18+ only. Gambling can be addictive. Please play responsibly.
Vegas Mobile Casino logo
Players who want the biggest headline package and a published game countUKGC 39335

Vegas Mobile Casino Sister Sites & Full Review

3.5/5Trust 70/100ProgressPlay Limited
By Joaquin Moss8+ years testing UK casinos · Updated 2026-09-04

Vegas Mobile Casino is operated by ProgressPlay Limited under UK Gambling Commission account 39335, sharing that licence with 115 other live domains, and is the only casino brand reviewed on it to publish a game count — 5,586+ — on its own homepage.

The short answer

ProgressPlay Limited runs 116 brands, and 6 Vegas Mobile Casino sister sites are reviewed here: Casino Kings, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino, Wombat Casino and JeffBet. All 6 of them, and Vegas Mobile Casino itself, are operated by ProgressPlay Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission account, 39335.

Compare all 6

Pros

  • The only brand on this licence to publish a game count — 5,586+, stated on the homepage
  • The largest welcome headline of the six, up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins
  • 10x wagering, matching the lowest on the licence and a fifth of Monster's and Conquer's

Cons

  • The £1,000 headline is capped by a £50 bonus conversion ceiling and £20 on free spins
  • The 5,586+ figure is the brand's own claim and has not been independently counted
  • The network is disclosed but no sibling is ever named on the site
Vegas Mobile Casino sister sites evidence: the homepage showing the up to £1,000 welcome package and the 5,586+ games stats bar
Vegas Mobile Casino's homepage, captured from a GB connection on 4 September 2026. The stats bar publishes a game count no sister brand on this licence matches. Captured 2026-09-04 from GB.

Vegas Mobile Casino sister sites — the full network

ProgressPlay Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 39335) runs 116 brands; 7 of them, Vegas Mobile Casino included, are reviewed here.

Live operator map · ProgressPlayAll networks
Hover a brand for its licence and score

ProgressPlay

Operator group

7 brands · UKGC

Trust 70+50–69Below 50Not yet scoredBadges show our 0–5 star rating.
All 6 Vegas Mobile Casino sister sites compared by welcome offer, similarity and trust score
Sister siteWelcome offerTrust
Casino Kings logo
Casino Kings
Deposit £20 and get 100 free spinsmin £2070Review
Fruity King logo
Fruity King
100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing71Review
Conquer Casino logo
Conquer Casino
100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburstmin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing65Review
JeffBet logo
JeffBet
100% up to £100 + 50 free spins, or bet £10 for a £30 free betmin Not stated in the casino welcome's small print; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet68Review
Monster Casino logo
Monster Casino
Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburstmin £/€/$10, per the homepage small print66Review
Wombat Casino logo
Wombat Casino
50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splashmin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing68Review

How similarity is scored

Casino KingsBest for players who want one lobby covering casino, sports, bingo and scratchcards

Trust 70★ 3.5

The broadest product of the six: the top nav carries Casino, Live Casino, Slots, Sports, Bingo, Jackpots, Scratchcards and News as separate destinations. Its welcome offer is the simplest on the licence — a flat £20 deposit for 100 free spins, no percentage match to calculate — and it has the most generous free-spins conversion cap at £30.

Welcome offer
Deposit £20 and get 100 free spins
Min deposit
£20
Wagering
10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
Read the full Casino Kings review

Fruity KingBest for uk players who want the offer quoted in pounds and the terms shown up front

Trust 71★ 3.6

The only brand of the six observed to localise its welcome offer properly: its HTML carries separate geo-gb and geo-row blocks and it serves a UK visitor 100% up to £100 with 50 free spins in sterling. Its 10x wagering is the joint-lowest here, against 50x on Monster and Conquer, and a left sidebar puts Scratch Cards, Roulette and Blackjack one click from the homepage.

Welcome offer
100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
Min deposit
Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
Wagering
10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Read the full Fruity King review

Conquer CasinoBest for players outside the uk who want a region-switching lobby

Trust 65★ 3.3

Carries an explicit region selector offering United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand and Japan — the only one of the six to do so — but quotes its welcome bonus in €/$ even to a UK visitor, and runs 50x wagering. It has no /slots page at all; the games live at /all-games/.

Welcome offer
100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburst
Min deposit
Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
Wagering
50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Read the full Conquer Casino review

JeffBetBest for players who want a sportsbook, casino and bingo on one progressplay account

Trust 68★ 3.4

A sportsbook first. Its bet £10, get a £30 free bet counts as the single sports welcome this licence allows, and it is the brand the Advertising Standards Authority ruled against in May 2024 over how that network rule was shown. Its casino welcome has Fruity King's shape, 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins at 10x, on Rainbow Riches Megaways instead.

Welcome offer
100% up to £100 + 50 free spins, or bet £10 for a £30 free bet
Min deposit
Not stated in the casino welcome's small print; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet
Wagering
Casino: 10x the bonus within 30 days and 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days. Sports: 1x the free bet winnings
Read the full JeffBet review

Monster CasinoBest for players who want casino and sports under one account with a big headline number

Trust 66★ 3.3

The largest advertised package on the licence at up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins — and the currency is the catch, because that figure is served unchanged to British visitors. Its lobby is the lightest-looking of the six, with a casino/sports toggle in the header and its own separate bingo section.

Welcome offer
Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburst
Min deposit
£/€/$10, per the homepage small print
Wagering
50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Read the full Monster Casino review

Wombat CasinoBest for players who want the shortest, plainest welcome offer on the licence

Trust 68★ 3.4

The outlier. Its terms sit on a different legal template from the other five — 135 to 139 shared sentences against their 260 to 287 — its offers live at /bonuses/ rather than /promotions/, and its welcome is a bare 50 free spins with no deposit match at all. That simplicity comes with the tightest cap here: £5 maximum conversion from the free spins.

Welcome offer
50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splash
Min deposit
Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
Wagering
10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
Read the full Wombat Casino review

How we verified the Vegas Mobile Casino sister sites

3 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 75/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.

Sister-site verification

How we know Vegas Mobile Casino shares an operator with these brands

Confirmed · 75/100
  • Shared licence numberweight 40%

    vegasmobilecasino.co.uk is listed against UK Gambling Commission account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited, with status White Label — the register's own term for a site the licensee operates on a third party's behalf. The brand belongs to a partner; the licence, the player's contract and every regulatory obligation belong to ProgressPlay. The same account carries 116 live domains.

    Source
  • Identical T&C clausesweight 25%

    Terms compared sentence by sentence against the other brands on this licence: 260–287 identical sentences pairwise, in documents of roughly 12,300 words. The operator is named as the contracting party throughout, with its Malta company number and MGA licence.

    Source
  • Same platform fingerprintweight 15%not established

    NOT matched on appearance, which is the opposite of what this signal usually shows and the reason this network scores differently from Jumpman. The six brands share no skin, no navigation pattern and no URL scheme: /promotions/ on four, /bonuses/ on Wombat, /online-slots/ on two, /all-games/ on Conquer, which has no /slots page. Common ownership here is proved by the register and the terms, not by the interface.

    Source
  • Shared payment processorweight 10%not established

    Not established. No logged-in cashier has been opened on any brand on this licence, so the processors behind the deposit flow are unverified. One licensee normally means one payment stack, but normally is not evidence, and this signal is scored unmatched rather than assumed.

  • Shared support infrastructureweight 10%

    The operator states the relationship itself. The welcome small print ends "Limited to 5 brands within the network.", with "network" linked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335 — a shared bonus ledger across brands, disclosed by the operator and citing the regulator. Eight of ten brands fetched carry that link.

    Source
Vegas Mobile Casino sister sites proof: Vegas Mobile beside Casino Kings, two ProgressPlay brands sharing a licence but no design
Vegas Mobile beside Casino Kings. Same operator, same account number, nothing in common visually — which is what makes this licence different from Jumpman's. Captured 2026-09-04 from GB.

Can you claim a bonus at every Vegas Mobile Casino sister site?

ProgressPlay Limited publishes its own cross-brand rule; it is quoted in the notes. How these are assessed.

Separate welcome offers across the Vegas Mobile Casino sister sites
Sister siteSeparate welcome?
Casino Kings logo
Casino Kings
Likely
Fruity King logo
Fruity King
Likely
Conquer Casino logo
Conquer Casino
Likely
Monster Casino logo
Monster Casino
Likely
Wombat Casino logo
Wombat Casino
Likely
JeffBet logo
JeffBet
Likely

What the Vegas Mobile Casino sister sites share under ProgressPlay Limited

Wallet balance
Not shared / unverified
KYC documents
Not shared / unverified
Self-exclusion
Shared
VIP tier
Not shared / unverified
Bonus eligibility
Shared
  • THE OPERATOR STATES THE NETWORK ITSELF. The welcome small print reads "Limited to 5 brands within the network.", with "network" hyperlinked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335. A player may claim a casino welcome offer at up to five brands on this licence, and the operator says so.
  • SPORTS WELCOMES ARE ONE PER LICENCE. The sportsbooks print "Limited to 1 sport & 5 casino brand/s within the network." 11 homepages carried that clause on 17 September 2026, among them JeffBet, Betrino, Betsuna, MogoBet and Winissimo: a free bet claimed at any one of them uses up the allowance for all of them.
  • The ASA ruled on exactly this in May 2024 (A23-1223286), against ProgressPlay trading as JeffBet: "New Players Only" was misleading when only players new to the whole network qualified, and a list of the network's sites should at least be linked. The register link in the small print is that list.
  • The offers are NOT interchangeable. On 4 September 2026 wagering ran 10x at Fruity King, Vegas Mobile and Casino Kings and 50x at Monster and Conquer Casino, and maximum conversion ran from GBP 5 at Wombat to GBP 30 at Casino Kings. Five claims are not five equal claims.
  • Self-exclusion reaches every brand on this licence through GAMSTOP, a binding condition of the GB licence. The terms make non-registration with GAMSTOP an explicit eligibility warranty.
  • 96 of the domains carry register status White Label, meaning a commercial partner owns the brand while ProgressPlay holds the licence. Complaints, disputes and ADR referrals go to ProgressPlay on every one of them, whatever name is on the page.

Same company, different deal

Where a sister site beats Vegas Mobile Casino

  • Casino Kings — A simpler offer and a higher spins cap

    Casino Kings asks for £20 and gives 100 free spins with a £30 maximum conversion — no percentage, no match to work out. Vegas Mobile's spins cap is £20 and its headline £1,000 requires deposits most players will never make.

  • Wombat Casino — No deposit required beyond the minimum

    Wombat's welcome is 50 free spins with no match attached, which is the least complicated way onto this licence. Vegas Mobile's package is layered across multiple deposits.

Vegas Mobile Casino vs its sister sites, head to head

Vegas Mobile Casino against each of the Vegas Mobile Casino sister sites, head to head
MatchupWelcome offerTrust
Vegas Mobile Casino logo
Vegas Mobile Casino (this page)
Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst70
Casino Kings logo
Vegas Mobile Casino vs Casino Kings
Deposit £20 and get 100 free spins70
Fruity King logo
Vegas Mobile Casino vs Fruity King
100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza71
Conquer Casino logo
Vegas Mobile Casino vs Conquer Casino
100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburst65

Vegas Mobile Casino vs Casino Kings

The broadest product of the six: the top nav carries Casino, Live Casino, Slots, Sports, Bingo, Jackpots, Scratchcards and News as separate destinations. Its welcome offer is the simplest on the licence — a flat £20 deposit for 100 free spins, no percentage match to calculate — and it has the most generous free-spins conversion cap at £30. Trust 70 against 70. Similarity 90%.

Vegas Mobile Casino vs Fruity King

The only brand of the six observed to localise its welcome offer properly: its HTML carries separate geo-gb and geo-row blocks and it serves a UK visitor 100% up to £100 with 50 free spins in sterling. Its 10x wagering is the joint-lowest here, against 50x on Monster and Conquer, and a left sidebar puts Scratch Cards, Roulette and Blackjack one click from the homepage. Trust 71 against 70. Similarity 88%.

Vegas Mobile Casino vs Conquer Casino

Carries an explicit region selector offering United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand and Japan — the only one of the six to do so — but quotes its welcome bonus in €/$ even to a UK visitor, and runs 50x wagering. It has no /slots page at all; the games live at /all-games/. Trust 65 against 70. Similarity 84%.

Sites like Vegas Mobile Casino: Vegas Mobile Casino alternatives inside and outside the group

Vegas Mobile Casino sister casinos

Casino Kings, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino, Wombat Casino and JeffBet, all run by ProgressPlay Limited.

Platforms like Vegas Mobile Casino under a different operator

When a sister site is the wrong choice

Which of the Vegas Mobile Casino sister sites should you pick?

  • If you want the closest thing to Vegas Mobile Casino: Casino Kings (90% similarity). The broadest product of the six: the top nav carries Casino, Live Casino, Slots, Sports, Bingo, Jackpots, Scratchcards and News as separate destinations. Its welcome offer is the simplest on the licence — a flat £20 deposit for 100 free spins, no percentage match to calculate — and it has the most generous free-spins conversion cap at £30.
  • If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: Fruity King scores highest of the Vegas Mobile Casino sister sites at 71/100, above Vegas Mobile Casino's own 70.

About Vegas Mobile Casino

Vegas Mobile Casino does two things none of its sister sites on this licence bother with. It publishes how many games it has — 5,586+, printed in a stats bar directly under the hero, next to 24/7 live tables and a £10 minimum deposit — and it prints its operator's full registered address in its terms. On a licence carrying 116 live sites where most brands publish neither, that is a meaningful difference.

The operator is ProgressPlay Limited, on UK Gambling Commission account 39335, and the terms say so in more detail than almost anything else on this site: "Vegasmobilecasino.co.uk is operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta. ProgressPlay is a limited liability company registered in Malta (C58305), that is licensed and regulated by Malta Gaming Authority and operates under a License Number of MGA/B2C/231/2012 issued on 16th April, 2013; ProgressPlay Limited is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39335." A company number, a street address, an MGA licence with an issue date, and a UKGC account that matches the register exactly.

The Vegas Mobile Casino sister sites answer comes from the operator itself rather than from inference. The welcome small print ends "Limited to 5 brands within the network", with network hyperlinked to the Gambling Commission's public register page for account 39335 — the list of every domain ProgressPlay runs. On the register's 17 September 2026 export that page shows 191 rows: 20 Active, 96 White Label and 75 Inactive, making 116 live sites on one licence. Eight of the ten brands checked on 4 September carried that same link.

The welcome package is the biggest on the licence and needs reading carefully for that reason. Up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst is the headline; £10 is the stated minimum deposit; 10x wagering applies to the bonus money within 30 days and to free-spin winnings within 7. The clause that decides what any of it is worth sits at the end: maximum conversion of £50 from the bonus amount, or £20 from the free spins. A four-figure headline with a two-figure conversion ceiling is not a contradiction — it is how these offers work — but the second number is the one to plan around.

What makes this network genuinely different from Jumpman Gaming's, the only larger one in Great Britain, is that its brands are separate products rather than one product repainted. Vegas Mobile runs a dark icon rail down the left edge behind a neon Vegas hero. Casino Kings runs a horizontal nav bar on near-black. Fruity King runs a light blue sidebar. Their offers differ, their conversion caps differ, and their URL schemes differ. On Jumpman's licence the honest advice was that moving between brands changes the wallpaper; here it does not hold.

The terms still show the family. Compared sentence by sentence with Casino Kings, Fruity King and Conquer Casino, Vegas Mobile's terms share between 260 and 287 identical sentences across documents of about 12,300 words. Wombat Casino, on the same licence, shares only 135 to 139 — evidence that ProgressPlay maintains at least two legal templates. Common ownership here is established by the register and the contract, not by the look of the site.

On trust, the licensing picture is strong: a GB licence bringing GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free ADR access as binding conditions, running alongside a Malta licence, with the corporate chain published rather than hidden. What holds the score back is the licensee's enforcement record, a £175,718 settlement in 2022 and a £1m penalty in 2025, and that payments and support carry this site's portfolio-wide figures rather than a measurement of this estate.

Vegas Mobile Casino welcome bonus in detail

Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst

Minimum deposit
£10
Wagering
10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Expiry
Bonus and winnings valid 30 days; free spins and their winnings 7 days from receipt
Bet limits
Not observed
Eligible games
Selected games only; contribution varies per game
  • Maximum conversion is £50 from the bonus amount, or £20 from the free spins — the ceiling matters more than the £1,000 headline.
  • The small print states "Limited to 5 brands within the network.", with "network" hyperlinked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335.
  • Wagering is calculated on bonus bets only and worked from the real balance first.
  • Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. Withdrawal requests void all active and pending bonuses.
Vegas Mobile Casino promotions page showing the welcome package terms
The promotions page, where the £50 and £20 conversion ceilings on the £1,000 headline are set out. Captured 2026-09-04 from GB.

Games at Vegas Mobile Casino

The only brand of the six to publish a figure: 5,586+ games, stated on its own homepage in a stats bar beside 24/7 live tables and a £10 minimum deposit. That is the brand's own claim and has not been independently counted. Observed from a GB capture on 4 September 2026, the New Games shelf carried Eye of Horus Gold Spins, Tres Pinatas Hold & Win, Aftermath, Ra vs Osiris and Fury Festival, with a Casino and Sports toggle in the header and a Favourites list in the top bar. Providers named on the page include NetEnt, Eyecon, Games Global, Microgaming and Light & Wonder.

Studios named on Vegas Mobile Casino

  • NetEnt
  • Eyecon
  • Games Global
  • Microgaming
  • Light & Wonder

Vegas Mobile Casino organises its lobby into 4 categories: All games, Live Casino, New Games, Sports.

Vegas Mobile Casino online slots lobby showing the new games shelf
The /online-slots/ lobby. The homepage claims 5,586+ games; this review reports that as the brand's own figure. Captured 2026-09-04 from GB.

Customer support at Vegas Mobile Casino

Vegas Mobile Casino support channels and availability
ChannelAvailabilityResponse time
Live chatNot observedPortfolio default, not a check of this estate
Help centreNot observed—

Vegas Mobile Casino on mobile

Captured at a 390×844 viewport from a GB connection. The mobile build is the responsive site rather than a separate app, and — unlike the desktop lobbies, which share nothing — the mobile views across this licence are closer to each other than they are to their own desktop parents.

Vegas Mobile Casino mobile homepage at a 390 by 844 viewport
The mobile build at 390×844 — the responsive site rather than a native app, despite the brand name. Captured 2026-09-04 from GB.

Safety, licensing and responsible gambling

Operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta — a Malta-registered limited liability company, number C58305, whose head office on the Gambling Commission register is Kolonakiou 26, Office No.18, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, 4103, Cyprus — under UK Gambling Commission account 39335 and Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/231/2012, issued 16 April 2013. The register lists vegasmobilecasino.co.uk against that account with status White Label, alongside 190 other domain rows — 116 of them live.

  • Deposit limits
  • Loss limits
  • Time-out and self-exclusion
  • GAMSTOP (mandatory on a GB licence)
  • Reality checks
  • Free access to an approved ADR body

How we scored Vegas Mobile Casino

Trust score breakdown

70/100

  • Licensing & regulation25% weight

    84/100

    UK Gambling Commission account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited. vegasmobilecasino.co.uk carries register status White Label — a partner owns the brand, the licensee carries every obligation. The operator publishes its Malta company number C58305, its registered address and MGA licence MGA/B2C/231/2012 alongside the UKGC account, which is more corporate detail than most operators on this site disclose. (2 sources)

  • Payouts20% weight

    78/100

    Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, so this brand carries the range and not a timing of its own. Capped at 78 because speed was the only input recorded. (1 source)

  • Bonus fairness20% weight

    58/100

    The largest headline on the licence at up to £1,000, with 10x wagering — but the conversion ceiling of £50 on the bonus and £20 on the free spins is what actually decides its value. (3 sources)

  • Responsible gambling10% weight

    60/100

    GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free ADR access are conditions of the GB licence rather than features this brand selected, identical across every domain on account 39335. Marked down because the regulator found the licensee's customer-interaction processes inadequate between August 2021 and August 2024, part of the £1m penalty announced in August 2025. (2 sources)

  • Games & providers10% weight

    74/100

    The only brand of the six to publish a library figure: 5,586+ games, stated in a stats bar on its own homepage alongside 24/7 live tables and a £10 minimum deposit. New Games shelf observed carrying Eye of Horus Gold Spins, Tres Pinatas Hold & Win, Aftermath and Ra vs Osiris. (2 sources)

  • Support10% weight

    75/100

    Live chat reached a person in 1 to 5 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, not a per-brand measurement. Capped at 75 because response time was the only input recorded. (1 source)

  • Complaint record5% weight

    20/100

    Scored from the regulator's record for account 39335, read 17 September 2026: a £175,718 settlement in May 2022, then a £1m penalty with an official warning and a mandatory third-party audit, decided in May 2025, for the same categories of failure. Smaller sums than the Entain and Kindred penalties that score 10 and 15 on this site, but a repeat the Commission itself singled out. No player-complaint review has been carried out on this brand. (2 sources)

Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.

What we verified

  • TESTED

    Every withdrawal the site's own team requested in August 2026 cleared within 5 to 15 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand timings.

    First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18

  • TESTED

    Every brand the site's own team contacted in August 2026 put a person on live chat within 1 to 5 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand times.

    First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18

  • VERIFIED

    Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino and Wombat Casino are all operated by ProgressPlay Limited on UK Gambling Commission account 39335. The register lists 191 domain rows against that single account — 20 Active, 96 White Label and 75 Inactive — making 116 live sites on one licence on the export of 17 September 2026, second only to Jumpman Gaming's estate.

    UKGC public register, account 39335 — domain names · checked 2026-09-17

  • VERIFIED

    The brands publish the operator's full corporate identity in their own terms: "operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta. ProgressPlay is a limited liability company registered in Malta (C58305), that is licensed and regulated by Malta Gaming Authority and operates under a License Number of MGA/B2C/231/2012 issued on 16th April, 2013; ProgressPlay Limited is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39335." A Malta company number, a street address, an MGA licence with an issue date, and a UKGC account number that matches the register exactly.

    Brand terms pages, corroborated against the UKGC register · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    The welcome-offer small print on these brands' own homepages ends "Limited to 5 brands within the network.", with the word "network" hyperlinked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335. Eight of the ten brands fetched on 4 September 2026 carry that link and five carry the five-brand cap. The operator is telling players a network exists, capping the offer across it, and citing the regulator for its membership.

    Welcome-offer small print, 8 brands, linking to the UKGC register · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    Terms pages were compared sentence by sentence. Within one cluster — Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile, Fruity King and Conquer Casino — 260 to 287 sentences match pairwise, on documents of roughly 12,300 words and 309 sentences. Measured against Wombat the same documents share only 135 to 139. This operator runs at least two legal templates, where Jumpman Gaming runs one across its whole estate.

    Sentence-level comparison, scripts/analyse-progressplay.mjs · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    Three domains on this account are also listed against a different licensee, Inactive there and White Label here: jazzyspins.com (Broadway Gaming Ireland DF Limited, 58267), chitchatbingo.com (Grace Media (Gibraltar) Limited, 57869) and redaxeplay.com (AG Communications Limited, 39483). A brand that changes white-label operator changes its whole sister network without changing its name, URL or marketing — and the register is the only place that trail survives. No dates are published, so none are claimed.

    UKGC public register, accounts 39335, 58267, 57869 and 39483 · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free access to an approved ADR body are binding conditions of the GB licence this estate runs on rather than features any brand selected. The terms make registration with GAMSTOP an explicit eligibility condition: a player warrants they are "not registered with United Kingdom's national online gambling self-exclusion scheme, commonly known as Gamstop".

    Brand terms and conditions · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    75 domains on account 39335 carry status Inactive, among them www.jackpotparadise.com, www.goldmancasino.com, www.dazzlecasino.com, aceluckycasino.com, lioncasino.com and grandmasterjack.com. The register publishes status but never the date it changed, so no closure date is claimed.

    UKGC public register, account 39335 domain list · checked 2026-09-17

  • VERIFIED

    On 9 May 2025 the Gambling Commission gave ProgressPlay Limited a warning, attached a licence condition requiring a third-party audit within six months of the review concluding, and imposed a financial penalty of £1,000,000, for breaching anti-money-laundering licence conditions 12.1.1 and 12.1.2 and social responsibility code 3.4.3 on customer interaction. The announcement on 21 August 2025 said the breaches ran between August 2021 and August 2024, called it the second time ProgressPlay had faced enforcement action, and described the company as running 134 websites.

    UKGC regulatory action 276 and the Commission's announcement of 21 Aug 2025 · checked 2026-09-17

  • VERIFIED

    On 17 May 2022 the Gambling Commission announced that Progress Play Limited, "which runs 201 websites", would pay £175,718 in a regulatory settlement after investigations found social-responsibility and anti-money-laundering failures. Jumpman Gaming was announced in the same release at £500,000.

    Gambling Commission enforcement news, 17 May 2022 · checked 2026-09-17

  • OBSERVED

    These brands do not share a welcome offer. Captured from a GB exit IP: Fruity King runs 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza; Casino Kings a flat deposit £20 for 100 free spins; Vegas Mobile up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst; Wombat 50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splash; Monster up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburst; Conquer 100% up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburst. The maximum conversion differs too — £5 on Wombat, £20 on Fruity King and Vegas Mobile, £30 on Casino Kings and Monster.

    Homepage captures from a GB exit IP, six brands · checked 2026-09-04

  • OBSERVED

    The six share no skin. Captured the same day from the same connection: Fruity King runs a left sidebar on light blue; Casino Kings a horizontal nav bar on near-black; Vegas Mobile a dark icon rail behind a neon Vegas hero; Wombat a teal underwater theme; Conquer black-and-gold with a region selector; Monster a white lobby with a top nav and a casino/sports toggle. Their paths diverge too — /promotions/ on four, /bonuses/ on Wombat, /online-slots/ on two, /all-games/ on Conquer, which has no /slots page at all.

    Homepage and lobby captures from a GB exit IP, six brands · checked 2026-09-04

  • OBSERVED

    Vegas Mobile Casino's homepage, captured from a GB exit IP on 4 September 2026, states "5,586+ GAMES", "24/7 LIVE TABLES" and "£10 MIN DEPOSIT" in a stats bar beneath its welcome hero. It is the only game total published by any of the six brands reviewed on account 39335; the figure is the brand's own claim and has not been independently counted.

    Vegas Mobile Casino homepage captured from a GB exit IP · checked 2026-09-04

Vegas Mobile Casino pros and cons

Pros

  • The only brand on this licence to publish a game count — 5,586+, stated on the homepage
  • The largest welcome headline of the six, up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins
  • 10x wagering, matching the lowest on the licence and a fifth of Monster's and Conquer's
  • The operator's Malta company number, street address, MGA licence and UKGC account all published in the terms
  • A £10 minimum deposit, stated up front in the homepage stats bar
  • The five-brand network cap is disclosed, with a link to the regulator's own list

Cons

  • The £1,000 headline is capped by a £50 bonus conversion ceiling and £20 on free spins
  • The 5,586+ figure is the brand's own claim and has not been independently counted
  • The network is disclosed but no sibling is ever named on the site
  • Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded from the welcome offer
  • The licensee was fined £1m in 2025, after a £175,718 settlement in 2022, for anti-money-laundering and safer-gambling failures
  • Payout speed and support carry a portfolio-level result, not a timing recorded for this brand

What Vegas Mobile Casino lacks

  • A published payment-method table — no logged-in cashier has been opened on this brand
  • A native mobile app, despite the name; the mobile experience is the responsive site
  • A provider list to go with the game count — the number is published, the studios are not
  • Any on-site naming of the 115 other live sites on its licence

Common complaints about Vegas Mobile Casino

The five-brand cap is disclosed, but the network behind it is not named

common

The welcome small print says the offer is "limited to 5 brands within the network" and links the word network to the Gambling Commission's register. That is more disclosure than any other operator on this site provides — and it still requires a player to click through to a government database and read a list of 191 domains to learn which casinos they have already used up their allowance on. No brand names a single sibling.

Welcome-offer small print captured from a GB connection, 4 September 2026

Wagering requirements vary fivefold across one licence

common

Fruity King, Vegas Mobile and Casino Kings run 10x wagering. Monster and Conquer Casino run 50x on the same operator's licence. A player who learns the terms at one brand and assumes they carry across — which is exactly what a shared licence invites — can land on an offer five times harder to clear.

Homepage small print captured from a GB connection, six brands, 4 September 2026

Maximum conversion caps what a win is worth, and differs per brand

common

Every offer here caps how much bonus or free-spin winnings can become withdrawable cash: £5 at Wombat, £20 at Fruity King and Vegas Mobile, £30 at Casino Kings and Monster. The figure sits in grey small print under the sign-up button and is the term most likely to surprise someone who has just had a good run on the spins.

Homepage small print captured from a GB connection, 4 September 2026

A large estate of retired brands

occasional

75 domains on this licence carry Inactive status, including Jackpot Paradise, Goldman Casino, Dazzle Casino, Ace Lucky and Grandmaster Jack, and eight White Labels were switched off between the register's exports of 19 August and 17 September 2026. People still search for several of them as live sites. The register gives no dates, so when each closed is not something this page claims.

UKGC public register account 39335, exports of 19 Aug and 17 Sep 2026

The licensee has been sanctioned twice for the same kinds of failure

occasional

The Gambling Commission announced a £175,718 settlement with ProgressPlay in May 2022 for social-responsibility and anti-money-laundering failures. In August 2025 it announced a £1m penalty, an official warning and a licence condition requiring a third-party audit, for anti-money-laundering and customer-interaction failings between August 2021 and August 2024, and called it the second time. Both are findings about the licensee, which runs every brand on this account.

Gambling Commission enforcement announcements, 17 May 2022 and 21 Aug 2025

Vegas Mobile Casino Sister Sites — the verdict

Vegas Mobile Casino is the most forthcoming brand on ProgressPlay's licence: it tells you how many games it has, what the minimum deposit is, who operates it and where that company is registered, all before you sign up. The welcome package is the biggest here and the least straightforward — a £1,000 headline governed by a £50 conversion ceiling — so read the last line of the small print before the first. The Vegas Mobile Casino sister sites list runs to 115 other live domains on one Gambling Commission account, and unusually the operator admits as much itself, capping your welcome offers at five brands across the network.

Network fingerprint for the 6 Vegas Mobile Casino sister sites: confirmed, 75/100.

Vegas Mobile Casino sister sites — FAQ

How many Vegas Mobile Casino sister sites are there?

115 other live domains share its Gambling Commission licence — account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited — for 116 live in total on the register's 17 September 2026 export, alongside 75 more that are Inactive. Casino Kings, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino, Wombat Casino and JeffBet are six of them, reviewed here in full.

Does Vegas Mobile Casino really have 5,586 games?

That is the figure in the stats bar on its own homepage, and this review reports it as the brand's claim rather than a verified count, because nobody here has counted them. It is worth noting because it is the only game total published by any of the six brands reviewed on this licence.

Can I claim a welcome bonus at every Vegas Mobile Casino sister site?

Up to five, according to the operator's own small print: "Limited to 5 brands within the network", with network linked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335. That is a published rule rather than a guess. It has not been tested with real accounts, and since the offers vary from 50 free spins at Wombat to a £1,000 package here, five claims are not five equal claims.

Who owns Vegas Mobile Casino?

ProgressPlay Limited, of Soho Office, 3A Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St Julians, STJ3154, Malta — a Malta-registered limited liability company, number C58305, holding MGA licence MGA/B2C/231/2012 and UK Gambling Commission account 39335. The site publishes all of that in its own terms, and the register lists vegasmobilecasino.co.uk against that account with status White Label, meaning a partner owns the brand while ProgressPlay holds the licence.

Does Vegas Mobile Casino share an account with its sister sites?

Not established, and this review will not guess. All 116 live domains sit on one licensee, which makes a shared wallet and a shared set of verification documents plausible — but nobody has logged in and tested it. What the operator does state is that the welcome offer is capped at five brands across the network, which means at minimum a shared bonus ledger. Self-exclusion reaches every brand through GAMSTOP, a binding condition of the GB licence.

18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.