
Deal or No Deal Spin is operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited under UK Gambling Commission account 39175 — one of 148 live domains on that licence — and it is one of five brands there carrying a television format's name while naming no format owner, licensor or rights holder anywhere on the site.
The short answer
Jumpman Gaming Limited runs 147 brands, and 34 Deal or No Deal Spin sister sites are reviewed here: Mega Reel, The Sun Play, Mirror Bingo, Wizard Slots, Dove Slots, Barbados Casino, Vegas Moose, Fluffy Spins, Pink Riches, Amazon Slots, Clover Casino, Rainbow Spins, Lucky Admiral, Giant Wins, Big Thunder Slots, Lady Riches, Wowcher Bingo, Shipley Slots, Kong Casino, Wolf Spins, HeySpin, Fortune Games, BGT Games, Daisy Slots, Slots Baby, Umbingo, Take a Break Bingo, The X Factor Games, Millionaire Games, Play Your Cards Right Games, BJ's Games, Club 3000 Bingo, Carlton Bingo and Dream Bingo. All 34 of these Deal or No Deal Spin Casino sister sites, and Deal or No Deal Spin itself, are operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission account, 39175.
Compare all 34Pros
- A fixed 50 free spins rather than a wheel, so the award is known before depositing
- The spins are on a game that shares the brand's name — the most coherent welcome of the five format brands
- A brand-specific game category in the lobby rather than only the shared featured row
Cons
- Names no format owner, licensor or rights holder anywhere on the site
- 226 words on the whole homepage with no About section, FAQ or explanation of the brand
- Free-spin winnings are bonus funds at ten times wagering rather than cash
Screenshot coverage on this page
No screenshots yet. Buy the promotions page: the welcome offer naming its own slot is the brand's one coherent feature, and a picture of it next to the footer's bare "Deal or No Deal" copyright line shows how little else there is. Everything described below was read from Deal or No Deal Spin's own English pages; we would rather show you no picture than the wrong casino's.
Deal or No Deal Spin sister sites — the full network
Jumpman Gaming Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 39175) runs 147 brands; 35 of them, Deal or No Deal Spin included, are reviewed here.
| Sister site | Welcome offer | Trust | |
|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no depositmin None — a verified debit card is required instead | 54 | Review |
![]() | 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no depositmin None — a verified debit card is required instead | 54 | Review |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splashmin £10 | 61 | Review |
![]() | 50% matchup bonus up to £100min £10 | 62 | Review |
![]() | 100% matchup bonus up to £200min £10 | 59 | Review |
![]() | 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no depositmin None — a verified debit card is required instead | 56 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Wheel spin for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favouritesmin £10 | 57 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on Starburstmin £10 | 55 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Wheel spin for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favouritesmin £10 | 55 | Review |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splashmin £10 | 60 | Review |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Goldmin £10 | 62 | Review |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splashmin £10 | 62 | Review |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin £10 | 62 | Review |
![]() | Up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash — by chest or by wheel, the page says bothmin £10 | 56 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on Starburstmin £10 | 57 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on Starburstmin £10 | 57 | Review |
![]() | 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no depositmin None — a verified debit card is required instead | 54 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Wheel spin for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favouritesmin £10 | 54 | Review |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splashmin £10 | 60 | Review |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favouritesmin £10 | 60 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Goldmin £10 | 61 | Review |
![]() | 20 free spins on Starburst, no deposit — or a Mega Reel spin for up to 500, depending which part of the page you readmin None for the no-deposit offer; £10 for the Mega Reel offer described further down the same page | 56 | Review |
![]() | 50% matchup up to £100 — or 100% plus 50 free spins at 65x, depending where on the page you readmin £10 | 58 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins — on Big Bass Splash, or on Starburst, depending on the sectionmin £10 | 61 | Review |
![]() | 10 free spins on Big Bass Splash, with no depositmin None — the spins are released by debit-card verification | 59 | Review |
![]() | 20 free spins on Starburst, with no depositmin None — the spins are released by debit-card verification | 60 | Review |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Starburstmin £10 | 63 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Goldmin £10 | 63 | Review |
![]() | 50% matchup bonus up to £100 — though the page's last paragraph says 100%min £10 | 61 | Review |
![]() | 50% matchup bonus up to £100min £10 | 61 | Review |
![]() | 50 free spins on Big Bass Splash, winnings paid in cashmin £10 wagered | 65 | Review |
![]() | 50 free spins on Starburst for a £10 depositmin £10 | 64 | Review |
![]() | 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash, winnings paid in cashmin £10 wagered, with a £10 minimum deposit | 68 | Review |
![]() | One Mega Wheel spin for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin £10 | 70 | Review |
The X Factor GamesBest for nobody looking for the television show
A placeholder page title, no body copy and no format owner named anywhere.
- Welcome offer
- 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no deposit
- Min deposit
- None — a verified debit card is required instead
- Wagering
- 10x
Play Your Cards Right GamesBest for nobody looking for the television show
A placeholder page title and a wordmark so pale it is invisible on a white card.
- Welcome offer
- 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no deposit
- Min deposit
- None — a verified debit card is required instead
- Wagering
- 10x
Mega ReelBest for players who want the brand the wheel is named after
Named after the Mega Reel mechanic that decides the welcome on most of this licence.
- Welcome offer
- Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Clover CasinoBest for players who want a straight 50% matchup instead of a wheel spin
A cash matchup rather than a spin, and its markup still asks for another brand's homepage game list.
- Welcome offer
- 50% matchup bonus up to £100
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Wowcher BingoBest for players who want the biggest matchup figure
100% to £200, twice any sibling's matchup, on a page with no bingo content at all.
- Welcome offer
- 100% matchup bonus up to £200
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
BGT GamesBest for players who want 15 spins without depositing
A three-letter brand the site never expands, and a promotions page that advertises the wrong game.
- Welcome offer
- 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no deposit
- Min deposit
- None — a verified debit card is required instead
- Wagering
- 10x
Take a Break BingoBest for readers of the magazine
A Bauer magazine masthead with 223 words of its own, and a championship series no sibling runs.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Wheel spin for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favourites
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome
BJ's GamesBest for customers of the bj's bingo clubs
The club chain's second online brand, licensed to a different operator from the chain's own site.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome free spins
Club 3000 BingoBest for customers of the club 3000 halls
Writes as the clubs in the first person, under a placeholder page title, with three licence accounts in play.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Wheel spin for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favourites
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome
The Sun PlayBest for readers arriving from a national newspaper
A News UK masthead on the same build, and the only brand with an affiliate programme of its own name.
- Welcome offer
- Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Mirror BingoBest for bingo players arriving from the daily mirror
Bingo-first, and one of the nine pages where the template leaks a broken HTML comment into the text.
- Welcome offer
- Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Gold
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Wizard SlotsBest for players who want a game count published
The long-running one, and it counts its games where most of the estate does not.
- Welcome offer
- Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Dove SlotsBest for players who want one of jumpman's own active brands
Status Active on the register rather than White Label — Jumpman's own, not a partner's.
- Welcome offer
- Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Giant WinsBest for nobody who reads the testimonials first
Its homepage is seven invented player reviews, and its promotions page names two different welcome mechanics.
- Welcome offer
- Up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash — by chest or by wheel, the page says both
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome
Shipley SlotsBest for customers of the bj's bingo clubs
One of three Jumpman sites behind Shipley Brothers Limited, whose own licence cannot carry a website.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome free spins
Wolf SpinsBest for players who want a sitemap and an rtp page
The same fabricated testimonials as Giant Wins under different usernames.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome free spins
Millionaire GamesBest for bingo players who arrived for the quiz
Describes a quiz product the site does not run, in copy that has said "last year" since 2020.
- Welcome offer
- 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no deposit
- Min deposit
- None — a verified debit card is required instead
- Wagering
- 10x
Carlton BingoBest for customers of the carlton clubs
One Scottish chain with two Jumpman sites running two different wheels on two different games.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Wheel spin for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favourites
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome free spins
Barbados CasinoBest for players who want the payment methods listed before signing up
The only brand in the first pass that publishes a payment-method list on its homepage.
- Welcome offer
- Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Fluffy SpinsBest for fluffy favourites players
The brand that admits the network in its own body copy, and the only one of the 124 with Apple Pay in its markup.
- Welcome offer
- Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Fluffy Favourites
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Lucky AdmiralBest for players who like collecting trophies for extra wheel spins
A trophy ladder that pays out in extra Mega Reel spins, and it publishes the £8-per-10-spins win cap.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Gold
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome free spins
Lady RichesBest for players who want spins without depositing
Two different welcomes on one homepage, a 2019 launch line under a 2026 copyright, and Starburst misspelt.
- Welcome offer
- 20 free spins on Starburst, no deposit — or a Mega Reel spin for up to 500, depending which part of the page you read
- Min deposit
- None for the no-deposit offer; £10 for the Mega Reel offer described further down the same page
- Wagering
- 10x on both
Daisy SlotsBest for players who want pay-by-mobile network detail
Two welcome offers on one homepage, one of them carrying the Irish 65x wagering figure.
- Welcome offer
- 50% matchup up to £100 — or 100% plus 50 free spins at 65x, depending where on the page you read
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x in the hero and on the promotions page; 65x in the homepage section advertising the 100% version
Slots BabyBest for players who want published rtp figures by game
Names the game wrong in its own body copy, and gives a game count its promotions page contradicts.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins — on Big Bass Splash, or on Starburst, depending on the section
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome free spins
Vegas MooseBest for players who want a no-deposit start
A no-deposit offer capped at £50, and a domain that also sits on a surrendered licence.
- Welcome offer
- 10 free spins on Big Bass Splash, with no deposit
- Min deposit
- None — the spins are released by debit-card verification
- Wagering
- 10x the winnings from the spins
Pink RichesBest for players who want 20 free spins without depositing
Body copy frozen in 2019 advertising an offer the site stopped running.
- Welcome offer
- 20 free spins on Starburst, with no deposit
- Min deposit
- None — the spins are released by debit-card verification
- Wagering
- 10x the winnings from the spins
Amazon SlotsBest for players who want the most-written-for brand on the licence
Status Active, and the only brand whose Irish twin on the Alderney licence is still trading.
- Welcome offer
- Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Starburst
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Rainbow SpinsBest for players who want free-spin winnings with no wagering attached
The only brand here that prints 0x on the spins and 10x on the bonus cash as two separate figures.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Reel spin for up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Gold
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 0x on the free spins, 10x on bonus cash
Kong CasinoBest for players who want rtp figures before they sign up
Three different game counts on one page, and the only brand naming its pay-by-mobile supplier.
- Welcome offer
- 50% matchup bonus up to £100 — though the page's last paragraph says 100%
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
UmbingoBest for bingo players who want the formats explained properly
The fullest bingo explainer on the licence, and three different spellings of its own name.
- Welcome offer
- 50% matchup bonus up to £100
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x the bonus
Big Thunder SlotsBest for players who want the fairest welcome on the licence
50 free spins paid in cash at 0x wagering — the best arithmetic of the 25.
- Welcome offer
- 50 free spins on Big Bass Splash, winnings paid in cash
- Min deposit
- £10 wagered
- Wagering
- 0x on the free-spin winnings; 10x on bonus cash
HeySpinBest for players who want to know which studios supply the games
The only brand that names its live-casino supplier and six slot studios.
- Welcome offer
- 50 free spins on Starburst for a £10 deposit
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome
Dream BingoBest for bingo players who want 100 spins paid in cash
The brand whose domain is registered on both of the group's licences, with unfinished copy still on the page.
- Welcome offer
- 100 free spins on Big Bass Splash, winnings paid in cash
- Min deposit
- £10 wagered, with a £10 minimum deposit
- Wagering
- 0x on the free-spin winnings
Fortune GamesBest for players who want the bonus rules explained before they deposit
The only brand on the licence that names its parent company, and the only one that says which winnings are cash.
- Welcome offer
- One Mega Wheel spin for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome free spins; Daily Wheel and cashback winnings are cash with no wagering
How we verified the Deal or No Deal Spin sister sites
4 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 90/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.
Sister-site verification
How we know Deal or No Deal Spin shares an operator with these brands
Shared licence numberweight 40%
Deal or No Deal Spin's own footer reads "Deal or No Deal Spin is operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited which is licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 39175", and the register lists its domain as a White Label row on that account alongside 147 other live domains.
SourceIdentical T&C clausesweight 25%
Its terms document is one of 27 measured on this licence that fall between 68,096 and 68,293 characters — a spread of 197 characters, which is the brand name substituted and nothing else. It opens by calling the site "the Jumpman website", defines a "Brand Owner" it never names, and treats an account as dormant after 365 days.
Same platform fingerprintweight 15%
One deployment: 123 of the 124 readable brands, this one included, serve the identical cache-busting token 6aec61450bb9b8.45425970 on the same front-end bundle and the same dated script path, load assets from cdn.jgs1.prod.jumpman.uk and publish their wordmark at the same template path.
Shared payment processorweight 10%not established
Not established. No cashier on this licence has been opened while logged in, so the merchant of record is unread. What is shared and visible is the bonus arithmetic: every brand that runs an offer prints the same conversion cap, tying anything a bonus wins to what the player has already deposited.
Shared support infrastructureweight 10%
One support desk and one set of account controls. Every terms page on the licence routes complaints to complaints@jumpmangaming.com and names eGaming Compliance Services Limited (eCOGRA) as the adjudicator, and the responsible-gaming page states that a self-exclusion "will occur across all Jumpman Gaming websites and you are unable to self-exclude from a single website".
Can you claim a bonus at every Deal or No Deal Spin Casino sister site?
Jumpman Gaming Limited publishes no cross-brand welcome rule, so no row below is confirmed by the operator. How these are assessed.
| Sister site | Separate welcome? |
|---|---|
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
Same company, different deal
Where a sister site beats Deal or No Deal Spin
HeySpin — Games information
The same fixed 50-spin shape, with six studios and a live-casino supplier named.
Big Thunder Slots — Bonus fairness
The same 50 spins paid in cash with no playthrough rather than as bonus funds.
Deal or No Deal Spin vs its sister sites, head to head
| Matchup | Welcome offer | Trust |
|---|---|---|
![]() | 50 free spins on Deal or No Deal Go All the Way for a £10 deposit | 58 |
![]() | 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no deposit | 54 |
![]() | 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands, no deposit | 54 |
![]() | Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash | 61 |
Deal or No Deal Spin vs The X Factor Games
A placeholder page title, no body copy and no format owner named anywhere. Trust 54 against 58. Similarity 97%.
Deal or No Deal Spin vs Play Your Cards Right Games
A placeholder page title and a wordmark so pale it is invisible on a white card. Trust 54 against 58. Similarity 97%.
Deal or No Deal Spin vs Mega Reel
Named after the Mega Reel mechanic that decides the welcome on most of this licence. Trust 61 against 58. Similarity 96%.
Sites like Deal or No Deal Spin: Deal or No Deal Spin alternatives inside and outside the group
Deal or No Deal Spin sister casinos
Mega Reel, The Sun Play, Mirror Bingo, Wizard Slots, Dove Slots, Barbados Casino, Vegas Moose, Fluffy Spins, Pink Riches, Amazon Slots, Clover Casino, Rainbow Spins, Lucky Admiral, Giant Wins, Big Thunder Slots, Lady Riches, Wowcher Bingo, Shipley Slots, Kong Casino, Wolf Spins, HeySpin, Fortune Games, BGT Games, Daisy Slots, Slots Baby, Umbingo, Take a Break Bingo, The X Factor Games, Millionaire Games, Play Your Cards Right Games, BJ's Games, Club 3000 Bingo, Carlton Bingo and Dream Bingo, all run by Jumpman Gaming Limited.
Platforms like Deal or No Deal Spin under a different operator
- Spin Casino — £100 bonus + 100 free spins. Run by Super Group (SGHC) Limited, trust 69/100.
- 888 Casino — 200 free spins with code HELLO200FS, or a 100% match up to £100. Run by evoke plc, trust 69/100.
- PlayUK — 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins. Run by ProgressPlay Limited, trust 73/100.
Which of the Deal or No Deal Spin sister sites should you pick?
- If you want the closest thing to Deal or No Deal Spin: The X Factor Games (97% similarity). A placeholder page title, no body copy and no format owner named anywhere.
- If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: Fortune Games scores highest of the Deal or No Deal Spin sister sites at 70/100, above Deal or No Deal Spin's own 58.
About Deal or No Deal Spin
Deal or No Deal Spin is one of five domains on this licence that carry the name of a television format, and it is the one that makes the arrangement most visible. Its welcome offer is 50 free spins on a slot called Deal or No Deal Go All the Way — a branded game, on a branded site, with the same name as a programme that has run in Britain for two decades. Nowhere on the site is a format owner, a licensor or a rights holder named.
What is named is the operator. Jumpman Gaming Limited holds UK Gambling Commission account 39175, the register lists dealornodealspin.com as a White Label row on it, and the footer carries the standard sentence — with the brand rendered simply as "Deal or No Deal", shorter than the domain. The terms, like all twenty-seven measured on this licence, define a "Brand Owner" and never say who it is.
The offer is one of the better-shaped ones here. Fifty free spins is a fixed award rather than a wheel spin, so a new player knows the number before depositing — only HeySpin and Big Thunder Slots do the same among the twenty-five. Ten times wagering applies, the winnings arrive as bonus funds rather than cash, and the conversion cap ties what can be withdrawn to lifetime deposits up to £250.
Attaching those spins to a game that shares the brand's name is more coherent than most of this estate manages. Compare BGT Games, whose promotions page advertises 9 Pots of Gold in its title while the offer is on Hundreds & Thousands, or Slots Baby, which names Big Bass Splash in its hero and Starburst in its body copy. Here the brand, the slot and the spins all point the same way.
Beyond the offer, the site is 226 words. There is a Deal or No Deal game category in the markup — a brand-specific row, which only a handful of domains on this licence have — and a featured games row, and the footer. No game count, no studios, no RTP figures, no About section, no FAQ and no explanation of what the brand is or who stands behind it.
That silence is the thing worth weighing. A reader arriving because they recognise a television show is being asked to open a gambling account with a company that is not named on the show, operated by a company with no UK registration, whose only published address is on Alderney and marked "no correspondence". All of that is disclosed somewhere on the page; none of it is explained.
The four sibling format brands make the pattern clear rather than isolated. The X Factor Games and Play Your Cards Right Games both run placeholder page titles ending "- Index" and publish no body copy at all; BGT Games never expands its own initials; Millionaire Games describes a quiz it does not operate. Three of the five share an identical no-deposit welcome. None names a licensor.
The licence-level facts apply as everywhere: one shared build token across 123 brands, one terms document, one complaints address, a self-exclusion that closes all 148 sites for at least six months, and an operator that settled with the Gambling Commission in May 2022 for £500,000 plus £13,594 in costs over anti-money-laundering and safer-gambling failings.
Deal or No Deal Spin welcome bonus in detail
50 free spins on Deal or No Deal Go All the Way for a £10 deposit
- Minimum deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on the welcome
- Expiry
- Not published; bonus funds lapse after three consecutive days of inactivity
- Bet limits
- Not published
- Eligible games
- Free spins tied to Deal or No Deal Go All the Way
- A fixed 50 spins rather than a wheel — the award is known before depositing.
- The spins are on a game sharing the brand's name, which no other brand in this wave can say.
- Winnings are bonus funds at ten times wagering, not cash; Big Thunder Slots and Dream Bingo pay theirs in cash.
- Maximum bonus conversion to real funds equal to lifetime deposits, up to £250.
- No promotional code is required.
Customer support at Deal or No Deal Spin
| Channel | Availability | Response time |
|---|---|---|
| Live chat widget (Genesys Cloud) | Not published | Network check returned 6 out of 10 |
| Help pages | Always | Self-service |
| Complaints email to the operator | Acknowledged within 48 hours | Determination within 8 weeks |
Safety, licensing and responsible gambling
The gambling licence is disclosed correctly and the register confirms the White Label row. The intellectual property is not disclosed at all: the brand uses a television format's name and its own slot's name without naming a licensor, and its terms define a "Brand Owner" they never identify. For a brand built entirely on a borrowed name, that is a real gap.
- Gross deposit limits and net deposit limits, daily, weekly or monthly
- A 24-hour cooling-off period before any limit increase takes effect
- Reality Check session reminders
- Take a Break, from 24 hours to six weeks
- Self-exclusion, minimum six months, across all Jumpman Gaming websites
- GAMSTOP
- A dedicated safer-gambling email address
- GamCare, Beacon Counselling Trust and Samaritans named with their helplines
How we scored Deal or No Deal Spin
Trust score breakdown
58/100
Licensing & regulation25% weight
62/100
The gambling licence is disclosed correctly and the register confirms the White Label row. The intellectual property is not disclosed at all: the brand uses a television format's name and its own slot's name without naming a licensor, and its terms define a "Brand Owner" they never identify. For a brand built entirely on a borrowed name, that is a real gap. (1 source)
Payouts20% weight
60/100
Scored from the site's own testing team's network-level check of 3 September 2026, which returned 6 out of 10 across the Jumpman brands. One platform and one cashier serve all 148 domains, so there is no per-brand figure to give and none is invented. No cashier on this licence has been opened while logged in, so the method list, limits and fees remain unread. (1 source)
Bonus fairness20% weight
56/100
A fixed 50 free spins on Deal or No Deal Go All the Way for a £10 deposit at ten times wagering. The fixed number is better than a wheel, and tying the spins to a game that shares the brand's name is the most coherent welcome in this wave. Winnings are bonus funds rather than cash, and the lifetime-deposit cap applies. (1 source)
Responsible gambling10% weight
78/100
The shared network tools behind a footer carrying Responsible Gaming, Help, Terms, Privacy and an affiliates link. (1 source)
Games & providers10% weight
38/100
A Deal or No Deal game category exists in the markup, which is more than most brands manage, and nothing is counted: no total, no studios, no RTP figures. (1 source)
Support10% weight
60/100
Scored from the site's own testing team's network-level check of 3 September 2026, which returned 6 out of 10 — the lowest support score on this site. The same desk answers every brand on the licence, and every terms page routes complaints to one address. (1 source)
Complaint record5% weight
30/100
Scored from the operator's published enforcement history rather than left blank: a £500,000 settlement in May 2022 over anti-money-laundering and safer-gambling failings. The figure is not worse because the settlement is four years old and nothing has been recorded since; it is not better because the record has since dropped off the licensee's own register page. (1 source)
Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.
What we verified
- TESTED
The site's own testing team checked payment and withdrawal handling across the Jumpman Gaming brands and scored it 6 out of 10.
SisterSitesHub testing team, network-level check · checked 2026-09-03
- TESTED
The site's own testing team checked customer support across the Jumpman Gaming brands and scored it 6 out of 10 — the lowest support score recorded on this site, and below the 7 out of 10 returned for evoke plc.
SisterSitesHub testing team, network-level check · checked 2026-09-03
- VERIFIED
Jumpman Gaming Limited holds UK Gambling Commission account 39175, carrying Bingo (Remote) and Casino (Remote) licences from 1 November 2014. On the 29 October 2026 domain export the account carries 231 rows, of which 148 are live — 19 Active and 129 White Label — and zero trading names. Each of the 25 brands in this wave is one of those rows.
UKGC public register, account 39175, domain export 29 October 2026 · checked 2026-11-07
- VERIFIED
Deal or No Deal Spin uses a television format's name as its brand and offers free spins on a slot called Deal or No Deal Go All the Way, while naming no format owner, licensor or rights holder on its homepage, promotions page, responsible-gaming page or footer. Its footer renders the brand as "Deal or No Deal", and its terms define a "Brand Owner" that is never identified.
dealornodealspin.com homepage, promotions page and terms · checked 2026-11-07
- VERIFIED
Deal or No Deal Spin's promotions page states "Start adventure by claiming your 50 Free Spins on Deal or No Deal Go All the Way when Depositing £10. Min Deposit £10+ and get 50 Free Spins on Deal or No Deal Go All the Way. Welcome Offer Subject To 10x Wagering Requirement." The award is fixed rather than decided by a Mega Reel spin.
dealornodealspin.com/promotions · checked 2026-11-07
- VERIFIED
Deal or No Deal Spin's homepage markup carries a brand-specific game category named "dealornodeal" alongside the shared featured row, and the page's visible text runs to 226 words with no About section, FAQ, game count or studio name.
dealornodealspin.com page markup and rendered text · checked 2026-11-07
- VERIFIED
The responsible-gaming page served by every brand on this licence states that a self-exclusion "will occur across all Jumpman Gaming websites and you are unable to self-exclude from a single website", with a six-month minimum, and that financial limits "apply across all current and future gambling accounts that we identify as belonging to you on participating websites managed by Jumpman Gaming". Reducing a limit is immediate; raising or removing one needs a 24-hour cooling-off period and a second confirmation.
Responsible-gaming page, identical across the brands fetched · checked 2026-11-07
- VERIFIED
The Gambling Commission's public register page for account 39175 reads "No regulatory actions have been recorded for this business", and Jumpman Gaming Limited is not among the sixteen public statements currently listed. The Commission's freedom-of-information response to a request of 23 January 2026 for a copy of the action against Jumpman withholds it under section 21 and links an archived copy instead. The settlement itself was published on 17 May 2022: £500,000 in lieu of a financial penalty plus £13,594 in investigation costs, after a compliance assessment in July 2020 and an investigation opened that September.
UKGC public register and freedom-of-information disclosure log · checked 2026-11-07
Deal or No Deal Spin pros and cons
Pros
- A fixed 50 free spins rather than a wheel, so the award is known before depositing
- The spins are on a game that shares the brand's name — the most coherent welcome of the five format brands
- A brand-specific game category in the lobby rather than only the shared featured row
- Ten times wagering, at the lower end of the market
- Covered by the licence-wide self-exclusion and cross-brand deposit limits
Cons
- Names no format owner, licensor or rights holder anywhere on the site
- 226 words on the whole homepage with no About section, FAQ or explanation of the brand
- Free-spin winnings are bonus funds at ten times wagering rather than cash
- No game count, no studios, no RTP figures, no payment information
- Carries the same Alderney sentence and the same repealed Guernsey statute as its 123 siblings
What Deal or No Deal Spin lacks
- Any statement of who owns or licenses the name
- Any description of the lobby
- A native app
- Any published withdrawal timescale
Common complaints about Deal or No Deal Spin
Anti-money-laundering and safer-gambling failings, settled 2022
occasionalThe Gambling Commission published a settlement with Jumpman Gaming Limited on 17 May 2022: £500,000 in lieu of a financial penalty plus £13,594 in investigation costs, following a compliance assessment in July 2020 and an investigation opened that September. The findings included source-of-wealth and source-of-funds controls that blurred into one another, thin customer due diligence guidance for staff, and customers allowed to lose sums well in excess of the average UK income before a purposeful review — in one case more than £15,000 in under a month, including £11,000 in two days during the Covid-19 lockdown.
UKGC public statement of 17 May 2022, now reachable only through the Commission's own FOI response
The record is no longer on the licensee's register page
rareA reader checking account 39175 on the public register today is told "No regulatory actions have been recorded for this business", and Jumpman is not among the sixteen public statements currently listed. The Commission's freedom-of-information response to a request of 23 January 2026 withholds a copy under section 21 and links an archived version instead. No player-complaint sample has been taken for this brand.
UKGC public register, account 39175, and the Commission's FOI disclosure log
Deal or No Deal Spin Sister Sites — the verdict
The offer is the best-matched welcome of the five format-branded sites on this licence: 50 fixed spins on a slot that shares the brand's name, at ten times wagering, with the number known before you deposit. The page around it is 226 words and tells you nothing — not who licenses the name, not how many games there are, not who made them. If the fixed-spin shape is what you want without the borrowed branding, HeySpin gives 50 on Starburst and names six studios; Big Thunder Slots gives 50 and pays them in cash.
Network fingerprint for the 34 Deal or No Deal Spin Casino sister sites: confirmed, 90/100.
Deal or No Deal Spin sister sites — FAQ
Who operates Deal or No Deal Spin?
Jumpman Gaming Limited, under UK Gambling Commission account 39175. The register lists Deal or No Deal Spin's domain as a White Label row on that account, meaning the brand belongs to somebody else and the gambling belongs to Jumpman. No company of that name appears at Companies House — a search for the phrase returns nothing — and the only address published on the site is La Corvee House on Alderney, marked "(no correspondence)".
How many sister sites does Deal or No Deal Spin have?
147. That is every other live domain on account 39175: 19 Active and 129 White Label rows, the largest sister-site estate in Great Britain by a wide margin. On 2026-11-07 all 148 were fetched once each; 124 answered with a Great Britain build and every one of those printed the same operator sentence and the same account number. 123 of them serve an identical front-end build token.
Can I claim a welcome offer at Deal or No Deal Spin and again at a sister site?
It should not be assumed. Both ends are the same licensed company under one terms document — the classic single-welcome-per-licensee arrangement — and nobody has funded two accounts to test it, so this review makes no claim either way. One thing definitely does carry across: a self-exclusion closes every Jumpman Gaming website rather than one, with a six-month minimum, and deposit limits apply across the accounts the operator identifies as yours.
What does the Alderney line in Deal or No Deal Spin's footer mean?
Every brand on this licence tells non-GB customers it is regulated by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission. Jumpman Gaming Limited does hold a Category 1 eGambling licence there, but the AGCC register lists six websites against it, all Irish: www.crystalslots.ie, www.amazonslots.ie, www.rainbowspins.ie, ie.feverslots.com, www.zeusbingo.ie, www.lightscamerabingo.ie. Checked on 2026-11-07, four of those six serve a page reading "The Site is now closed!", and the two still trading advertise 65x wagering where the British pages say 10x. A British player's account is governed by the Gambling Commission licence.
Is Deal or No Deal Spin connected to the television programme?
The site does not say. It uses the format's name as its brand and offers free spins on a slot of the same name, and nowhere on the homepage, promotions page or footer is a format owner, licensor or rights holder named. The gambling is operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited under UK Gambling Commission account 39175, and the terms define a "Brand Owner" that is never identified.
What is the Deal or No Deal Spin welcome offer?
Fifty free spins on Deal or No Deal Go All the Way for a first deposit of £10 or more, at ten times wagering. The number is fixed rather than decided by a wheel, which puts it among the clearer offers on this licence. Winnings arrive as bonus funds and the maximum that can become withdrawable cash is your lifetime deposits, up to £250.
Which other television-branded casinos are on the same licence?
Four: The X Factor Games, Play Your Cards Right Games, Millionaire Games and BGT Games, all on UK Gambling Commission account 39175 alongside this one. Three of them run the identical no-deposit welcome of 15 free spins on Hundreds & Thousands. None of the five names a format owner or licensor.
What are Deal or No Deal Spin's sister sites?
All 147 other live domains on account 39175, held by Jumpman Gaming Limited. The closest in offer shape are HeySpin and Big Thunder Slots, which also award a fixed 50 spins; the closest in brand shape are the four other format sites listed above.
Why does this review have no screenshots of Deal or No Deal Spin?
No screenshots yet. Buy the promotions page: the welcome offer naming its own slot is the brand's one coherent feature, and a picture of it next to the footer's bare "Deal or No Deal" copyright line shows how little else there is.
Related reading
18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.

































