, £20 from the spins; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on a 2,500-game library and a welcome on all three products; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- 100% up to £50 plus 20 free spins on Book of Dead
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Casino KingsBest for players who want one lobby covering casino, sports, bingo and scratchcards
Casino Kings asks £20 deposited for 100 free spins, with no deposit match to wager, converting at most £30 from the spins; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on casino, sport, bingo and scratchcards in one lobby; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- Deposit £20 and get 100 free spins
- Min deposit
- £20
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
Fruity KingBest for uk players who want the offer quoted in pounds and the terms shown up front
Fruity King asks not stated on the offer tile for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, converting at most £20 from the spins; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on a welcome offer properly localised into sterling; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
- Min deposit
- Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Vegas Mobile CasinoBest for players who want the biggest headline package and a published game count
Vegas Mobile Casino asks £10 deposited for up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst, converting at most £50 from the bonus, £20 from the spins; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on the only published game count on the licence, 5,586+; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Funky JackpotBest for players who will actually use weekly promo codes
Funky Jackpot asks £10 deposited for up to £50 plus free spins, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on a weekly promo-code ladder nothing else here runs; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome offer up to £50 plus free spins
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Bluefox CasinoBest for players who want a real app rather than a mobile browser
Bluefox Casino asks £20 deposited for a £1,000 package plus 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash 1000 and Starburst, converting at most £50 from the bonus, £20 from the spins; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on apps on both stores, and 1,500 slots; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome package £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash 1000 and Starburst
- Min deposit
- £20
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Conquer CasinoBest for players outside the uk who want a region-switching lobby
Conquer Casino asks not stated on the offer tile for a €/$ package at 50x wagering, converting at most 3x the bonus; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on a region selector covering the UK, Canada, New Zealand and Japan; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- 100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
- Wagering
- 50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
21BetsCasinoBest for players who want the highest free-spin count on the licence
21BetsCasino asks £20 deposited for 120 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on the most free spins on the licence, and a fast-payout claim with no published time; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- Deposit £20 and get 120 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
- Min deposit
- £20
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins within 7 days
CasimpoBest for players who want free spins and nothing else to read
Casimpo asks a first deposit, amount not stated for up to 125 free spins, 50 of them on Book of Dead, converting at most £20; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on the one brand here that never names its own licensee; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- Up to 125 free spins, with 50 of them on Book of Dead on a first deposit
- Min deposit
- Not stated anywhere on the page — the figure a reader most needs is the one missing
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins within 7 days
SlotSiteBest for players outside great britain choosing their own market
SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market, converting at most set per market, not shown up front; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on ten market builds behind one country selector; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- "Welcome Package First Deposit 100% Bonus + Free Spins" — no amount published
- Min deposit
- Not published; the site says it varies by location
- Wagering
- Not published; the site says wagering requirements vary by location
JeffBetBest for players who want a sportsbook, casino and bingo on one progressplay account
JeffBet asks £10 of qualifying bets for a £30 free bet, or 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Rainbow Riches Megaways, converting at most £200 on the free bet, £500 from the casino spins; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on sport first — and the brand the ASA ruled against; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- 100% up to £100 + 50 free spins, or bet £10 for a £30 free bet
- Min deposit
- Not stated in the casino welcome's small print; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet
- Wagering
- Casino: 10x the bonus within 30 days and 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days. Sports: 1x the free bet winnings
Monster CasinoBest for players who want casino and sports under one account with a big headline number
Monster Casino asks not stated on the offer tile for up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins, converting at most 3x the bonus; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on the biggest advertised package, quoted in the wrong currency; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- £/€/$10, per the homepage small print
- Wagering
- 50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Quartz CasinoBest for players who want a small, plain lobby and nothing else
Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200, converting at most not published on the homepage; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome Bonus 100% up to $/€/£ 200 — one string serving three currencies
- Min deposit
- Not published on the homepage
- Wagering
- Not published on the homepage
Wombat CasinoBest for players who want the shortest, plainest welcome offer on the licence
Wombat Casino asks no deposit match at all for a bare 50 free spins, converting at most £5 from the spins; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on the shortest welcome here, on its own legal template; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- Welcome offer
- 50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splash
- Min deposit
- Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
How we verified the PlayUK sister sites
4 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 90/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.
Sister-site verification
How we know PlayUK shares an operator with these brands
Shared licence numberweight 40%
playuk.com is listed against UK Gambling Commission account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited, with status White Label on the register's 2026-10-29 export. White Label is the register's own term for a site the licensee runs on a third party's behalf: the brand belongs to a partner, while the licence, the player's contract and every regulatory obligation stay with ProgressPlay. The same account carries 115 live domains.
SourceIdentical T&C clausesweight 25%
The welcome terms set one limit across the whole estate, in the operator's own words: "Limited to 5 brands within the network." The sportsbooks on the licence carry the stricter version, "Limited to 1 sport & 5 casino brand/s within the network." The shared rulebook also caps stake while wagering at "A total amount of £5 per spin", excludes Skrill and Neteller deposits from qualifying, and names eCOGRA as the free dispute service on every brand.
SourceSame platform fingerprintweight 15%
Game art, promotion banners and payment icons all come from one host, data.progressplay.net, on every brand reviewed on this licence. This brand's lobby, sign-up or promotion pages run on playuk.casino-pp.net. The newer half of the estate is one deployment outright: eight domains serve an identical Next.js build, n3pP7pFODVxaggF7sGQk3, with an identical stylesheet hash.
SourceShared support infrastructureweight 10%
Two brands on this licence publish a support address and it is the same mailbox — customersupport@instantgamesupport.com — on a domain belonging to neither of them, with JeffBet giving the same one in September. Three brands publish a sister-site page at /sister-sites/ naming 18 of their siblings, and Hippozino's states the account rule outright: "Each one keeps its own accounts, too. Your Hippozino login won't open the door next door, so register separately at any sister site you'd like to explore."
SourceShared payment processorweight 10%not established
Not established. No logged-in cashier has been opened on any brand on this licence, so no processor comparison exists. What is public is the shared icon set — every brand's payment logos are served from data.progressplay.net/content/general/paymentmethods/ — and one shared exclusion, Skrill and Neteller deposits never qualifying for a welcome offer. PlayUK is the only brand of the nineteen to publish a payments table, and it prints a 15% deposit fee on PayViaPhone.
Source
Can you claim a bonus at every PlayUK Casino sister site?
ProgressPlay Limited publishes its own cross-brand rule; it is quoted in the notes. How these are assessed.
| Sister site | Separate welcome? |
|---|---|
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
PlayUK vs its sister sites, head to head
| Matchup | Welcome offer | Trust |
|---|---|---|
![]() | 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins | 73 |
![]() | 50 free spins on Starburst — advertised on the page as a "1000 Bonus Pack + 100 Free Spins" | 68 |
![]() | Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in pounds | 67 |
![]() | Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in pounds | 67 |
PlayUK vs Power Slots
Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack", converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees. Trust 68 against 73. Similarity 92%.
PlayUK vs Dream Palace
Dream Palace asks £20 deposited for a €1,000 headline with 100 free spins, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on live tables, behind a euro headline and sterling small print; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees. Trust 67 against 73. Similarity 92%.
PlayUK vs Royal Swipe
Royal Swipe asks £10 deposited for a €1,000 headline with 100 free spins, converting at most 3x the bonus or £20 from the spins; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on a VIP programme, on its own sister's recommendation; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees. Trust 67 against 73. Similarity 92%.
Sites like PlayUK: PlayUK alternatives inside and outside the group
PlayUK sister casinos
Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino, Wombat Casino, JeffBet, TheOnlineCasino, Mobile Wins, Power Slots, Dream Palace, Royal Swipe, Bluefox Casino, Casimpo, Funky Jackpot, SlotSite, 21BetsCasino and Quartz Casino, all run by ProgressPlay Limited.
Platforms like PlayUK under a different operator
- Amazon Slots — Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Starburst. Run by Jumpman Gaming Limited, trust 63/100.
Which of the PlayUK sister sites should you pick?
- If you want the closest thing to PlayUK: Power Slots (92% similarity). Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack", converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template; this one leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees.
- If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: TheOnlineCasino scores highest of the PlayUK sister sites at 72/100, though PlayUK itself still scores 73.
About PlayUK
PlayUK is the most informative brand on ProgressPlay's licence, and the reason is a table. Under "Fast Payments Methods & Withdrawals" it lists ten payment methods against three columns — deposits, withdrawals, deposit fees — and fills them in honestly: PayViaPhone carries a 15% deposit fee and cannot be withdrawn to, Neosurf likewise supports deposits but not withdrawals, and debit card, PayPal, Apple Pay, Paysafecard, Payz, Neteller, Skrill and Pay By Bank all work both ways at no fee. No other brand in this round publishes any of that.
It then does something rarer still: it warns you about its own offer in plain words. "Note that if you make your first deposit with Neteller or Skrill, you will not be able to claim your welcome bonus." That exclusion applies across this licence and is normally buried in welcome small print, where the deposit succeeds and the bonus silently does not arrive. PlayUK is the only one of the twelve to lift it out and say it in a sentence.
The welcome is 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins on a £10 minimum deposit, at ten times wagering on the bonus within 30 days and ten on free-spin winnings within seven, converting at one times the bonus amount or £20 from the spins. The network cap is printed with it: "Limited to 5 brands within the network." Casino, sport and bingo welcomes are each served from the operator's platform under their own codes.
The library claim is the biggest on the licence: over 6,000 games, eleven studios named — Red Tiger, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Playtech, Eyecon, Evolution, Quickspin, Microgaming, Blueprint, Big Time Gaming and NetEnt — and published maximum-win multipliers on individual titles, Buffalo Blitz II at 10,000 times stake and Le Pharaoh at 15,000. The brand also says it has been running for nearly ten years, which is checkable against the licence's own casino permission dating from November 2014.
The platform is on open display here more than anywhere else in this round. PlayUK's lobby, sign-up and all three welcome codes are served from playuk.casino-pp.net — the operator's own platform domain, in the public URL — with casino, sport and bingo modes as query parameters. The support email it publishes, customersupport@instantgamesupport.com, belongs to neither the brand nor the operator's own domain, and UK Slots and JeffBet give the same address.
On trust this is the strongest brand of the twelve, and the qualification is that the strength is disclosure rather than record. The licensing is printed in prose and in the footer; the payments are tabulated with their fees; the offer's worst term is stated outside the small print. The regulatory history is still the licensee's: a £175,718 settlement in 2022, a £1m penalty with an official warning and a mandatory third-party audit in 2025, and an upheld ASA ruling in 2024 about how a network-wide welcome rule was presented.
PlayUK welcome bonus in detail
100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins
- Minimum deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
- Expiry
- Bonus and winnings 30 days; free spins and their winnings 7 days from receipt
- Bet limits
- The shared terms cap stake while wagering at "A total amount of £5 per spin"
- Eligible games
- Selected games only, contribution varies per game
- Maximum conversion is one times the bonus amount, or £20 from the free spins.
- The welcome small print carries the operator's network cap: "Limited to 5 brands within the network."
- The site states in plain prose, outside the small print, that a first deposit by Neteller or Skrill forfeits the welcome bonus — the only brand of the twelve to do so.
- Separate casino, sport and bingo welcome codes are served from the operator's platform domain.
- Free spins were observed on Fluffy Fairground Favourites in the brand's own promotional copy.
Customer support at PlayUK
| Channel | Availability | Response time |
|---|---|---|
| Live chat | Published as available 24/7 when logged in | Not published |
| customersupport@instantgamesupport.com — the licence's shared mailbox, also given by UK Slots and JeffBet | Not published | |
| FAQ | Behind the support tab, always on | Self-service |
Payments and payout speed
| Method | Deposit | Limits |
|---|---|---|
| Debit card | Yes | Not published |
| PayPal | Yes | Not published |
| Apple Pay | Yes | Not published |
| PayViaPhone | Yes | Not published |
| Paysafecard | Yes | Not published |
| Payz | Yes | Not published |
| Neteller | Yes | Not published |
| Skrill | Yes | Not published |
| Neosurf | Yes | Not published |
| Pay By Bank | Yes | Not published |
Stated payout speed: Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, so this brand carries the range and not a timing of its own. Capped at 78 because speed was the only input recorded. That is a portfolio-level result rather than a measured PlayUK withdrawal time, and this brand publishes no withdrawal window of its own.
Safety, licensing and responsible gambling
ProgressPlay Limited, Malta company C58305 of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta, holds Gambling Commission account 39335 under remote operating licence 039335-R-319313-021, with remote casino since 1 November 2014, remote general betting on real events since 17 December 2018 and remote bingo since 23 August 2024. It also holds Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/231/2012, issued 16 April 2013. The register gives the account's head office as Kolonakiou 26, Office No.18, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, 4103, Cyprus, which the brands' own terms do not mention, and registers no trading names against the account at all — only domains. Disputes go to eCOGRA, free to the player.
- Deposit limits
- Net deposit limits
- Wager limits
- Loss limits
- Session limits
- Reality checks
- Cooling-off
- Self-exclusion, covering the operator's sites
- GAMSTOP, treated in the terms as an eligibility warranty
- GamCare signposting
How we scored PlayUK
Trust score breakdown
73/100
Licensing & regulation25% weight
82/100
Names the operator in its own prose rather than only in a footer disclaimer — "operated by the respected ProgressPlay organisation and is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission under account number 39335" — and states its own age. Held at 82 by the standard white-label deduction: the register lists a partner's brand and the page does not mention the arrangement. (3 sources)
Payouts20% weight
78/100
Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, so this brand carries the range and not a timing of its own. Capped at 78 because speed was the only input recorded. (1 source)
Bonus fairness20% weight
70/100
The best-documented welcome of the twelve. 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins on a £10 minimum deposit, ten times wagering on the bonus within 30 days and ten on free-spin winnings within seven, converting at one times the bonus amount or £20 from the spins, with the network cap printed. It is also the only brand here to warn in plain prose, outside the small print, that a first deposit by Neteller or Skrill forfeits the offer. (2 sources)
Responsible gambling10% weight
74/100
The shared toolkit, and the brand states that its licences require it to advocate responsible gambling and that limits can be set through live chat or email. The highest RG mark of the twelve because the route to a limit is written down rather than assumed. (1 source)
Games & providers10% weight
74/100
Claims over 6,000 games — the largest library figure on this licence and the largest of the twelve — names eleven studios including Hacksaw, Big Time Gaming and Red Tiger, and publishes maximum-win multipliers for individual titles such as Buffalo Blitz II at 10,000x and Le Pharaoh at 15,000x. (2 sources)
Support10% weight
75/100
Publishes a contact table: live chat available 24/7 when logged in, an email address, and FAQs behind the support tab. The email is the licence's shared mailbox rather than a brand address, which is why this is noted rather than credited. (2 sources)
Complaint record5% weight
20/100
The licensee's record, not this brand's: a 2022 settlement, a 2025 penalty with an official warning and a mandatory third-party audit, and an upheld ASA ruling in 2024 about how the network-wide welcome rule was shown. Every brand on account 39335 carries it. (1 source)
Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.
What we verified
- TESTED
Every withdrawal the site's own team requested in August 2026 cleared within 5 to 15 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand timings.
First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- TESTED
Every brand the site's own team contacted in August 2026 put a person on live chat within 1 to 5 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand times.
First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- VERIFIED
The register's export of 2026-10-29 lists 191 domain rows against Gambling Commission account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited: 20 Active, 95 White Label and 76 Inactive, so 115 sites a player can open today. Of the twelve brands reviewed in this round, ten carry status White Label and two — 21betscasino.com and quartzcasino.co.uk — are Active. White Label is the register's own term for a site the licensee runs on a third party's behalf: the brand belongs to a partner, while the licence, the player's contract and every regulatory obligation stay with ProgressPlay.
UKGC public register, account 39335 — domain names, export of 2026-10-29 · checked 2026-11-05
- VERIFIED
The Gambling Commission has acted against this licensee twice for the same categories of failure. In May 2022 it announced a £175,718 regulatory settlement from the company, which it described as running 201 websites. In May 2025 it decided a £1,000,000 penalty with an official warning and a licence condition requiring a third-party audit, for anti-money-laundering and customer-interaction breaches between August 2021 and August 2024. Separately, the Advertising Standards Authority upheld a complaint in May 2024 (A23-1223286) against ProgressPlay trading as JeffBet: "New Players Only" was misleading where only players new to the whole network qualified. None of this is recorded against any individual brand; all of it governs every brand on the account.
Gambling Commission enforcement announcements and the ASA ruling · checked 2026-11-05
- VERIFIED
ProgressPlay Limited holds Gambling Commission account 39335, remote operating licence 039335-R-319313-021, with remote casino since 1 November 2014, remote general betting on real events since 17 December 2018 and remote bingo since 23 August 2024. The register gives its head office as Kolonakiou 26, Office No.18, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, 4103, Cyprus; the brands' own terms give the Malta registered office at Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta, company C58305, holding MGA licence MGA/B2C/231/2012. The account registers no trading names at all — only domains.
UKGC public register, account 39335 — licence detail · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
PlayUK publishes a payment-method table under "Fast Payments Methods & Withdrawals" with columns for deposits, withdrawals and deposit fees, listing debit card, PayPal, Apple Pay, PayViaPhone, Paysafecard, Payz, Neteller, Skrill, Neosurf and Pay By Bank. It records PayViaPhone as deposit-only with a 15% deposit fee and Neosurf as deposit-only with no fee; the other eight support both directions with no fee stated. It is the only one of the twelve brands reviewed in this round, and the only one of nineteen reviewed on this licence, to publish deposit fees at all.
PlayUK homepage payments table, fetched 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
PlayUK states in its own prose, outside the welcome small print: "Note that if you make your first deposit with Neteller or Skrill, you will not be able to claim your welcome bonus." The same exclusion appears as a small-print line on eight of the twelve brands reviewed in this round; PlayUK is the only one to raise it into readable copy beside the payments table. Its contact table also publishes live chat "Available 24/7 when logged in" and the email address customersupport@instantgamesupport.com, a mailbox on a domain belonging to neither the brand nor the operator and shared with UK Slots and JeffBet.
PlayUK homepage payments and contact copy, fetched 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
PlayUK claims "over 6,000 games in our lobby", the largest library figure published by any brand on Gambling Commission account 39335, and names eleven studios on the page: Red Tiger, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Playtech, Eyecon, Evolution, Quickspin, Microgaming, Blueprint, Big Time Gaming and NetEnt. It publishes maximum-win multipliers for individual titles, including Buffalo Blitz II (Playtech) at 10,000x and Le Pharaoh (Hacksaw Gaming) at 15,000x, and states the casino "has been around for nearly ten years" — consistent with the licence's remote casino permission, active since 1 November 2014. The figure is the brand's own and has not been counted here.
PlayUK homepage library and provider copy, fetched 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Eleven of the twelve homepages carry the same licensing paragraph with only the brand name changed: "[Brand] is operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta. ProgressPlay is a limited liability company registered in Malta (C58305), that is licensed and regulated by Malta Gaming Authority and operates under a License Number of MGA/B2C/231/2012 issued on 16th April, 2013; ProgressPlay Limited is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39335." The twelfth, Casimpo, carries no such paragraph at all. Quartz Casino carries a decade-old version of it.
The twelve footers compared line by line, fetched 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
The operator caps how many of its own brands a player may claim a welcome offer at, and prints the limit in the offer itself: "Limited to 5 brands within the network." Counted across the twelve brands reviewed here, it appears on nine: TheOnlineCasino, Power Slots, Dream Palace, Royal Swipe, Bluefox Casino, Casimpo, Funky Jackpot, PlayUK and 21BetsCasino. The three without it are Mobile Wins, SlotSite.com and Quartz Casino. The sportsbook version is stricter still — "Limited to 1 sport & 5 casino brand/s within the network." — and appears on four: TheOnlineCasino, Mobile Wins, Funky Jackpot and PlayUK. On TheOnlineCasino, Funky Jackpot and PlayUK both clauses sit on the same page, one under the casino offer and one under the sports offer. In the page source the word "network" is a hyperlink, and it points at the Gambling Commission's own domain list for account 39335.
Welcome small print read off the twelve homepages, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
All twelve serve their game art, promotion banners and payment-method icons from one host, data.progressplay.net, down to the same file names — data.progressplay.net/content/general/paymentmethods/paypal.png appears on nine of them. Five run their lobby, sign-up or promotion pages on the operator's own platform domain in public view: playuk.casino-pp.net, quartzcasino.casino-pp.net, ukslots.casino-pp.net, lotterycasino.casino-pp.net, betsuna.casino-pp.net. Four link their welcome terms at the same platform path, /promotion/wl-uk-welcome-offer-panetcir/ — a slug that reads as "white label UK welcome offer" and is the operator's own naming rather than any brand's.
Asset and lobby hosts read off the twelve homepages, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Two of the twelve publish a support address, and it is the same one — customersupport@instantgamesupport.com — on a domain belonging to neither brand and to no brand on the licence. PlayUK prints it in a contact table beside "Live Chat: Available 24/7 when logged in"; UK Slots prints it beside a 24/7 live-chat claim. JeffBet gave the same address in September, which makes three brands and one mailbox.
Support details read off the twelve homepages, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
The shared terms give every brand the same safer-gambling toolkit and the same dispute route: deposit limits, net deposit limits, wager limits, loss limits and session limits, reality checks, cooling-off and self-exclusion, with GAMSTOP registration treated as an eligibility warranty rather than an optional extra. The alternative dispute resolution service is named as eCOGRA and is free to the player. The wagering rules carry one max-stake clause across the estate: "A total amount of £5 per spin".
Terms and conditions linked by the brands themselves, read 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Three brands on this licence publish their own sister-site page at /sister-sites/ and link it from their footers: jazzyspins.com, hippozino.com, maxiplay.com. Between them the three name 18 sibling brands in three product groups — sportsbooks BetDukes and MaxiPlay; casinos Dukes Casino, Hippozino, JazzySpins, Millionaire, Monkey Casino, Mr Jack Vegas, Mr Mobi, Mr Slot, Mr Super Play, Slot Lux, Wombat Casino; and bingo rooms Chit Chat Bingo, Panda Bingo, Queens Bingo, UK Bingo, Vampire Bingo, Wombat Bingo. Hippozino's version states the account rule outright: "Each one keeps its own accounts, too. Your Hippozino login won't open the door next door, so register separately at any sister site you'd like to explore." and the platform claim just as plainly: "Every site here runs on the same platform as Hippozino, so the cashier, your account tools and support will feel familiar from the first visit." None of the twelve brands reviewed in this round appears on those lists, and only Wombat Casino of the seven reviewed in September does — the operator's own sister-site page covers 18 of its 115 live domains.
The operator's own sister-site pages on three brands, read 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
The newer half of this estate is one deployment. 35 of the 108 live domains probed served a about 4.5 KB client-rendered application shell rather than a page, and eight of those shells — placebet.co.uk, bubble.bingo, casinomite.com, playmagical.com, pushbet.co.uk, yokocasino.com, www.quidslots.com, www.betsteve.com — carry an identical Next.js build identifier, n3pP7pFODVxaggF7sGQk3, and an identical stylesheet hash, 82b69c9c5af32289. A build identifier is minted once per compilation, so eight different domains serving the same one are serving the same build. Each shell also names its own tenant in its page data, as "whiteLabelName": the operator labelling the white label.
Eight application shells compared byte for byte, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Every live registered domain on the account not already reviewed was fetched on 2026-11-05: 108 in total. 49 returned a full server-rendered page, 35 the platform's application shell, and 24 nothing usable — 18 would not connect at all, 5 answered 403 and 1 failed its TLS handshake. Of the 49 full pages, 19 carried both a pound sign and a GAMSTOP reference, which is the test used here for a GB build; the twelve reviewed in this round are drawn from those.
Whole-estate probe of account 39335, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
PlayUK pros and cons
Pros
- The only brand on this licence to publish a payments table with its own deposit fees
- States in plain prose that a first deposit by Neteller or Skrill forfeits the welcome
- Over 6,000 games claimed — the largest library figure on the licence
- Eleven studios named, with maximum-win multipliers published on individual games
- Names its operator and account number in its own copy, not just in a footer disclaimer
- £10 minimum deposit with 10x wagering, the licence's better terms
Cons
- PayViaPhone carries a 15% deposit fee, which is high even for a phone-bill route
- PayViaPhone and Neosurf cannot be withdrawn to at all
- A 100% up to £100 headline still converts at one times the bonus, or £20 from free spins
- The published support email is a shared mailbox on a third domain, not a brand address
- No payment minimums or maximums are published, only the methods and fees
- The register lists the domain White Label and the site never says so
What PlayUK lacks
- Published deposit and withdrawal limits
- A published withdrawal time
- Any native app
- An independently verified game count
- Any on-site mention that 114 other brands share its licence
Common complaints about PlayUK
A four-figure headline that converts to two figures
commonSeveral brands on this licence advertise a package in the hundreds or thousands and then cap what the bonus can turn into at one times the bonus, or at £20 from free spins. The headline is not a lie and the cap is not hidden, but they sit at opposite ends of the same paragraph, and the second number is the one that decides what the offer is worth.
Welcome small print on the twelve homepages, read 2026-11-05
Running out of welcome offers across the network
occasionalThe operator allows a casino welcome at five brands on the licence and a single sports welcome across the whole account. With 115 live domains, a player who moves between brands can use the allowance up without ever being told they are approaching it, because the limit is printed in the offer rather than shown against the account.
The welcome small print, which states the cap
Depositing with Skrill or Neteller and losing the offer
commonThe shared welcome terms exclude Skrill and Neteller deposits from qualifying. Both are accepted for ordinary play and both appear in the payment icons, so the deposit succeeds and the bonus simply does not arrive. PlayUK is the only brand of the twelve that says so in plain words outside the small print.
Welcome terms and PlayUK's own payments note, read 2026-11-05
The licensee's regulatory record
rareTwo Gambling Commission outcomes against the operator for overlapping failures — a settlement in 2022 and a penalty, warning and mandatory third-party audit in 2025 — plus an upheld ASA ruling in 2024 about how the network-wide welcome rule was presented. The audit condition is a real corrective, but the repetition is what the regulator itself drew attention to.
Gambling Commission announcements and ASA ruling A23-1215050
PlayUK Sister Sites — the verdict
PlayUK is the brand to start with on this licence, and it earns that on disclosure rather than on its offer. It is the only one of nineteen reviewed brands here that publishes a payments table with its own fees in it — PayViaPhone at 15% and no withdrawals, Neosurf deposits only — and the only one that tells you in plain English that paying in by Neteller or Skrill will cost you the welcome bonus, a term its siblings leave in the small print where it quietly catches people. The library claim is the biggest on the account at over 6,000 games with eleven studios named, and the welcome is competent rather than inflated: £10 in, 100% up to £100 plus 50 spins, one times conversion. The things to watch are the ones every brand here shares: a shared support mailbox on a domain that belongs to nobody you recognise, and the operator's own cap of five casino welcomes and a single sports welcome across all 115 live domains.
Network fingerprint for the 18 PlayUK Casino sister sites: confirmed, 90/100.
PlayUK sister sites — FAQ
What payment methods does PlayUK accept, and are there fees?
It publishes the answer itself, which nothing else on this licence does. Debit card, PayPal, Apple Pay, Paysafecard, Payz, Neteller, Skrill and Pay By Bank all take deposits and withdrawals with no fee stated. PayViaPhone takes deposits only and carries a 15% deposit fee. Neosurf takes deposits only, with no fee. No minimums or maximums are published.
Will PlayUK's welcome offer work with any deposit method?
No, and the site says so in plain words rather than only in the small print: a first deposit made with Neteller or Skrill means the welcome bonus cannot be claimed. The same exclusion runs across this licence — eight of the twelve brands reviewed in this round carry it in their welcome terms — but PlayUK is the only one that spells it out in its own prose.
What are PlayUK's sister sites?
Eighteen are reviewed here on Gambling Commission account 39335: TheOnlineCasino, Mobile Wins, Power Slots, Dream Palace, Royal Swipe, Bluefox Casino, Casimpo, Funky Jackpot, SlotSite.com, 21BetsCasino, Quartz Casino, Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino, Wombat Casino and JeffBet. PlayUK shares a support mailbox with two of them, and the licence carries 115 live domains in total.
Does PlayUK really have 6,000 games?
That is the brand's own claim — "We have over 6,000 games in our lobby from the world's most exciting studios" — and it is the largest figure published by any brand on this licence. It has not been independently counted here. Eleven studios are named on the page, and individual maximum-win multipliers are published, such as Buffalo Blitz II at 10,000x and Le Pharaoh at 15,000x.
Is PlayUK safe and who regulates it?
It operates under Great Britain's strictest gambling permissions: ProgressPlay Limited holds Gambling Commission account 39335 with remote casino, betting and bingo activities, plus Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/231/2012. That brings GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, reality checks and self-exclusion as licence conditions rather than optional features, and a free route to eCOGRA if a dispute is not resolved. Set against that, the Commission has acted against this licensee twice — a £175,718 settlement in 2022 and a £1,000,000 penalty in 2025 carrying an official warning and a condition requiring a third-party audit.
Does self-exclusion at PlayUK cover its sister sites?
Through GAMSTOP, yes — and GAMSTOP goes further, blocking every site licensed in Great Britain rather than only this licence's 115 live domains. Registration is free. The operator's shared terms treat not being registered with GAMSTOP as a warranty the player gives, rather than as an optional extra. Note what self-exclusion does not do: the operator's own sister-site page states that each brand keeps its own account, so a block is not the same thing as a single login across the estate.
Related reading
18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.

















