18+ only. Gambling can be addictive. Please play responsibly.
Wombat Casino logo
Players who want the shortest, plainest welcome offer on the licenceUKGC 39335

Wombat Casino Sister Sites & Full Review

3.4/5Trust 68/100ProgressPlay Limited
By Joaquin Moss8+ years testing UK casinos · Updated 2026-09-04

Wombat Casino is operated by ProgressPlay Limited under UK Gambling Commission account 39335, sharing that licence with 115 other live domains, and its terms sit on a different legal template from its sister brands — sharing 135 to 139 identical sentences with them where they share 260 to 287 with each other.

The short answer

ProgressPlay Limited runs 116 brands, and 6 Wombat Casino sister sites are reviewed here: Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino and JeffBet. All 6 of them, and Wombat Casino itself, are operated by ProgressPlay Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission account, 39335.

Compare all 6

Pros

  • The simplest welcome on the licence — 50 free spins, no deposit match, nothing to calculate
  • 10x wagering, matching the lowest here and a fifth of Monster's and Conquer's 50x
  • States its operator, UKGC account number and MGA licence directly on the site

Cons

  • £5 maximum conversion from the free spins — the tightest ceiling of the six reviewed on this licence
  • No deposit match of any kind, so there is no route to a larger bonus
  • No published game count; "thousands" is the brand's own word
Wombat Casino sister sites evidence: the Wombat Casino homepage showing the 50 free spins welcome and the five-brand network small print
Wombat Casino's homepage, captured from a GB connection on 2 September 2026. The small print carries the £5 conversion cap and the five-brand network limit. Captured 2026-09-02 from GB.

Wombat Casino sister sites — the full network

ProgressPlay Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 39335) runs 116 brands; 7 of them, Wombat Casino included, are reviewed here.

Live operator map · ProgressPlayAll networks
Hover a brand for its licence and score

ProgressPlay

Operator group

7 brands · UKGC

Trust 70+50–69Below 50Not yet scoredBadges show our 0–5 star rating.
All 6 Wombat Casino sister sites compared by welcome offer, similarity and trust score
Sister siteWelcome offerTrust
Casino Kings logo
Casino Kings
Deposit £20 and get 100 free spinsmin £2070Review
Vegas Mobile Casino logo
Vegas Mobile Casino
Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburstmin £1070Review
Fruity King logo
Fruity King
100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing71Review
Conquer Casino logo
Conquer Casino
100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburstmin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing65Review
JeffBet logo
JeffBet
100% up to £100 + 50 free spins, or bet £10 for a £30 free betmin Not stated in the casino welcome's small print; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet68Review
Monster Casino logo
Monster Casino
Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburstmin £/€/$10, per the homepage small print66Review

How similarity is scored

Casino KingsBest for players who want one lobby covering casino, sports, bingo and scratchcards

Trust 70★ 3.5

The broadest product of the six: the top nav carries Casino, Live Casino, Slots, Sports, Bingo, Jackpots, Scratchcards and News as separate destinations. Its welcome offer is the simplest on the licence — a flat £20 deposit for 100 free spins, no percentage match to calculate — and it has the most generous free-spins conversion cap at £30.

Welcome offer
Deposit £20 and get 100 free spins
Min deposit
£20
Wagering
10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
Read the full Casino Kings review

Vegas Mobile CasinoBest for players who want the biggest headline package and a published game count

Trust 70★ 3.5

The only one of the six that publishes a library figure on its own homepage: 5,586+ games, alongside 24/7 live tables and a £10 minimum deposit, in a stats bar under the hero. It also runs the largest headline — up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins — and prints ProgressPlay's Malta registered address in full in its terms.

Welcome offer
Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst
Min deposit
£10
Wagering
10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Read the full Vegas Mobile Casino review

Fruity KingBest for uk players who want the offer quoted in pounds and the terms shown up front

Trust 71★ 3.6

The only brand of the six observed to localise its welcome offer properly: its HTML carries separate geo-gb and geo-row blocks and it serves a UK visitor 100% up to £100 with 50 free spins in sterling. Its 10x wagering is the joint-lowest here, against 50x on Monster and Conquer, and a left sidebar puts Scratch Cards, Roulette and Blackjack one click from the homepage.

Welcome offer
100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
Min deposit
Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
Wagering
10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Read the full Fruity King review

Conquer CasinoBest for players outside the uk who want a region-switching lobby

Trust 65★ 3.3

Carries an explicit region selector offering United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand and Japan — the only one of the six to do so — but quotes its welcome bonus in €/$ even to a UK visitor, and runs 50x wagering. It has no /slots page at all; the games live at /all-games/.

Welcome offer
100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburst
Min deposit
Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
Wagering
50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Read the full Conquer Casino review

JeffBetBest for players who want a sportsbook, casino and bingo on one progressplay account

Trust 68★ 3.4

A sportsbook first. Its bet £10, get a £30 free bet counts as the single sports welcome this licence allows, and it is the brand the Advertising Standards Authority ruled against in May 2024 over how that network rule was shown. Its casino welcome has Fruity King's shape, 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins at 10x, on Rainbow Riches Megaways instead.

Welcome offer
100% up to £100 + 50 free spins, or bet £10 for a £30 free bet
Min deposit
Not stated in the casino welcome's small print; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet
Wagering
Casino: 10x the bonus within 30 days and 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days. Sports: 1x the free bet winnings
Read the full JeffBet review

Monster CasinoBest for players who want casino and sports under one account with a big headline number

Trust 66★ 3.3

The largest advertised package on the licence at up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins — and the currency is the catch, because that figure is served unchanged to British visitors. Its lobby is the lightest-looking of the six, with a casino/sports toggle in the header and its own separate bingo section.

Welcome offer
Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburst
Min deposit
£/€/$10, per the homepage small print
Wagering
50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Read the full Monster Casino review

How we verified the Wombat Casino sister sites

3 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 75/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.

Sister-site verification

How we know Wombat Casino shares an operator with these brands

Confirmed · 75/100
  • Shared licence numberweight 40%

    wombatcasino.com is listed against UK Gambling Commission account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited, with status White Label — the register's own term for a site the licensee operates on a third party's behalf. The brand belongs to a partner; the licence, the player's contract and every regulatory obligation belong to ProgressPlay. The same account carries 116 live domains.

    Source
  • Identical T&C clausesweight 25%

    Matched, but weaker than its siblings and worth saying plainly. Wombat's terms share only 135–139 sentences with the other brands here, against the 260–287 they share with each other. It runs a second legal template on the same licence — still far above chance, but this is not the same document.

    Source
  • Same platform fingerprintweight 15%not established

    NOT matched on appearance, which is the opposite of what this signal usually shows and the reason this network scores differently from Jumpman. The six brands share no skin, no navigation pattern and no URL scheme: /promotions/ on four, /bonuses/ on Wombat, /online-slots/ on two, /all-games/ on Conquer, which has no /slots page. Common ownership here is proved by the register and the terms, not by the interface.

    Source
  • Shared payment processorweight 10%not established

    Not established. No logged-in cashier has been opened on any brand on this licence, so the processors behind the deposit flow are unverified. One licensee normally means one payment stack, but normally is not evidence, and this signal is scored unmatched rather than assumed.

  • Shared support infrastructureweight 10%

    The operator states the relationship itself. The welcome small print ends "Limited to 5 brands within the network.", with "network" linked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335 — a shared bonus ledger across brands, disclosed by the operator and citing the regulator. Eight of ten brands fetched carry that link.

    Source
Wombat Casino sister sites proof: Wombat beside Monster Casino, two ProgressPlay brands sharing a licence and no design
Wombat beside Monster, same operator, same account. The link between them is the register and the contract, not the interface. Captured 2026-09-04 from GB.

Can you claim a bonus at every Wombat Casino sister site?

ProgressPlay Limited publishes its own cross-brand rule; it is quoted in the notes. How these are assessed.

Separate welcome offers across the Wombat Casino sister sites
Sister siteSeparate welcome?
Casino Kings logo
Casino Kings
Likely
Vegas Mobile Casino logo
Vegas Mobile Casino
Likely
Fruity King logo
Fruity King
Likely
Conquer Casino logo
Conquer Casino
Likely
Monster Casino logo
Monster Casino
Likely
JeffBet logo
JeffBet
Likely

What the Wombat Casino sister sites share under ProgressPlay Limited

Wallet balance
Not shared / unverified
KYC documents
Not shared / unverified
Self-exclusion
Shared
VIP tier
Not shared / unverified
Bonus eligibility
Shared
  • THE OPERATOR STATES THE NETWORK ITSELF. The welcome small print reads "Limited to 5 brands within the network.", with "network" hyperlinked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335. A player may claim a casino welcome offer at up to five brands on this licence, and the operator says so.
  • SPORTS WELCOMES ARE ONE PER LICENCE. The sportsbooks print "Limited to 1 sport & 5 casino brand/s within the network." 11 homepages carried that clause on 17 September 2026, among them JeffBet, Betrino, Betsuna, MogoBet and Winissimo: a free bet claimed at any one of them uses up the allowance for all of them.
  • The ASA ruled on exactly this in May 2024 (A23-1223286), against ProgressPlay trading as JeffBet: "New Players Only" was misleading when only players new to the whole network qualified, and a list of the network's sites should at least be linked. The register link in the small print is that list.
  • The offers are NOT interchangeable. On 4 September 2026 wagering ran 10x at Fruity King, Vegas Mobile and Casino Kings and 50x at Monster and Conquer Casino, and maximum conversion ran from GBP 5 at Wombat to GBP 30 at Casino Kings. Five claims are not five equal claims.
  • Self-exclusion reaches every brand on this licence through GAMSTOP, a binding condition of the GB licence. The terms make non-registration with GAMSTOP an explicit eligibility warranty.
  • 96 of the domains carry register status White Label, meaning a commercial partner owns the brand while ProgressPlay holds the licence. Complaints, disputes and ADR referrals go to ProgressPlay on every one of them, whatever name is on the page.

Same company, different deal

Where a sister site beats Wombat Casino

  • Casino Kings — What the free spins can actually pay

    Casino Kings caps free-spin conversion at £30 and gives 100 spins. Wombat gives 50 spins capped at £5 — the tightest ceiling of the six, and low enough that a good run on the spins is mostly untranslatable into cash.

  • Vegas Mobile Casino — A deposit match at all

    Vegas Mobile runs a package worth up to £1,000 across deposits. Wombat offers no match whatsoever — 50 free spins is the entire welcome.

Wombat Casino vs its sister sites, head to head

Wombat Casino against each of the Wombat Casino sister sites, head to head
MatchupWelcome offerTrust
Wombat Casino logo
Wombat Casino (this page)
50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splash68
Casino Kings logo
Wombat Casino vs Casino Kings
Deposit £20 and get 100 free spins70
Vegas Mobile Casino logo
Wombat Casino vs Vegas Mobile Casino
Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst70
Fruity King logo
Wombat Casino vs Fruity King
100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza71

Wombat Casino vs Casino Kings

The broadest product of the six: the top nav carries Casino, Live Casino, Slots, Sports, Bingo, Jackpots, Scratchcards and News as separate destinations. Its welcome offer is the simplest on the licence — a flat £20 deposit for 100 free spins, no percentage match to calculate — and it has the most generous free-spins conversion cap at £30. Trust 70 against 68. Similarity 90%.

Wombat Casino vs Vegas Mobile Casino

The only one of the six that publishes a library figure on its own homepage: 5,586+ games, alongside 24/7 live tables and a £10 minimum deposit, in a stats bar under the hero. It also runs the largest headline — up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins — and prints ProgressPlay's Malta registered address in full in its terms. Trust 70 against 68. Similarity 88%.

Wombat Casino vs Fruity King

The only brand of the six observed to localise its welcome offer properly: its HTML carries separate geo-gb and geo-row blocks and it serves a UK visitor 100% up to £100 with 50 free spins in sterling. Its 10x wagering is the joint-lowest here, against 50x on Monster and Conquer, and a left sidebar puts Scratch Cards, Roulette and Blackjack one click from the homepage. Trust 71 against 68. Similarity 88%.

Sites like Wombat Casino: Wombat Casino alternatives inside and outside the group

Wombat Casino sister casinos

Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino and JeffBet, all run by ProgressPlay Limited.

Platforms like Wombat Casino under a different operator

When a sister site is the wrong choice

Which of the Wombat Casino sister sites should you pick?

  • If you want the closest thing to Wombat Casino: Casino Kings (90% similarity). The broadest product of the six: the top nav carries Casino, Live Casino, Slots, Sports, Bingo, Jackpots, Scratchcards and News as separate destinations. Its welcome offer is the simplest on the licence — a flat £20 deposit for 100 free spins, no percentage match to calculate — and it has the most generous free-spins conversion cap at £30.
  • If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: Fruity King scores highest of the Wombat Casino sister sites at 71/100, above Wombat Casino's own 68.

About Wombat Casino

Wombat Casino is the odd one out on ProgressPlay's licence, and it is the terms rather than the theme that make it so. Compared sentence by sentence against Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile, Fruity King and Conquer Casino, Wombat's terms share only 135 to 139 identical sentences with them — while those four share between 260 and 287 with each other. All five are unambiguously the same operator; Wombat is simply running a different legal template. That is how we know ProgressPlay maintains at least two, where Jumpman Gaming runs one across its whole estate.

The operator is ProgressPlay Limited on UK Gambling Commission account 39335, and Wombat states it plainly: "The site is operated by ProgressPlay Limited, licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the UK Gambling Commission under account number 39335, and licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority under licence MGA/B2C/231/2012." The register agrees, listing wombatcasino.com against that account with status White Label — a partner owns the brand, ProgressPlay holds the licence, the player's contract and every regulatory obligation.

The Wombat Casino sister sites answer is one the operator gives itself. The welcome small print ends "Limited to 5 brands within the network", with the word network hyperlinked to the Gambling Commission's public register page for account 39335 — a list of every domain ProgressPlay operates. On the register's 17 September 2026 export that page carries 191 rows: 20 Active, 96 White Label and 75 Inactive, making 116 live sites on a single licence. wombatbingo.com sits on the same account, so the brand's nearest sibling shares its name.

The welcome offer is the plainest here and, read carefully, the most limited. Fifty free spins on Bigger Bass Splash, no deposit match at all, 10x wagering on any winnings within 7 days — and a maximum conversion from those free spins of £5. That last figure is the tightest ceiling of the six brands reviewed on this licence, against £20 at Fruity King and Vegas Mobile and £30 at Casino Kings. Fifty spins can produce a good deal more than £5; only £5 of it becomes withdrawable cash.

In its favour, the offer is honest about what it is. There is no four-figure headline to discount, no percentage to calculate and no 50x requirement of the kind Monster and Conquer impose. A player who wants to look around a casino without committing to a bonus structure gets exactly that, and the site's own copy is refreshingly direct — it describes itself as "the only official Wombat Casino site" and lists Games Global, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and Blueprint as its providers, with new titles weekly.

The lobby is a teal underwater theme, unlike anything else on the licence, and the offers live at /bonuses/ rather than the /promotions/ that four of its siblings use. That is the pattern across this whole network: no two brands share a skin, a path scheme, an offer or a conversion cap. Monster is white with a top nav, Casino Kings near-black, Vegas Mobile a dark icon rail, Fruity King a light blue sidebar. Common ownership here is established by the register and the contract, never by the interface.

On trust, the GB licence brings GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free ADR access as binding conditions, with a Malta licence alongside and the corporate chain published in full. The bonus score sits mid-table: the terms are simple and the wagering is low, but the £5 conversion ceiling is genuinely restrictive. Payments and support carry a portfolio-level result rather than a timing recorded for this brand, and the complaint dimension is scored on the licensee's record: a £175,718 settlement in 2022 and a £1m penalty in 2025.

Wombat Casino welcome bonus in detail

50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splash

Minimum deposit
Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
Wagering
10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
Expiry
Free spins and any winnings from them are valid for 7 days from receipt
Bet limits
Not observed
Eligible games
Selected games only; contribution varies per game
  • Maximum conversion from the free spins is £5 — the tightest ceiling of the six brands reviewed on this licence.
  • There is no deposit match at all. The 50 free spins are the entire welcome.
  • The small print states "Limited to 5 brands within the network.", with "network" hyperlinked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335.
  • Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded. Withdrawal requests void all active and pending bonuses.
Wombat Casino bonuses page showing the welcome free spins offer
The offers page — at /bonuses/ on this brand, where four of its siblings use /promotions/. Captured 2026-09-02 from GB.

Games at Wombat Casino

The brand describes its own library on its homepage as "thousands of slots, live casino and jackpot games from top providers like Games Global, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and Blueprint", with new titles landing weekly — reported here as the brand's claim rather than a verified count. Observed from a GB capture on 2 September 2026, the New Games shelf carried Fashion TV Bank Cash Collect, Diamond Charge Hold & Win, Sugar Snow, Immortal Romance Sakura's Secret, Digging for Wilds and Dragon Boyz.

Studios named on Wombat Casino

  • Games Global
  • NetEnt
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Blueprint

Wombat Casino organises its lobby into 4 categories: New Games, Slots, Live Casino, Jackpots.

Wombat Casino slots lobby showing the new games shelf
The slots lobby. Wombat describes its library as "thousands" of games; no verified count is claimed. Captured 2026-09-02 from GB.

Customer support at Wombat Casino

Wombat Casino support channels and availability
ChannelAvailabilityResponse time
Live chatNot observedPortfolio default, not a check of this estate
Help centreNot observed—

Wombat Casino on mobile

Captured at a 390×844 viewport from a GB connection. The mobile build is the responsive site rather than a separate app, and — unlike the desktop lobbies, which share nothing — the mobile views across this licence are closer to each other than they are to their own desktop parents.

Wombat Casino mobile homepage at a 390 by 844 viewport
The mobile build at 390×844 — the responsive site, not a native app. Captured 2026-09-02 from GB.

Safety, licensing and responsible gambling

Operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta — a Malta-registered limited liability company, number C58305, whose head office on the Gambling Commission register is Kolonakiou 26, Office No.18, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, 4103, Cyprus — under UK Gambling Commission account 39335 and Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/231/2012, issued 16 April 2013. The register lists wombatcasino.com against that account with status White Label, alongside 190 other domain rows — 116 of them live.

  • Deposit limits
  • Loss limits
  • Time-out and self-exclusion
  • GAMSTOP (mandatory on a GB licence)
  • Reality checks
  • Free access to an approved ADR body

How we scored Wombat Casino

Trust score breakdown

68/100

  • Licensing & regulation25% weight

    84/100

    UK Gambling Commission account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited. wombatcasino.com carries register status White Label — a partner owns the brand, the licensee carries every obligation. The operator publishes its Malta company number C58305, its registered address and MGA licence MGA/B2C/231/2012 alongside the UKGC account, which is more corporate detail than most operators on this site disclose. (2 sources)

  • Payouts20% weight

    78/100

    Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, so this brand carries the range and not a timing of its own. Capped at 78 because speed was the only input recorded. (1 source)

  • Bonus fairness20% weight

    50/100

    The plainest offer on the licence — 50 free spins, no match, 10x wagering — and the tightest ceiling: £5 maximum conversion, which is what a good run on the spins is capped at. (3 sources)

  • Responsible gambling10% weight

    60/100

    GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free ADR access are conditions of the GB licence rather than features this brand selected, identical across every domain on account 39335. Marked down because the regulator found the licensee's customer-interaction processes inadequate between August 2021 and August 2024, part of the £1m penalty announced in August 2025. (2 sources)

  • Games & providers10% weight

    64/100

    The brand describes its own library as "thousands of slots, live casino and jackpot games from top providers like Games Global, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and Blueprint", with new titles weekly. Observed shelves carried Fashion TV Bank Cash Collect, Diamond Charge Hold & Win, Sugar Snow, Immortal Romance Sakura's Secret, Digging for Wilds and Dragon Boyz. No count is published. (2 sources)

  • Support10% weight

    75/100

    Live chat reached a person in 1 to 5 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, not a per-brand measurement. Capped at 75 because response time was the only input recorded. (1 source)

  • Complaint record5% weight

    20/100

    Scored from the regulator's record for account 39335, read 17 September 2026: a £175,718 settlement in May 2022, then a £1m penalty with an official warning and a mandatory third-party audit, decided in May 2025, for the same categories of failure. Smaller sums than the Entain and Kindred penalties that score 10 and 15 on this site, but a repeat the Commission itself singled out. No player-complaint review has been carried out on this brand. (2 sources)

Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.

What we verified

  • TESTED

    Every withdrawal the site's own team requested in August 2026 cleared within 5 to 15 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand timings.

    First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18

  • TESTED

    Every brand the site's own team contacted in August 2026 put a person on live chat within 1 to 5 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand times.

    First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18

  • VERIFIED

    Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino and Wombat Casino are all operated by ProgressPlay Limited on UK Gambling Commission account 39335. The register lists 191 domain rows against that single account — 20 Active, 96 White Label and 75 Inactive — making 116 live sites on one licence on the export of 17 September 2026, second only to Jumpman Gaming's estate.

    UKGC public register, account 39335 — domain names · checked 2026-09-17

  • VERIFIED

    The brands publish the operator's full corporate identity in their own terms: "operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta. ProgressPlay is a limited liability company registered in Malta (C58305), that is licensed and regulated by Malta Gaming Authority and operates under a License Number of MGA/B2C/231/2012 issued on 16th April, 2013; ProgressPlay Limited is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39335." A Malta company number, a street address, an MGA licence with an issue date, and a UKGC account number that matches the register exactly.

    Brand terms pages, corroborated against the UKGC register · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    The welcome-offer small print on these brands' own homepages ends "Limited to 5 brands within the network.", with the word "network" hyperlinked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335. Eight of the ten brands fetched on 4 September 2026 carry that link and five carry the five-brand cap. The operator is telling players a network exists, capping the offer across it, and citing the regulator for its membership.

    Welcome-offer small print, 8 brands, linking to the UKGC register · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    Terms pages were compared sentence by sentence. Within one cluster — Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile, Fruity King and Conquer Casino — 260 to 287 sentences match pairwise, on documents of roughly 12,300 words and 309 sentences. Measured against Wombat the same documents share only 135 to 139. This operator runs at least two legal templates, where Jumpman Gaming runs one across its whole estate.

    Sentence-level comparison, scripts/analyse-progressplay.mjs · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    Three domains on this account are also listed against a different licensee, Inactive there and White Label here: jazzyspins.com (Broadway Gaming Ireland DF Limited, 58267), chitchatbingo.com (Grace Media (Gibraltar) Limited, 57869) and redaxeplay.com (AG Communications Limited, 39483). A brand that changes white-label operator changes its whole sister network without changing its name, URL or marketing — and the register is the only place that trail survives. No dates are published, so none are claimed.

    UKGC public register, accounts 39335, 58267, 57869 and 39483 · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free access to an approved ADR body are binding conditions of the GB licence this estate runs on rather than features any brand selected. The terms make registration with GAMSTOP an explicit eligibility condition: a player warrants they are "not registered with United Kingdom's national online gambling self-exclusion scheme, commonly known as Gamstop".

    Brand terms and conditions · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    75 domains on account 39335 carry status Inactive, among them www.jackpotparadise.com, www.goldmancasino.com, www.dazzlecasino.com, aceluckycasino.com, lioncasino.com and grandmasterjack.com. The register publishes status but never the date it changed, so no closure date is claimed.

    UKGC public register, account 39335 domain list · checked 2026-09-17

  • VERIFIED

    On 9 May 2025 the Gambling Commission gave ProgressPlay Limited a warning, attached a licence condition requiring a third-party audit within six months of the review concluding, and imposed a financial penalty of £1,000,000, for breaching anti-money-laundering licence conditions 12.1.1 and 12.1.2 and social responsibility code 3.4.3 on customer interaction. The announcement on 21 August 2025 said the breaches ran between August 2021 and August 2024, called it the second time ProgressPlay had faced enforcement action, and described the company as running 134 websites.

    UKGC regulatory action 276 and the Commission's announcement of 21 Aug 2025 · checked 2026-09-17

  • VERIFIED

    On 17 May 2022 the Gambling Commission announced that Progress Play Limited, "which runs 201 websites", would pay £175,718 in a regulatory settlement after investigations found social-responsibility and anti-money-laundering failures. Jumpman Gaming was announced in the same release at £500,000.

    Gambling Commission enforcement news, 17 May 2022 · checked 2026-09-17

  • VERIFIED

    Wombat Casino's terms run to roughly 11,600 words across 289 sentences and share only 135 to 139 identical sentences with Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile, Fruity King and Conquer Casino — which share 260 to 287 with each other. Its offers also live at /bonuses/ rather than the /promotions/ used by four of its siblings. ProgressPlay runs at least two legal templates on one licence.

    Sentence-level comparison, scripts/analyse-progressplay.mjs · checked 2026-09-04

  • OBSERVED

    These brands do not share a welcome offer. Captured from a GB exit IP: Fruity King runs 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza; Casino Kings a flat deposit £20 for 100 free spins; Vegas Mobile up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst; Wombat 50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splash; Monster up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburst; Conquer 100% up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburst. The maximum conversion differs too — £5 on Wombat, £20 on Fruity King and Vegas Mobile, £30 on Casino Kings and Monster.

    Homepage captures from a GB exit IP, six brands · checked 2026-09-04

  • OBSERVED

    The six share no skin. Captured the same day from the same connection: Fruity King runs a left sidebar on light blue; Casino Kings a horizontal nav bar on near-black; Vegas Mobile a dark icon rail behind a neon Vegas hero; Wombat a teal underwater theme; Conquer black-and-gold with a region selector; Monster a white lobby with a top nav and a casino/sports toggle. Their paths diverge too — /promotions/ on four, /bonuses/ on Wombat, /online-slots/ on two, /all-games/ on Conquer, which has no /slots page at all.

    Homepage and lobby captures from a GB exit IP, six brands · checked 2026-09-04

Wombat Casino pros and cons

Pros

  • The simplest welcome on the licence — 50 free spins, no deposit match, nothing to calculate
  • 10x wagering, matching the lowest here and a fifth of Monster's and Conquer's 50x
  • States its operator, UKGC account number and MGA licence directly on the site
  • Names its providers openly — Games Global, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play and Blueprint
  • The five-brand network cap is disclosed, with a link to the regulator's own list

Cons

  • £5 maximum conversion from the free spins — the tightest ceiling of the six reviewed on this licence
  • No deposit match of any kind, so there is no route to a larger bonus
  • No published game count; "thousands" is the brand's own word
  • Its terms sit on a different template from its siblings', so terms learned elsewhere on the licence may not carry
  • The network is disclosed but no sibling is ever named on the site
  • The licensee was fined £1m in 2025, after a £175,718 settlement in 2022, for anti-money-laundering and safer-gambling failures

What Wombat Casino lacks

  • Any deposit-match component in the welcome offer
  • A published payment-method table — no logged-in cashier has been opened on this brand
  • A native mobile app; the mobile experience is the responsive site
  • A stated total game count

Common complaints about Wombat Casino

The five-brand cap is disclosed, but the network behind it is not named

common

The welcome small print says the offer is "limited to 5 brands within the network" and links the word network to the Gambling Commission's register. That is more disclosure than any other operator on this site provides — and it still requires a player to click through to a government database and read a list of 191 domains to learn which casinos they have already used up their allowance on. No brand names a single sibling.

Welcome-offer small print captured from a GB connection, 4 September 2026

Wagering requirements vary fivefold across one licence

common

Fruity King, Vegas Mobile and Casino Kings run 10x wagering. Monster and Conquer Casino run 50x on the same operator's licence. A player who learns the terms at one brand and assumes they carry across — which is exactly what a shared licence invites — can land on an offer five times harder to clear.

Homepage small print captured from a GB connection, six brands, 4 September 2026

Maximum conversion caps what a win is worth, and differs per brand

common

Every offer here caps how much bonus or free-spin winnings can become withdrawable cash: £5 at Wombat, £20 at Fruity King and Vegas Mobile, £30 at Casino Kings and Monster. The figure sits in grey small print under the sign-up button and is the term most likely to surprise someone who has just had a good run on the spins.

Homepage small print captured from a GB connection, 4 September 2026

A large estate of retired brands

occasional

75 domains on this licence carry Inactive status, including Jackpot Paradise, Goldman Casino, Dazzle Casino, Ace Lucky and Grandmaster Jack, and eight White Labels were switched off between the register's exports of 19 August and 17 September 2026. People still search for several of them as live sites. The register gives no dates, so when each closed is not something this page claims.

UKGC public register account 39335, exports of 19 Aug and 17 Sep 2026

The licensee has been sanctioned twice for the same kinds of failure

occasional

The Gambling Commission announced a £175,718 settlement with ProgressPlay in May 2022 for social-responsibility and anti-money-laundering failures. In August 2025 it announced a £1m penalty, an official warning and a licence condition requiring a third-party audit, for anti-money-laundering and customer-interaction failings between August 2021 and August 2024, and called it the second time. Both are findings about the licensee, which runs every brand on this account.

Gambling Commission enforcement announcements, 17 May 2022 and 21 Aug 2025

Wombat Casino Sister Sites — the verdict

Wombat Casino gives you the least complicated way onto ProgressPlay's licence and the least to gain from it. Fifty free spins, no match, 10x wagering and a £5 ceiling on what those spins can convert to — an offer that is honest about its size rather than dressed up as four figures. It is also the licence's structural outlier, running a second legal template that shares barely half as many clauses with its siblings as they share with each other. The Wombat Casino sister sites list runs to 115 other live domains on account 39335, wombatbingo.com among them, and the operator's own terms allow a welcome offer at five brands across that network.

Network fingerprint for the 6 Wombat Casino sister sites: confirmed, 75/100.

Wombat Casino sister sites — FAQ

How many Wombat Casino sister sites are there?

115 other live domains share its Gambling Commission licence — account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited — for 116 live in total on the register's 17 September 2026 export, plus 75 marked Inactive. wombatbingo.com is on the same account, so the nearest sibling shares the brand name. Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino and JeffBet are six more, reviewed here in full.

Is Wombat Casino the same as Wombat Bingo?

Both wombatcasino.com and https://www.wombatbingo.com/ are registered against UKGC account 39335 with status White Label, so both are operated by ProgressPlay Limited. Wombat Bingo has not been captured or reviewed here, so beyond its register entry nothing about it is claimed.

Can I claim a welcome bonus at every Wombat Casino sister site?

Up to five, according to the operator's own small print: "Limited to 5 brands within the network", with network linked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335. Given Wombat's £5 conversion cap against £30 at Casino Kings, it is worth thinking about which five you spend.

Who owns Wombat Casino?

ProgressPlay Limited, and the site says so itself: "The site is operated by ProgressPlay Limited, licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the UK Gambling Commission under account number 39335, and licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority under licence MGA/B2C/231/2012." The register lists wombatcasino.com against that account with status White Label, meaning a commercial partner owns the brand while ProgressPlay carries the licence and every obligation under it.

Does Wombat Casino share an account with its sister sites?

Not established, and this review will not guess. All 116 live domains sit on one licensee, which makes a shared wallet and a shared set of verification documents plausible — but nobody has logged in and tested it. What the operator does state is that the welcome offer is capped at five brands across the network, which means at minimum a shared bonus ledger. Self-exclusion reaches every brand through GAMSTOP, a binding condition of the GB licence.

18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.