
JeffBet is a casino, sportsbook and bingo site operated by ProgressPlay Limited on UK Gambling Commission account 39335, one of 116 live domains on that licence on 17 September 2026. Its small print allows one sports welcome and five casino welcomes across the whole network, the rule the Advertising Standards Authority found in May 2024 that JeffBet had not made clear.
The short answer
ProgressPlay Limited runs 116 brands, and 6 JeffBet sister sites are reviewed here: Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino and Wombat Casino. All 6 JeffBet Casino sister sites listed here are operated by ProgressPlay Limited under licence 39335.
Compare all 6Pros
- Both network caps are printed in its own small print, with a link to the regulator's list of the sites they cover
- 10x wagering on the UK casino welcome, where the Irish edition of the same site asks 35x
- Free-spin winnings convert up to £500, against £20 at Fruity King and £5 at Wombat when those were checked
Cons
- One sports welcome per licence: a free bet already taken at 21 Bets Casino, Betmaze, Betrino or another ProgressPlay sportsbook rules out JeffBet's
- The ASA upheld a complaint in May 2024 that its free-bet advert hid that rule
- Expired March 2026 cashback offers were still on the homepage and betting page in September

JeffBet sister sites — the full network
ProgressPlay Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 39335) runs 116 brands; 7 of them, JeffBet included, are reviewed here.
| Sister site | Welcome offer | Trust | |
|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing | 71 | Review |
![]() | Deposit £20 and get 100 free spinsmin £20 | 70 | Review |
![]() | Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburstmin £10 | 70 | Review |
![]() | Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburstmin £/€/$10, per the homepage small print | 66 | Review |
![]() | 100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburstmin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing | 65 | Review |
![]() | 50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splashmin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing | 68 | Review |
Fruity KingBest for the same 100% up to £100 casino welcome in a casino-first lobby
The nearest match on the licence. Its accounts run at fruityking.casino-pp.net, it gives the same customersupport@instantgamesupport.com address, its homepage prints the same one-sports-welcome clause and its terms share 287 sentences with JeffBet's. It leads with slots in a sidebar rather than with sport, and on 4 September its 50 free spins converted to at most £20, where JeffBet's convert to £500.
- Welcome offer
- 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
- Min deposit
- Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Casino KingsBest for a casino-led account that still carries sport, bingo and scratchcards
Also casino, sport and bingo on one account, with sign-up at casinokings.casino-pp.net and terms that share 287 sentences with JeffBet's. Its welcome on 4 September was simpler: deposit £20 for 100 free spins with a £30 cap on what they convert to, and no deposit match to wager.
- Welcome offer
- Deposit £20 and get 100 free spins
- Min deposit
- £20
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
Vegas Mobile CasinoBest for a published game count and the licence's biggest casino headline
Has a /betting/ section like JeffBet's and terms sharing 278 sentences, but a different front end that states 5,586+ games in a stats bar. On 4 September its casino headline was up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins at 10x.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Monster CasinoBest for more free spins, if a euro-and-dollar headline and 50x wagering don't put you off
Takes sports bets from a casino/sports toggle, with accounts on its own games.monstercasino.com rather than a casino-pp.net address. On 2 September it quoted €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins at 50x to a UK visitor; JeffBet quotes pounds at 10x.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- £/€/$10, per the homepage small print
- Wagering
- 50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Conquer CasinoBest for casino only, in a lobby with a region selector
Shares JeffBet's account platform, at conquercasino.casino-pp.net, and 266 terms sentences, but no sports section appeared on its homepage. Its footer gives ProgressPlay's Cyprus head office, which JeffBet's About page leaves out, and on 4 September it quoted €/$100 at 50x.
- Welcome offer
- 100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
- Wagering
- 50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Wombat CasinoBest for a plain 50 free spins with no deposit match to clear
The furthest from JeffBet on the licence: a casino-only site on ProgressPlay's second legal template, sharing 139 terms sentences with JeffBet's where Fruity King shares 287. Its offers live at /bonuses/, and its 50 free spins were capped at £5 on 2 September.
- Welcome offer
- 50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splash
- Min deposit
- Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
How we verified the JeffBet sister sites
5 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 100/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.
Sister-site verification
How we know JeffBet shares an operator with these brands
Shared licence numberweight 40%
jeffbet.net is White Label on UKGC account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited, and www.jeffbet.com sits on the same account as Inactive. Both of JeffBet's addresses belong to the licence that carries 115 other live domains.
SourceIdentical T&C clausesweight 25%
JeffBet's 307-sentence terms share 287 identical sentences with Casino Kings' and Fruity King's, 278 with Vegas Mobile Casino's and 266 with Conquer Casino's. Against Wombat, on ProgressPlay's other template, the figure is 139. JeffBet's own promotions page goes further and carries promotion terms under another sister's name: "The promotion is subject to the Winissimo's Terms and Conditions".
SourceSame platform fingerprintweight 15%
Sign-up and log-in go to jeffbet.casino-pp.net, which reports white label "jeffbet" on build _f_6r6AYNkm_hezHdZO52, the build 36 other domains on the licence served on 17 September 2026. 9 other brands on the licence send players to their own casino-pp.net address, Casino Kings, Fruity King and Conquer Casino among them.
SourceShared payment processorweight 10%
JeffBet's deposit and withdrawal pages name Babaloo Limited of Gibraltar and list ProgressPlay Limited as a card-statement name. Betsuna, on the same licence, names Babaloo as its payment processor on its homepage. No logged-in cashier was opened.
SourceShared support infrastructureweight 10%
Support is customersupport@instantgamesupport.com with a help centre at help.casinopp.net, not a JeffBet domain. Fruity King, PlayUK and UK Slots give the same email address on their own homepages.
Source

Can you claim a bonus at every JeffBet Casino sister site?
ProgressPlay Limited publishes its own cross-brand rule; it is quoted in the notes. How these are assessed.
| Sister site | Separate welcome? |
|---|---|
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
Same company, different deal
Where a sister site beats JeffBet
Vegas Mobile Casino — A game count you can hold it to
Vegas Mobile Casino prints 5,586+ games on its homepage. JeffBet's slots page says 2,000+ in one paragraph and over 2,500 a few lines later, so there is no single figure to check.
Wombat Casino — A welcome with nothing to clear
Wombat's welcome on 2 September was 50 free spins and no deposit match. JeffBet's casino welcome is a matched bonus wagered 10x, and any withdrawal request voids it.
JeffBet vs its sister sites, head to head
| Matchup | Welcome offer | Trust |
|---|---|---|
![]() | 100% up to £100 + 50 free spins, or bet £10 for a £30 free bet | 68 |
![]() | 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza | 71 |
![]() | Deposit £20 and get 100 free spins | 70 |
![]() | Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst | 70 |
JeffBet vs Fruity King
The nearest match on the licence. Its accounts run at fruityking.casino-pp.net, it gives the same customersupport@instantgamesupport.com address, its homepage prints the same one-sports-welcome clause and its terms share 287 sentences with JeffBet's. It leads with slots in a sidebar rather than with sport, and on 4 September its 50 free spins converted to at most £20, where JeffBet's convert to £500. Trust 71 against 68. Similarity 84%.
JeffBet vs Casino Kings
Also casino, sport and bingo on one account, with sign-up at casinokings.casino-pp.net and terms that share 287 sentences with JeffBet's. Its welcome on 4 September was simpler: deposit £20 for 100 free spins with a £30 cap on what they convert to, and no deposit match to wager. Trust 70 against 68. Similarity 80%.
JeffBet vs Vegas Mobile Casino
Has a /betting/ section like JeffBet's and terms sharing 278 sentences, but a different front end that states 5,586+ games in a stats bar. On 4 September its casino headline was up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins at 10x. Trust 70 against 68. Similarity 72%.
Sites like JeffBet: JeffBet alternatives inside and outside the group
JeffBet sister casinos
Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino and Wombat Casino, all run by ProgressPlay Limited.
Platforms like JeffBet under a different operator
- Mirror Bingo — Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Gold. Run by Jumpman Gaming Limited, trust 61/100.
Which of the JeffBet sister sites should you pick?
- If you want the closest thing to JeffBet: Fruity King (84% similarity). The nearest match on the licence. Its accounts run at fruityking.casino-pp.net, it gives the same customersupport@instantgamesupport.com address, its homepage prints the same one-sports-welcome clause and its terms share 287 sentences with JeffBet's. It leads with slots in a sidebar rather than with sport, and on 4 September its 50 free spins converted to at most £20, where JeffBet's convert to £500.
- If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: Fruity King scores highest of the JeffBet sister sites at 71/100, above JeffBet's own 68.
About JeffBet
JeffBet launched in April 2022 as a casino and sportsbook built by Progress Play, and its launch pitch was about taking on the big brands. A spokesperson told Gambling Insider there were "only a couple of big, standalone brands left in the UK market" and that JeffBet would push into that space. What it is, structurally, is one of 116 live sites on a single Gambling Commission licence: account 39335, held by ProgressPlay Limited, on the register's export of 17 September 2026.
The JeffBet sister sites question is unusual because JeffBet's own small print answers it twice. The casino welcome ends "Limited to 5 brands within the network." The sports welcome ends "Limited to 1 sport & 5 casino brand/s within the network." In both, the word network links to the Gambling Commission's list of every domain on the account. A player can take a casino welcome at five ProgressPlay sites and a sports welcome at one. On 17 September 17 of the 89 homepages on the licence that answered a request carried a sportsbook, and 11 printed the same one-sport clause, among them Betmaze, Betrino, Betsuna, Fruity King, MogoBet. A free bet taken at any of them uses up JeffBet's.
That clause has a history, and it starts here. On 21 November 2023 www.jeffbet.com advertised "BET £10 AND GET £30 FREE BET" above small print reading "New Players Only". A player who had never held a JeffBet account was refused it and complained. ProgressPlay told the Advertising Standards Authority that the offer was for players new to its whole network, that the ninth point of its terms said "Any player can receive up to 1 (one) sport welcome bonus on the Progressplay Network", and that the ad had no room to say more. The ASA upheld the complaint on 8 May 2024. The ad was on JeffBet's own website, so space was no excuse; consumers were unlikely to understand what "ProgressPlay Network" meant; and the ad should at a minimum have linked prominently to a list of every ProgressPlay-owned gambling site.
Today's small print names the cap and links the word network to the regulator's list of the account's domains. It still names no sister site, and the list behind the link runs to 191 register rows, 75 of them Inactive. The offer has not moved: the bet £10, get a £30 free bet that Gambling Insider reported at launch in 2022 is the one the ASA ruled on, and it was still the sports welcome on 17 September 2026.
JeffBet also runs from two addresses the register treats differently. jeffbet.net is listed as White Label, the register's status for a brand run on the licence for someone else. www.jeffbet.com, the address in the ASA ruling, is listed as Inactive. Rendered from a UK connection on 17 September, www.jeffbet.com still served a one-page JeffBet site with the casino, sports and bingo offers and a Sign Up button, its logo loading from a host called jeffbetsev.mediacle.net. Both addresses send players to the same place to register: jeffbet.casino-pp.net.
That third address is the one to check before depositing, and it is genuine. Some comparison sites list jeffbet.casino-pp.net as a look-alike. Both official JeffBet domains link to it, its footer names ProgressPlay and account 39335, and 9 other brands on the licence, Casino Kings and Fruity King among them, send players to their own casino-pp.net address. Rendered from the UK it identifies itself as white label "jeffbet" on the platform build 36 other domains served that day. Its configuration names its sports hosts "delaSport", and Delasport announced in November 2020 that it had become ProgressPlay's sportsbook provider.
The marketing site is the weak spot. jeffbet.net runs on WordPress, and on 17 September 2026 its homepage, rendered from the UK, still carried an English Premier League cashback offer "valid until 21/03/2026". Its /betting/ page added Formula 1 and rugby cashback offers from the same March. The current promotions live on the account platform, which that week listed a Europa League cashback for 16 and 17 September and a weekend sports cashback to 20 September. The FAQ still says the casino needs "Flash version 9 or above" and Windows 2000, and the slots page gives 2,000+ slots in one paragraph and over 2,500 in the next.
The promotions page shows how closely these sites are assembled. Its source, fetched on 17 September, embeds a set of promotion terms that are not JeffBet's: "The promotion is subject to the Winissimo's Terms and Conditions", followed by a block headed "Winissimo's Terms & Conditions". Winissimo is another sportsbook on account 39335, and its name appears 31 times on JeffBet's page, alongside a welcome of 100% up to £50 plus 100 free spins on Book of Dead that JeffBet's homepage does not offer.
Money moves through Babaloo Limited, a Gibraltar company that JeffBet's deposit page names as a processor, which is why a card statement can read Babaloo CASHOO.EU or ProgressPlay Limited rather than JeffBet. PayviaPhone deposits lose 15% to a processing fee, Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded from bonuses, and MasterCard withdrawals are listed as unavailable. The terms also charge 1% of each withdrawal, up to £3, a fee the withdrawals page itself does not mention. The About page gives ProgressPlay's Malta address; the Gambling Commission register gives its head office as Limassol, Cyprus, which the www.jeffbet.com footer also shows. The same licensee was fined £1m in 2025 after a £175,718 settlement in 2022, set out on the ProgressPlay network page.
JeffBet welcome bonus in detail
100% up to £100 + 50 free spins, or bet £10 for a £30 free bet
- Minimum deposit
- Not stated in the casino welcome's small print; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet
- Wagering
- Casino: 10x the bonus within 30 days and 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days. Sports: 1x the free bet winnings
- Expiry
- Casino bonus 30 days, free spins 7 days, free bets 7 days
- Bet limits
- Not stated in either welcome's small print
- Eligible games
- Casino: selected games, contribution varies. Free bet: minimum odds of 1.5
- Casino welcome, from the account platform's UK render on 17 September 2026: 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Rainbow Riches Megaways; maximum conversion one times the bonus, or £500 from the free spins; limited to 5 brands within the network; withdrawal requests void active bonuses; Skrill and Neteller deposits excluded.
- Sports welcome: £10 of qualifying bets with the stake not returned, then one £30 free bet at minimum odds of 1.5 with the stake not returned, 1x wagering on winnings and a £200 conversion cap, valid 7 days. "Limited to 1 sport & 5 casino brand/s within the network."
- Bingo welcome: deposit £10 and get £20, wagered 2x on bingo within 30 days, with conversion capped at three times the bonus.
- The homepage source also carries a 35x version of the casino offer for other markets, and the Irish edition at /en-ie/ asks 35x on €100. The UK terms on the account platform say 10x.
- Ongoing offers on the platform use deposit codes. They are shown on JeffBet's own promotions page and not reprinted here.

Games at JeffBet
JeffBet's own pages claim over 2,500 slots (the same page also says 2,000+), more than 100 live casino games from Evolution and Playtech, and Playtech bingo in 90, 80, 75, 60 and 50-ball rooms. Rendered from the UK on 17 September 2026, the account platform's New shelf led with Disco Inferno, Le Bandit Hold & Win, Thor's Thunder Strike and Reeling in Cash. The sportsbook covers football, horse and greyhound racing, cricket, tennis, golf and American football, with esports on VALORANT, League of Legends and Counter-Strike 2.
Studios named on JeffBet
- Evolution
- Playtech
- Pragmatic Play
- NetEnt
- Hacksaw Gaming
- Blueprint Gaming
JeffBet organises its lobby into 5 categories: Slots, Live casino, Bingo, Sportsbook, Esports.

Customer support at JeffBet
| Channel | Availability | Response time |
|---|---|---|
| Live chat | 24/7, per the contact page | Portfolio default, not a check of this brand |
| customersupport@instantgamesupport.com | Not measured | |
| Help centre | help.casinopp.net | — |
| Contact form | Password, deposit, cash-out, game and feedback enquiries | Not measured |
JeffBet on mobile
No app is linked from either JeffBet domain. The FAQ says the casino runs in the browser on iPhone and Android, and the account platform tells phone users "Please rotate your device. We do not support landscape mode."

Safety, licensing and responsible gambling
Operated by ProgressPlay Limited under UK Gambling Commission account 39335 (licence 039335-R-319313-021) and Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/231/2012. The register lists jeffbet.net as White Label and www.jeffbet.com as Inactive, and gives the licensee's head office as Kolonakiou 26, Office No.18, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, 4103, Cyprus; JeffBet's About page gives the Malta registered office.
- Deposit limits, daily, weekly or monthly
- Loss limits and time limits
- Reality checks and time-outs
- Self-exclusion, with GAMSTOP as a licence condition
- The Bet Smart Hub, JeffBet's own guide to the tools
How we scored JeffBet
Trust score breakdown
68/100
Licensing & regulation25% weight
78/100
jeffbet.net is White Label on UKGC account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited, alongside an MGA licence. Held back because www.jeffbet.com is Inactive on the register yet served a sign-up page on 17 September 2026, and because JeffBet's About page gives only the Malta office where the register gives a head office in Limassol, Cyprus. (2 sources)
Payouts20% weight
78/100
Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when checked by our own team in August 2026. That is fast by any standard in this market — for comparison, the fastest published windows elsewhere on this site are BetMGM's and Pink Casino's at one to three days. Not scored higher because speed was the only input recorded: no logged-in cashier method list, no minimum, maximum or fee schedule, and no note of what identity verification asked for or at what point. The figure is a portfolio-level result rather than a per-brand timing, so every brand it covers carries the same score. (1 source)
Bonus fairness20% weight
60/100
The UK casino welcome asks 10x and lets free-spin winnings convert up to £500, which is generous on this licence. The sports welcome is a £30 free bet at 1x, but only one sports welcome is allowed across every ProgressPlay site, the ASA upheld a complaint in 2024 that the rule was hidden, and expired March 2026 cashback offers were still on the marketing site in September. (3 sources)
Responsible gambling10% weight
60/100
Deposit, loss and time limits, reality checks and self-exclusion, explained in JeffBet's Bet Smart Hub, with GAMSTOP as a licence condition. Marked down for the licensee's customer-interaction failings between August 2021 and August 2024, part of the £1m penalty, and because the FAQ still tells players to ask support to set a daily deposit limit. (2 sources)
Games & providers10% weight
70/100
Casino, live casino from Evolution and Playtech, Playtech bingo, a Delasport-supplied sportsbook and esports on one account. Not higher because the slots page gives two different library sizes and none is independently counted. (1 source)
Support10% weight
75/100
Live chat reached a person in 1 to 5 minutes when checked by our own team in August 2026. Scored on that plus the regulatory floor: a GB licensee must provide complaints handling and free access to an approved ADR body. Not scored higher because response time was the only measured input — channel hours, language coverage and self-service depth were not recorded, and the result is a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand measurement. (1 source)
Complaint record5% weight
15/100
Scored on public findings rather than player reviews: the ASA upheld a complaint against JeffBet's own free-bet advert in May 2024, and its licensee paid a £175,718 settlement in 2022 and a £1m penalty in 2025. Five below the six casino brands on the same licence, for the ruling that names this brand. (3 sources)
Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.
What we verified
- TESTED
Withdrawals were requested and received across the brands outstanding on this site in August 2026 by the site's own testing team. Every withdrawal checked cleared within 5 to 15 minutes. This was recorded as a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand timing, so no individual brand is credited with a specific figure.
First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- TESTED
Live chat was contacted across the brands outstanding on this site in August 2026 by the site's own testing team. Every brand checked put a person on the chat within 1 to 5 minutes. Recorded as a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand response time.
First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- VERIFIED
The Gambling Commission's domain export of 17 September 2026 lists jeffbet.net against account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited, with status White Label, and www.jeffbet.com against the same account with status Inactive. The account carries 116 live domains. JeffBet's About page gives the licence as "Account No: 39335" and the Malta licence as MGA/B2C/231/2012, "Held by ProgressPlay Limited".
UKGC register domain export, 17 Sep 2026; jeffbet.net/about-us/ · checked 2026-09-17
- VERIFIED
The ASA upheld a complaint against ProgressPlay Ltd t/a JeffBet on 8 May 2024 (ruling A23-1223286). On 21 November 2023 www.jeffbet.com advertised "BET £10 AND GET £30 FREE BET" with "New Players Only" in small print; a player new to JeffBet was refused it because the offer was only for players new to the ProgressPlay network. The ASA found the ad misleading under CAP Code rules 3.1, 8.17, 8.17.1 and 8.17.7 and said it must not appear again in that form.
ASA ruling A23-1223286, 8 May 2024 · checked 2026-09-17
- VERIFIED
JeffBet's terms, fetched 17 September 2026 at 12,423 words and 307 sentences, share 287 identical sentences with Casino Kings' and with Fruity King's, 278 with Vegas Mobile Casino's, 266 with Conquer Casino's and 139 with Wombat Casino's (those fetched 4 September). They name ProgressPlay Ltd as the contracting party and define the "Company Network" as the official list of the sites regulated by the Gambling Commission. Their bonus policy says any player can receive "5 (five) casino welcome bonuses and 1 (one) sport welcome bonus on the Company Network" and up to five free-bet bonuses a month.
Sentence-level comparison against cached ProgressPlay terms · checked 2026-09-17
- VERIFIED
On 9 May 2025 the Gambling Commission gave ProgressPlay Limited a warning, attached a licence condition requiring a third-party audit within six months of the review concluding, and imposed a financial penalty of £1,000,000, for breaching anti-money-laundering licence conditions 12.1.1 and 12.1.2 and social responsibility code 3.4.3 on customer interaction. The announcement on 21 August 2025 said the breaches ran between August 2021 and August 2024, called it the second time ProgressPlay had faced enforcement action, and described the company as running 134 websites.
UKGC regulatory action 276 and the Commission's announcement of 21 Aug 2025 · checked 2026-09-17
- VERIFIED
On 17 May 2022 the Gambling Commission announced that Progress Play Limited, "which runs 201 websites", would pay £175,718 in a regulatory settlement after investigations found social-responsibility and anti-money-laundering failures. Jumpman Gaming was announced in the same release at £500,000.
Gambling Commission enforcement news, 17 May 2022 · checked 2026-09-17
- OBSERVED
Rendered from a GB connection on 17 September 2026, JeffBet's sports welcome, "Bet £10 & Get a £30 Free Bet", carried the small print: minimum £10 qualifying bets, stake not returned; a one-time £30 free bet at minimum odds of 1.5, stake not returned; 1x wagering on winnings; maximum conversion £200; valid 7 days; "Limited to 1 sport & 5 casino brand/s within the network." The word network links to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335.
JeffBet sports welcome terms, GB render, 17 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-17
- OBSERVED
Rendered from a GB connection on 17 September 2026, www.jeffbet.com, Inactive on the register, served a one-page JeffBet site titled "Jeffbet | Get 100% up to £100 + 50 free spins" with casino, sports and bingo offers, its logo loaded from jeffbetsev.mediacle.net, and Log In and Sign Up links to jeffbet.casino-pp.net. Its footer gives ProgressPlay's head office as Kolonakiou 26, Limassol, Cyprus. jeffbet.net's own links go to the same jeffbet.casino-pp.net address.
GB renders of www.jeffbet.com and jeffbet.net, 17 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-17
- OBSERVED
The page at jeffbet.casino-pp.net, rendered from GB on 17 September 2026, is a Next.js application reporting white label "jeffbet" on build _f_6r6AYNkm_hezHdZO52, the same build 36 other domains on account 39335 served that day. Its public configuration names its sports hosts "delaSportDesktop" and "delaSportMobile". Delasport announced on 23 November 2020 that it had become Progress Play's sportsbook provider.
Platform HTML rendered from GB, 17 Sep 2026; Delasport announcement, 23 Nov 2020 · checked 2026-09-17
- OBSERVED
On 17 September 2026 jeffbet.net's homepage, rendered from GB, still displayed an English Premier League Cashback offer "valid until 21/03/2026", and its /betting/ page also carried a Formula 1 Weekend Cashback for 27 to 29 March 2026 and a Rugby Cashback valid until 21 March 2026. The same day the account platform listed a Europa League cashback for 16 and 17 September. JeffBet's FAQ page still says the casino works with "Windows Operating Systems Version 2000 and above and Flash version 9 or above".
jeffbet.net homepage (GB render), /betting/ and /faq/, 17 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-17
- OBSERVED
JeffBet's deposit page names Babaloo Limited, 5 Secretary's Lane, Gibraltar, as a processor and says card transactions may appear as ProgressPlay Limited, Babaloo Limited or Babaloo CASHOO.EU. It states "A 15% processing fee will be deducted from all Deposits made by PayviaPhone". Its withdrawals page lists 1 business day of processing, then 3 to 7 business days for cards and PayPal, 3 for Trustly, Payz and EFT by Swiffy and 1 for Neteller and instant bank payment, and says MasterCard withdrawals "are not available due to issuer restrictions". JeffBet's terms add: "Withdrawals are subject to a processing fee in the amount of 1% up to £3 per withdrawal."
jeffbet.net /deposit-methods/, /withdrawals/ and /terms-and-conditions/, 17 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-17
- OBSERVED
The source of jeffbet.net/promotions/, fetched 17 September 2026, embeds promotion terms that read "The promotion is subject to the Winissimo's Terms and Conditions" and "Winissimo reserves the right to alter this chapter, cancel, modify or suspend any offer", followed by a block headed "Winissimo's Terms & Conditions". The name Winissimo, another sportsbook on account 39335, appears 31 times in the page. The same block advertises a welcome of 100% up to £50 plus 100 free spins on Book of Dead, not the offer on JeffBet's homepage.
jeffbet.net/promotions/ page source, 17 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-17
- REPORTED
Gambling Insider reported in April 2022 that JeffBet, "an online casino and sportsbook developed by Progress Play", had launched under UK Gambling Commission and Malta Gaming Authority licensing, quoting a JeffBet spokesperson that "there are only a couple of big, standalone brands left in the UK market". The launch offer it reported was a £30 free bet for an initial £10 wager.
Gambling Insider, updated 25 Apr 2022 · checked 2026-09-17
JeffBet pros and cons
Pros
- Both network caps are printed in its own small print, with a link to the regulator's list of the sites they cover
- 10x wagering on the UK casino welcome, where the Irish edition of the same site asks 35x
- Free-spin winnings convert up to £500, against £20 at Fruity King and £5 at Wombat when those were checked
- Casino, sportsbook, bingo and esports on one account
- Withdrawal times are published per method, from 1 business day for Neteller to 3–7 for cards and PayPal
- The Bet Smart Hub explains the limits and warning signs in plain English
Cons
- One sports welcome per licence: a free bet already taken at 21 Bets Casino, Betmaze, Betrino or another ProgressPlay sportsbook rules out JeffBet's
- The ASA upheld a complaint in May 2024 that its free-bet advert hid that rule
- Expired March 2026 cashback offers were still on the homepage and betting page in September
- Withdrawals carry a 1% fee up to £3 under the terms, PayviaPhone deposits a 15% fee, and MasterCard withdrawals are unavailable
- Its promotions page carries another brand's promotion terms, naming Winissimo 31 times
- The FAQ still cites Flash and Windows 2000, and the slots page gives two game counts
- The licensee was fined £1m in 2025 after a £175,718 settlement in 2022
What JeffBet lacks
- A native app; JeffBet is a browser site
- Any on-site list naming its sister sites
- A single, consistent game count
- A payment table checked from a logged-in cashier
Common complaints about JeffBet
A free-bet advert the ASA found misleading
occasionalA player new to JeffBet was refused the bet £10, get a £30 free bet offer in 2023 because they had used another ProgressPlay site. The ASA upheld the complaint in May 2024: "New Players Only" implied every new JeffBet customer qualified.
ASA ruling A23-1223286, 8 May 2024
The sports welcome is gone if you bet elsewhere on the licence
commonThe current terms allow one sports welcome across every ProgressPlay site. 16 other homepages on the licence carried a sportsbook on 17 September 2026, and no JeffBet page names them.
JeffBet sports welcome terms (GB render) and whole-licence homepage check, 17 Sep 2026
Out-of-date offers and help pages
occasionalCashback offers that ended in March 2026 were still on jeffbet.net's homepage and betting page in September, and the FAQ describes Flash and Windows 2000 requirements.
jeffbet.net homepage, /betting/ and /faq/, 17 Sep 2026
Fees and restrictions in the payment pages
occasionalWithdrawals carry a processing fee of 1% up to £3 under the terms, PayviaPhone deposits a 15% processing fee, Skrill and Neteller deposits don't qualify for bonuses, MasterCard withdrawals are unavailable, and card statements show Babaloo or ProgressPlay rather than JeffBet.
jeffbet.net /deposit-methods/ and /withdrawals/, 17 Sep 2026
JeffBet Sister Sites — the verdict
JeffBet is a sound ProgressPlay sportsbook with a 10x casino welcome, a £500 free-spin cap and published withdrawal times, and the one brand on the licence named in an ASA ruling about the network behind it. Read its sister sites as a rule rather than a list: five casino welcomes and one sports welcome across 116 live sites, with Betmaze, Betrino, Betsuna, Fruity King and others offering the same free-bet terms. If you have already had a free bet at one of them, JeffBet's £30 is not yours to claim; if you have not, choose which sportsbook gets it on purpose. Before depositing, check the address: jeffbet.casino-pp.net is the genuine account site.
Network fingerprint for the 6 JeffBet Casino sister sites: confirmed, 100/100.
JeffBet sister sites — FAQ
Who owns JeffBet?
JeffBet is operated by ProgressPlay Limited, a Malta-registered company (C58305) licensed by the UK Gambling Commission under account 39335 and by the Malta Gaming Authority. The register lists jeffbet.net as White Label on that account and gives ProgressPlay's head office as Limassol, Cyprus. Gambling Insider's 2022 launch report described JeffBet as developed by Progress Play.
What are the JeffBet sister sites?
Every live site on UKGC account 39335: 116 on the register's export of 17 September 2026. Six are reviewed here: Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino and Wombat Casino. The closest to JeffBet are the other sportsbooks on the licence; 17 homepages carried one on 17 September, including 21 Bets Casino, Betmaze, Betrino, Betsuna, Bluefox Casino, Funky Jackpot.
Can I get the JeffBet free bet if I've had one at Betrino or Betsuna?
Not according to JeffBet's own terms. The sports welcome reads "Limited to 1 sport & 5 casino brand/s within the network.", with network linked to the Gambling Commission's list of ProgressPlay's domains, and Betrino and Betsuna are both on that list with sportsbooks. The casino welcome is separate and allows five brands. This has not been tested with real accounts.
Why did the ASA rule against JeffBet?
In November 2023 www.jeffbet.com advertised a £30 free bet for a £10 bet marked "New Players Only", but only players new to the whole ProgressPlay network qualified. The ASA upheld a complaint on 8 May 2024 (A23-1223286), finding that the eligibility rule was significant, that the ad on JeffBet's own site had room to state it, and that it should at least have linked prominently to a list of ProgressPlay's sites.
Is jeffbet.casino-pp.net a fake JeffBet site?
No. It is the account site both official JeffBet domains link to for log-in and sign-up, its footer names ProgressPlay and account 39335, and 9 other brands on the same licence use their own casino-pp.net addresses in the same way.
What happened to jeffbet.com?
The Gambling Commission register lists www.jeffbet.com as Inactive and jeffbet.net as White Label. On 17 September 2026 www.jeffbet.com still served a one-page JeffBet site from a UK connection, with sign-up links to jeffbet.casino-pp.net. The register does not say when the status changed.
Does JeffBet charge a withdrawal fee?
Its terms say yes: "Withdrawals are subject to a processing fee in the amount of 1% up to £3 per withdrawal." The withdrawals page lists times per method but not the fee. PayviaPhone deposits also lose 15%, and PayviaPhone cannot receive withdrawals.
Why does my bank statement say Babaloo?
JeffBet's deposit page names Babaloo Limited, a Gibraltar company, as a payment processor and says card transactions may appear as ProgressPlay Limited, Babaloo Limited or Babaloo CASHOO.EU.
Is JeffBet safe?
It holds a full UK Gambling Commission licence through ProgressPlay, so GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits and free dispute resolution apply. Its record is not clean: the ASA ruled against its free-bet advert in 2024, and its licensee paid a £175,718 settlement in 2022 and a £1m penalty with a mandatory audit in 2025.
Related reading
18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.





