
Power Slots is a White Label brand operated by ProgressPlay Limited on Gambling Commission account 39335, one of 115 live domains on the licence, and it opens at a £10 deposit for 50 free spins on Starburst — the lowest entry price of the four brands sharing its page template.
The short answer
ProgressPlay Limited runs 115 brands, and 18 Power Slots sister sites are reviewed here: Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino, Wombat Casino, JeffBet, TheOnlineCasino, Mobile Wins, Dream Palace, Royal Swipe, Bluefox Casino, Casimpo, Funky Jackpot, PlayUK, SlotSite, 21BetsCasino and Quartz Casino. All 18 of these Power Slots Casino sister sites, and Power Slots itself, are operated by ProgressPlay Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission account, 39335.
Compare all 18Pros
- £10 minimum deposit — the lowest of the four brands sharing this template
- 10x wagering, the better of the two rates used on this licence
- 50 free spins tied to Starburst, a game most players already know
Cons
- The page title advertises a "1000 Bonus Pack" against a one-times conversion ceiling
- Three different versions of the same welcome appear in the title, the meta description and the small print
- A €20 version of the offer at 50x wagering sits in the same page as the £10 version at 10x
Screenshot coverage on this page
No screenshots yet — the ScreenshotOne allowance has been exhausted since 28 October 2026 and resets on 7 November. Written from the homepage, the welcome terms the site links at its own promotion path, its casino promotions page and the register. When budget returns, slot 2 is the one that matters here: the homepage offer tile and the browser title disagree about the size of the welcome, and a single capture settles which number a UK visitor is actually shown. Everything described below was read from Power Slots's own English pages; we would rather show you no picture than the wrong casino's.
Power Slots sister sites — the full network
ProgressPlay Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 39335) runs 115 brands; 19 of them, Power Slots included, are reviewed here.
| Sister site | Welcome offer | Trust | |
|---|---|---|---|
![]() | Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in poundsmin £20 — the highest of the four brands sharing this template | 67 | Review |
![]() | Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in poundsmin £10 | 67 | Review |
![]() | A 150% casino bonus, a £30 sports free bet, or a bingo bonus — three separate welcomesmin £10 for the casino and bingo offers; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet | 70 | Review |
![]() | 100% up to £50 plus 20 free spins on Book of Deadmin £10 | 72 | Review |
![]() | Deposit £20 and get 100 free spinsmin £20 | 70 | Review |
![]() | 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing | 71 | Review |
![]() | 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spinsmin £10 | 73 | Review |
![]() | Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburstmin £10 | 70 | Review |
![]() | Welcome offer up to £50 plus free spinsmin £10 | 70 | Review |
![]() | Welcome package £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash 1000 and Starburstmin £20 | 70 | Review |
![]() | 100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburstmin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing | 65 | Review |
![]() | Deposit £20 and get 120 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin £20 | 69 | Review |
![]() | Up to 125 free spins, with 50 of them on Book of Dead on a first depositmin Not stated anywhere on the page — the figure a reader most needs is the one missing | 61 | Review |
![]() | "Welcome Package First Deposit 100% Bonus + Free Spins" — no amount publishedmin Not published; the site says it varies by location | 64 | Review |
![]() | 100% up to £100 + 50 free spins, or bet £10 for a £30 free betmin Not stated in the casino welcome's small print; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet | 68 | Review |
![]() | Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburstmin £/€/$10, per the homepage small print | 66 | Review |
![]() | Welcome Bonus 100% up to $/€/£ 200 — one string serving three currenciesmin Not published on the homepage | 60 | Review |
![]() | 50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splashmin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing | 68 | Review |
Dream PalaceBest for players who want live table games and will read past the headline
Dream Palace asks £20 deposited for a €1,000 headline with 100 free spins, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on live tables, behind a euro headline and sterling small print; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in pounds
- Min deposit
- £20 — the highest of the four brands sharing this template
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Royal SwipeBest for players who want a vip programme at a £10 entry
Royal Swipe asks £10 deposited for a €1,000 headline with 100 free spins, converting at most 3x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on a VIP programme, on its own sister's recommendation; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in pounds
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Mobile WinsBest for players who want three separate welcome offers from one sign-up
Mobile Wins asks £10 deposited for a 150% casino bonus, a £30 sports free bet or a bingo bonus, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; £200 on the free bet; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on three separate welcomes, and a top-five list of its own sisters; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- A 150% casino bonus, a £30 sports free bet, or a bingo bonus — three separate welcomes
- Min deposit
- £10 for the casino and bingo offers; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet
- Wagering
- Casino: 10x the bonus within 30 days and 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days. Bingo: 2x the bonus. Sports: 1x the free-bet winnings
TheOnlineCasinoBest for players who want casino, sport and bingo welcomes on one account
TheOnlineCasino asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £50 plus 20 free spins on Book of Dead, converting at most £50 from the bonus, £20 from the spins; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on a 2,500-game library and a welcome on all three products; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- 100% up to £50 plus 20 free spins on Book of Dead
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Casino KingsBest for players who want one lobby covering casino, sports, bingo and scratchcards
Casino Kings asks £20 deposited for 100 free spins, with no deposit match to wager, converting at most £30 from the spins; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on casino, sport, bingo and scratchcards in one lobby; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- Deposit £20 and get 100 free spins
- Min deposit
- £20
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
Fruity KingBest for uk players who want the offer quoted in pounds and the terms shown up front
Fruity King asks not stated on the offer tile for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, converting at most £20 from the spins; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on a welcome offer properly localised into sterling; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
- Min deposit
- Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
PlayUKBest for players who want the biggest library and published payment fees
PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Vegas Mobile CasinoBest for players who want the biggest headline package and a published game count
Vegas Mobile Casino asks £10 deposited for up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst, converting at most £50 from the bonus, £20 from the spins; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on the only published game count on the licence, 5,586+; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Funky JackpotBest for players who will actually use weekly promo codes
Funky Jackpot asks £10 deposited for up to £50 plus free spins, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on a weekly promo-code ladder nothing else here runs; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome offer up to £50 plus free spins
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Bluefox CasinoBest for players who want a real app rather than a mobile browser
Bluefox Casino asks £20 deposited for a £1,000 package plus 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash 1000 and Starburst, converting at most £50 from the bonus, £20 from the spins; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on apps on both stores, and 1,500 slots; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome package £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash 1000 and Starburst
- Min deposit
- £20
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Conquer CasinoBest for players outside the uk who want a region-switching lobby
Conquer Casino asks not stated on the offer tile for a €/$ package at 50x wagering, converting at most 3x the bonus; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on a region selector covering the UK, Canada, New Zealand and Japan; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- 100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
- Wagering
- 50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
21BetsCasinoBest for players who want the highest free-spin count on the licence
21BetsCasino asks £20 deposited for 120 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on the most free spins on the licence, and a fast-payout claim with no published time; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- Deposit £20 and get 120 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
- Min deposit
- £20
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins within 7 days
CasimpoBest for players who want free spins and nothing else to read
Casimpo asks a first deposit, amount not stated for up to 125 free spins, 50 of them on Book of Dead, converting at most £20; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on the one brand here that never names its own licensee; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- Up to 125 free spins, with 50 of them on Book of Dead on a first deposit
- Min deposit
- Not stated anywhere on the page — the figure a reader most needs is the one missing
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins within 7 days
SlotSiteBest for players outside great britain choosing their own market
SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market, converting at most set per market, not shown up front; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on ten market builds behind one country selector; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- "Welcome Package First Deposit 100% Bonus + Free Spins" — no amount published
- Min deposit
- Not published; the site says it varies by location
- Wagering
- Not published; the site says wagering requirements vary by location
JeffBetBest for players who want a sportsbook, casino and bingo on one progressplay account
JeffBet asks £10 of qualifying bets for a £30 free bet, or 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Rainbow Riches Megaways, converting at most £200 on the free bet, £500 from the casino spins; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on sport first — and the brand the ASA ruled against; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- 100% up to £100 + 50 free spins, or bet £10 for a £30 free bet
- Min deposit
- Not stated in the casino welcome's small print; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet
- Wagering
- Casino: 10x the bonus within 30 days and 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days. Sports: 1x the free bet winnings
Monster CasinoBest for players who want casino and sports under one account with a big headline number
Monster Casino asks not stated on the offer tile for up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins, converting at most 3x the bonus; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on the biggest advertised package, quoted in the wrong currency; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- £/€/$10, per the homepage small print
- Wagering
- 50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Quartz CasinoBest for players who want a small, plain lobby and nothing else
Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200, converting at most not published on the homepage; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome Bonus 100% up to $/€/£ 200 — one string serving three currencies
- Min deposit
- Not published on the homepage
- Wagering
- Not published on the homepage
Wombat CasinoBest for players who want the shortest, plainest welcome offer on the licence
Wombat Casino asks no deposit match at all for a bare 50 free spins, converting at most £5 from the spins; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on the shortest welcome here, on its own legal template; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- Welcome offer
- 50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splash
- Min deposit
- Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
How we verified the Power Slots sister sites
4 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 90/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.
Sister-site verification
How we know Power Slots shares an operator with these brands
Shared licence numberweight 40%
www.powerslots.com is listed against UK Gambling Commission account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited, with status White Label on the register's 2026-10-29 export. White Label is the register's own term for a site the licensee runs on a third party's behalf: the brand belongs to a partner, while the licence, the player's contract and every regulatory obligation stay with ProgressPlay. The same account carries 115 live domains.
SourceIdentical T&C clausesweight 25%
The welcome terms set one limit across the whole estate, in the operator's own words: "Limited to 5 brands within the network." The sportsbooks on the licence carry the stricter version, "Limited to 1 sport & 5 casino brand/s within the network." The shared rulebook also caps stake while wagering at "A total amount of £5 per spin", excludes Skrill and Neteller deposits from qualifying, and names eCOGRA as the free dispute service on every brand.
SourceSame platform fingerprintweight 15%
Game art, promotion banners and payment icons all come from one host, data.progressplay.net, on every brand reviewed on this licence. This brand's lobby, sign-up or promotion pages run on www.powerslots.com/promotion/. The newer half of the estate is one deployment outright: eight domains serve an identical Next.js build, n3pP7pFODVxaggF7sGQk3, with an identical stylesheet hash.
SourceShared support infrastructureweight 10%
Two brands on this licence publish a support address and it is the same mailbox — customersupport@instantgamesupport.com — on a domain belonging to neither of them, with JeffBet giving the same one in September. Three brands publish a sister-site page at /sister-sites/ naming 18 of their siblings, and Hippozino's states the account rule outright: "Each one keeps its own accounts, too. Your Hippozino login won't open the door next door, so register separately at any sister site you'd like to explore."
SourceShared payment processorweight 10%not established
Not established. No logged-in cashier has been opened on any brand on this licence, so no processor comparison exists. What is public is the shared icon set — every brand's payment logos are served from data.progressplay.net/content/general/paymentmethods/ — and one shared exclusion, Skrill and Neteller deposits never qualifying for a welcome offer. PlayUK is the only brand of the nineteen to publish a payments table, and it prints a 15% deposit fee on PayViaPhone.
Source
Can you claim a bonus at every Power Slots Casino sister site?
ProgressPlay Limited publishes its own cross-brand rule; it is quoted in the notes. How these are assessed.
| Sister site | Separate welcome? |
|---|---|
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
Power Slots vs its sister sites, head to head
| Matchup | Welcome offer | Trust |
|---|---|---|
![]() | 50 free spins on Starburst — advertised on the page as a "1000 Bonus Pack + 100 Free Spins" | 68 |
![]() | Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in pounds | 67 |
![]() | Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in pounds | 67 |
![]() | A 150% casino bonus, a £30 sports free bet, or a bingo bonus — three separate welcomes | 70 |
Power Slots vs Dream Palace
Dream Palace asks £20 deposited for a €1,000 headline with 100 free spins, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on live tables, behind a euro headline and sterling small print; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template. Trust 67 against 68. Similarity 92%.
Power Slots vs Royal Swipe
Royal Swipe asks £10 deposited for a €1,000 headline with 100 free spins, converting at most 3x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on a VIP programme, on its own sister's recommendation; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template. Trust 67 against 68. Similarity 92%.
Power Slots vs Mobile Wins
Mobile Wins asks £10 deposited for a 150% casino bonus, a £30 sports free bet or a bingo bonus, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; £200 on the free bet; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on three separate welcomes, and a top-five list of its own sisters; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template. Trust 70 against 68. Similarity 90%.
Sites like Power Slots: Power Slots alternatives inside and outside the group
Power Slots sister casinos
Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino, Wombat Casino, JeffBet, TheOnlineCasino, Mobile Wins, Dream Palace, Royal Swipe, Bluefox Casino, Casimpo, Funky Jackpot, PlayUK, SlotSite, 21BetsCasino and Quartz Casino, all run by ProgressPlay Limited.
Platforms like Power Slots under a different operator
- Amazon Slots — Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Starburst. Run by Jumpman Gaming Limited, trust 63/100.
Which of the Power Slots sister sites should you pick?
- If you want the closest thing to Power Slots: Dream Palace (92% similarity). Dream Palace asks £20 deposited for a €1,000 headline with 100 free spins, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack" and converts at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins. It leads on live tables, behind a euro headline and sterling small print; this one leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template.
- If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: PlayUK scores highest of the Power Slots sister sites at 73/100, above Power Slots's own 68.
About Power Slots
Power Slots is the cheapest door into a page template that four brands on this licence share, and on price alone it is the one to pick of the four. A £10 minimum deposit returns 50 free spins on Starburst at ten times wagering on the winnings. Dream Palace, which is the same site in different colours, asks £20. Royal Swipe asks £10 as well but caps conversion at three times the bonus rather than one.
The offer needs reading in two places, because the page advertises it twice at very different sizes. The browser title promises a "1000 Bonus Pack + 100 Free Spins"; the meta description promises "50 Free Spins on Starburst"; the small print converts at most one times the bonus amount, or £20 from the free spins. The 50-spin version is the one that matches the terms, and the four-figure version is the one most readers will see first.
The template group is easy to prove rather than assert. Power Slots, Dream Palace, Royal Swipe and Mobile Wins all link their welcome terms at the same platform path, /promotion/wl-uk-welcome-offer-panetcir/ — a slug reading "white label UK welcome offer" that belongs to the operator rather than to any of them — and all four print the identical "JOIN US NOW AND ENJOY OUR WELCOME OFFER" heading above identical 10x small print. The three casino-only ones carry the same identity-verification FAQ down to the phrasing about the middle eight digits of a card and a blanked-out CV2 code.
And one of those siblings vouches for this one by name. Mobile Wins' homepage ranks the top five UK online casinos and lists "Power Slots Casino (Best Slots & Jackpots)" second, without disclosing that both brands sit on Gambling Commission account 39335.
Ownership is printed properly. The footer names ProgressPlay Limited of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta, Malta company C58305, MGA licence MGA/B2C/231/2012, and Gambling Commission account 39335. Game art and the payment icons come from data.progressplay.net, the same host every brand in this round uses, and the terms name eCOGRA as the free dispute service.
What is thin is the product information. No game count, one named studio, and a claim of "over twenty developers" that nothing on the page supports. Its own bingo section runs a Cash Cubes Room offer on Sundays, which is more than most of its siblings bother with, but the lobby itself is the licence's standard build with the licence's standard gaps.
On trust, treat the licensing as solid and the headline as marketing. Account 39335 has carried remote casino permissions since November 2014 and bingo since August 2024. The Commission fined the licensee £1m in 2025 with an official warning and a licence condition requiring a third-party audit, after a £175,718 settlement in 2022 for overlapping failures. That record belongs to the company behind all nineteen reviewed brands here, not to Power Slots alone.
Power Slots welcome bonus in detail
50 free spins on Starburst — advertised on the page as a "1000 Bonus Pack + 100 Free Spins"
- Minimum deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
- Expiry
- Bonus and winnings 30 days; free spins and their winnings 7 days from receipt
- Bet limits
- The shared terms cap stake while wagering at "A total amount of £5 per spin"
- Eligible games
- Selected games only, contribution varies; the free spins are tied to Starburst
- Maximum conversion is one times the bonus amount, or £20 from the free spins — read against the "1000 Bonus Pack" in the page title.
- £10 is the lowest minimum deposit of the four brands sharing this template; Dream Palace asks £20 for the same offer shape.
- The welcome small print carries the operator's network cap: "Limited to 5 brands within the network."
- A €20 minimum-deposit version of the offer at 50x wagering sits in the same markup as the £10 sterling one at 10x.
- A separate Sunday bingo promotion runs in its Cash Cubes Room.
Customer support at Power Slots
| Channel | Availability | Response time |
|---|---|---|
| Live chat | Homepage states 24/7 | Not published |
| Contact form | Always on | Not published |
| Dispute resolution | eCOGRA, free to the player, named in the terms | Not published |
Safety, licensing and responsible gambling
ProgressPlay Limited, Malta company C58305 of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta, holds Gambling Commission account 39335 under remote operating licence 039335-R-319313-021, with remote casino since 1 November 2014, remote general betting on real events since 17 December 2018 and remote bingo since 23 August 2024. It also holds Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/231/2012, issued 16 April 2013. The register gives the account's head office as Kolonakiou 26, Office No.18, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, 4103, Cyprus, which the brands' own terms do not mention, and registers no trading names against the account at all — only domains. Disputes go to eCOGRA, free to the player.
- Deposit limits
- Net deposit limits
- Wager limits
- Loss limits
- Session limits
- Reality checks
- Cooling-off
- Self-exclusion, covering the operator's sites
- GAMSTOP, treated in the terms as an eligibility warranty
- GamCare signposting
How we scored Power Slots
Trust score breakdown
68/100
Licensing & regulation25% weight
80/100
The standard licensing paragraph in full: licensee, Malta company C58305, MGA licence and Gambling Commission account 39335. The register lists the domain White Label and the site does not mention it, which is the one deduction applied across the white labels in this round. (3 sources)
Payouts20% weight
78/100
Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, so this brand carries the range and not a timing of its own. Capped at 78 because speed was the only input recorded. (1 source)
Bonus fairness20% weight
56/100
The gap between the headline and the ceiling is the widest problem here. The page title advertises a "1000 Bonus Pack + 100 Free Spins"; the small print converts at most one times the bonus amount, or £20 from free spins, and the meta description promises a far more modest and more honest 50 free spins on Starburst. Wagering is the licence's better rate at 10x, and the £10 minimum is the lowest of its template group. (2 sources)
Responsible gambling10% weight
72/100
The shared toolkit — deposit, net deposit, wager, loss and session limits, reality checks, cooling-off, self-exclusion, GAMSTOP as a stated warranty — with GamCare signposted. Nothing brand-specific. (1 source)
Games & providers10% weight
58/100
No library figure is published. The site claims "over twenty developers" and the navigation separates Slots, Live Casino, UK Bingo, Casual Games, Jackpots, Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack and Video Poker. Playtech is the only studio named on the page. (2 sources)
Support10% weight
75/100
The homepage footer block reads "24/7 SUPPORT | LIVE CHAT | CONTACT FORM", the same line its three template siblings carry. No response time published, none measured. (2 sources)
Complaint record5% weight
20/100
The licensee's record, not this brand's: a 2022 settlement, a 2025 penalty with an official warning and a mandatory third-party audit, and an upheld ASA ruling in 2024 about how the network-wide welcome rule was shown. Every brand on account 39335 carries it. (1 source)
Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.
What we verified
- TESTED
Every withdrawal the site's own team requested in August 2026 cleared within 5 to 15 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand timings.
First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- TESTED
Every brand the site's own team contacted in August 2026 put a person on live chat within 1 to 5 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand times.
First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- VERIFIED
The register's export of 2026-10-29 lists 191 domain rows against Gambling Commission account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited: 20 Active, 95 White Label and 76 Inactive, so 115 sites a player can open today. Of the twelve brands reviewed in this round, ten carry status White Label and two — 21betscasino.com and quartzcasino.co.uk — are Active. White Label is the register's own term for a site the licensee runs on a third party's behalf: the brand belongs to a partner, while the licence, the player's contract and every regulatory obligation stay with ProgressPlay.
UKGC public register, account 39335 — domain names, export of 2026-10-29 · checked 2026-11-05
- VERIFIED
The Gambling Commission has acted against this licensee twice for the same categories of failure. In May 2022 it announced a £175,718 regulatory settlement from the company, which it described as running 201 websites. In May 2025 it decided a £1,000,000 penalty with an official warning and a licence condition requiring a third-party audit, for anti-money-laundering and customer-interaction breaches between August 2021 and August 2024. Separately, the Advertising Standards Authority upheld a complaint in May 2024 (A23-1223286) against ProgressPlay trading as JeffBet: "New Players Only" was misleading where only players new to the whole network qualified. None of this is recorded against any individual brand; all of it governs every brand on the account.
Gambling Commission enforcement announcements and the ASA ruling · checked 2026-11-05
- VERIFIED
ProgressPlay Limited holds Gambling Commission account 39335, remote operating licence 039335-R-319313-021, with remote casino since 1 November 2014, remote general betting on real events since 17 December 2018 and remote bingo since 23 August 2024. The register gives its head office as Kolonakiou 26, Office No.18, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, 4103, Cyprus; the brands' own terms give the Malta registered office at Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta, company C58305, holding MGA licence MGA/B2C/231/2012. The account registers no trading names at all — only domains.
UKGC public register, account 39335 — licence detail · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Power Slots advertises its welcome offer at three different sizes in three places on the same page. The browser title reads "Power Slots | Mobile Casino | 1000 Bonus Pack + 100 Free Spins"; the meta description reads "Ready, set, go: Start with 50 Free Spins on Starburst"; and the welcome small print sets maximum conversion at one times the bonus amount, or £20 from the free spins, on a £10 minimum deposit at 10x wagering. The 50-spin figure is the one consistent with the terms.
Power Slots homepage title, meta description and offer small print, fetched 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Power Slots states "Min Deposit £10 required" in its welcome small print, where Dream Palace — which shares its page template, its "JOIN US NOW AND ENJOY OUR WELCOME OFFER" heading, its 10x wagering wording and its welcome-terms path at /promotion/wl-uk-welcome-offer-panetcir/ — states "Min Deposit £20 required" for the same construction. Royal Swipe, the third brand on that template, asks £10 but converts at three times the bonus rather than one. Power Slots is therefore the cheapest entry of the template group.
The four template siblings' welcome terms compared, fetched 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Eleven of the twelve homepages carry the same licensing paragraph with only the brand name changed: "[Brand] is operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta. ProgressPlay is a limited liability company registered in Malta (C58305), that is licensed and regulated by Malta Gaming Authority and operates under a License Number of MGA/B2C/231/2012 issued on 16th April, 2013; ProgressPlay Limited is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39335." The twelfth, Casimpo, carries no such paragraph at all. Quartz Casino carries a decade-old version of it.
The twelve footers compared line by line, fetched 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
The operator caps how many of its own brands a player may claim a welcome offer at, and prints the limit in the offer itself: "Limited to 5 brands within the network." Counted across the twelve brands reviewed here, it appears on nine: TheOnlineCasino, Power Slots, Dream Palace, Royal Swipe, Bluefox Casino, Casimpo, Funky Jackpot, PlayUK and 21BetsCasino. The three without it are Mobile Wins, SlotSite.com and Quartz Casino. The sportsbook version is stricter still — "Limited to 1 sport & 5 casino brand/s within the network." — and appears on four: TheOnlineCasino, Mobile Wins, Funky Jackpot and PlayUK. On TheOnlineCasino, Funky Jackpot and PlayUK both clauses sit on the same page, one under the casino offer and one under the sports offer. In the page source the word "network" is a hyperlink, and it points at the Gambling Commission's own domain list for account 39335.
Welcome small print read off the twelve homepages, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
All twelve serve their game art, promotion banners and payment-method icons from one host, data.progressplay.net, down to the same file names — data.progressplay.net/content/general/paymentmethods/paypal.png appears on nine of them. Five run their lobby, sign-up or promotion pages on the operator's own platform domain in public view: playuk.casino-pp.net, quartzcasino.casino-pp.net, ukslots.casino-pp.net, lotterycasino.casino-pp.net, betsuna.casino-pp.net. Four link their welcome terms at the same platform path, /promotion/wl-uk-welcome-offer-panetcir/ — a slug that reads as "white label UK welcome offer" and is the operator's own naming rather than any brand's.
Asset and lobby hosts read off the twelve homepages, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Two of the twelve publish a support address, and it is the same one — customersupport@instantgamesupport.com — on a domain belonging to neither brand and to no brand on the licence. PlayUK prints it in a contact table beside "Live Chat: Available 24/7 when logged in"; UK Slots prints it beside a 24/7 live-chat claim. JeffBet gave the same address in September, which makes three brands and one mailbox.
Support details read off the twelve homepages, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
The shared terms give every brand the same safer-gambling toolkit and the same dispute route: deposit limits, net deposit limits, wager limits, loss limits and session limits, reality checks, cooling-off and self-exclusion, with GAMSTOP registration treated as an eligibility warranty rather than an optional extra. The alternative dispute resolution service is named as eCOGRA and is free to the player. The wagering rules carry one max-stake clause across the estate: "A total amount of £5 per spin".
Terms and conditions linked by the brands themselves, read 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Three brands on this licence publish their own sister-site page at /sister-sites/ and link it from their footers: jazzyspins.com, hippozino.com, maxiplay.com. Between them the three name 18 sibling brands in three product groups — sportsbooks BetDukes and MaxiPlay; casinos Dukes Casino, Hippozino, JazzySpins, Millionaire, Monkey Casino, Mr Jack Vegas, Mr Mobi, Mr Slot, Mr Super Play, Slot Lux, Wombat Casino; and bingo rooms Chit Chat Bingo, Panda Bingo, Queens Bingo, UK Bingo, Vampire Bingo, Wombat Bingo. Hippozino's version states the account rule outright: "Each one keeps its own accounts, too. Your Hippozino login won't open the door next door, so register separately at any sister site you'd like to explore." and the platform claim just as plainly: "Every site here runs on the same platform as Hippozino, so the cashier, your account tools and support will feel familiar from the first visit." None of the twelve brands reviewed in this round appears on those lists, and only Wombat Casino of the seven reviewed in September does — the operator's own sister-site page covers 18 of its 115 live domains.
The operator's own sister-site pages on three brands, read 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
The newer half of this estate is one deployment. 35 of the 108 live domains probed served a about 4.5 KB client-rendered application shell rather than a page, and eight of those shells — placebet.co.uk, bubble.bingo, casinomite.com, playmagical.com, pushbet.co.uk, yokocasino.com, www.quidslots.com, www.betsteve.com — carry an identical Next.js build identifier, n3pP7pFODVxaggF7sGQk3, and an identical stylesheet hash, 82b69c9c5af32289. A build identifier is minted once per compilation, so eight different domains serving the same one are serving the same build. Each shell also names its own tenant in its page data, as "whiteLabelName": the operator labelling the white label.
Eight application shells compared byte for byte, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Every live registered domain on the account not already reviewed was fetched on 2026-11-05: 108 in total. 49 returned a full server-rendered page, 35 the platform's application shell, and 24 nothing usable — 18 would not connect at all, 5 answered 403 and 1 failed its TLS handshake. Of the 49 full pages, 19 carried both a pound sign and a GAMSTOP reference, which is the test used here for a GB build; the twelve reviewed in this round are drawn from those.
Whole-estate probe of account 39335, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
Power Slots pros and cons
Pros
- £10 minimum deposit — the lowest of the four brands sharing this template
- 10x wagering, the better of the two rates used on this licence
- 50 free spins tied to Starburst, a game most players already know
- Full licensing disclosure, including the Malta company number and MGA licence
- A bingo room with its own weekly offer, which several siblings lack
- eCOGRA named in the terms as a free dispute service
Cons
- The page title advertises a "1000 Bonus Pack" against a one-times conversion ceiling
- Three different versions of the same welcome appear in the title, the meta description and the small print
- A €20 version of the offer at 50x wagering sits in the same page as the £10 version at 10x
- Only one game studio is named, under a claim of over twenty developers
- Identical identity-verification wording to three sister brands, down to the phrasing
- The register lists the domain White Label and the site never says so
What Power Slots lacks
- A published game count
- A published payment table with limits and fees — no logged-in cashier has been opened
- Any native app
- A published withdrawal time
- Any on-site mention that 114 other brands share its licence
Common complaints about Power Slots
A four-figure headline that converts to two figures
commonSeveral brands on this licence advertise a package in the hundreds or thousands and then cap what the bonus can turn into at one times the bonus, or at £20 from free spins. The headline is not a lie and the cap is not hidden, but they sit at opposite ends of the same paragraph, and the second number is the one that decides what the offer is worth.
Welcome small print on the twelve homepages, read 2026-11-05
Running out of welcome offers across the network
occasionalThe operator allows a casino welcome at five brands on the licence and a single sports welcome across the whole account. With 115 live domains, a player who moves between brands can use the allowance up without ever being told they are approaching it, because the limit is printed in the offer rather than shown against the account.
The welcome small print, which states the cap
Depositing with Skrill or Neteller and losing the offer
commonThe shared welcome terms exclude Skrill and Neteller deposits from qualifying. Both are accepted for ordinary play and both appear in the payment icons, so the deposit succeeds and the bonus simply does not arrive. PlayUK is the only brand of the twelve that says so in plain words outside the small print.
Welcome terms and PlayUK's own payments note, read 2026-11-05
The licensee's regulatory record
rareTwo Gambling Commission outcomes against the operator for overlapping failures — a settlement in 2022 and a penalty, warning and mandatory third-party audit in 2025 — plus an upheld ASA ruling in 2024 about how the network-wide welcome rule was presented. The audit condition is a real corrective, but the repetition is what the regulator itself drew attention to.
Gambling Commission announcements and ASA ruling A23-1215050
Power Slots Sister Sites — the verdict
Power Slots is the value pick of its own template group, and the reason is simply the entry price: £10 for 50 free spins on Starburst at ten times wagering, where Dream Palace asks £20 for the same construction and Royal Swipe caps conversion three times higher. Ignore the "1000 Bonus Pack" in the browser title — the terms convert at one times the bonus or £20 from the spins, and the site's own meta description is the honest version of its offer. Everything else it shares with eighteen other reviewed brands on account 39335: one licensee, one asset host, one set of terms, one dispute service, and one cap of five casino welcomes across the estate. Its sister Mobile Wins ranks it the second-best casino in the UK without mentioning that they are the same company, which is a fair summary of how much of this licence's marketing to take at face value.
Network fingerprint for the 18 Power Slots Casino sister sites: confirmed, 90/100.
Power Slots sister sites — FAQ
What are Power Slots' sister sites?
Eighteen reviewed here on Gambling Commission account 39335. Its three closest are Dream Palace, Royal Swipe and Mobile Wins, which share its page template and link their welcome terms at the same platform path. The others are TheOnlineCasino, Bluefox Casino, Casimpo, Funky Jackpot, PlayUK, SlotSite.com, 21BetsCasino, Quartz Casino, Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino, Wombat Casino and JeffBet. The licence carries 115 live domains.
Is the Power Slots welcome offer really worth £1,000?
No. The browser title advertises a "1000 Bonus Pack + 100 Free Spins", but the offer's own small print sets maximum conversion at one times the bonus amount, or £20 from the free spins, and the site's meta description describes the offer as 50 free spins on Starburst. The £10 deposit and the 50 spins are the figures that match the terms.
Can I claim a welcome offer at Power Slots and Dream Palace?
Yes — the operator allows a casino welcome at five brands on the licence and says so in the offer: "Limited to 5 brands within the network." The two offers are not equal, though. Power Slots asks £10 and Dream Palace £20 for the same shape of deal on the same template, so claiming at Power Slots first costs less for the same ceiling.
Who operates Power Slots?
ProgressPlay Limited, Malta company C58305 of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta, holding MGA licence MGA/B2C/231/2012 and Gambling Commission account 39335. The register gives the account's head office as Kolonakiou 26, Office No.18, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, 4103, Cyprus. The domain is listed White Label, so a partner owns the brand while ProgressPlay holds the licence and carries every regulatory obligation.
Is Power Slots safe and who regulates it?
It operates under Great Britain's strictest gambling permissions: ProgressPlay Limited holds Gambling Commission account 39335 with remote casino, betting and bingo activities, plus Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/231/2012. That brings GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, reality checks and self-exclusion as licence conditions rather than optional features, and a free route to eCOGRA if a dispute is not resolved. Set against that, the Commission has acted against this licensee twice — a £175,718 settlement in 2022 and a £1,000,000 penalty in 2025 carrying an official warning and a condition requiring a third-party audit.
Does self-exclusion at Power Slots cover its sister sites?
Through GAMSTOP, yes — and GAMSTOP goes further, blocking every site licensed in Great Britain rather than only this licence's 115 live domains. Registration is free. The operator's shared terms treat not being registered with GAMSTOP as a warranty the player gives, rather than as an optional extra. Note what self-exclusion does not do: the operator's own sister-site page states that each brand keeps its own account, so a block is not the same thing as a single login across the estate.
Related reading
18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.

















