
SlotSite.com is a White Label brand operated by ProgressPlay Limited on Gambling Commission account 39335, one of 115 live domains on the licence, and it is the only brand reviewed here that refuses to print a welcome-offer number at all until the visitor picks one of ten markets.
The short answer
ProgressPlay Limited runs 115 brands, and 18 SlotSite sister sites are reviewed here: Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino, Wombat Casino, JeffBet, TheOnlineCasino, Mobile Wins, Power Slots, Dream Palace, Royal Swipe, Bluefox Casino, Casimpo, Funky Jackpot, PlayUK, 21BetsCasino and Quartz Casino. All 18 of these SlotSite Casino sister sites, and SlotSite itself, are operated by ProgressPlay Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission account, 39335.
Compare all 18Pros
- Says openly that its offer terms vary by country instead of printing a figure that does not apply
- Exposes its own white-label number, which the operator's content system confirms by name
- The widest table-game navigation of the twelve: blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps and keno all separate
Cons
- Publishes no welcome amount, wagering figure, conversion cap or minimum deposit at all
- Cannot be compared with its sister brands on any commercial term
- No game count and no studio named anywhere on the page
Screenshot coverage on this page
No screenshots yet: the ScreenshotOne allowance has been exhausted since 28 October 2026 and resets on 7 November. Written from the homepage, its own promotions page, the operator's content endpoint for white label 178 and the register. This brand needs a GB exit more than most and the capture must record which market was selected, because the page shows no offer figures at all until a country is chosen — an unlabelled screenshot of this site would be evidence of nothing. Everything described below was read from SlotSite's own English pages; we would rather show you no picture than the wrong casino's.
SlotSite sister sites — the full network
ProgressPlay Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 39335) runs 115 brands; 19 of them, SlotSite included, are reviewed here.
| Sister site | Welcome offer | Trust | |
|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 50 free spins on Starburst — advertised on the page as a "1000 Bonus Pack + 100 Free Spins"min £10 | 68 | Review |
![]() | Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in poundsmin £20 — the highest of the four brands sharing this template | 67 | Review |
![]() | Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in poundsmin £10 | 67 | Review |
![]() | A 150% casino bonus, a £30 sports free bet, or a bingo bonus — three separate welcomesmin £10 for the casino and bingo offers; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet | 70 | Review |
![]() | 100% up to £50 plus 20 free spins on Book of Deadmin £10 | 72 | Review |
![]() | Deposit £20 and get 100 free spinsmin £20 | 70 | Review |
![]() | 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing | 71 | Review |
![]() | 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spinsmin £10 | 73 | Review |
![]() | Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburstmin £10 | 70 | Review |
![]() | Welcome offer up to £50 plus free spinsmin £10 | 70 | Review |
![]() | Welcome package £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash 1000 and Starburstmin £20 | 70 | Review |
![]() | 100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburstmin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing | 65 | Review |
![]() | Deposit £20 and get 120 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin £20 | 69 | Review |
![]() | Up to 125 free spins, with 50 of them on Book of Dead on a first depositmin Not stated anywhere on the page — the figure a reader most needs is the one missing | 61 | Review |
![]() | 100% up to £100 + 50 free spins, or bet £10 for a £30 free betmin Not stated in the casino welcome's small print; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet | 68 | Review |
![]() | Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburstmin £/€/$10, per the homepage small print | 66 | Review |
![]() | Welcome Bonus 100% up to $/€/£ 200 — one string serving three currenciesmin Not published on the homepage | 60 | Review |
![]() | 50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splashmin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing | 68 | Review |
Power SlotsBest for players who want the lowest entry price on the shared template
Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack", converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- 50 free spins on Starburst — advertised on the page as a "1000 Bonus Pack + 100 Free Spins"
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Dream PalaceBest for players who want live table games and will read past the headline
Dream Palace asks £20 deposited for a €1,000 headline with 100 free spins, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on live tables, behind a euro headline and sterling small print; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in pounds
- Min deposit
- £20 — the highest of the four brands sharing this template
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Royal SwipeBest for players who want a vip programme at a £10 entry
Royal Swipe asks £10 deposited for a €1,000 headline with 100 free spins, converting at most 3x the bonus or £20 from the spins; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on a VIP programme, on its own sister's recommendation; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in pounds
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Mobile WinsBest for players who want three separate welcome offers from one sign-up
Mobile Wins asks £10 deposited for a 150% casino bonus, a £30 sports free bet or a bingo bonus, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; £200 on the free bet; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on three separate welcomes, and a top-five list of its own sisters; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- A 150% casino bonus, a £30 sports free bet, or a bingo bonus — three separate welcomes
- Min deposit
- £10 for the casino and bingo offers; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet
- Wagering
- Casino: 10x the bonus within 30 days and 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days. Bingo: 2x the bonus. Sports: 1x the free-bet winnings
TheOnlineCasinoBest for players who want casino, sport and bingo welcomes on one account
TheOnlineCasino asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £50 plus 20 free spins on Book of Dead, converting at most £50 from the bonus, £20 from the spins; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on a 2,500-game library and a welcome on all three products; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- 100% up to £50 plus 20 free spins on Book of Dead
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Casino KingsBest for players who want one lobby covering casino, sports, bingo and scratchcards
Casino Kings asks £20 deposited for 100 free spins, with no deposit match to wager, converting at most £30 from the spins; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on casino, sport, bingo and scratchcards in one lobby; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- Deposit £20 and get 100 free spins
- Min deposit
- £20
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
Fruity KingBest for uk players who want the offer quoted in pounds and the terms shown up front
Fruity King asks not stated on the offer tile for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, converting at most £20 from the spins; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on a welcome offer properly localised into sterling; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
- Min deposit
- Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
PlayUKBest for players who want the biggest library and published payment fees
PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Vegas Mobile CasinoBest for players who want the biggest headline package and a published game count
Vegas Mobile Casino asks £10 deposited for up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst, converting at most £50 from the bonus, £20 from the spins; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on the only published game count on the licence, 5,586+; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Funky JackpotBest for players who will actually use weekly promo codes
Funky Jackpot asks £10 deposited for up to £50 plus free spins, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on a weekly promo-code ladder nothing else here runs; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome offer up to £50 plus free spins
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Bluefox CasinoBest for players who want a real app rather than a mobile browser
Bluefox Casino asks £20 deposited for a £1,000 package plus 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash 1000 and Starburst, converting at most £50 from the bonus, £20 from the spins; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on apps on both stores, and 1,500 slots; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome package £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash 1000 and Starburst
- Min deposit
- £20
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Conquer CasinoBest for players outside the uk who want a region-switching lobby
Conquer Casino asks not stated on the offer tile for a €/$ package at 50x wagering, converting at most 3x the bonus; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on a region selector covering the UK, Canada, New Zealand and Japan; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- 100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
- Wagering
- 50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
21BetsCasinoBest for players who want the highest free-spin count on the licence
21BetsCasino asks £20 deposited for 120 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on the most free spins on the licence, and a fast-payout claim with no published time; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- Deposit £20 and get 120 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
- Min deposit
- £20
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins within 7 days
CasimpoBest for players who want free spins and nothing else to read
Casimpo asks a first deposit, amount not stated for up to 125 free spins, 50 of them on Book of Dead, converting at most £20; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on the one brand here that never names its own licensee; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- Up to 125 free spins, with 50 of them on Book of Dead on a first deposit
- Min deposit
- Not stated anywhere on the page — the figure a reader most needs is the one missing
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins within 7 days
JeffBetBest for players who want a sportsbook, casino and bingo on one progressplay account
JeffBet asks £10 of qualifying bets for a £30 free bet, or 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Rainbow Riches Megaways, converting at most £200 on the free bet, £500 from the casino spins; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on sport first — and the brand the ASA ruled against; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- 100% up to £100 + 50 free spins, or bet £10 for a £30 free bet
- Min deposit
- Not stated in the casino welcome's small print; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet
- Wagering
- Casino: 10x the bonus within 30 days and 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days. Sports: 1x the free bet winnings
Monster CasinoBest for players who want casino and sports under one account with a big headline number
Monster Casino asks not stated on the offer tile for up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins, converting at most 3x the bonus; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on the biggest advertised package, quoted in the wrong currency; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- £/€/$10, per the homepage small print
- Wagering
- 50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Quartz CasinoBest for players who want a small, plain lobby and nothing else
Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200, converting at most not published on the homepage; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome Bonus 100% up to $/€/£ 200 — one string serving three currencies
- Min deposit
- Not published on the homepage
- Wagering
- Not published on the homepage
Wombat CasinoBest for players who want the shortest, plainest welcome offer on the licence
Wombat Casino asks no deposit match at all for a bare 50 free spins, converting at most £5 from the spins; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on the shortest welcome here, on its own legal template; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- Welcome offer
- 50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splash
- Min deposit
- Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
How we verified the SlotSite sister sites
4 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 90/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.
Sister-site verification
How we know SlotSite shares an operator with these brands
Shared licence numberweight 40%
www.slotsite.com is listed against UK Gambling Commission account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited, with status White Label on the register's 2026-10-29 export. White Label is the register's own term for a site the licensee runs on a third party's behalf: the brand belongs to a partner, while the licence, the player's contract and every regulatory obligation stay with ProgressPlay. The same account carries 115 live domains.
SourceIdentical T&C clausesweight 25%
The welcome terms set one limit across the whole estate, in the operator's own words: "Limited to 5 brands within the network." The sportsbooks on the licence carry the stricter version, "Limited to 1 sport & 5 casino brand/s within the network." The shared rulebook also caps stake while wagering at "A total amount of £5 per spin", excludes Skrill and Neteller deposits from qualifying, and names eCOGRA as the free dispute service on every brand.
SourceSame platform fingerprintweight 15%
Game art, promotion banners and payment icons all come from one host, data.progressplay.net, on every brand reviewed on this licence. This brand goes further and names itself to the operator's content system as white label number 178, which is ProgressPlay's own identifier for the tenant. The newer half of the estate is one deployment outright: eight domains serve an identical Next.js build, n3pP7pFODVxaggF7sGQk3, with an identical stylesheet hash.
SourceShared support infrastructureweight 10%
Two brands on this licence publish a support address and it is the same mailbox — customersupport@instantgamesupport.com — on a domain belonging to neither of them, with JeffBet giving the same one in September. Three brands publish a sister-site page at /sister-sites/ naming 18 of their siblings, and Hippozino's states the account rule outright: "Each one keeps its own accounts, too. Your Hippozino login won't open the door next door, so register separately at any sister site you'd like to explore."
SourceShared payment processorweight 10%not established
Not established. No logged-in cashier has been opened on any brand on this licence, so no processor comparison exists. What is public is the shared icon set — every brand's payment logos are served from data.progressplay.net/content/general/paymentmethods/ — and one shared exclusion, Skrill and Neteller deposits never qualifying for a welcome offer. PlayUK is the only brand of the nineteen to publish a payments table, and it prints a 15% deposit fee on PayViaPhone.
Source
Can you claim a bonus at every SlotSite Casino sister site?
ProgressPlay Limited publishes its own cross-brand rule; it is quoted in the notes. How these are assessed.
| Sister site | Separate welcome? |
|---|---|
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
SlotSite vs its sister sites, head to head
| Matchup | Welcome offer | Trust |
|---|---|---|
![]() | "Welcome Package First Deposit 100% Bonus + Free Spins" — no amount published | 64 |
![]() | 50 free spins on Starburst — advertised on the page as a "1000 Bonus Pack + 100 Free Spins" | 68 |
![]() | Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in pounds | 67 |
![]() | Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in pounds | 67 |
SlotSite vs Power Slots
Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack", converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector. Trust 68 against 64. Similarity 92%.
SlotSite vs Dream Palace
Dream Palace asks £20 deposited for a €1,000 headline with 100 free spins, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on live tables, behind a euro headline and sterling small print; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector. Trust 67 against 64. Similarity 92%.
SlotSite vs Royal Swipe
Royal Swipe asks £10 deposited for a €1,000 headline with 100 free spins, converting at most 3x the bonus or £20 from the spins; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on a VIP programme, on its own sister's recommendation; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector. Trust 67 against 64. Similarity 92%.
Sites like SlotSite: SlotSite alternatives inside and outside the group
SlotSite sister casinos
Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino, Wombat Casino, JeffBet, TheOnlineCasino, Mobile Wins, Power Slots, Dream Palace, Royal Swipe, Bluefox Casino, Casimpo, Funky Jackpot, PlayUK, 21BetsCasino and Quartz Casino, all run by ProgressPlay Limited.
Platforms like SlotSite under a different operator
- Amazon Slots — Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Starburst. Run by Jumpman Gaming Limited, trust 63/100.
Which of the SlotSite sister sites should you pick?
- If you want the closest thing to SlotSite: Power Slots (92% similarity). Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack", converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market and converts at most set per market, not shown up front. It leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template; this one leads on ten market builds behind one country selector.
- If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: PlayUK scores highest of the SlotSite sister sites at 73/100, above SlotSite's own 64.
About SlotSite
SlotSite.com is the brand on this licence that will not tell you its offer until you tell it where you are. The welcome block reads "Welcome Package First Deposit 100% Bonus + Free Spins" and then, instead of a number, a note: bonus limits, free spins, wagering requirements and qualifying games all vary by location, and you should select your country to see the exact offer and its significant terms. A selector at the top of the page offers International, United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Canada – Français, New Zealand, South Africa, Suomi, Norge and Español.
That is more honest than the two brands on this licence that print a €1,000 headline at a British reader and more useless than any of the ten that print an actual figure. It also makes the brand impossible to compare: every other page in this round can be set against its siblings on entry price and conversion ceiling, and this one cannot, because it publishes neither.
What it does publish is its position in the estate, in machine-readable form. Its page markup calls content.progressplay.net/api23/api/InfoContent?whitelabelId=178 twice — once for the footer client and once for the footer text — so the brand carries ProgressPlay's own tenant number in public view. Reading that endpoint returns SlotSite's own licensing paragraph, the operator naming the brand and stating that it holds Gambling Commission account 39335. Bluefox Casino does the same thing with number 116; no other brand in this round exposes one.
The promotion images give away the shared calendar as plainly as the tenant number gives away the shared platform. They are served from data.progressplay.net under dated paths — content/promotions/allPromotions/byMonth/2026/11/WednesdayWheelOfSpins, .../MysteryBoxSeasonalGame, .../WeekendWheelOfSpins — and one of them, the Rewards Programme banner, still sits under byMonth/2021/3. The Wednesday Wheel of Spins and the Mystery Box are the same promotions Funky Jackpot runs behind its own weekly codes, served out of the same folder.
The lobby is genuinely the widest spread of table games in this round: Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Craps and Keno all get their own destinations alongside Slots, Jackpots, Live Casino, Megaways and Bingo. No studio is named anywhere, and no library figure is given, so there is nothing to check the breadth against.
On trust, the licensing is well disclosed and the offer is not disclosed at all. The licence is the same one behind every brand here, with remote casino permissions since November 2014, and the same record: a £175,718 settlement in 2022, a £1m penalty with an official warning and a mandatory third-party audit in 2025, and an upheld ASA ruling in 2024 about how a network-wide welcome rule was presented. For a brand whose welcome terms are explicitly country-dependent, that last one is the relevant history.
SlotSite welcome bonus in detail
"Welcome Package First Deposit 100% Bonus + Free Spins" — no amount published
- Minimum deposit
- Not published; the site says it varies by location
- Wagering
- Not published; the site says wagering requirements vary by location
- Expiry
- Not published
- Bet limits
- The shared terms cap stake while wagering at "A total amount of £5 per spin"
- Eligible games
- Not published; the site says qualifying games vary by location
- The site states: "Bonus limits, free spins, wagering requirements and qualifying games vary by location. Select your country to see the exact offer and significant terms."
- Ten market options are offered: International, United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Canada – Français, New Zealand, South Africa, Suomi, Norge and Español.
- Nothing about the offer can be compared against its sister brands, because no figure is published before a market is chosen.
- Its promotion banners come from the operator's shared calendar, including the Wednesday Wheel of Spins and Mystery Box that Funky Jackpot runs behind promo codes.
Customer support at SlotSite
| Channel | Availability | Response time |
|---|---|---|
| Stated support | Homepage claims 24/7 | Not published |
| Dispute resolution | eCOGRA via the shared terms, free to the player | Not published |
Safety, licensing and responsible gambling
ProgressPlay Limited, Malta company C58305 of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta, holds Gambling Commission account 39335 under remote operating licence 039335-R-319313-021, with remote casino since 1 November 2014, remote general betting on real events since 17 December 2018 and remote bingo since 23 August 2024. It also holds Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/231/2012, issued 16 April 2013. The register gives the account's head office as Kolonakiou 26, Office No.18, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, 4103, Cyprus, which the brands' own terms do not mention, and registers no trading names against the account at all — only domains. Disputes go to eCOGRA, free to the player.
- Deposit limits
- Net deposit limits
- Wager limits
- Loss limits
- Session limits
- Reality checks
- Cooling-off
- Self-exclusion, covering the operator's sites
- GAMSTOP, treated in the terms as an eligibility warranty
- GamCare signposting
How we scored SlotSite
Trust score breakdown
64/100
Licensing & regulation25% weight
78/100
The full licensing paragraph is printed, and the brand goes further than most by exposing its own tenant number to the operator's content system — reading that endpoint returns "SlotSite.com is operated by ProgressPlay Limited… under account number 39335" in the operator's own words. Held at 78 because a site serving ten market builds from one domain leaves a UK reader unsure which rules apply until they choose. (3 sources)
Payouts20% weight
78/100
Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, so this brand carries the range and not a timing of its own. Capped at 78 because speed was the only input recorded. (1 source)
Bonus fairness20% weight
40/100
The lowest bonus mark of the twelve, for a specific and unusual reason: there is no offer to assess. The welcome reads "Welcome Package First Deposit 100% Bonus + Free Spins" with no amount, no wagering figure, no cap and no minimum deposit, under a note saying "Bonus limits, free spins, wagering requirements and qualifying games vary by location. Select your country to see the exact offer and significant terms." Honest about its own variability, and unusable as published. (2 sources)
Responsible gambling10% weight
70/100
The shared toolkit via the terms, with the licence's deposit, loss and session limits, self-exclusion and GAMSTOP warranty. Marked down because responsible-gambling terms, like the offer, depend on which market the visitor selects. (1 source)
Games & providers10% weight
58/100
No total published. The lobby separates Slots, Jackpots, Live Casino, Blackjack, Roulette, Table Games, Megaways, Baccarat, Bingo, Craps and Keno — the broadest table-game spread of the twelve — and no studio is named on the page. (2 sources)
Support10% weight
75/100
States 24/7 support "whenever you need a hand" and offers play across phone, tablet and desktop. No channel list, no hours and no response time published; none measured. (2 sources)
Complaint record5% weight
20/100
The licensee's record, not this brand's: a 2022 settlement, a 2025 penalty with an official warning and a mandatory third-party audit, and an upheld ASA ruling in 2024 about how the network-wide welcome rule was shown. Every brand on account 39335 carries it. (1 source)
Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.
What we verified
- TESTED
Every withdrawal the site's own team requested in August 2026 cleared within 5 to 15 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand timings.
First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- TESTED
Every brand the site's own team contacted in August 2026 put a person on live chat within 1 to 5 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand times.
First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- VERIFIED
The register's export of 2026-10-29 lists 191 domain rows against Gambling Commission account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited: 20 Active, 95 White Label and 76 Inactive, so 115 sites a player can open today. Of the twelve brands reviewed in this round, ten carry status White Label and two — 21betscasino.com and quartzcasino.co.uk — are Active. White Label is the register's own term for a site the licensee runs on a third party's behalf: the brand belongs to a partner, while the licence, the player's contract and every regulatory obligation stay with ProgressPlay.
UKGC public register, account 39335 — domain names, export of 2026-10-29 · checked 2026-11-05
- VERIFIED
The Gambling Commission has acted against this licensee twice for the same categories of failure. In May 2022 it announced a £175,718 regulatory settlement from the company, which it described as running 201 websites. In May 2025 it decided a £1,000,000 penalty with an official warning and a licence condition requiring a third-party audit, for anti-money-laundering and customer-interaction breaches between August 2021 and August 2024. Separately, the Advertising Standards Authority upheld a complaint in May 2024 (A23-1223286) against ProgressPlay trading as JeffBet: "New Players Only" was misleading where only players new to the whole network qualified. None of this is recorded against any individual brand; all of it governs every brand on the account.
Gambling Commission enforcement announcements and the ASA ruling · checked 2026-11-05
- VERIFIED
ProgressPlay Limited holds Gambling Commission account 39335, remote operating licence 039335-R-319313-021, with remote casino since 1 November 2014, remote general betting on real events since 17 December 2018 and remote bingo since 23 August 2024. The register gives its head office as Kolonakiou 26, Office No.18, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, 4103, Cyprus; the brands' own terms give the Malta registered office at Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta, company C58305, holding MGA licence MGA/B2C/231/2012. The account registers no trading names at all — only domains.
UKGC public register, account 39335 — licence detail · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
SlotSite.com's homepage markup calls content.progressplay.net/api23/api/InfoContent?whitelabelId=178 twice, once with code=footerclient and once with code=footertext, so the brand carries ProgressPlay's own tenant number in public view. Reading that endpoint once returns the brand's own licensing paragraph: "SlotSite.com is operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta… licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39335." Only SlotSite.com and Bluefox Casino, number 116, expose a tenant number among the twelve brands reviewed in this round.
SlotSite.com homepage markup and the operator's content endpoint, read 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
SlotSite.com publishes no figure for its own welcome offer. The block reads "Welcome Package First Deposit 100% Bonus + Free Spins" followed by "18+ Terms and Conditions Apply. Available to eligible new players in supported countries. Bonus limits, free spins, wagering requirements and qualifying games vary by location. Select your country to see the exact offer and significant terms." A selector at the top of the page lists ten markets: International, United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Canada – Français, New Zealand, South Africa, Suomi, Norge and Español. It is the only one of the twelve brands reviewed in this round that publishes no welcome amount, wagering figure, cap or minimum deposit.
SlotSite.com homepage welcome block and market selector, fetched 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
SlotSite.com's promotion banners are served from the operator's shared asset host under dated folder paths: data.progressplay.net/content/promotions/allPromotions/byMonth/2026/11/WednesdayWheelOfSpins, .../2026/11/MysteryBoxSeasonalGame, .../2026/11/WeekendWheelOfSpins and .../2026/11/monthly, with the Rewards Programme banner still sitting under .../2021/3/RewardsProgramme. The Wednesday Wheel of Spins and the Mystery Box are the same promotions its sister Funky Jackpot runs behind its own weekly promo codes, which places both brands on one promotional calendar rather than merely one platform.
SlotSite.com promotion image paths, cross-read against funkyjackpot.com, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Eleven of the twelve homepages carry the same licensing paragraph with only the brand name changed: "[Brand] is operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta. ProgressPlay is a limited liability company registered in Malta (C58305), that is licensed and regulated by Malta Gaming Authority and operates under a License Number of MGA/B2C/231/2012 issued on 16th April, 2013; ProgressPlay Limited is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39335." The twelfth, Casimpo, carries no such paragraph at all. Quartz Casino carries a decade-old version of it.
The twelve footers compared line by line, fetched 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
The operator caps how many of its own brands a player may claim a welcome offer at, and prints the limit in the offer itself: "Limited to 5 brands within the network." Counted across the twelve brands reviewed here, it appears on nine: TheOnlineCasino, Power Slots, Dream Palace, Royal Swipe, Bluefox Casino, Casimpo, Funky Jackpot, PlayUK and 21BetsCasino. The three without it are Mobile Wins, SlotSite.com and Quartz Casino. The sportsbook version is stricter still — "Limited to 1 sport & 5 casino brand/s within the network." — and appears on four: TheOnlineCasino, Mobile Wins, Funky Jackpot and PlayUK. On TheOnlineCasino, Funky Jackpot and PlayUK both clauses sit on the same page, one under the casino offer and one under the sports offer. In the page source the word "network" is a hyperlink, and it points at the Gambling Commission's own domain list for account 39335.
Welcome small print read off the twelve homepages, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
All twelve serve their game art, promotion banners and payment-method icons from one host, data.progressplay.net, down to the same file names — data.progressplay.net/content/general/paymentmethods/paypal.png appears on nine of them. Five run their lobby, sign-up or promotion pages on the operator's own platform domain in public view: playuk.casino-pp.net, quartzcasino.casino-pp.net, ukslots.casino-pp.net, lotterycasino.casino-pp.net, betsuna.casino-pp.net. Four link their welcome terms at the same platform path, /promotion/wl-uk-welcome-offer-panetcir/ — a slug that reads as "white label UK welcome offer" and is the operator's own naming rather than any brand's.
Asset and lobby hosts read off the twelve homepages, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Two of the twelve publish a support address, and it is the same one — customersupport@instantgamesupport.com — on a domain belonging to neither brand and to no brand on the licence. PlayUK prints it in a contact table beside "Live Chat: Available 24/7 when logged in"; UK Slots prints it beside a 24/7 live-chat claim. JeffBet gave the same address in September, which makes three brands and one mailbox.
Support details read off the twelve homepages, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
The shared terms give every brand the same safer-gambling toolkit and the same dispute route: deposit limits, net deposit limits, wager limits, loss limits and session limits, reality checks, cooling-off and self-exclusion, with GAMSTOP registration treated as an eligibility warranty rather than an optional extra. The alternative dispute resolution service is named as eCOGRA and is free to the player. The wagering rules carry one max-stake clause across the estate: "A total amount of £5 per spin".
Terms and conditions linked by the brands themselves, read 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Three brands on this licence publish their own sister-site page at /sister-sites/ and link it from their footers: jazzyspins.com, hippozino.com, maxiplay.com. Between them the three name 18 sibling brands in three product groups — sportsbooks BetDukes and MaxiPlay; casinos Dukes Casino, Hippozino, JazzySpins, Millionaire, Monkey Casino, Mr Jack Vegas, Mr Mobi, Mr Slot, Mr Super Play, Slot Lux, Wombat Casino; and bingo rooms Chit Chat Bingo, Panda Bingo, Queens Bingo, UK Bingo, Vampire Bingo, Wombat Bingo. Hippozino's version states the account rule outright: "Each one keeps its own accounts, too. Your Hippozino login won't open the door next door, so register separately at any sister site you'd like to explore." and the platform claim just as plainly: "Every site here runs on the same platform as Hippozino, so the cashier, your account tools and support will feel familiar from the first visit." None of the twelve brands reviewed in this round appears on those lists, and only Wombat Casino of the seven reviewed in September does — the operator's own sister-site page covers 18 of its 115 live domains.
The operator's own sister-site pages on three brands, read 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
The newer half of this estate is one deployment. 35 of the 108 live domains probed served a about 4.5 KB client-rendered application shell rather than a page, and eight of those shells — placebet.co.uk, bubble.bingo, casinomite.com, playmagical.com, pushbet.co.uk, yokocasino.com, www.quidslots.com, www.betsteve.com — carry an identical Next.js build identifier, n3pP7pFODVxaggF7sGQk3, and an identical stylesheet hash, 82b69c9c5af32289. A build identifier is minted once per compilation, so eight different domains serving the same one are serving the same build. Each shell also names its own tenant in its page data, as "whiteLabelName": the operator labelling the white label.
Eight application shells compared byte for byte, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Every live registered domain on the account not already reviewed was fetched on 2026-11-05: 108 in total. 49 returned a full server-rendered page, 35 the platform's application shell, and 24 nothing usable — 18 would not connect at all, 5 answered 403 and 1 failed its TLS handshake. Of the 49 full pages, 19 carried both a pound sign and a GAMSTOP reference, which is the test used here for a GB build; the twelve reviewed in this round are drawn from those.
Whole-estate probe of account 39335, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
SlotSite pros and cons
Pros
- Says openly that its offer terms vary by country instead of printing a figure that does not apply
- Exposes its own white-label number, which the operator's content system confirms by name
- The widest table-game navigation of the twelve: blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps and keno all separate
- Ten market builds from one domain, with language options beyond English
- Full licensing paragraph naming the licensee, Malta company number and account 39335
Cons
- Publishes no welcome amount, wagering figure, conversion cap or minimum deposit at all
- Cannot be compared with its sister brands on any commercial term
- No game count and no studio named anywhere on the page
- Responsible-gambling and offer terms both depend on a market the visitor has to select first
- The register lists the domain White Label and the site never says so in words
What SlotSite lacks
- Any published figure for its own welcome offer
- A published game count or provider list
- A published payment table with limits and fees
- Any native app
- Any on-site mention that 114 other brands share its licence
Common complaints about SlotSite
A four-figure headline that converts to two figures
commonSeveral brands on this licence advertise a package in the hundreds or thousands and then cap what the bonus can turn into at one times the bonus, or at £20 from free spins. The headline is not a lie and the cap is not hidden, but they sit at opposite ends of the same paragraph, and the second number is the one that decides what the offer is worth.
Welcome small print on the twelve homepages, read 2026-11-05
Running out of welcome offers across the network
occasionalThe operator allows a casino welcome at five brands on the licence and a single sports welcome across the whole account. With 115 live domains, a player who moves between brands can use the allowance up without ever being told they are approaching it, because the limit is printed in the offer rather than shown against the account.
The welcome small print, which states the cap
Depositing with Skrill or Neteller and losing the offer
commonThe shared welcome terms exclude Skrill and Neteller deposits from qualifying. Both are accepted for ordinary play and both appear in the payment icons, so the deposit succeeds and the bonus simply does not arrive. PlayUK is the only brand of the twelve that says so in plain words outside the small print.
Welcome terms and PlayUK's own payments note, read 2026-11-05
The licensee's regulatory record
rareTwo Gambling Commission outcomes against the operator for overlapping failures — a settlement in 2022 and a penalty, warning and mandatory third-party audit in 2025 — plus an upheld ASA ruling in 2024 about how the network-wide welcome rule was presented. The audit condition is a real corrective, but the repetition is what the regulator itself drew attention to.
Gambling Commission announcements and ASA ruling A23-1215050
SlotSite Sister Sites — the verdict
SlotSite.com is the most candid and least usable brand on this licence at the same time. It tells you plainly that bonus limits, free spins, wagering and qualifying games all change with your country and asks you to pick one of ten markets before it will show a number — which is more honest than Dream Palace and Royal Swipe quoting €1,000 at British readers, and less useful than any of the ten brands here that simply print their terms. Where it is genuinely valuable is as evidence: its own markup asks ProgressPlay's content system for the footer belonging to white label number 178, and its promotion banners come out of the operator's shared dated calendar — the same Wednesday Wheel of Spins and Mystery Box that Funky Jackpot runs behind its own promo codes. The lobby's table-game spread is the widest of the twelve. If you want an offer you can price before you deposit, PlayUK or TheOnlineCasino on the same licence will tell you; this one will not until you commit to a market.
Network fingerprint for the 18 SlotSite Casino sister sites: confirmed, 90/100.
SlotSite sister sites — FAQ
What is SlotSite.com's welcome offer?
The site does not say. It advertises a "Welcome Package First Deposit 100% Bonus + Free Spins" and then states that bonus limits, free spins, wagering requirements and qualifying games vary by location, asking the visitor to select a country to see the exact offer and its significant terms. Ten markets are offered, the United Kingdom among them. No amount, wagering figure or conversion cap is published before that choice.
Who operates SlotSite.com?
ProgressPlay Limited on Gambling Commission account 39335, and the site proves it from its own markup: the page fetches its footer from the operator's content system as white label number 178, and that endpoint returns "SlotSite.com is operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta… licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39335." The register lists the domain as a White Label.
What are SlotSite.com's sister sites?
Eighteen are reviewed here on account 39335: TheOnlineCasino, Mobile Wins, Power Slots, Dream Palace, Royal Swipe, Bluefox Casino, Casimpo, Funky Jackpot, PlayUK, 21BetsCasino, Quartz Casino, Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino, Wombat Casino and JeffBet. Bluefox Casino is the closest match in evidence terms — it is the only other brand here that exposes its tenant number the same way.
Is SlotSite safe and who regulates it?
It operates under Great Britain's strictest gambling permissions: ProgressPlay Limited holds Gambling Commission account 39335 with remote casino, betting and bingo activities, plus Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/231/2012. That brings GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, reality checks and self-exclusion as licence conditions rather than optional features, and a free route to eCOGRA if a dispute is not resolved. Set against that, the Commission has acted against this licensee twice — a £175,718 settlement in 2022 and a £1,000,000 penalty in 2025 carrying an official warning and a condition requiring a third-party audit.
Does self-exclusion at SlotSite cover its sister sites?
Through GAMSTOP, yes — and GAMSTOP goes further, blocking every site licensed in Great Britain rather than only this licence's 115 live domains. Registration is free. The operator's shared terms treat not being registered with GAMSTOP as a warranty the player gives, rather than as an optional extra. Note what self-exclusion does not do: the operator's own sister-site page states that each brand keeps its own account, so a block is not the same thing as a single login across the estate.
Related reading
18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.

















