
Quartz Casino is operated by ProgressPlay Limited on Gambling Commission account 39335, where the register lists its domain as Active, and its footer still names the operator's former Valletta address, two Class 1 Malta licences from 2012 and 2014 and a copyright line reading Material Copyright © 2016 Quartz Casino.
The short answer
ProgressPlay Limited runs 115 brands, and 18 Quartz Casino sister sites are reviewed here: Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino, Wombat Casino, JeffBet, TheOnlineCasino, Mobile Wins, Power Slots, Dream Palace, Royal Swipe, Bluefox Casino, Casimpo, Funky Jackpot, PlayUK, SlotSite and 21BetsCasino. All 18 of them, and Quartz Casino itself, are operated by ProgressPlay Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission account, 39335.
Compare all 18Pros
- Prints its GB licence in full format, 000-039335-R-319313-001, where its siblings give only the account number
- Listed Active on the register, so the brand and the licensee are the same party
- Does not country-switch its offer, so every visitor sees the same string
Cons
- The licensing footer names the operator's former Valletta address, not its current registered office
- It cites two Class 1 Malta licences from 2012 and 2014 instead of the operator's current MGA licence
- Its own material is dated: "Material Copyright © 2016 Quartz Casino."
Screenshot coverage on this page
No screenshots yet: the ScreenshotOne allowance has been exhausted since 28 October 2026 and resets on 7 November. Written from the homepage, its promotions page and the register. The footer is the slot that matters for this brand rather than the hero — the decade-old address, the superseded Malta licences and the 2016 copyright line are the finding, and they sit at the very bottom of the page where a homepage-only capture would miss them. Everything described below was read from Quartz Casino's own English pages; we would rather show you no picture than the wrong casino's.
Quartz Casino sister sites — the full network
ProgressPlay Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 39335) runs 115 brands; 19 of them, Quartz Casino included, are reviewed here.
| Sister site | Welcome offer | Trust | |
|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 50 free spins on Starburst — advertised on the page as a "1000 Bonus Pack + 100 Free Spins"min £10 | 68 | Review |
![]() | Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in poundsmin £20 — the highest of the four brands sharing this template | 67 | Review |
![]() | Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in poundsmin £10 | 67 | Review |
![]() | A 150% casino bonus, a £30 sports free bet, or a bingo bonus — three separate welcomesmin £10 for the casino and bingo offers; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet | 70 | Review |
![]() | 100% up to £50 plus 20 free spins on Book of Deadmin £10 | 72 | Review |
![]() | Deposit £20 and get 100 free spinsmin £20 | 70 | Review |
![]() | 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing | 71 | Review |
![]() | 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spinsmin £10 | 73 | Review |
![]() | Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburstmin £10 | 70 | Review |
![]() | Welcome offer up to £50 plus free spinsmin £10 | 70 | Review |
![]() | Welcome package £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash 1000 and Starburstmin £20 | 70 | Review |
![]() | 100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburstmin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing | 65 | Review |
![]() | Deposit £20 and get 120 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin £20 | 69 | Review |
![]() | Up to 125 free spins, with 50 of them on Book of Dead on a first depositmin Not stated anywhere on the page — the figure a reader most needs is the one missing | 61 | Review |
![]() | "Welcome Package First Deposit 100% Bonus + Free Spins" — no amount publishedmin Not published; the site says it varies by location | 64 | Review |
![]() | 100% up to £100 + 50 free spins, or bet £10 for a £30 free betmin Not stated in the casino welcome's small print; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet | 68 | Review |
![]() | Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburstmin £/€/$10, per the homepage small print | 66 | Review |
![]() | 50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splashmin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing | 68 | Review |
Power SlotsBest for players who want the lowest entry price on the shared template
Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack", converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- 50 free spins on Starburst — advertised on the page as a "1000 Bonus Pack + 100 Free Spins"
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Dream PalaceBest for players who want live table games and will read past the headline
Dream Palace asks £20 deposited for a €1,000 headline with 100 free spins, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on live tables, behind a euro headline and sterling small print; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in pounds
- Min deposit
- £20 — the highest of the four brands sharing this template
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Royal SwipeBest for players who want a vip programme at a £10 entry
Royal Swipe asks £10 deposited for a €1,000 headline with 100 free spins, converting at most 3x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on a VIP programme, on its own sister's recommendation; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in pounds
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Mobile WinsBest for players who want three separate welcome offers from one sign-up
Mobile Wins asks £10 deposited for a 150% casino bonus, a £30 sports free bet or a bingo bonus, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; £200 on the free bet; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on three separate welcomes, and a top-five list of its own sisters; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- A 150% casino bonus, a £30 sports free bet, or a bingo bonus — three separate welcomes
- Min deposit
- £10 for the casino and bingo offers; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet
- Wagering
- Casino: 10x the bonus within 30 days and 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days. Bingo: 2x the bonus. Sports: 1x the free-bet winnings
TheOnlineCasinoBest for players who want casino, sport and bingo welcomes on one account
TheOnlineCasino asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £50 plus 20 free spins on Book of Dead, converting at most £50 from the bonus, £20 from the spins; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on a 2,500-game library and a welcome on all three products; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- 100% up to £50 plus 20 free spins on Book of Dead
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Casino KingsBest for players who want one lobby covering casino, sports, bingo and scratchcards
Casino Kings asks £20 deposited for 100 free spins, with no deposit match to wager, converting at most £30 from the spins; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on casino, sport, bingo and scratchcards in one lobby; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- Deposit £20 and get 100 free spins
- Min deposit
- £20
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
Fruity KingBest for uk players who want the offer quoted in pounds and the terms shown up front
Fruity King asks not stated on the offer tile for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, converting at most £20 from the spins; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on a welcome offer properly localised into sterling; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
- Min deposit
- Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
PlayUKBest for players who want the biggest library and published payment fees
PlayUK asks £10 deposited for 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on 6,000 games and a payments table that prints its own fees; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Vegas Mobile CasinoBest for players who want the biggest headline package and a published game count
Vegas Mobile Casino asks £10 deposited for up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst, converting at most £50 from the bonus, £20 from the spins; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on the only published game count on the licence, 5,586+; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Funky JackpotBest for players who will actually use weekly promo codes
Funky Jackpot asks £10 deposited for up to £50 plus free spins, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on a weekly promo-code ladder nothing else here runs; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome offer up to £50 plus free spins
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Bluefox CasinoBest for players who want a real app rather than a mobile browser
Bluefox Casino asks £20 deposited for a £1,000 package plus 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash 1000 and Starburst, converting at most £50 from the bonus, £20 from the spins; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on apps on both stores, and 1,500 slots; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome package £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash 1000 and Starburst
- Min deposit
- £20
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Conquer CasinoBest for players outside the uk who want a region-switching lobby
Conquer Casino asks not stated on the offer tile for a €/$ package at 50x wagering, converting at most 3x the bonus; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on a region selector covering the UK, Canada, New Zealand and Japan; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- 100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
- Wagering
- 50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
21BetsCasinoBest for players who want the highest free-spin count on the licence
21BetsCasino asks £20 deposited for 120 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on the most free spins on the licence, and a fast-payout claim with no published time; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- Deposit £20 and get 120 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
- Min deposit
- £20
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins within 7 days
CasimpoBest for players who want free spins and nothing else to read
Casimpo asks a first deposit, amount not stated for up to 125 free spins, 50 of them on Book of Dead, converting at most £20; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on the one brand here that never names its own licensee; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- Up to 125 free spins, with 50 of them on Book of Dead on a first deposit
- Min deposit
- Not stated anywhere on the page — the figure a reader most needs is the one missing
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins within 7 days
SlotSiteBest for players outside great britain choosing their own market
SlotSite asks a first deposit, priced by your country for 100% plus free spins, with the numbers withheld until you choose a market, converting at most set per market, not shown up front; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on ten market builds behind one country selector; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- "Welcome Package First Deposit 100% Bonus + Free Spins" — no amount published
- Min deposit
- Not published; the site says it varies by location
- Wagering
- Not published; the site says wagering requirements vary by location
JeffBetBest for players who want a sportsbook, casino and bingo on one progressplay account
JeffBet asks £10 of qualifying bets for a £30 free bet, or 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Rainbow Riches Megaways, converting at most £200 on the free bet, £500 from the casino spins; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on sport first — and the brand the ASA ruled against; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- 100% up to £100 + 50 free spins, or bet £10 for a £30 free bet
- Min deposit
- Not stated in the casino welcome's small print; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet
- Wagering
- Casino: 10x the bonus within 30 days and 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days. Sports: 1x the free bet winnings
Monster CasinoBest for players who want casino and sports under one account with a big headline number
Monster Casino asks not stated on the offer tile for up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins, converting at most 3x the bonus; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on the biggest advertised package, quoted in the wrong currency; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- £/€/$10, per the homepage small print
- Wagering
- 50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Wombat CasinoBest for players who want the shortest, plainest welcome offer on the licence
Wombat Casino asks no deposit match at all for a bare 50 free spins, converting at most £5 from the spins; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on the shortest welcome here, on its own legal template; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- Welcome offer
- 50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splash
- Min deposit
- Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
- Wagering
- 10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
How we verified the Quartz Casino sister sites
4 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 90/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.
Sister-site verification
How we know Quartz Casino shares an operator with these brands
Shared licence numberweight 40%
www.quartzcasino.co.uk is listed against UK Gambling Commission account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited, with status Active on the register's 2026-10-29 export. Active means the licensee runs this one as its own brand rather than on a partner's behalf, so the name on the page and the name on the licence are the same company. The same account carries 115 live domains.
SourceIdentical T&C clausesweight 25%
The welcome terms set one limit across the whole estate, in the operator's own words: "Limited to 5 brands within the network." The sportsbooks on the licence carry the stricter version, "Limited to 1 sport & 5 casino brand/s within the network." The shared rulebook also caps stake while wagering at "A total amount of £5 per spin", excludes Skrill and Neteller deposits from qualifying, and names eCOGRA as the free dispute service on every brand.
SourceSame platform fingerprintweight 15%
Game art, promotion banners and payment icons all come from one host, data.progressplay.net, on every brand reviewed on this licence. This brand's lobby, sign-up or promotion pages run on quartzcasino.casino-pp.net. The newer half of the estate is one deployment outright: eight domains serve an identical Next.js build, n3pP7pFODVxaggF7sGQk3, with an identical stylesheet hash.
SourceShared support infrastructureweight 10%
Two brands on this licence publish a support address and it is the same mailbox — customersupport@instantgamesupport.com — on a domain belonging to neither of them, with JeffBet giving the same one in September. Three brands publish a sister-site page at /sister-sites/ naming 18 of their siblings, and Hippozino's states the account rule outright: "Each one keeps its own accounts, too. Your Hippozino login won't open the door next door, so register separately at any sister site you'd like to explore."
SourceShared payment processorweight 10%not established
Not established. No logged-in cashier has been opened on any brand on this licence, so no processor comparison exists. What is public is the shared icon set — every brand's payment logos are served from data.progressplay.net/content/general/paymentmethods/ — and one shared exclusion, Skrill and Neteller deposits never qualifying for a welcome offer. PlayUK is the only brand of the nineteen to publish a payments table, and it prints a 15% deposit fee on PayViaPhone.
Source
Can you claim a bonus at every Quartz Casino sister site?
ProgressPlay Limited publishes its own cross-brand rule; it is quoted in the notes. How these are assessed.
| Sister site | Separate welcome? |
|---|---|
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
Quartz Casino vs its sister sites, head to head
| Matchup | Welcome offer | Trust |
|---|---|---|
![]() | Welcome Bonus 100% up to $/€/£ 200 — one string serving three currencies | 60 |
![]() | 50 free spins on Starburst — advertised on the page as a "1000 Bonus Pack + 100 Free Spins" | 68 |
![]() | Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in pounds | 67 |
![]() | Advertised as a €1,000 bonus with 100 free spins; the small print is in pounds | 67 |
Quartz Casino vs Power Slots
Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack", converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date. Trust 68 against 60. Similarity 92%.
Quartz Casino vs Dream Palace
Dream Palace asks £20 deposited for a €1,000 headline with 100 free spins, converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on live tables, behind a euro headline and sterling small print; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date. Trust 67 against 60. Similarity 92%.
Quartz Casino vs Royal Swipe
Royal Swipe asks £10 deposited for a €1,000 headline with 100 free spins, converting at most 3x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on a VIP programme, on its own sister's recommendation; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date. Trust 67 against 60. Similarity 92%.
Sites like Quartz Casino: Quartz Casino alternatives inside and outside the group
Quartz Casino sister casinos
Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino, Wombat Casino, JeffBet, TheOnlineCasino, Mobile Wins, Power Slots, Dream Palace, Royal Swipe, Bluefox Casino, Casimpo, Funky Jackpot, PlayUK, SlotSite and 21BetsCasino, all run by ProgressPlay Limited.
Platforms like Quartz Casino under a different operator
- Amazon Slots — Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Starburst. Run by Jumpman Gaming Limited, trust 63/100.
Which of the Quartz Casino sister sites should you pick?
- If you want the closest thing to Quartz Casino: Power Slots (92% similarity). Power Slots asks £10 deposited for 50 free spins on Starburst inside a "1000 Bonus Pack", converting at most 1x the bonus or £20 from the spins; Quartz Casino asks a first deposit for 100% up to $/€/£200 and converts at most not published on the homepage. It leads on the cheapest entry on the shared template; this one leads on 300 games behind a footer a decade out of date.
- If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: PlayUK scores highest of the Quartz Casino sister sites at 73/100, above Quartz Casino's own 60.
About Quartz Casino
Quartz Casino is the clearest evidence on this licence that ProgressPlay builds brands in generations and then leaves the old ones running. Its footer reads: "Quartz Casino is operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Suite 1258, 28/19 Vincenti Buildings, Strait Street – Valletta VLT1432 – Malta" — the operator's former registered office, where its eleven siblings in this round all print Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta. It then cites two Class 1 Malta licences, MGA/CL1/857/2012 and MGA/CL1/957/2014, issued in 2012 and 2014, where every other brand cites the current MGA/B2C/231/2012. Above all of it sits the line "Material Copyright © 2016 Quartz Casino."
One part of that footer is more precise than anything its siblings publish: the GB licence appears in full format as 000-039335-R-319313-001, where the others give only the account number 39335. The two agree — the account number sits inside the full reference — so this is a stale page rather than a wrong one. It is still a page telling a 2026 player about a 2014 licensing arrangement.
The offer matches the vintage. "Welcome Bonus 100% up to $/€/£ 200" is one string serving three currencies to every visitor, with no wagering figure, no conversion ceiling, no minimum deposit and no expiry anywhere on the page — just a "Full Terms Apply" link into a hash-routed lobby. Of the twelve brands reviewed in this round, eleven print at least a wagering rate; this one prints none.
The lobby itself is served from quartzcasino.casino-pp.net, the operator's platform domain, using hash routes like #promotions/wb100-200 — the oldest navigation pattern seen across the twelve, and the plainest statement of where the site actually lives. The game tiles are current even where the chrome is not: Street Fighter II, Monopoly Megaways, Centurion Megaways, Berryburst, Mighty Hot Wilds and Riddle Reels were all on the page, against a claimed library of just over 300 slots — the smallest figure on the licence.
Like 21BetsCasino, Quartz is listed Active on the register rather than White Label, so this is ProgressPlay's own brand rather than a partner's. That makes the stale footer harder to explain away: there is no third party to blame for not updating it, and the operator's current Malta address has been published by its other brands throughout.
On trust, this is the weakest-presented brand of the twelve without being the worst-behaved. The licence underneath is real, current and the same one its siblings hold. But a player arriving here is told about an address the company left, licences it no longer cites, and material dated 2016, and is shown an offer with no wagering or conversion terms at all. The licensee's record — a 2022 settlement, a 2025 penalty with an official warning and a mandatory third-party audit, and a 2024 ASA ruling — applies here as everywhere on account 39335.
Quartz Casino welcome bonus in detail
Welcome Bonus 100% up to $/€/£ 200 — one string serving three currencies
- Minimum deposit
- Not published on the homepage
- Wagering
- Not published on the homepage
- Expiry
- Not published on the homepage
- Bet limits
- The shared terms cap stake while wagering at "A total amount of £5 per spin"
- Eligible games
- Not published on the homepage
- Alone among the twelve brands reviewed here, the offer is not country-switched: all three currencies are shown to every visitor.
- No wagering rate, conversion ceiling, minimum deposit or expiry appears on the page; the only route to terms is a "Full Terms Apply" link into a hash-routed lobby page.
- The lobby path, quartzcasino.casino-pp.net/#promotions/wb100-200, names the offer in the operator's own URL scheme.
Customer support at Quartz Casino
| Channel | Availability | Response time |
|---|---|---|
| Not published | No support channel, hours or contact route appears on the homepage | Not published |
| Dispute resolution | eCOGRA via the shared terms, free to the player | Not published |
Safety, licensing and responsible gambling
ProgressPlay Limited, Malta company C58305 of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta, holds Gambling Commission account 39335 under remote operating licence 039335-R-319313-021, with remote casino since 1 November 2014, remote general betting on real events since 17 December 2018 and remote bingo since 23 August 2024. It also holds Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/231/2012, issued 16 April 2013. The register gives the account's head office as Kolonakiou 26, Office No.18, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, 4103, Cyprus, which the brands' own terms do not mention, and registers no trading names against the account at all — only domains. Disputes go to eCOGRA, free to the player.
- Deposit limits
- Net deposit limits
- Wager limits
- Loss limits
- Session limits
- Reality checks
- Cooling-off
- Self-exclusion, covering the operator's sites
- GAMSTOP, treated in the terms as an eligibility warranty
- GamCare signposting
How we scored Quartz Casino
Trust score breakdown
60/100
Licensing & regulation25% weight
62/100
Everything a licensing disclosure needs is here and most of it is wrong by a decade. The footer gives the operator's old Valletta registered office instead of the St Julians one its eleven siblings print, cites two Class 1 MGA licences from 2012 and 2014 rather than the current MGA/B2C/231/2012, and dates its own material to 2016. The one element that is unusually precise is the GB licence, printed in full format as 000-039335-R-319313-001. (3 sources)
Payouts20% weight
78/100
Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, so this brand carries the range and not a timing of its own. Capped at 78 because speed was the only input recorded. (1 source)
Bonus fairness20% weight
44/100
A single tri-currency string — "Welcome Bonus 100% up to $/€/£ 200" — with no wagering figure, no conversion ceiling, no minimum deposit and no expiry published on the page. Alone among the twelve it does not country-switch the offer at all; it simply shows all three currencies to everyone and sends the reader to a hash-routed lobby page for the terms. (2 sources)
Responsible gambling10% weight
68/100
The shared toolkit sits behind the terms, but this is the one brand of the twelve whose homepage navigation shows no responsible-gambling destination of its own, so the route in is less direct than its siblings'. (1 source)
Games & providers10% weight
44/100
The meta description claims "Over 300 of the best online slots" — the smallest library figure of the twelve and the smallest on the licence. No studio is named, though individual titles are: Street Fighter II, Sherlock of London, Monopoly Megaways, Starburst, Centurion Megaways, Berryburst and Riddle Reels among them. (2 sources)
Support10% weight
75/100
No support channel, hours or contact route is published on the homepage; the only mention is of deposit methods. Scored at the portfolio figure because nothing brand-specific was observable either way. (2 sources)
Complaint record5% weight
18/100
The licensee's record, not this brand's: a 2022 settlement, a 2025 penalty with an official warning and a mandatory third-party audit, and an upheld ASA ruling in 2024 about how the network-wide welcome rule was shown. Every brand on account 39335 carries it. (1 source)
Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.
What we verified
- TESTED
Every withdrawal the site's own team requested in August 2026 cleared within 5 to 15 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand timings.
First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- TESTED
Every brand the site's own team contacted in August 2026 put a person on live chat within 1 to 5 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand times.
First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- VERIFIED
The register's export of 2026-10-29 lists 191 domain rows against Gambling Commission account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited: 20 Active, 95 White Label and 76 Inactive, so 115 sites a player can open today. Of the twelve brands reviewed in this round, ten carry status White Label and two — 21betscasino.com and quartzcasino.co.uk — are Active. White Label is the register's own term for a site the licensee runs on a third party's behalf: the brand belongs to a partner, while the licence, the player's contract and every regulatory obligation stay with ProgressPlay.
UKGC public register, account 39335 — domain names, export of 2026-10-29 · checked 2026-11-05
- VERIFIED
The Gambling Commission has acted against this licensee twice for the same categories of failure. In May 2022 it announced a £175,718 regulatory settlement from the company, which it described as running 201 websites. In May 2025 it decided a £1,000,000 penalty with an official warning and a licence condition requiring a third-party audit, for anti-money-laundering and customer-interaction breaches between August 2021 and August 2024. Separately, the Advertising Standards Authority upheld a complaint in May 2024 (A23-1223286) against ProgressPlay trading as JeffBet: "New Players Only" was misleading where only players new to the whole network qualified. None of this is recorded against any individual brand; all of it governs every brand on the account.
Gambling Commission enforcement announcements and the ASA ruling · checked 2026-11-05
- VERIFIED
ProgressPlay Limited holds Gambling Commission account 39335, remote operating licence 039335-R-319313-021, with remote casino since 1 November 2014, remote general betting on real events since 17 December 2018 and remote bingo since 23 August 2024. The register gives its head office as Kolonakiou 26, Office No.18, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, 4103, Cyprus; the brands' own terms give the Malta registered office at Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta, company C58305, holding MGA licence MGA/B2C/231/2012. The account registers no trading names at all — only domains.
UKGC public register, account 39335 — licence detail · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Quartz Casino's footer carries a licensing paragraph a decade out of date. It reads "Material Copyright © 2016 Quartz Casino. Quartz Casino is operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Suite 1258, 28/19 Vincenti Buildings, Strait Street – Valletta VLT1432 – Malta. ProgressPlay is a limited liability company registered in Malta (C58305), that operates under a Class 1 on 4 license [number MGA/CL1/857/2012 issued on 16th April 2013] & [number MGA/CL1/957/2014 issued on 19th April 2014] issued by Malta Gaming Authority and is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission, License Number: 000-039335-R-319313-001; UK persons wagering via the website are doing so in reliance on the license issued by the UK Gambling Commission." Its eleven siblings in this round all print the operator's current St Julians address and MGA licence MGA/B2C/231/2012 instead. The GB licence reference is the one element more precise than theirs: they give only the account number.
Quartz Casino footer compared with its eleven wave siblings, fetched 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Quartz Casino advertises "Welcome Bonus 100% up to $/€/£ 200" as a single string containing all three currencies, and is the only one of the twelve brands reviewed in this round that does not serve a country-switched version of its offer. No wagering rate, conversion ceiling, minimum deposit or expiry is published on the page; the only route to terms is a "Full Terms Apply" link to quartzcasino.casino-pp.net/#promotions/wb100-200, a hash-routed lobby on the operator's platform domain whose URL names the offer wb100-200. Its meta description claims "Over 300 of the best online slots", the smallest library figure of the twelve.
Quartz Casino homepage offer and lobby links, fetched 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Eleven of the twelve homepages carry the same licensing paragraph with only the brand name changed: "[Brand] is operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta. ProgressPlay is a limited liability company registered in Malta (C58305), that is licensed and regulated by Malta Gaming Authority and operates under a License Number of MGA/B2C/231/2012 issued on 16th April, 2013; ProgressPlay Limited is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39335." The twelfth, Casimpo, carries no such paragraph at all. Quartz Casino carries a decade-old version of it.
The twelve footers compared line by line, fetched 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
The operator caps how many of its own brands a player may claim a welcome offer at, and prints the limit in the offer itself: "Limited to 5 brands within the network." Counted across the twelve brands reviewed here, it appears on nine: TheOnlineCasino, Power Slots, Dream Palace, Royal Swipe, Bluefox Casino, Casimpo, Funky Jackpot, PlayUK and 21BetsCasino. The three without it are Mobile Wins, SlotSite.com and Quartz Casino. The sportsbook version is stricter still — "Limited to 1 sport & 5 casino brand/s within the network." — and appears on four: TheOnlineCasino, Mobile Wins, Funky Jackpot and PlayUK. On TheOnlineCasino, Funky Jackpot and PlayUK both clauses sit on the same page, one under the casino offer and one under the sports offer. In the page source the word "network" is a hyperlink, and it points at the Gambling Commission's own domain list for account 39335.
Welcome small print read off the twelve homepages, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
All twelve serve their game art, promotion banners and payment-method icons from one host, data.progressplay.net, down to the same file names — data.progressplay.net/content/general/paymentmethods/paypal.png appears on nine of them. Five run their lobby, sign-up or promotion pages on the operator's own platform domain in public view: playuk.casino-pp.net, quartzcasino.casino-pp.net, ukslots.casino-pp.net, lotterycasino.casino-pp.net, betsuna.casino-pp.net. Four link their welcome terms at the same platform path, /promotion/wl-uk-welcome-offer-panetcir/ — a slug that reads as "white label UK welcome offer" and is the operator's own naming rather than any brand's.
Asset and lobby hosts read off the twelve homepages, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Two of the twelve publish a support address, and it is the same one — customersupport@instantgamesupport.com — on a domain belonging to neither brand and to no brand on the licence. PlayUK prints it in a contact table beside "Live Chat: Available 24/7 when logged in"; UK Slots prints it beside a 24/7 live-chat claim. JeffBet gave the same address in September, which makes three brands and one mailbox.
Support details read off the twelve homepages, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
The shared terms give every brand the same safer-gambling toolkit and the same dispute route: deposit limits, net deposit limits, wager limits, loss limits and session limits, reality checks, cooling-off and self-exclusion, with GAMSTOP registration treated as an eligibility warranty rather than an optional extra. The alternative dispute resolution service is named as eCOGRA and is free to the player. The wagering rules carry one max-stake clause across the estate: "A total amount of £5 per spin".
Terms and conditions linked by the brands themselves, read 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Three brands on this licence publish their own sister-site page at /sister-sites/ and link it from their footers: jazzyspins.com, hippozino.com, maxiplay.com. Between them the three name 18 sibling brands in three product groups — sportsbooks BetDukes and MaxiPlay; casinos Dukes Casino, Hippozino, JazzySpins, Millionaire, Monkey Casino, Mr Jack Vegas, Mr Mobi, Mr Slot, Mr Super Play, Slot Lux, Wombat Casino; and bingo rooms Chit Chat Bingo, Panda Bingo, Queens Bingo, UK Bingo, Vampire Bingo, Wombat Bingo. Hippozino's version states the account rule outright: "Each one keeps its own accounts, too. Your Hippozino login won't open the door next door, so register separately at any sister site you'd like to explore." and the platform claim just as plainly: "Every site here runs on the same platform as Hippozino, so the cashier, your account tools and support will feel familiar from the first visit." None of the twelve brands reviewed in this round appears on those lists, and only Wombat Casino of the seven reviewed in September does — the operator's own sister-site page covers 18 of its 115 live domains.
The operator's own sister-site pages on three brands, read 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
The newer half of this estate is one deployment. 35 of the 108 live domains probed served a about 4.5 KB client-rendered application shell rather than a page, and eight of those shells — placebet.co.uk, bubble.bingo, casinomite.com, playmagical.com, pushbet.co.uk, yokocasino.com, www.quidslots.com, www.betsteve.com — carry an identical Next.js build identifier, n3pP7pFODVxaggF7sGQk3, and an identical stylesheet hash, 82b69c9c5af32289. A build identifier is minted once per compilation, so eight different domains serving the same one are serving the same build. Each shell also names its own tenant in its page data, as "whiteLabelName": the operator labelling the white label.
Eight application shells compared byte for byte, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
- OBSERVED
Every live registered domain on the account not already reviewed was fetched on 2026-11-05: 108 in total. 49 returned a full server-rendered page, 35 the platform's application shell, and 24 nothing usable — 18 would not connect at all, 5 answered 403 and 1 failed its TLS handshake. Of the 49 full pages, 19 carried both a pound sign and a GAMSTOP reference, which is the test used here for a GB build; the twelve reviewed in this round are drawn from those.
Whole-estate probe of account 39335, 2026-11-05 · checked 2026-11-05
Quartz Casino pros and cons
Pros
- Prints its GB licence in full format, 000-039335-R-319313-001, where its siblings give only the account number
- Listed Active on the register, so the brand and the licensee are the same party
- Does not country-switch its offer, so every visitor sees the same string
- Current games — Monopoly Megaways, Starburst, Centurion Megaways — behind an old page
- A small, plain lobby with no upsell clutter
Cons
- The licensing footer names the operator's former Valletta address, not its current registered office
- It cites two Class 1 Malta licences from 2012 and 2014 instead of the operator's current MGA licence
- Its own material is dated: "Material Copyright © 2016 Quartz Casino."
- No wagering rate, conversion ceiling, minimum deposit or expiry is published for its welcome offer
- Just over 300 slots claimed — the smallest library on the licence
- No support channel or contact route appears on the homepage
What Quartz Casino lacks
- Any published wagering or conversion terms for its own welcome offer
- A published support channel, contact route or hours
- A responsible-gambling destination in its own navigation
- Any named game studio
- Any on-site mention that 114 other brands share its licence
Common complaints about Quartz Casino
A four-figure headline that converts to two figures
commonSeveral brands on this licence advertise a package in the hundreds or thousands and then cap what the bonus can turn into at one times the bonus, or at £20 from free spins. The headline is not a lie and the cap is not hidden, but they sit at opposite ends of the same paragraph, and the second number is the one that decides what the offer is worth.
Welcome small print on the twelve homepages, read 2026-11-05
Running out of welcome offers across the network
occasionalThe operator allows a casino welcome at five brands on the licence and a single sports welcome across the whole account. With 115 live domains, a player who moves between brands can use the allowance up without ever being told they are approaching it, because the limit is printed in the offer rather than shown against the account.
The welcome small print, which states the cap
Depositing with Skrill or Neteller and losing the offer
commonThe shared welcome terms exclude Skrill and Neteller deposits from qualifying. Both are accepted for ordinary play and both appear in the payment icons, so the deposit succeeds and the bonus simply does not arrive. PlayUK is the only brand of the twelve that says so in plain words outside the small print.
Welcome terms and PlayUK's own payments note, read 2026-11-05
The licensee's regulatory record
rareTwo Gambling Commission outcomes against the operator for overlapping failures — a settlement in 2022 and a penalty, warning and mandatory third-party audit in 2025 — plus an upheld ASA ruling in 2024 about how the network-wide welcome rule was presented. The audit condition is a real corrective, but the repetition is what the regulator itself drew attention to.
Gambling Commission announcements and ASA ruling A23-1215050
Quartz Casino Sister Sites — the verdict
Quartz Casino is worth reading as evidence more than as a casino. Its footer tells a 2026 player that ProgressPlay operates from a Valletta address it has since left, under two Class 1 Malta licences from 2012 and 2014 rather than the licence its eleven siblings cite, beneath a copyright line dated 2016 — and the register lists this domain as Active, so there is no white-label partner to blame for the neglect. The offer is of the same vintage: 100% up to $/€/£200 as a single string, with no wagering rate, no conversion ceiling and no minimum deposit published anywhere. What is current is the game list, which carries Monopoly Megaways and Centurion Megaways behind all that, and the licence itself, printed more precisely here than on any sister site. If you want a ProgressPlay brand whose terms you can actually read before depositing, PlayUK and TheOnlineCasino are on the same account; if you want to understand how this estate is maintained, start here.
Network fingerprint for the 18 Quartz Casino sister sites: confirmed, 90/100.
Quartz Casino sister sites — FAQ
Is Quartz Casino still licensed?
Yes. quartzcasino.co.uk is listed on the Gambling Commission register against account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited, with status Active on the 2026-10-29 export, and the footer prints the licence in full as 000-039335-R-319313-001 — which contains that same account number. What is out of date is the rest of the paragraph: the Malta address, the MGA licence references and a copyright line reading Material Copyright © 2016 Quartz Casino.
What is Quartz Casino's welcome offer and what does it cost?
The page advertises "Welcome Bonus 100% up to $/€/£ 200" and publishes nothing else: no wagering rate, no conversion ceiling, no minimum deposit and no expiry. The only route to those terms is a "Full Terms Apply" link into a hash-routed lobby page on the operator's platform domain. Eleven of the twelve brands reviewed in this round print at least a wagering rate on the page itself.
What are Quartz Casino's sister sites?
Eighteen are reviewed here on Gambling Commission account 39335: TheOnlineCasino, Mobile Wins, Power Slots, Dream Palace, Royal Swipe, Bluefox Casino, Casimpo, Funky Jackpot, PlayUK, SlotSite.com, 21BetsCasino, Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino, Wombat Casino and JeffBet. 21BetsCasino is the closest in register terms — the only other brand in this round listed Active rather than White Label.
Is Quartz Casino safe and who regulates it?
It operates under Great Britain's strictest gambling permissions: ProgressPlay Limited holds Gambling Commission account 39335 with remote casino, betting and bingo activities, plus Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/231/2012. That brings GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, reality checks and self-exclusion as licence conditions rather than optional features, and a free route to eCOGRA if a dispute is not resolved. Set against that, the Commission has acted against this licensee twice — a £175,718 settlement in 2022 and a £1,000,000 penalty in 2025 carrying an official warning and a condition requiring a third-party audit.
Does self-exclusion at Quartz Casino cover its sister sites?
Through GAMSTOP, yes — and GAMSTOP goes further, blocking every site licensed in Great Britain rather than only this licence's 115 live domains. Registration is free. The operator's shared terms treat not being registered with GAMSTOP as a warranty the player gives, rather than as an optional extra. Note what self-exclusion does not do: the operator's own sister-site page states that each brand keeps its own account, so a block is not the same thing as a single login across the estate.
Related reading
18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.

















