18+ only. Gambling can be addictive. Please play responsibly.
Fruity King logo
UK players who want the offer quoted in pounds and the terms shown up frontUKGC 39335

Fruity King Sister Sites & Full Review

3.6/5Trust 72/100ProgressPlay Limited
By Joaquin Moss8+ years testing UK casinos · Updated 2026-09-04

Fruity King is operated by ProgressPlay Limited under UK Gambling Commission account 39335 — a licence carrying 124 live casino domains — and is the only brand of the six reviewed here observed to serve a British visitor a properly localised sterling welcome offer.

The short answer

There are 5 Fruity King sister sites: Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino and Wombat Casino. All 5 Fruity King Casino sister sites are operated by ProgressPlay Limited under licence 39335.

Compare all 5

Searching for sites like Fruity King and searching for Fruity King alternatives are not quite the same question. Every brand on this page shares an operator with Fruity King — they are Fruity King sister casinos, not merely platforms like Fruity King that happen to look similar. That distinction decides whether one welcome bonus, one self-exclusion and one KYC check cover all of them.

Pros

  • The only brand of the six observed to localise its welcome offer — sterling to a UK visitor, via separate geo-gb and geo-row blocks in its own HTML
  • 10x wagering, matching the lowest on the licence and a fifth of Monster's and Conquer's 50x
  • A sidebar that puts Scratch Cards, Roulette and Blackjack one click from the homepage

Cons

  • Free-spin winnings convert to cash only up to £20, and the bonus only to one times its amount
  • No minimum deposit stated on the homepage tile, so the entry cost is not visible before clicking through
  • No published game count or provider list
Fruity King sister sites evidence: the Fruity King homepage showing the 100% up to £100 sterling welcome bonus and the five-brand network small print
Fruity King's homepage, captured from a GB connection on 4 September 2026 — the only one of the six serving a UK visitor a sterling offer. Captured 2026-09-04 from GB.

Fruity King sister sites — the full network

ProgressPlay Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 39335) operates 6 UK-facing brands including Fruity King. The 5 Fruity King Casino sister sites below share that licence, and in most cases the same bonus mechanics — what changes between them is the price, the size of the offer and the product mix.

Live operator map · ProgressPlayAll networks
Hover a brand for its licence and score

ProgressPlay

Operator group

6 brands · UKGC

Trust 70+50–69Below 50Not yet scoredBadges show our 0–5 star rating.
All 5 Fruity King sister sites compared by welcome offer, similarity and trust score
Sister siteWelcome offerTrust
Casino Kings logo
Casino Kings
Deposit £20 and get 100 free spinsmin £2071Review
Vegas Mobile Casino logo
Vegas Mobile Casino
Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburstmin £1071Review
Conquer Casino logo
Conquer Casino
100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburstmin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing66Review
Monster Casino logo
Monster Casino
Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburstmin £/€/$10, per the homepage small print67Review
Wombat Casino logo
Wombat Casino
50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splashmin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing69Review

Similarity estimates how much of the same experience you get — shared licence, platform and bonus mechanics, less any product differences. A high similarity score is not an endorsement: a close copy of a weak casino is still a weak casino.

Each of the 5 Fruity King Casino sister sites in detail — what it does differently, and who it actually suits.

Casino KingsBest for players who want one lobby covering casino, sports, bingo and scratchcards

Trust 713.6

The broadest product of the six: the top nav carries Casino, Live Casino, Slots, Sports, Bingo, Jackpots, Scratchcards and News as separate destinations. Its welcome offer is the simplest on the licence — a flat £20 deposit for 100 free spins, no percentage match to calculate — and it has the most generous free-spins conversion cap at £30.

Welcome offer
Deposit £20 and get 100 free spins
Min deposit
£20
Wagering
10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
Read the full Casino Kings review

Vegas Mobile CasinoBest for players who want the biggest headline package and a published game count

Trust 713.6

The only one of the six that publishes a library figure on its own homepage: 5,586+ games, alongside 24/7 live tables and a £10 minimum deposit, in a stats bar under the hero. It also runs the largest headline — up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins — and prints ProgressPlay's Malta registered address in full in its terms.

Welcome offer
Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst
Min deposit
£10
Wagering
10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Read the full Vegas Mobile Casino review

Conquer CasinoBest for players outside the uk who want a region-switching lobby

Trust 663.3

Carries an explicit region selector offering United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand and Japan — the only one of the six to do so — but quotes its welcome bonus in €/$ even to a UK visitor, and runs 50x wagering. It has no /slots page at all; the games live at /all-games/.

Welcome offer
100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburst
Min deposit
Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
Wagering
50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Read the full Conquer Casino review

Monster CasinoBest for players who want casino and sports under one account with a big headline number

Trust 673.4

The largest advertised package on the licence at up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins — and the currency is the catch, because that figure is served unchanged to British visitors. Its lobby is the lightest-looking of the six, with a casino/sports toggle in the header and its own separate bingo section.

Welcome offer
Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburst
Min deposit
£/€/$10, per the homepage small print
Wagering
50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Read the full Monster Casino review

Wombat CasinoBest for players who want the shortest, plainest welcome offer on the licence

Trust 693.5

The outlier. Its terms sit on a different legal template from the other five — 135 to 139 shared sentences against their 260 to 287 — its offers live at /bonuses/ rather than /promotions/, and its welcome is a bare 50 free spins with no deposit match at all. That simplicity comes with the tightest cap here: £5 maximum conversion from the free spins.

Welcome offer
50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splash
Min deposit
Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
Wagering
10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
Read the full Wombat Casino review

How we verified the Fruity King sister sites

Most sites simply assert that two casinos are related. These are the signals we actually checked before calling these brands Fruity King Casino sister sites, and what each one showed. The strongest of them is the shared UK Gambling Commission account 39335, which is a matter of public record rather than inference.

Sister-site verification

How we know Fruity King shares an operator with these brands

Confirmed · 75/100
  • Shared licence numberweight 40%

    fruityking.co.uk is listed against UK Gambling Commission account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited, with status White Label — the register's own term for a site the licensee operates on a third party's behalf. The brand belongs to a partner; the licence, the player's contract and every regulatory obligation belong to ProgressPlay. The same account carries 124 live domains.

    Source
  • Identical T&C clausesweight 25%

    Terms compared sentence by sentence against the other brands on this licence: 260–287 identical sentences pairwise, in documents of roughly 12,300 words. The operator is named as the contracting party throughout, with its Malta company number and MGA licence.

    Source
  • Same platform fingerprintweight 15%not established

    NOT matched on appearance, which is the opposite of what this signal usually shows and the reason this network scores differently from Jumpman. The six brands share no skin, no navigation pattern and no URL scheme: /promotions/ on four, /bonuses/ on Wombat, /online-slots/ on two, /all-games/ on Conquer, which has no /slots page. Common ownership here is proved by the register and the terms, not by the interface.

    Source
  • Shared payment processorweight 10%not established

    Not established. No logged-in cashier has been opened on any brand on this licence, so the processors behind the deposit flow are unverified. One licensee normally means one payment stack, but normally is not evidence, and this signal is scored unmatched rather than assumed.

  • Shared support infrastructureweight 10%

    The operator states the relationship itself. The welcome small print ends "Limited to 5 brands within the network.", with "network" linked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335 — a shared bonus ledger across brands, disclosed by the operator and citing the regulator. Eight of ten brands fetched carry that link.

    Source
Fruity King sister sites proof: Fruity King beside Conquer Casino, one quoting pounds and the other euros on the same licence
Fruity King beside Conquer Casino, same licence, same day, same GB connection. One localises its offer to sterling; the other does not. Captured 2026-09-04 from GB.

All 5 Fruity King sister sites reviewed

The Fruity King Casino sister sites are ordered by how similar each one is to Fruity King — closest first.

Can you claim a bonus at every Fruity King Casino sister site?

Each brand advertises its own welcome offer, but the Fruity King Casino sister sites sit behind one licensee and one fraud-detection layer. Assume one welcome across the group unless a brand states otherwise.

Separate welcome offers across the Fruity King sister sites
Sister siteSeparate welcome?
Casino KingsLikely
Vegas Mobile CasinoLikely
Conquer CasinoLikely
Monster CasinoLikely
Wombat CasinoLikely

What's shared across the ProgressPlay Limited network

Your balance does not follow you across the Fruity King Casino sister sites — but several things behind the account do. This is what a single group membership actually means in practice.

Wallet balance
Not shared / unverified
KYC documents
Not shared / unverified
Self-exclusion
Shared
VIP tier
Not shared / unverified
Bonus eligibility
Shared
  • THE OPERATOR STATES THE NETWORK ITSELF. The welcome small print reads "Limited to 5 brands within the network.", with "network" hyperlinked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335. A player may claim a welcome offer at up to five brands on this licence, and the operator says so. Eight of the ten brands fetched carry that link.
  • That cap implies a shared bonus ledger across brands at minimum - the operator can only enforce a five-brand limit if it knows which brands a player has already used. Wallet, KYC re-use and VIP status remain UNVERIFIED.
  • The offers are NOT interchangeable. Wagering runs 10x at Fruity King, Vegas Mobile and Casino Kings and 50x at Monster and Conquer Casino. Maximum conversion runs from GBP 5 at Wombat to GBP 30 at Casino Kings. Five claims are not five equal claims.
  • Self-exclusion reaches every brand on this licence through GAMSTOP, a binding condition of the GB licence. The terms make non-registration with GAMSTOP an explicit eligibility warranty.
  • 104 of the domains carry register status White Label, meaning a commercial partner owns the brand while ProgressPlay holds the licence. Complaints, disputes and ADR referrals go to ProgressPlay on every one of them, whatever name is on the page.

Same company, different deal

Shared ownership does not mean an identical deal. These are the places where the Fruity King sister sites genuinely beat Fruity King itself.

Where a sister site beats Fruity King

  • Casino KingsBreadth of product

    Casino Kings puts Sports, Bingo, Jackpots and Scratchcards in its top navigation alongside the casino. Fruity King carries Betting and Bingo tabs but leads on slots, and its sidebar is casino-first.

  • Vegas Mobile CasinoA stated game count

    Vegas Mobile publishes 5,586+ games on the homepage. Fruity King names no figure, so there is nothing to check the library against before registering.

Fruity King vs its sister sites, head to head

Same operator, same licence, same platform — so the comparison comes down to the offer and the product mix. Each pairing below is scored on the same rubric, which is what makes them comparable at all.

Fruity King compared head to head against each of its sister sites
MatchupWelcome offerTrust
Fruity King (this page)100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza72
Fruity King vs Casino KingsDeposit £20 and get 100 free spins71
Fruity King vs Vegas Mobile CasinoWelcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst71
Fruity King vs Conquer Casino100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburst66

Fruity King vs Casino Kings

The broadest product of the six: the top nav carries Casino, Live Casino, Slots, Sports, Bingo, Jackpots, Scratchcards and News as separate destinations. Its welcome offer is the simplest on the licence — a flat £20 deposit for 100 free spins, no percentage match to calculate — and it has the most generous free-spins conversion cap at £30. Fruity King scores 72 to Casino Kings's 71, so the flagship holds up better here. Similarity is 90%, so expect the same cashier and lobby either way.

Fruity King vs Vegas Mobile Casino

The only one of the six that publishes a library figure on its own homepage: 5,586+ games, alongside 24/7 live tables and a £10 minimum deposit, in a stats bar under the hero. It also runs the largest headline — up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins — and prints ProgressPlay's Malta registered address in full in its terms. Fruity King scores 72 to Vegas Mobile Casino's 71, so the flagship holds up better here. Similarity is 88%, so expect the same cashier and lobby either way.

Fruity King vs Conquer Casino

Carries an explicit region selector offering United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand and Japan — the only one of the six to do so — but quotes its welcome bonus in €/$ even to a UK visitor, and runs 50x wagering. It has no /slots page at all; the games live at /all-games/. Fruity King scores 72 to Conquer Casino's 66, so the flagship holds up better here. Similarity is 84%, so expect the same cashier and lobby either way.

Sites like Fruity King: Fruity King alternatives inside and outside the group

Fruity King alternatives split into two groups, and conflating them is the mistake most lists make. The 5 brands above are Fruity King sister casinos ProgressPlay Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 39335) runs every one of them, so the licence, the complaints process and the self-exclusion scope are shared.

Other platforms like Fruity King — unrelated casinos with a comparable lobby or a similar offer — are a different proposition entirely. They give you a genuinely separate operator, which matters if your complaint with Fruity King is with the company rather than the product. If you are looking for sites like Fruity King because you want a fresh welcome bonus, the group brands above are the weaker bet: one licensee generally means one welcome offer.

Which Fruity King Casino sister site should you pick?

Three different answers, depending on what you are actually optimising for. All 5 Fruity King Casino sister sites clear the same licensing bar, so this is a question of fit rather than safety.

  • If you want the closest thing to Fruity King: Casino Kings, at 90% similarity — same platform, same lobby structure, different welcome offer.
  • If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: Casino Kings scores highest of the Fruity King sister sites at 71/100, though Fruity King itself still scores 72.
  • If you already have an account here: check the bonus table above before opening a second one. A separate welcome offer at another brand in this group is the exception, not the rule.

About Fruity King

Fruity King is the brand on ProgressPlay's licence that treats a British player like a British player. Captured from a GB exit IP in September 2026, its hero reads "100% WELCOME BONUS UP TO £100 + 50 FREE SPINS ON Big Bass Bonanza" — in pounds, with a UK flag in the header. That sounds unremarkable until you look at its sisters: Monster Casino serves the same GB visitor "Up To €/$1000" and Conquer Casino "Up to €/$100", unchanged from what a non-UK connection receives.

This is not a guess about how the platform behaves. Fruity King's own HTML carries two separate offer blocks, marked geo-gb and geo-row, and shows the right one to the right visitor. The capability exists on ProgressPlay's platform; two of the six brands reviewed here do not use it. For a licence regulated by the UK Gambling Commission, that is a real difference in how carefully the front end is maintained, and it is the strongest single reason to choose this brand over its siblings.

The operator is ProgressPlay Limited on UK Gambling Commission account 39335, and the Fruity King sister sites question is answered by the operator rather than inferred. The small print under the welcome offer ends "Limited to 5 brands within the network" — and the word network is a hyperlink to the Gambling Commission's public register page for that account, listing every domain ProgressPlay operates. That page shows 191 rows: 20 Active, 104 White Label, 67 Inactive. So 124 live casinos on one licence, the second-largest sister-site network in Great Britain.

The offer's construction is the best here for anyone who reads the terms. Wagering is 10x on the bonus money within 30 days and 10x on free-spin winnings within 7 — matching the lowest on the licence and a fifth of what Monster and Conquer ask. The limiting clause is the conversion ceiling: one times the bonus amount, or £20 from the free spins. That £20 sits between Casino Kings' £30 and Wombat's £5, and it is the number that decides what a good run on Big Bass Bonanza is actually worth.

The lobby is arranged more usefully than most of its siblings'. A left sidebar puts Slots, Live Casino, Jackpots, Scratch Cards, Roulette and Blackjack one click from the homepage, and Casino, Betting and Bingo sit as separate tabs across the top. The Slot Games shelf observed on the day carried Rainbow Riches Bingo, Bigger Bass Splash, Big Bass Bonanza, Rainbow Riches, Fluffy Favourites and Fishin' Frenzy Megaways — mainstream titles from established studios. No total game count is published, so none is claimed here.

What Fruity King shares with its sisters is the paperwork, not the product. Its terms run to about 12,700 words across 318 sentences and share between 260 and 287 identical sentences with Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile and Conquer Casino — the same legal template with the brand name changed. Wombat Casino, on the same licence, shares only 135 to 139, which is how we know ProgressPlay maintains at least two templates. Visually, none of the six resemble each other at all.

One footnote worth knowing: fruityking.co.nz is listed on the same account with status Inactive, and the live site carries a UK/NZ region switcher. The brand has had a New Zealand presence and the register records that it is no longer active. Payments and support here carry this site's portfolio-wide figures rather than a check of this estate — flagged, not hidden — and the complaint dimension stays at zero because nobody has read the regulatory-actions record for account 39335.

Fruity King welcome bonus in detail

100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza

Minimum deposit
Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
Wagering
10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Expiry
Bonus and winnings valid 30 days; free spins and their winnings 7 days from receipt
Bet limits
Not observed
Eligible games
Selected games only; contribution varies per game
  • Maximum conversion is one times the bonus amount, or £20 from the free spins.
  • The small print states "Limited to 5 brands within the network.", with "network" hyperlinked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335.
  • The offer is genuinely localised: the page carries separate geo-gb and geo-row blocks and serves sterling to a UK visitor.
  • Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. Withdrawal requests void all active and pending bonuses.
Fruity King promotions page showing the welcome offer terms and ongoing promotions
The promotions page. Wagering here is 10x, against 50x on Monster and Conquer. Captured 2026-09-04 from GB.

Games at Fruity King

Observed from a GB capture on 4 September 2026. The Slot Games shelf carried Rainbow Riches Bingo, Bigger Bass Splash, Big Bass Bonanza, Rainbow Riches, Fluffy Favourites and Fishin' Frenzy Megaways, with a Live Casino row beneath it. The left sidebar lists Slots, Live Casino, Jackpots, Scratch Cards, Roulette and Blackjack as separate destinations, and Casino, Betting and Bingo sit as tabs across the top. No total game count and no provider list are published, so neither is claimed.

Fruity King organises its lobby into 6 categories: Slots, Live Casino, Jackpots, Scratch Cards, Roulette, Blackjack. That rail is identical across every brand in the network — the same categories in the same order — which is one of the clearer signals that they run on shared infrastructure rather than merely sharing an owner.

Fruity King casino lobby showing Big Bass Bonanza, Rainbow Riches and Fluffy Favourites
The games lobby, reached via /casino after /slots/ redirected. Fruity King publishes no total game count. Captured 2026-09-04 from GB.

Customer support at Fruity King

Fruity King support channels and availability
ChannelAvailabilityResponse time
Live chatNot observedPortfolio default, not a check of this estate
Help centreNot observed

Support is advertised as Not observed, and the footer carries a 24/7 customer support badge alongside GamCare, IBAS and BetBlocker. We have not measured response times ourselves, so the score for support reflects what is advertised rather than what was experienced.

Fruity King on mobile

Captured at a 390×844 viewport from a GB connection. The mobile build is the responsive site rather than a separate app, and — unlike the desktop lobbies, which share nothing — the mobile views across this licence are closer to each other than they are to their own desktop parents.

Fruity King mobile homepage at a 390 by 844 viewport
The mobile build at 390×844 — the responsive site, not a native app. Captured 2026-09-04 from GB.

Safety, licensing and responsible gambling

Operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta — a Malta-registered limited liability company, number C58305 — under UK Gambling Commission account 39335 and Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/231/2012, issued 16 April 2013. The register lists fruityking.co.uk against that account with status White Label, alongside 190 other domain rows — 124 of them live.

  • Deposit limits
  • Loss limits
  • Time-out and self-exclusion
  • GAMSTOP (mandatory on a GB licence)
  • Reality checks
  • Free access to an approved ADR body

How we scored Fruity King

Trust score breakdown

72/100

  • Licensing & regulation25% weight

    84/100

    UK Gambling Commission account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited. fruityking.co.uk carries register status White Label — a partner owns the brand, the licensee carries every obligation. The operator publishes its Malta company number C58305, its registered address and MGA licence MGA/B2C/231/2012 alongside the UKGC account, which is more corporate detail than most operators on this site disclose. (2 sources)

  • Payouts20% weight

    78/100

    Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when checked by our own team in August 2026. That is fast by any standard in this market — for comparison, the fastest published windows elsewhere on this site are BetMGM's and Pink Casino's at one to three days. Not scored higher because speed was the only input recorded: no logged-in cashier method list, no minimum, maximum or fee schedule, and no note of what identity verification asked for or at what point. The figure is a portfolio-level result rather than a per-brand timing, so every brand it covers carries the same score. (1 source)

  • Bonus fairness20% weight

    64/100

    The best-constructed offer on the licence for a UK player: 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins, in sterling, at 10x wagering. The £20 free-spins conversion cap is the limiting term. (3 sources)

  • Responsible gambling10% weight

    80/100

    GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free ADR access — conditions of the GB licence rather than features this brand selected, and identical across every domain on account 39335. ProgressPlay also holds a Malta Gaming Authority licence. (1 source)

  • Games & providers10% weight

    66/100

    Observed from a GB capture: a Slot Games shelf carrying Rainbow Riches Bingo, Bigger Bass Splash, Big Bass Bonanza, Rainbow Riches, Fluffy Favourites and Fishin' Frenzy Megaways, with a left sidebar offering Slots, Live Casino, Jackpots, Scratch Cards, Roulette and Blackjack as separate destinations. No total is published. (2 sources)

  • Support10% weight

    75/100

    Live chat reached a person in 1 to 5 minutes when checked by our own team in August 2026. Scored on that plus the regulatory floor: a GB licensee must provide complaints handling and free access to an approved ADR body. Not scored higher because response time was the only measured input — channel hours, language coverage and self-service depth were not recorded, and the result is a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand measurement. (1 source)

  • Complaint record5% weight

    Not scored. The regulatory-actions record for account 39335 has not been read, and no complaint review has been carried out on this brand. Zero here means unmeasured, not bad — and it is left visible rather than filled in with a guess. (1 source)

Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.

What we verified

  • TESTED

    Withdrawals were requested and received across the brands outstanding on this site in August 2026 by the site's own testing team. Every withdrawal checked cleared within 5 to 15 minutes. This was recorded as a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand timing, so no individual brand is credited with a specific figure.

    First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18

  • TESTED

    Live chat was contacted across the brands outstanding on this site in August 2026 by the site's own testing team. Every brand checked put a person on the chat within 1 to 5 minutes. Recorded as a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand response time.

    First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18

  • VERIFIED

    Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino and Wombat Casino are all operated by ProgressPlay Limited on UK Gambling Commission account 39335. The register lists 191 domain rows against that single account — 20 Active, 104 White Label and 67 Inactive — making 124 live casinos on one licence, second only to Jumpman Gaming's 149.

    UKGC public register, account 39335 — domain names · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    The brands publish the operator's full corporate identity in their own terms: "operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta. ProgressPlay is a limited liability company registered in Malta (C58305), that is licensed and regulated by Malta Gaming Authority and operates under a License Number of MGA/B2C/231/2012 issued on 16th April, 2013; ProgressPlay Limited is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39335." A Malta company number, a street address, an MGA licence with an issue date, and a UKGC account number that matches the register exactly.

    Brand terms pages, corroborated against the UKGC register · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    The welcome-offer small print on these brands' own homepages ends "Limited to 5 brands within the network.", with the word "network" hyperlinked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335. Eight of the ten brands fetched on 4 September 2026 carry that link and five carry the five-brand cap. The operator is telling players a network exists, capping the offer across it, and citing the regulator for its membership.

    Welcome-offer small print, 8 brands, linking to the UKGC register · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    Terms pages were compared sentence by sentence. Within one cluster — Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile, Fruity King and Conquer Casino — 260 to 287 sentences match pairwise, on documents of roughly 12,300 words and 309 sentences. Measured against Wombat the same documents share only 135 to 139. This operator runs at least two legal templates, where Jumpman Gaming runs one across 149 brands.

    Sentence-level comparison, scripts/analyse-progressplay.mjs · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    Three domains on this account are also listed against a different licensee, Inactive there and White Label here: jazzyspins.com (Broadway Gaming Ireland DF Limited, 58267), chitchatbingo.com (Grace Media (Gibraltar) Limited, 57869) and redaxeplay.com (AG Communications Limited, 39483). A brand that changes white-label operator changes its whole sister network without changing its name, URL or marketing — and the register is the only place that trail survives. No dates are published, so none are claimed.

    UKGC public register, accounts 39335, 58267, 57869 and 39483 · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free access to an approved ADR body are binding conditions of the GB licence this estate runs on rather than features any brand selected. The terms make registration with GAMSTOP an explicit eligibility condition: a player warrants they are "not registered with United Kingdom's national online gambling self-exclusion scheme, commonly known as Gamstop".

    Brand terms and conditions · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    67 domains on account 39335 carry status Inactive, among them www.jackpotparadise.com, www.goldmancasino.com, www.dazzlecasino.com, aceluckycasino.com, lioncasino.com and grandmasterjack.com. The register publishes status but never the date it changed, so no closure date is claimed.

    UKGC public register, account 39335 domain list · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    Fruity King's homepage carries two welcome-offer blocks in its own HTML, classed "disclaimer geo-offer geo-gb" and "disclaimer geo-offer geo-row". Captured from a GB exit IP on 4 September 2026 it showed "100% WELCOME BONUS UP TO £100 + 50 FREE SPINS ON Big Bass Bonanza" in sterling. It is the only one of the six brands reviewed on this licence observed to localise its headline.

    Fruity King homepage source and GB capture · checked 2026-09-04

  • OBSERVED

    These brands do not share a welcome offer. Captured from a GB exit IP: Fruity King runs 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza; Casino Kings a flat deposit £20 for 100 free spins; Vegas Mobile up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst; Wombat 50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splash; Monster up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburst; Conquer 100% up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburst. The maximum conversion differs too — £5 on Wombat, £20 on Fruity King and Vegas Mobile, £30 on Casino Kings and Monster.

    Homepage captures from a GB exit IP, six brands · checked 2026-09-04

  • OBSERVED

    The six share no skin. Captured the same day from the same connection: Fruity King runs a left sidebar on light blue; Casino Kings a horizontal nav bar on near-black; Vegas Mobile a dark icon rail behind a neon Vegas hero; Wombat a teal underwater theme; Conquer black-and-gold with a region selector; Monster a white lobby with a top nav and a casino/sports toggle. Their paths diverge too — /promotions/ on four, /bonuses/ on Wombat, /online-slots/ on two, /all-games/ on Conquer, which has no /slots page at all.

    Homepage and lobby captures from a GB exit IP, six brands · checked 2026-09-04

Fruity King pros and cons

Pros

  • The only brand of the six observed to localise its welcome offer — sterling to a UK visitor, via separate geo-gb and geo-row blocks in its own HTML
  • 10x wagering, matching the lowest on the licence and a fifth of Monster's and Conquer's 50x
  • A sidebar that puts Scratch Cards, Roulette and Blackjack one click from the homepage
  • Mainstream, recognisable titles on the shelves — Big Bass Bonanza, Rainbow Riches, Fluffy Favourites
  • The operator's Malta company number, address, MGA licence and UKGC account are published in the terms
  • The five-brand network cap is disclosed, with a link to the regulator's own list

Cons

  • Free-spin winnings convert to cash only up to £20, and the bonus only to one times its amount
  • No minimum deposit stated on the homepage tile, so the entry cost is not visible before clicking through
  • No published game count or provider list
  • The network is disclosed but no sibling is ever named on the site
  • The complaint record for account 39335 has not been reviewed, so that dimension is unscored
  • Payout speed and support carry this site's portfolio default rather than a check of this estate

What Fruity King lacks

  • A published payment-method table — no logged-in cashier has been opened on this brand
  • A native mobile app; the mobile experience is the responsive site
  • A stated total game count or provider list
  • Any on-site naming of the 123 other live casinos on its licence

Common complaints about Fruity King

Themes drawn from public review platforms and forums. These are paraphrased summaries of recurring patterns, not quotes, and they describe what players report rather than what we have verified.

The five-brand cap is disclosed, but the network behind it is not named

common

The welcome small print says the offer is "limited to 5 brands within the network" and links the word network to the Gambling Commission's register. That is more disclosure than any other operator on this site provides — and it still requires a player to click through to a government database and read a list of 191 domains to learn which casinos they have already used up their allowance on. No brand names a single sibling.

Welcome-offer small print captured from a GB connection, 4 September 2026

Wagering requirements vary fivefold across one licence

common

Fruity King, Vegas Mobile and Casino Kings run 10x wagering. Monster and Conquer Casino run 50x on the same operator's licence. A player who learns the terms at one brand and assumes they carry across — which is exactly what a shared licence invites — can land on an offer five times harder to clear.

Homepage small print captured from a GB connection, six brands, 4 September 2026

Maximum conversion caps what a win is worth, and differs per brand

common

Every offer here caps how much bonus or free-spin winnings can become withdrawable cash: £5 at Wombat, £20 at Fruity King and Vegas Mobile, £30 at Casino Kings and Monster. The figure sits in grey small print under the sign-up button and is the term most likely to surprise someone who has just had a good run on the spins.

Homepage small print captured from a GB connection, 4 September 2026

A large estate of retired brands

occasional

Sixty-seven domains on this licence carry Inactive status, including Jackpot Paradise, Goldman Casino, Dazzle Casino, Ace Lucky and Grandmaster Jack. People still search for several of them as live sites. The register gives no dates, so when each closed is not something this page claims.

UKGC public register account 39335, read 4 September 2026

Fruity King Sister Sites — the verdict

Fruity King is the brand to pick on this licence if you are in the UK, for a reason that should not be a differentiator and is: it quotes its offer in pounds. Two of its five reviewed sisters serve British visitors a euro-and-dollar headline from the same platform that localises this one correctly. Add 10x wagering against their 50x and a lobby that surfaces scratch cards and table games properly, and it is the best-constructed welcome on account 39335. The Fruity King sister sites list runs to 123 other live domains — and the operator's own small print caps your welcome offers at five of them.

On the network question specifically: the 5 Fruity King Casino sister sites rate confirmed on our fingerprint at 75/100, and the evidence behind that is set out above rather than asserted. Treat them as one operator wearing 6 front doors.

Fruity King sister sites — FAQ

How many Fruity King sister sites are there?

123 other live domains share its Gambling Commission licence — account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited — for 124 live in total, plus 67 more marked Inactive. Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino and Wombat Casino are five of them, reviewed here in full.

Can I claim a welcome bonus at every Fruity King sister site?

Up to five, per the operator's own terms. The welcome small print reads "Limited to 5 brands within the network", with network linked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335. That is a published rule rather than an inference, though it has not been tested with real accounts — and because the offers differ in size and conversion cap across the licence, five claims are not five equal claims.

Why does Fruity King show pounds when its sister sites show euros?

Because Fruity King's page carries two separate offer blocks in its HTML, marked geo-gb and geo-row, and serves the right one to the right visitor. Monster Casino and Conquer Casino, on the same operator's licence, quote €/$ to a GB visitor and return the same figures to a non-UK connection. The platform can localise; those two do not.

Is Fruity King safe to play at?

It runs on a full UK Gambling Commission licence through ProgressPlay Limited, a Malta-registered company (C58305) that also holds MGA licence MGA/B2C/231/2012. The GB licence makes GAMSTOP integration, deposit and loss limits, time-outs and free access to an approved dispute-resolution body binding conditions. One caveat stated openly: the regulatory-actions record for account 39335 has not been read here, so the complaint dimension is scored zero — unmeasured, not clean.

Does Fruity King share an account with its sister sites?

Not established, and this review will not guess. All 124 live domains sit on one licensee, which makes a shared wallet and a shared set of verification documents plausible — but nobody has logged in and tested it. What the operator does state is that the welcome offer is capped at five brands across the network, which means at minimum a shared bonus ledger. Self-exclusion reaches every brand through GAMSTOP, a binding condition of the GB licence.

18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.