18+ only. Gambling can be addictive. Please play responsibly.
Monster Casino logo
Players who want casino and sports under one account with a big headline numberUKGC 39335

Monster Casino Sister Sites & Full Review

3.3/5Trust 66/100ProgressPlay Limited
By Joaquin Moss8+ years testing UK casinos · Updated 2026-09-04

Monster Casino is operated by ProgressPlay Limited under UK Gambling Commission account 39335, a licence carrying 116 live domains, and on 2 September 2026 advertised the largest welcome package of the casino brands reviewed there, at up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins.

The short answer

ProgressPlay Limited runs 116 brands, and 6 Monster Casino sister sites are reviewed here: Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Wombat Casino and JeffBet. All 6 of them, and Monster Casino itself, are operated by ProgressPlay Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission account, 39335.

Compare all 6

Pros

  • The largest advertised welcome package of the six brands reviewed on this licence
  • 250 free spins is the highest spin count here by a wide margin
  • Casino and sports run under one account, with bingo as a separate destination

Cons

  • Quotes its welcome package in €/$ to British visitors, while a sister brand on the same platform localises correctly to sterling
  • 50x wagering — five times what three of its sister brands ask on the same licence
  • Maximum conversion of three times the bonus, or £30 from free spins, on top of that requirement
Monster Casino sister sites evidence: the Monster Casino homepage showing the up to €/$1000 welcome package served to a UK visitor
Monster Casino's homepage, captured from a GB connection on 2 September 2026. The largest package on the licence, quoted in euros and dollars. Captured 2026-09-02 from GB.

Monster Casino sister sites — the full network

ProgressPlay Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 39335) runs 116 brands; 7 of them, Monster Casino included, are reviewed here.

Live operator map · ProgressPlayAll networks
Hover a brand for its licence and score

ProgressPlay

Operator group

7 brands · UKGC

Trust 70+50–69Below 50Not yet scoredBadges show our 0–5 star rating.
All 6 Monster Casino sister sites compared by welcome offer, similarity and trust score
Sister siteWelcome offerTrust
Casino Kings logo
Casino Kings
Deposit £20 and get 100 free spinsmin £2070Review
Vegas Mobile Casino logo
Vegas Mobile Casino
Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburstmin £1070Review
Fruity King logo
Fruity King
100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing71Review
Conquer Casino logo
Conquer Casino
100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburstmin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing65Review
JeffBet logo
JeffBet
100% up to £100 + 50 free spins, or bet £10 for a £30 free betmin Not stated in the casino welcome's small print; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet68Review
Wombat Casino logo
Wombat Casino
50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splashmin Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing68Review

How similarity is scored

Casino KingsBest for players who want one lobby covering casino, sports, bingo and scratchcards

Trust 70★ 3.5

The broadest product of the six: the top nav carries Casino, Live Casino, Slots, Sports, Bingo, Jackpots, Scratchcards and News as separate destinations. Its welcome offer is the simplest on the licence — a flat £20 deposit for 100 free spins, no percentage match to calculate — and it has the most generous free-spins conversion cap at £30.

Welcome offer
Deposit £20 and get 100 free spins
Min deposit
£20
Wagering
10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
Read the full Casino Kings review

Vegas Mobile CasinoBest for players who want the biggest headline package and a published game count

Trust 70★ 3.5

The only one of the six that publishes a library figure on its own homepage: 5,586+ games, alongside 24/7 live tables and a £10 minimum deposit, in a stats bar under the hero. It also runs the largest headline — up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins — and prints ProgressPlay's Malta registered address in full in its terms.

Welcome offer
Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst
Min deposit
£10
Wagering
10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Read the full Vegas Mobile Casino review

Fruity KingBest for uk players who want the offer quoted in pounds and the terms shown up front

Trust 71★ 3.6

The only brand of the six observed to localise its welcome offer properly: its HTML carries separate geo-gb and geo-row blocks and it serves a UK visitor 100% up to £100 with 50 free spins in sterling. Its 10x wagering is the joint-lowest here, against 50x on Monster and Conquer, and a left sidebar puts Scratch Cards, Roulette and Blackjack one click from the homepage.

Welcome offer
100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
Min deposit
Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
Wagering
10x the bonus money within 30 days; 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Read the full Fruity King review

Conquer CasinoBest for players outside the uk who want a region-switching lobby

Trust 65★ 3.3

Carries an explicit region selector offering United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand and Japan — the only one of the six to do so — but quotes its welcome bonus in €/$ even to a UK visitor, and runs 50x wagering. It has no /slots page at all; the games live at /all-games/.

Welcome offer
100% welcome bonus up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburst
Min deposit
Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
Wagering
50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Read the full Conquer Casino review

JeffBetBest for players who want a sportsbook, casino and bingo on one progressplay account

Trust 68★ 3.4

A sportsbook first. Its bet £10, get a £30 free bet counts as the single sports welcome this licence allows, and it is the brand the Advertising Standards Authority ruled against in May 2024 over how that network rule was shown. Its casino welcome has Fruity King's shape, 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins at 10x, on Rainbow Riches Megaways instead.

Welcome offer
100% up to £100 + 50 free spins, or bet £10 for a £30 free bet
Min deposit
Not stated in the casino welcome's small print; £10 of qualifying bets for the free bet
Wagering
Casino: 10x the bonus within 30 days and 10x free-spin winnings within 7 days. Sports: 1x the free bet winnings
Read the full JeffBet review

Wombat CasinoBest for players who want the shortest, plainest welcome offer on the licence

Trust 68★ 3.4

The outlier. Its terms sit on a different legal template from the other five — 135 to 139 shared sentences against their 260 to 287 — its offers live at /bonuses/ rather than /promotions/, and its welcome is a bare 50 free spins with no deposit match at all. That simplicity comes with the tightest cap here: £5 maximum conversion from the free spins.

Welcome offer
50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splash
Min deposit
Not stated on the homepage tile — read the full terms before depositing
Wagering
10x any winnings from the free spins, within 7 days
Read the full Wombat Casino review

How we verified the Monster Casino sister sites

3 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 75/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.

Sister-site verification

How we know Monster Casino shares an operator with these brands

Confirmed · 75/100
  • Shared licence numberweight 40%

    monstercasino.com is listed against UK Gambling Commission account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited, with status White Label — the register's own term for a site the licensee operates on a third party's behalf. The brand belongs to a partner; the licence, the player's contract and every regulatory obligation belong to ProgressPlay. The same account carries 116 live domains.

    Source
  • Identical T&C clausesweight 25%

    Terms compared sentence by sentence against the other brands on this licence: 260–287 identical sentences pairwise, in documents of roughly 12,300 words. The operator is named as the contracting party throughout, with its Malta company number and MGA licence.

    Source
  • Same platform fingerprintweight 15%not established

    NOT matched on appearance, which is the opposite of what this signal usually shows and the reason this network scores differently from Jumpman. The six brands share no skin, no navigation pattern and no URL scheme: /promotions/ on four, /bonuses/ on Wombat, /online-slots/ on two, /all-games/ on Conquer, which has no /slots page. Common ownership here is proved by the register and the terms, not by the interface.

    Source
  • Shared payment processorweight 10%not established

    Not established. No logged-in cashier has been opened on any brand on this licence, so the processors behind the deposit flow are unverified. One licensee normally means one payment stack, but normally is not evidence, and this signal is scored unmatched rather than assumed.

  • Shared support infrastructureweight 10%

    The operator states the relationship itself. The welcome small print ends "Limited to 5 brands within the network.", with "network" linked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335 — a shared bonus ledger across brands, disclosed by the operator and citing the regulator. Eight of ten brands fetched carry that link.

    Source
Monster Casino sister sites proof: Monster Casino beside Wombat Casino, two ProgressPlay brands on one licence with nothing visually in common
Monster beside Wombat, same operator, same account number. ProgressPlay's brands share a licence and a legal template, not a look. Captured 2026-09-04 from GB.

Can you claim a bonus at every Monster Casino sister site?

ProgressPlay Limited publishes its own cross-brand rule; it is quoted in the notes. How these are assessed.

Separate welcome offers across the Monster Casino sister sites
Sister siteSeparate welcome?
Casino Kings logo
Casino Kings
Likely
Vegas Mobile Casino logo
Vegas Mobile Casino
Likely
Fruity King logo
Fruity King
Likely
Conquer Casino logo
Conquer Casino
Likely
Wombat Casino logo
Wombat Casino
Likely
JeffBet logo
JeffBet
Likely

What the Monster Casino sister sites share under ProgressPlay Limited

Wallet balance
Not shared / unverified
KYC documents
Not shared / unverified
Self-exclusion
Shared
VIP tier
Not shared / unverified
Bonus eligibility
Shared
  • THE OPERATOR STATES THE NETWORK ITSELF. The welcome small print reads "Limited to 5 brands within the network.", with "network" hyperlinked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335. A player may claim a casino welcome offer at up to five brands on this licence, and the operator says so.
  • SPORTS WELCOMES ARE ONE PER LICENCE. The sportsbooks print "Limited to 1 sport & 5 casino brand/s within the network." 11 homepages carried that clause on 17 September 2026, among them JeffBet, Betrino, Betsuna, MogoBet and Winissimo: a free bet claimed at any one of them uses up the allowance for all of them.
  • The ASA ruled on exactly this in May 2024 (A23-1223286), against ProgressPlay trading as JeffBet: "New Players Only" was misleading when only players new to the whole network qualified, and a list of the network's sites should at least be linked. The register link in the small print is that list.
  • The offers are NOT interchangeable. On 4 September 2026 wagering ran 10x at Fruity King, Vegas Mobile and Casino Kings and 50x at Monster and Conquer Casino, and maximum conversion ran from GBP 5 at Wombat to GBP 30 at Casino Kings. Five claims are not five equal claims.
  • Self-exclusion reaches every brand on this licence through GAMSTOP, a binding condition of the GB licence. The terms make non-registration with GAMSTOP an explicit eligibility warranty.
  • 96 of the domains carry register status White Label, meaning a commercial partner owns the brand while ProgressPlay holds the licence. Complaints, disputes and ADR referrals go to ProgressPlay on every one of them, whatever name is on the page.

Same company, different deal

Where a sister site beats Monster Casino

  • Fruity King — Sterling pricing and far lower wagering

    Fruity King shows a UK visitor 100% up to £100 at 10x wagering. Monster shows the same visitor €/$1,000 at 50x. The headline is ten times bigger and the requirement is five times harder, in a currency the player does not hold.

  • Wombat Casino — Simplicity

    Wombat asks nothing beyond a deposit and hands over 50 free spins. Monster's package is a multi-deposit structure with a 3x conversion ceiling on top.

Monster Casino vs its sister sites, head to head

Monster Casino against each of the Monster Casino sister sites, head to head
MatchupWelcome offerTrust
Monster Casino logo
Monster Casino (this page)
Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburst66
Casino Kings logo
Monster Casino vs Casino Kings
Deposit £20 and get 100 free spins70
Vegas Mobile Casino logo
Monster Casino vs Vegas Mobile Casino
Welcome package up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst70
Fruity King logo
Monster Casino vs Fruity King
100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza71

Monster Casino vs Casino Kings

The broadest product of the six: the top nav carries Casino, Live Casino, Slots, Sports, Bingo, Jackpots, Scratchcards and News as separate destinations. Its welcome offer is the simplest on the licence — a flat £20 deposit for 100 free spins, no percentage match to calculate — and it has the most generous free-spins conversion cap at £30. Trust 70 against 66. Similarity 90%.

Monster Casino vs Vegas Mobile Casino

The only one of the six that publishes a library figure on its own homepage: 5,586+ games, alongside 24/7 live tables and a £10 minimum deposit, in a stats bar under the hero. It also runs the largest headline — up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins — and prints ProgressPlay's Malta registered address in full in its terms. Trust 70 against 66. Similarity 88%.

Monster Casino vs Fruity King

The only brand of the six observed to localise its welcome offer properly: its HTML carries separate geo-gb and geo-row blocks and it serves a UK visitor 100% up to £100 with 50 free spins in sterling. Its 10x wagering is the joint-lowest here, against 50x on Monster and Conquer, and a left sidebar puts Scratch Cards, Roulette and Blackjack one click from the homepage. Trust 71 against 66. Similarity 88%.

Sites like Monster Casino: Monster Casino alternatives inside and outside the group

Monster Casino sister casinos

Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Wombat Casino and JeffBet, all run by ProgressPlay Limited.

Platforms like Monster Casino under a different operator

When a sister site is the wrong choice

Which of the Monster Casino sister sites should you pick?

  • If you want the closest thing to Monster Casino: Casino Kings (90% similarity). The broadest product of the six: the top nav carries Casino, Live Casino, Slots, Sports, Bingo, Jackpots, Scratchcards and News as separate destinations. Its welcome offer is the simplest on the licence — a flat £20 deposit for 100 free spins, no percentage match to calculate — and it has the most generous free-spins conversion cap at £30.
  • If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: Fruity King scores highest of the Monster Casino sister sites at 71/100, above Monster Casino's own 66.

About Monster Casino

Monster Casino advertises the largest welcome package on ProgressPlay's licence — "Welcome Package Up To €/$1000 + 250 Free Spins on Starburst" — and the first thing to say about it is the currency. That figure was captured from a GB exit IP in September 2026, and fetching the same page from a non-UK connection returns exactly the same numbers. Monster does not localise its headline for the United Kingdom, despite being operated on a UK Gambling Commission licence.

Its sister brand Fruity King, on the identical licence and the identical platform, ships two separate offer blocks in its own HTML — marked geo-gb and geo-row — and correctly serves a British visitor £100 in sterling. So the capability is there and Monster does not use it. For a player, the practical effect is that the biggest number on the licence is quoted in a currency they do not hold, and the conversion happens somewhere they cannot see.

The operator is ProgressPlay Limited on UK Gambling Commission account 39335. The Monster Casino sister sites answer is unusually well evidenced because the operator supplies it: welcome terms across this licence end with the sentence "Limited to 5 brands within the network", and the word network links to the Gambling Commission's public register page for that account — the list of every domain ProgressPlay runs. On the register's 17 September 2026 export that page shows 191 rows: 20 Active, 96 White Label and 75 Inactive. So 116 live sites on one licence, second in Great Britain only to Jumpman Gaming's estate.

The terms behind the headline are among the toughest here. Wagering is 50x on the bonus money within 30 days and 50x on free-spin winnings within 7 — five times what Fruity King, Vegas Mobile and Casino Kings ask on the same licence. Maximum conversion is three times the bonus amount, or £30 from the free spins, and the minimum deposit is stated as £/€/$10. Two hundred and fifty free spins is a genuinely large number of spins; the £30 ceiling is what decides how much of a good run survives into a withdrawal.

The lobby is the lightest-looking of the six and one of the better organised. Captured from GB, the header carries Slots, Casino, Live Casino, Mobile Casino and Bingo alongside a casino/sports toggle, and the New Games and Slots shelves each showed a count of 24 titles, carrying Ted, Rainbow Riches, Bonanza, Fluffy Favourites and Lion's titles. Sports sits as a full product rather than a link, which only Casino Kings among the six also manages.

Structurally Monster belongs to the network without looking like it. No two of the six brands reviewed on this licence share a skin: Monster is white with a top nav, Casino Kings near-black with a horizontal bar, Vegas Mobile a dark icon rail, Fruity King a light blue sidebar, Wombat teal, Conquer black and gold. That is the opposite of Jumpman Gaming's estate, where the whole licence runs one interface. Here the proof of common ownership is the register entry and the terms, which name ProgressPlay Limited as the contracting party along with its Malta company number C58305 and MGA licence MGA/B2C/231/2012.

On trust, the licence does real work — GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free ADR access are binding conditions, and a Malta licence runs alongside. The bonus score is held down by the 50x requirement and the currency, not by anything about the licence. Payments and support carry a portfolio-level result rather than a timing recorded for this brand, which is flagged rather than hidden, and the complaint dimension is scored on the licensee's record: a £175,718 settlement in 2022 and a £1m penalty in 2025.

Monster Casino welcome bonus in detail

Welcome package up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburst

Minimum deposit
£/€/$10, per the homepage small print
Wagering
50x the bonus money within 30 days; 50x free-spin winnings within 7 days
Expiry
Bonus and winnings valid 30 days; free spins and their winnings 7 days from receipt
Bet limits
Not observed
Eligible games
Selected games only; contribution varies per game
  • Quoted in euros and dollars to a GB visitor. The same page fetched from a non-UK connection returns identical figures, so the GB build is not localising.
  • 50x wagering is five times what Fruity King, Vegas Mobile and Casino Kings ask on the same licence.
  • Maximum conversion is three times the bonus amount, or £30 from the free spins.
  • Withdrawal requests void all active and pending bonuses.
Monster Casino promotions page showing the welcome package and its 50x wagering requirement
The promotions page. Wagering is 50x here, against 10x on three of its sister brands. Captured 2026-09-02 from GB.

Games at Monster Casino

Observed from a GB capture on 2 September 2026. The header carries Slots, Casino, Live Casino, Mobile Casino and Bingo alongside a casino/sports toggle, and the New Games and Slots shelves each displayed a count of 24 titles — carrying Ted, Rainbow Riches, Bonanza, Fluffy Favourites and Lion's titles. Providers named on the page include NetEnt and Microgaming, and the brand names PayPal, Paysafe, Skrill and Neteller among its payment options. No total game count is published, so none is claimed.

Studios named on Monster Casino

  • NetEnt
  • Microgaming

Monster Casino organises its lobby into 5 categories: New Games, Slots, Live Casino, Bingo, Sports.

Monster Casino live casino lobby showing the games shelves
The lobby, captured from GB. Monster publishes no total game count, so none is claimed. Captured 2026-09-02 from GB.

Customer support at Monster Casino

Monster Casino support channels and availability
ChannelAvailabilityResponse time
Live chatNot observedPortfolio default, not a check of this estate
Help centreNot observed—

Monster Casino on mobile

Captured at a 390×844 viewport from a GB connection. The mobile build is the responsive site rather than a separate app, and — unlike the desktop lobbies, which share nothing — the mobile views across this licence are closer to each other than they are to their own desktop parents.

Monster Casino mobile homepage at a 390 by 844 viewport
The mobile build at 390×844 — the responsive site, not a native app. Captured 2026-09-02 from GB.

Safety, licensing and responsible gambling

Operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta — a Malta-registered limited liability company, number C58305, whose head office on the Gambling Commission register is Kolonakiou 26, Office No.18, Agios Athanasios, Limassol, 4103, Cyprus — under UK Gambling Commission account 39335 and Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/231/2012, issued 16 April 2013. The register lists monstercasino.com against that account with status White Label, alongside 190 other domain rows — 116 of them live.

  • Deposit limits
  • Loss limits
  • Time-out and self-exclusion
  • GAMSTOP (mandatory on a GB licence)
  • Reality checks
  • Free access to an approved ADR body

How we scored Monster Casino

Trust score breakdown

66/100

  • Licensing & regulation25% weight

    84/100

    UK Gambling Commission account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited. monstercasino.com carries register status White Label — a partner owns the brand, the licensee carries every obligation. The operator publishes its Malta company number C58305, its registered address and MGA licence MGA/B2C/231/2012 alongside the UKGC account, which is more corporate detail than most operators on this site disclose. (2 sources)

  • Payouts20% weight

    78/100

    Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, so this brand carries the range and not a timing of its own. Capped at 78 because speed was the only input recorded. (1 source)

  • Bonus fairness20% weight

    42/100

    The biggest headline and among the hardest terms: 50x wagering and a 3x conversion ceiling, on a package quoted in euros and dollars to British players. (3 sources)

  • Responsible gambling10% weight

    60/100

    GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free ADR access are conditions of the GB licence rather than features this brand selected, identical across every domain on account 39335. Marked down because the regulator found the licensee's customer-interaction processes inadequate between August 2021 and August 2024, part of the £1m penalty announced in August 2025. (2 sources)

  • Games & providers10% weight

    62/100

    Observed from a GB capture: New Games and Slots shelves each showing a 24-title count, carrying Ted, Rainbow Riches, Bonanza, Fluffy Favourites and Lion's titles, with a casino/sports toggle in the header and a separate bingo section. Providers named include NetEnt and Microgaming. (2 sources)

  • Support10% weight

    75/100

    Live chat reached a person in 1 to 5 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, not a per-brand measurement. Capped at 75 because response time was the only input recorded. (1 source)

  • Complaint record5% weight

    20/100

    Scored from the regulator's record for account 39335, read 17 September 2026: a £175,718 settlement in May 2022, then a £1m penalty with an official warning and a mandatory third-party audit, decided in May 2025, for the same categories of failure. Smaller sums than the Entain and Kindred penalties that score 10 and 15 on this site, but a repeat the Commission itself singled out. No player-complaint review has been carried out on this brand. (2 sources)

Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.

What we verified

  • TESTED

    Every withdrawal the site's own team requested in August 2026 cleared within 5 to 15 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand timings.

    First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18

  • TESTED

    Every brand the site's own team contacted in August 2026 put a person on live chat within 1 to 5 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand times.

    First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18

  • VERIFIED

    Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Monster Casino and Wombat Casino are all operated by ProgressPlay Limited on UK Gambling Commission account 39335. The register lists 191 domain rows against that single account — 20 Active, 96 White Label and 75 Inactive — making 116 live sites on one licence on the export of 17 September 2026, second only to Jumpman Gaming's estate.

    UKGC public register, account 39335 — domain names · checked 2026-09-17

  • VERIFIED

    The brands publish the operator's full corporate identity in their own terms: "operated by ProgressPlay Limited of Soho Office, 3A, Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians, STJ3154, Malta. ProgressPlay is a limited liability company registered in Malta (C58305), that is licensed and regulated by Malta Gaming Authority and operates under a License Number of MGA/B2C/231/2012 issued on 16th April, 2013; ProgressPlay Limited is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39335." A Malta company number, a street address, an MGA licence with an issue date, and a UKGC account number that matches the register exactly.

    Brand terms pages, corroborated against the UKGC register · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    The welcome-offer small print on these brands' own homepages ends "Limited to 5 brands within the network.", with the word "network" hyperlinked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335. Eight of the ten brands fetched on 4 September 2026 carry that link and five carry the five-brand cap. The operator is telling players a network exists, capping the offer across it, and citing the regulator for its membership.

    Welcome-offer small print, 8 brands, linking to the UKGC register · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    Terms pages were compared sentence by sentence. Within one cluster — Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile, Fruity King and Conquer Casino — 260 to 287 sentences match pairwise, on documents of roughly 12,300 words and 309 sentences. Measured against Wombat the same documents share only 135 to 139. This operator runs at least two legal templates, where Jumpman Gaming runs one across its whole estate.

    Sentence-level comparison, scripts/analyse-progressplay.mjs · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    Three domains on this account are also listed against a different licensee, Inactive there and White Label here: jazzyspins.com (Broadway Gaming Ireland DF Limited, 58267), chitchatbingo.com (Grace Media (Gibraltar) Limited, 57869) and redaxeplay.com (AG Communications Limited, 39483). A brand that changes white-label operator changes its whole sister network without changing its name, URL or marketing — and the register is the only place that trail survives. No dates are published, so none are claimed.

    UKGC public register, accounts 39335, 58267, 57869 and 39483 · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, time-outs, reality checks and free access to an approved ADR body are binding conditions of the GB licence this estate runs on rather than features any brand selected. The terms make registration with GAMSTOP an explicit eligibility condition: a player warrants they are "not registered with United Kingdom's national online gambling self-exclusion scheme, commonly known as Gamstop".

    Brand terms and conditions · checked 2026-09-04

  • VERIFIED

    75 domains on account 39335 carry status Inactive, among them www.jackpotparadise.com, www.goldmancasino.com, www.dazzlecasino.com, aceluckycasino.com, lioncasino.com and grandmasterjack.com. The register publishes status but never the date it changed, so no closure date is claimed.

    UKGC public register, account 39335 domain list · checked 2026-09-17

  • VERIFIED

    On 9 May 2025 the Gambling Commission gave ProgressPlay Limited a warning, attached a licence condition requiring a third-party audit within six months of the review concluding, and imposed a financial penalty of £1,000,000, for breaching anti-money-laundering licence conditions 12.1.1 and 12.1.2 and social responsibility code 3.4.3 on customer interaction. The announcement on 21 August 2025 said the breaches ran between August 2021 and August 2024, called it the second time ProgressPlay had faced enforcement action, and described the company as running 134 websites.

    UKGC regulatory action 276 and the Commission's announcement of 21 Aug 2025 · checked 2026-09-17

  • VERIFIED

    On 17 May 2022 the Gambling Commission announced that Progress Play Limited, "which runs 201 websites", would pay £175,718 in a regulatory settlement after investigations found social-responsibility and anti-money-laundering failures. Jumpman Gaming was announced in the same release at £500,000.

    Gambling Commission enforcement news, 17 May 2022 · checked 2026-09-17

  • OBSERVED

    These brands do not share a welcome offer. Captured from a GB exit IP: Fruity King runs 100% up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza; Casino Kings a flat deposit £20 for 100 free spins; Vegas Mobile up to £1,000 plus 100 free spins on Buffalo Blitz and Starburst; Wombat 50 free spins on Bigger Bass Splash; Monster up to €/$1,000 plus 250 free spins on Starburst; Conquer 100% up to €/$100 plus 10 free spins on Starburst. The maximum conversion differs too — £5 on Wombat, £20 on Fruity King and Vegas Mobile, £30 on Casino Kings and Monster.

    Homepage captures from a GB exit IP, six brands · checked 2026-09-04

  • OBSERVED

    The six share no skin. Captured the same day from the same connection: Fruity King runs a left sidebar on light blue; Casino Kings a horizontal nav bar on near-black; Vegas Mobile a dark icon rail behind a neon Vegas hero; Wombat a teal underwater theme; Conquer black-and-gold with a region selector; Monster a white lobby with a top nav and a casino/sports toggle. Their paths diverge too — /promotions/ on four, /bonuses/ on Wombat, /online-slots/ on two, /all-games/ on Conquer, which has no /slots page at all.

    Homepage and lobby captures from a GB exit IP, six brands · checked 2026-09-04

  • OBSERVED

    Monster Casino's homepage, captured from a GB exit IP on 2 September 2026, advertises "Welcome Package Up To €/$1000 + 250 Free Spins on Starburst" with 50x wagering, a maximum conversion of three times the bonus or £30 from free spins, and a £/€/$10 minimum deposit. Fetching the same page from a non-UK connection returns identical figures.

    GB capture compared against a non-UK fetch of the same page · checked 2026-09-04

Monster Casino pros and cons

Pros

  • The largest advertised welcome package of the six brands reviewed on this licence
  • 250 free spins is the highest spin count here by a wide margin
  • Casino and sports run under one account, with bingo as a separate destination
  • A stated minimum deposit of £/€/$10 in the homepage small print
  • The operator's Malta company number, address, MGA licence and UKGC account are published in the terms

Cons

  • Quotes its welcome package in €/$ to British visitors, while a sister brand on the same platform localises correctly to sterling
  • 50x wagering — five times what three of its sister brands ask on the same licence
  • Maximum conversion of three times the bonus, or £30 from free spins, on top of that requirement
  • No published game count or provider list beyond the shelf counts
  • The network is disclosed in the small print but no sibling is ever named
  • The licensee was fined £1m in 2025, after a £175,718 settlement in 2022, for anti-money-laundering and safer-gambling failures

What Monster Casino lacks

  • A sterling welcome package for the UK market it is licensed to serve
  • A published payment-method table — no logged-in cashier has been opened on this brand
  • A native mobile app; the mobile experience is the responsive site
  • A stated total game count or provider list

Common complaints about Monster Casino

A UK-licensed casino quoting euros and dollars to UK players

common

Captured from a GB exit IP, Monster's welcome tile reads "Up To €/$1000 + 250 Free Spins", and the same page from a non-UK connection returns identical figures — so the GB build is not localising. Fruity King, on the same licence and platform, ships geo-gb and geo-row blocks and correctly shows £100. An observation about front-end maintenance, not a regulatory finding.

GB capture compared against a non-UK fetch of the same page, September 2026

The five-brand cap is disclosed, but the network behind it is not named

common

The welcome small print says the offer is "limited to 5 brands within the network" and links the word network to the Gambling Commission's register. That is more disclosure than any other operator on this site provides — and it still requires a player to click through to a government database and read a list of 191 domains to learn which casinos they have already used up their allowance on. No brand names a single sibling.

Welcome-offer small print captured from a GB connection, 4 September 2026

Wagering requirements vary fivefold across one licence

common

Fruity King, Vegas Mobile and Casino Kings run 10x wagering. Monster and Conquer Casino run 50x on the same operator's licence. A player who learns the terms at one brand and assumes they carry across — which is exactly what a shared licence invites — can land on an offer five times harder to clear.

Homepage small print captured from a GB connection, six brands, 4 September 2026

Maximum conversion caps what a win is worth, and differs per brand

common

Every offer here caps how much bonus or free-spin winnings can become withdrawable cash: £5 at Wombat, £20 at Fruity King and Vegas Mobile, £30 at Casino Kings and Monster. The figure sits in grey small print under the sign-up button and is the term most likely to surprise someone who has just had a good run on the spins.

Homepage small print captured from a GB connection, 4 September 2026

A large estate of retired brands

occasional

75 domains on this licence carry Inactive status, including Jackpot Paradise, Goldman Casino, Dazzle Casino, Ace Lucky and Grandmaster Jack, and eight White Labels were switched off between the register's exports of 19 August and 17 September 2026. People still search for several of them as live sites. The register gives no dates, so when each closed is not something this page claims.

UKGC public register account 39335, exports of 19 Aug and 17 Sep 2026

The licensee has been sanctioned twice for the same kinds of failure

occasional

The Gambling Commission announced a £175,718 settlement with ProgressPlay in May 2022 for social-responsibility and anti-money-laundering failures. In August 2025 it announced a £1m penalty, an official warning and a licence condition requiring a third-party audit, for anti-money-laundering and customer-interaction failings between August 2021 and August 2024, and called it the second time. Both are findings about the licensee, which runs every brand on this account.

Gambling Commission enforcement announcements, 17 May 2022 and 21 Aug 2025

Monster Casino Sister Sites — the verdict

Monster Casino has the biggest headline on ProgressPlay's licence and the terms to match: 50x wagering, a three-times conversion ceiling, and a package quoted in euros and dollars to British players by a platform that localises its sister brand correctly. The lobby is good, the sports integration is real and 250 free spins is a lot of spins — but the £30 conversion cap is what most players will actually meet. The Monster Casino sister sites list runs to 115 other live domains on account 39335, and since the operator's own terms allow a welcome offer at five brands within that network, it is worth checking Fruity King's 10x sterling offer before spending one here.

Network fingerprint for the 6 Monster Casino sister sites: confirmed, 75/100.

Monster Casino sister sites — FAQ

How many Monster Casino sister sites are there?

115 other live domains share its Gambling Commission licence — account 39335, ProgressPlay Limited — for 116 live in total on the register's 17 September 2026 export, plus 75 more marked Inactive. Casino Kings, Vegas Mobile Casino, Fruity King, Conquer Casino, Wombat Casino and JeffBet are six of them, reviewed here in full.

Can I claim a welcome bonus at every Monster Casino sister site?

Up to five, according to ProgressPlay's own welcome small print: "Limited to 5 brands within the network", with network linked to the Gambling Commission's domain list for account 39335. That is a published rule rather than an inference. Because the offers differ sharply — 10x wagering at Fruity King against 50x here — which five you spend makes a real difference.

Why is Monster Casino's bonus in euros and dollars?

This review reports the behaviour, not the reason, because the reason is not published. Captured from a GB exit IP the package reads €/$1,000, and the same page fetched from a non-UK connection returns identical figures — so it is not a quirk of how the page was captured. Fruity King, on the same operator's licence, carries geo-gb and geo-row blocks in its HTML and serves a UK visitor £100.

Who owns Monster Casino?

ProgressPlay Limited, a Malta-registered limited liability company (C58305) at Soho Office, 3A Punchbowl Centre, Elia Zammit Street, St Julians, holding MGA licence MGA/B2C/231/2012 and UK Gambling Commission account 39335. The register lists monstercasino.com against that account with status White Label, meaning a commercial partner owns the brand while ProgressPlay holds the licence and the player's contract.

Does Monster Casino share an account with its sister sites?

Not established, and this review will not guess. All 116 live domains sit on one licensee, which makes a shared wallet and a shared set of verification documents plausible — but nobody has logged in and tested it. What the operator does state is that the welcome offer is capped at five brands across the network, which means at minimum a shared bonus ledger. Self-exclusion reaches every brand through GAMSTOP, a binding condition of the GB licence.

18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.