18+ only. Gambling can be addictive. Please play responsibly.
King Casino logo
Anyone who wants to see how far a search snippet can drift from the offerUKGC 67098

King Casino Sister Sites & Full Review

3.5/5Trust 69/100Jupiter Gaming Limited
By Joaquin Moss8+ years testing UK casinos · Updated 2026-10-29

King Casino is operated by Jupiter Gaming Limited under UK Gambling Commission account 67098, sharing its 914-game catalogue and its welcome offer with seven sister brands, and its search snippet advertises a £150 welcome bonus and over 1,000 games that neither its offer nor its own lobby supports.

The short answer

Jupiter Gaming Limited runs 8 brands, and 3 King Casino sister sites are reviewed here: 666 Casino, Dream Jackpot and Red Casino. All 3 of them, and King Casino itself, are operated by Jupiter Gaming Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission account, 67098.

Compare all 3

Pros

  • Free-spin winnings carry no wagering requirement, and King Casino is the one brand that says so in plain English rather than as "0x"
  • Links 183 individual game pages from the homepage, so most of the catalogue is browsable before registering
  • 3,477 words of homepage guidance, the most of the four brands reviewed on this licence

Cons

  • The search snippet promises a "£150 Welcome Bonus available on first 2 deposits" that the site does not offer
  • The same snippet claims "over 1000" games; the site's own lobby reports 931, and its provider filter sums to 914
  • States that "the UKGC no longer permits demo games/free play" — a claim about regulation this review has not verified and three sister brands word differently or not at all
King Casino homepage in black and gold, with a Big Bass Splash banner reading Get Your 20 Extra Spins, No Wagering On Winnings
kingcasino.com on 29 October 2026, rendered locally from Tbilisi rather than bought through a GB exit IP. Hold this against the search result that brings people here, which promises "£150 Welcome Bonus available on first 2 deposits" and "over 1000" games. The page offers 20 extra spins for a £20 wager on one named slot, and its own lobby counts 931. Captured 2026-10-29 from GE.

King Casino sister sites — the full network

Jupiter Gaming Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 67098) runs 8 brands; 4 of them, King Casino included, are reviewed here.

Live operator map · JupiterAll networks
Hover a brand for its licence and score

Jupiter

Operator group

4 brands · UKGC

Trust 70+50–69Below 50Not yet scoredBadges show our 0–5 star rating.
All 3 King Casino sister sites compared by welcome offer, similarity and trust score
Sister siteWelcome offerTrust
666 Casino logo
666 Casino
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spinsmin £20 wagered, not merely deposited70Review
Dream Jackpot logo
Dream Jackpot
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spinsmin £20 wagered, not merely deposited70Review
Red Casino logo
Red Casino
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spinsmin £20 wagered, not merely deposited69Review

How similarity is scored

666 CasinoBest for players who want the brand the rest of the network is measured against

Trust 70★ 3.5

The best-known name on the licence by a distance — around 49,500 UK searches a month against 22,200 for its nearest sibling. It is also the only one of the four that does not tell you the regulator banned demo play: where King Casino, Dream Jackpot and Red Casino each blame the UKGC in their own words, 666 Casino simply does not raise it. Its lobby carries the same 914 games as every sibling, and its search snippet advertises a "£66 welcome bonus" that does not appear in the offer's small print.

Welcome offer
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins
Min deposit
£20 wagered, not merely deposited
Wagering
None on the free-spin winnings
Read the full 666 Casino review

Dream JackpotBest for players who want the most navigable version of the same casino

Trust 70★ 3.5

The deepest site of the four by internal linking: 202 individual game pages reachable from the homepage, against 183 at King Casino, 68 at 666 Casino and none at all at Red Casino. Same 914 games behind them. It carries the network's standard explanation for having no demo mode — "per UK Gambling Commission (UKGC) regulations" — and it is the brand with the most sister-site search demand on the licence.

Welcome offer
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins
Min deposit
£20 wagered, not merely deposited
Wagering
None on the free-spin winnings
Read the full Dream Jackpot review

Red CasinoBest for readers checking whether a "best new casino" claim survives contact with the register

Trust 69★ 3.5

Calls itself "the best new online casino for UK players" in its own search snippet, on a licence granted in August 2025 — so the claim to be new is the only one of the two that holds up. It is also the outlier on internal linking: 2,930 words of homepage copy and not one individual game page, where its three siblings link between 68 and 202. Same catalogue, same offer, same terms.

Welcome offer
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins
Min deposit
£20 wagered, not merely deposited
Wagering
None on the free-spin winnings
Read the full Red Casino review

How we verified the King Casino sister sites

4 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 90/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.

Sister-site verification

How we know King Casino shares an operator with these brands

Confirmed · 90/100
  • Shared licence numberweight 40%

    kingcasino.com is listed against UK Gambling Commission account 67098, Jupiter Gaming Limited, with status Active. The account carries 11 domains — 8 Active and 3 Inactive — under one licence number, 067098-R-341149-004, covering casino, bingo and both betting activities from 28 August 2025. There is no White Label column on this account: unlike the big platform estates, every live brand here is the licensee's own.

    Source
  • Identical T&C clausesweight 25%

    267 of 276 substantive lines — 96.7% — are identical across seven brands' terms on this licence, this one among them, in documents of about 8,960 words. The differences are navigation labels in the header and footer, and the one sentence naming the billing descriptor. The document describes itself as "the legal agreement on which you may make use of Jupiter Gaming Limited's products", and its self-exclusion clause refers to "the Jupiter Gaming Limited network" in those words.

    Source
  • Same platform fingerprintweight 15%

    The lobby is not similar to its siblings' — it is the same lobby, down to a counting error it repeats. Every casino on this licence publishes a provider filter with a count beside each studio, and all six print the identical nine studios with identical counts: Pragmatic Play 434, Play'n GO 144, Games Global 115, Blueprint 71, Wazdan 59, Gaming Corps 42, Slingo 28, SGaming 19, Gameburger Studios 2 — 914 between them. All six also show 931 against the "All" pill on the same page. Both figures, and the 17-game gap between them, are the same on every brand. The routes agree to the status code too, and the same "Go Ultra" toggle and arcade reel component appear on each.

    Source
  • Shared support infrastructureweight 10%

    The game artwork on this site is served from categories.ladcasino.com — a subdomain belonging to Lad Casino, a different brand on the same licence — with thousands of references on a single page. All seven brands do the same, including the sportsbook, and all seven link the same affiliate programme at bigwinaffiliates.com. Complaints are handled by one named ADR body for the whole estate, IBAS.

    Source
  • Shared payment processorweight 10%not established

    Not established from a cashier — no funded account has been opened on any brand here. What the terms do say is where the money shows up: "Funds deposited with us in your Account will be billed as {brand}.com or Jupiter Gaming Limited on your statements." That is the operator's name on the player's bank statement, but it is a clause rather than a verified processor, so this signal is scored unmatched rather than assumed.

    Source
King Casino and 666 Casino homepages side by side, showing identical offer banners and identical game rows
King Casino beside 666 Casino. Identical Big Bass Splash banner, identical headline, identical small print, identical Top 10 Games row down to the order of the five titles. The two brands are the same casino in different colours, and the clearest way to see it is to put them next to each other. Captured 2026-10-29 from GE.

Can you claim a bonus at every King Casino sister site?

Jupiter Gaming Limited publishes no cross-brand welcome rule, so no row below is confirmed by the operator. How these are assessed.

Separate welcome offers across the King Casino sister sites
Sister siteSeparate welcome?
666 Casino logo
666 Casino
Unlikely
Dream Jackpot logo
Dream Jackpot
Unlikely
Red Casino logo
Red Casino
Unlikely

What the King Casino sister sites share under Jupiter Gaming Limited

Wallet balance
Not shared / unverified
KYC documents
Not shared / unverified
Self-exclusion
Shared
VIP tier
Not shared / unverified
Bonus eligibility
Not shared / unverified
  • THE OPERATOR NAMES ITS OWN NETWORK. The self-exclusion clause, identical on all seven live brands, reads: "You acknowledge that if you elect to Self-Exclude you are not permitted to open or use an Account that is operated by any company on the Jupiter Gaming Limited network." The eligibility list adds that "You are not self-excluded from any other Jupiter Gaming Limited Site". Excluding at one brand excludes at the operator.
  • ONE CATALOGUE, SIX SKINS. Each casino's lobby publishes a provider filter with a count beside each studio, and all six print the same nine: Pragmatic Play 434, Play'n GO 144, Games Global 115, Blueprint 71, Wazdan 59, Gaming Corps 42, Slingo 28, SGaming 19, Gameburger Studios 2 — 914 games. The same figures, on the same day, on six separately branded sites.
  • ONE ACCOUNT PER BRAND, SAID OUT LOUD. The duplicate-accounts clause reads "You agree to have only one Account per brand with us." Per brand, not per operator — so the terms contemplate the same person holding accounts across the estate, while saying nothing about whether the welcome offer can be claimed more than once. It is identical at every brand: deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins, with no wagering on the winnings.
  • THE BANK STATEMENT GIVES IT AWAY. "Funds deposited with us in your Account will be billed as {brand}.com or Jupiter Gaming Limited on your statements." Lad Casino and Lad Bet share a single descriptor between them — "Funds deposited with us in your Account will be billed either as Ladbet.com, Ladcasino.com or Jupiter Gaming Limited on your statements." — so a deposit at the casino can appear under the sportsbook's name.
  • SHARED INFRASTRUCTURE, VISIBLE FROM OUTSIDE. Every brand loads its game artwork from categories.ladcasino.com, a subdomain of the Lad Casino brand, thousands of times per page — including the Lad Bet sportsbook. All seven link the same affiliate programme at bigwinaffiliates.com, and all name IBAS as the dispute body.
  • Wallet, KYC re-use and VIP status across brands are UNVERIFIED. The one-account-per-brand clause points away from a shared wallet, but nobody has registered and checked, and nothing is claimed.

Same company, different deal

Where a sister site beats King Casino

  • 666 Casino — Not blaming the regulator for a product decision

    King Casino tells visitors "the UKGC no longer permits demo games/free play of casino games". 666 Casino, on the same platform with the same 914 games and no demo mode either, simply does not make the claim. Where two sister sites explain the same absence differently, the one that stays quiet is the one that cannot be wrong.

  • Dream Jackpot — A search snippet that matches the offer

    Dream Jackpot's meta description makes no bonus promise at all. King Casino's promises "£150 Welcome Bonus available on first 2 deposits" and "over 1000" games, against a real offer of 20 spins for a £20 wager and a lobby its own filter counts at 914.

King Casino vs its sister sites, head to head

King Casino against each of the King Casino sister sites, head to head
MatchupWelcome offerTrust
King Casino logo
King Casino (this page)
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins69
666 Casino logo
King Casino vs 666 Casino
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins70
Dream Jackpot logo
King Casino vs Dream Jackpot
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins70
Red Casino logo
King Casino vs Red Casino
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins69

King Casino vs 666 Casino

The best-known name on the licence by a distance — around 49,500 UK searches a month against 22,200 for its nearest sibling. It is also the only one of the four that does not tell you the regulator banned demo play: where King Casino, Dream Jackpot and Red Casino each blame the UKGC in their own words, 666 Casino simply does not raise it. Its lobby carries the same 914 games as every sibling, and its search snippet advertises a "£66 welcome bonus" that does not appear in the offer's small print. Trust 70 against 69. Similarity 96%.

King Casino vs Dream Jackpot

The deepest site of the four by internal linking: 202 individual game pages reachable from the homepage, against 183 at King Casino, 68 at 666 Casino and none at all at Red Casino. Same 914 games behind them. It carries the network's standard explanation for having no demo mode — "per UK Gambling Commission (UKGC) regulations" — and it is the brand with the most sister-site search demand on the licence. Trust 70 against 69. Similarity 96%.

King Casino vs Red Casino

Calls itself "the best new online casino for UK players" in its own search snippet, on a licence granted in August 2025 — so the claim to be new is the only one of the two that holds up. It is also the outlier on internal linking: 2,930 words of homepage copy and not one individual game page, where its three siblings link between 68 and 202. Same catalogue, same offer, same terms. Trust 69 against 69. Similarity 94%.

Sites like King Casino: King Casino alternatives inside and outside the group

King Casino sister casinos

666 Casino, Dream Jackpot and Red Casino, all run by Jupiter Gaming Limited.

Platforms like King Casino under a different operator

When a sister site is the wrong choice

Which of the King Casino sister sites should you pick?

  • If you want the closest thing to King Casino: 666 Casino (96% similarity). The best-known name on the licence by a distance — around 49,500 UK searches a month against 22,200 for its nearest sibling. It is also the only one of the four that does not tell you the regulator banned demo play: where King Casino, Dream Jackpot and Red Casino each blame the UKGC in their own words, 666 Casino simply does not raise it. Its lobby carries the same 914 games as every sibling, and its search snippet advertises a "£66 welcome bonus" that does not appear in the offer's small print.
  • If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: 666 Casino scores highest of the King Casino sister sites at 70/100, above King Casino's own 69.

About King Casino

King Casino is the second most searched brand on its licence, at roughly 22,200 UK searches a month, and the one where the distance between the advertising and the casino is easiest to measure. Its meta description — the line Google prints under the title — reads: "Register at King Casino for over 1000 of your favourite slots and live casino games. £150 Welcome Bonus available on first 2 deposits." Both halves of that sentence are checkable against the site itself, and neither survives.

Take the bonus first. The offer published on King Casino's own homepage, under its own sign-up button, reads: "18+ new players only. First deposit offer: Deposit & wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 spins. Wagering must be completed within 7 days of deposit. Spins awarded on Big Bass Splash. No wagering on winnings." There is no £150, no second-deposit component and no match bonus of any size. The figure in the search result describes something the site does not offer.

Then the catalogue. The games page carries a provider filter that counts the titles behind each studio, and King Casino's adds up to 914 against an "All" pill reading 931 — Pragmatic Play 434, Play'n GO 144, Games Global 115, Blueprint 71, Wazdan 59, Gaming Corps 42, Slingo 28, SGaming 19, Gameburger Studios 2. "Over 1000" is the site's own claim contradicted by the site's own counter, and the nine figures are identical on every other casino on the licence, which is how you know the counter is the shared one.

That sameness is the real story here. Account 67098, held by Jupiter Gaming Limited of 9 Bond Street, Jersey, carries eleven domains with eight Active, and the brands behind them are not merely similar. Seven of their terms documents were compared line by line and 267 of 276 substantive lines match. The game artwork on this page loads from categories.ladcasino.com — a subdomain of Lad Casino, a different brand on the same licence — with more than five and a half thousand references on a single page view.

One word on this site is genuinely its own, and it is a small credit. Where the other five casinos write "0x wagering on winnings" in the offer small print, King Casino writes "No wagering on winnings". Same meaning, plainer English, and it is the only textual difference found between any of the six offers. The term it describes is the best thing about the deal: free-spin winnings are cash, not bonus funds, with nothing to play through.

King Casino also makes the firmest of the network's three different claims about demo play: "All our casino games are real money games as the UKGC no longer permits demo games/free play of casino games." Dream Jackpot words it differently, Red Casino differently again, and 666 Casino makes no claim at all. This review has not verified the regulatory position and does not repeat the claim as fact — but a reader should note that three sister sites give three accounts of one rule, and the fourth stays silent.

On the paperwork, the licence is real, recent and dual. GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, cooling-off, reality checks and free access to IBAS are binding conditions of the GB licence, and the operator also holds Jersey Gambling Commission licence RGO-2600-30. The GB licence dates from 28 August 2025, so there is no complaint or enforcement record — which is why the complaint dimension here is scored for a young licence rather than for a clean one.

King Casino welcome bonus in detail

Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins

Minimum deposit
£20 wagered, not merely deposited
Wagering
None on the free-spin winnings
Expiry
The £20 qualifying wager must be completed within 7 days of the deposit
Bet limits
Not stated on the offer tile
Eligible games
Big Bass Splash only, both for the qualifying wager and for the spins
  • The small print is quoted in full because it is the same on every casino on this licence, word for word: "18+ new players only. First deposit offer: Deposit & wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 spins. Wagering must be completed within 7 days of deposit. Spins awarded on Big Bass Splash. 0x wagering on winnings."
  • Read the qualifying condition carefully: it is £20 WAGERED on one named slot, not £20 deposited. A player who deposits £20 and spreads it across the lobby has not qualified.
  • The genuinely good part is the last clause. Winnings from the spins carry no wagering requirement, which is rarer than it should be and is the main reason this offer scores as well as it does.
  • Checked on 2026-10-29 against five sister brands on the same licence. The only textual difference found anywhere in the six offers is that King Casino writes "No wagering on winnings" where the rest write "0x wagering on winnings".
King Casino promotions page with four tiles: the welcome offer, Drops and Wins, Spooky Spins and a Wazdan Seasonal Drop
The promotions page, and the place where the £150 should be if it existed. The welcome tile reads: "Sign up and deposit £20+, wager £20, for 20 Extra spins (no wagering on winnings) on Big Bass Splash. New Depositing players only." No second-deposit offer, no match bonus, no £150. The other three tiles — Drops & Wins at £25,000,000, Spooky Spins from 26 October to 1 November, and a £4,000,000 Wazdan Seasonal Drop — are carried word for word and image for image on the sister brands. Captured 2026-10-29 from GE.

Games at King Casino

The meta description claims "over 1000 of your favourite slots and live casino games". The site's own lobby says 931 against its "All" pill and lists nine studios summing to 914. Every sibling prints exactly the same two figures. King Casino does link more of them than most: 183 individual game pages from the homepage.

Studios named on King Casino

  • Pragmatic Play
  • Play'n GO
  • Games Global
  • Blueprint
  • Wazdan
  • Gaming Corps
  • Slingo
  • SGaming
  • Gameburger Studios

King Casino organises its lobby into 9 categories: Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Games Global, Blueprint, Wazdan, Gaming Corps, Slingo, SGaming, Gameburger Studios.

King Casino games page with the same nine-studio provider filter and the same counts as its sister brands
The games page. The provider filter lists nine studios summing to 914 and an All pill reading 931 — the same two numbers 666 Casino, Dream Jackpot, Red Casino, Mr Luck and Lad Casino all print. "Over 1000 of your favourite slots and live casino games" is King Casino's own description of this page, and this page disagrees with it. Captured 2026-10-29 from GE.

Customer support at King Casino

King Casino support channels and availability
ChannelAvailabilityResponse time
Live chatLinked in the footer; hours not publishedNot tested
Contact form/contact-us/Not tested

King Casino on mobile

Rendered at a 390×844 viewport on 29 October 2026 through a local browser, from this machine's own exit in Tbilisi rather than a GB IP — the ScreenshotOne allowance was spent. The page served is the UK build: sterling, the UKGC account number in the footer, GAMSTOP and BeGambleAware. The mobile build is the responsive site rather than a separate product, which is what one platform behind eight brands would predict.

King Casino homepage at mobile width showing the twenty extra spins banner
The same homepage at 390×844. One small credit worth recording: in the small print below the banner, King Casino is the only casino on this licence that writes "No wagering on winnings" where the other five write "0x wagering on winnings". Same term, plainer English, and the single textual difference found between the six offers. Captured 2026-10-29 from GE.

Safety, licensing and responsible gambling

Operated by Jupiter Gaming Limited of 9 Bond Street, Jersey JE2 3NP under UK Gambling Commission account 67098, licence 067098-R-341149-004, which covers casino, bingo and both general betting activities from 28 August 2025. The register lists kingcasino.com against that account with status Active, alongside 10 other domains — 7 of them live. The operator also holds Jersey Gambling Commission licence RGO-2600-30, and both are printed in the site's own footer.

  • Deposit limits
  • Loss limits
  • Cooling-off and self-exclusion, applied from the Safer Gambling page
  • GAMSTOP (mandatory on a GB licence, and the clause names the Jupiter network)
  • Reality checks
  • Free access to IBAS, the operator's named ADR body

How we scored King Casino

Trust score breakdown

69/100

  • Licensing & regulation25% weight

    76/100

    UK Gambling Commission account 67098, Jupiter Gaming Limited, of 9 Bond Street, Jersey JE2 3NP. kingcasino.com carries register status Active — the licensee's own brand, with no white-label partner in between, which is why this scores above the platform estates on this site. Held below the established groups for one reason only: the licence was granted on 28 August 2025 and has no history behind it. A second licence, Jersey Gambling Commission RGO-2600-30, is printed alongside it on every brand. (2 sources)

  • Payouts20% weight

    78/100

    The portfolio default. No funded account has been opened on any brand on this licence, so no withdrawal has been timed, and the terms commit to no window. Applied rather than measured, and flagged as such rather than dressed up as a test. (1 source)

  • Bonus fairness20% weight

    54/100

    Scored lower than its siblings on an identical offer, for one reason: the gap between the advertising and the product is wider here than anywhere else on the licence. "£150 Welcome Bonus available on first 2 deposits" is what a searcher sees. Twenty free spins for a £20 wager is what the page gives. (2 sources)

  • Responsible gambling10% weight

    78/100

    GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, cooling-off and self-exclusion from the Safer Gambling page, reality checks and free access to IBAS — conditions of the GB licence rather than features this brand chose, and identical across the estate. The self-exclusion clause is unusually explicit that it reaches the whole network rather than the one site. (2 sources)

  • Games & providers10% weight

    54/100

    The meta description claims "over 1000 of your favourite slots and live casino games". The site's own lobby says 931 against its "All" pill and lists nine studios summing to 914. Every sibling prints exactly the same two figures. King Casino does link more of them than most: 183 individual game pages from the homepage. (2 sources)

  • Support10% weight

    75/100

    The portfolio default. Live chat and a contact form are linked in the footer of every brand, no hours are published anywhere, and nobody has contacted them. Applied, not measured. (1 source)

  • Complaint record5% weight

    45/100

    Scored for a young licence rather than a clean one. Account 67098 was granted on 28 August 2025 and carries no regulatory action, no public statement and no settlement — but fourteen months is too short a record to mean much, and the operator's three Inactive domains are brands arriving from another licensee rather than brands it built. Not lower, because nothing adverse was found; not higher, because there is almost nothing to find either way. (2 sources)

Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.

What we verified

  • VERIFIED

    UK Gambling Commission account 67098, Jupiter Gaming Limited, carries 11 domains on the public register: 8 Active and 3 Inactive. One licence number, 067098-R-341149-004, covers four activities — Casino, Bingo, General Betting on real events and General Betting on virtual events — and all four carry the same start date, 28 August 2025. There is no second licensee and no white-label column on this account: every live domain is the operator's own.

    UKGC public register, account 67098 · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    The operator names its own network in its terms, in the clause that costs a player the most. The self-exclusion section, identical on all seven live brands, reads: "You acknowledge that if you elect to Self-Exclude you are not permitted to open or use an Account that is operated by any company on the Jupiter Gaming Limited network." A second clause in the eligibility list requires that "You are not self-excluded from any other Jupiter Gaming Limited Site". The relationship between these brands does not have to be inferred — the operator states it, and binds the player to it.

    Terms and conditions, identical across seven brands · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    Seven brands' terms pages were fetched and compared line by line after neutralising brand names: 267 of 276 substantive lines — 96.7% — are identical across all seven, in documents of about 8,960 words. The differences are navigation labels in the header and footer, and the one sentence naming the billing descriptor. The documents do not pretend otherwise: each opens by describing itself as "the legal agreement on which you may make use of Jupiter Gaming Limited's products".

    Line-level comparison of seven brands' terms pages · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    The terms tell the player what the connection will look like on their bank statement: "Funds deposited with us in your Account will be billed as 666casino.com or Jupiter Gaming Limited on your statements." Lad Casino and Lad Bet share one descriptor between them — "billed either as Ladbet.com, Ladcasino.com or Jupiter Gaming Limited" — so a deposit at the casino can show up under the sportsbook's name.

    Terms and conditions, billing clause on seven brands · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    The duplicate-accounts clause is written for a network rather than for a casino: "You agree to have only one Account per brand with us. You are not allowed to have multiple Accounts with different email addresses, and/or different names." Per brand, not per operator — so the terms contemplate the same person holding an account at several of these sites, which is exactly the question a reader comparing them is asking.

    Terms and conditions, duplicate accounts clause · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    Every brand prints the same two-regulator line: "Jupiter Gaming Limited is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission (Licence no. 67098) and the Jersey Gambling Commission (Licence no. RGO-2600-30)." The operator's registered address is 9 Bond Street, Jersey JE2 3NP. A Jersey-licensed casino operator is unusual on this site, where Malta, Gibraltar and Alderney account for almost every non-GB licence recorded.

    Terms and conditions footer, seven brands · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    Four brands are moving from Betable Limited, UKGC account 23328, to Jupiter Gaming Limited, and the register caught them mid-move: rightbet.com, ivycasino.com, oreels.com and rosecasino.com each appear on BOTH accounts on the 29 October 2026 export — White Label on Betable's, and on Jupiter's as one Active row (RightBet) and three Inactive ones. All three of the Inactive domains are also registered as trading names on Jupiter's account. RightBet's own site states the date: "From Tuesday 27th October 2026, RightBet will be operated by Jupiter Gaming Limited instead of Betable Limited. Your agreement with Betable Limited will end on that date."

    UKGC register, accounts 67098 and 23328, with RightBet's own notice · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    RightBet's closure notice is the clearest public statement this project has found of what an operator change costs a player, and none of it is obvious. Money: "Any funds remaining on your account when RightBet closes will not be transferred to the new operator. Betable Limited will remain responsible for returning those funds to you." Open bets: "Any open wagers which remain unsettled when the site closes will be settled as void." Safer-gambling settings: "Any financial limits currently applied to your Betable Limited account will not transfer to the new operator, so you will need to choose new limits before you can deposit." Consent: "You'll be asked to accept Jupiter Gaming's Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy. If you accept, your account will continue with Jupiter Gaming. If you don't, your account will close and nothing further will move." A service update timestamped "Service update · 27 October 2026, 16:25 GMT" adds that the move "is taking longer than expected".

    RightBet account-transfer notice, read 29 October 2026 · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    Disputes go to IBAS, named in the terms of every brand: "Jupiter Gaming Limited uses IBAS for all such disputes; which is free of charge." The complaint is made against the operator, not the brand — the same body, the same company, whichever of the eight sites the player used.

    Terms and conditions, complaints section · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    The dormancy clause is identical on every brand and gives a longer runway than most: "Your Account may be deemed inactive if you fail to place a deposit or bet or make a withdrawal during a continuous 12-month period. Following 12 months of continuous inactivity, we will send a reminder to the you via the email address saved in your Account. Upon receipt of this reminder, you will have 30 days to log into your Account." The grammatical slip — "to the you" — appears in all seven copies, which is its own small piece of evidence that one document was duplicated.

    Terms and conditions, inactive accounts clause · checked 2026-10-29

  • OBSERVED

    The six casinos do not have similar libraries — they have the same library, and each lobby's own filters prove it twice over. All six publish an identical list of nine studios with identical counts beside each: Pragmatic Play 434, Play'n GO 144, Games Global 115, Blueprint 71, Wazdan 59, Gaming Corps 42, Slingo 28, SGaming 19, Gameburger Studios 2, which sums to 914. All six also show 931 against the "All" pill at the top of the same page. Both numbers are identical on every brand, and so is the 17-game gap between them — which is what one lobby rendered six times looks like.

    Provider filters on six brands' /all-games/ pages, read the same hour · checked 2026-10-29

  • OBSERVED

    Every casino on this licence runs the same welcome offer, word for word: "18+ new players only. First deposit offer: Deposit & wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 spins. Wagering must be completed within 7 days of deposit. Spins awarded on Big Bass Splash. 0x wagering on winnings." King Casino is the only one of the six to write "No wagering on winnings" where the other five write "0x wagering on winnings". Same meaning, different words, same offer. What differs is the advertising around it. 666 Casino's meta description promises "a huge £66 welcome bonus"; King Casino's promises a "£150 Welcome Bonus available on first 2 deposits". Neither figure appears in the offer's own small print, which gives 20 free spins for a £20 wager.

    Welcome-offer small print and meta descriptions, six brands · checked 2026-10-29

  • OBSERVED

    Every brand on this licence loads its game artwork from categories.ladcasino.com — a subdomain of Lad Casino, one of the brands. The references run into the thousands per page: 5,800 on Dream Jackpot, 5,652 on King Casino, 5,408 on Mr Luck, 3,143 on 666 Casino, and 1,681 even on Lad Bet, the sportsbook. All seven also link the same affiliate programme, bigwinaffiliates.com. Separately branded casinos serving their images from a sibling brand's domain is not a coincidence of hosting; it is one estate.

    Asset-host references counted in seven brands' homepage source · checked 2026-10-29

  • OBSERVED

    All six casinos answer identically on every path probed: /info/terms/, /info/responsible-gambling/, /promotions/, /all-games/, /slots/ and /live-casino/ each return 200. Lad Bet, the sportsbook on the same licence, returns 200 on the two /info/ paths and 404 on all three casino paths. A shared URL scheme down to the status code is a platform fingerprint; the sportsbook's 404s show it is the same platform with the casino module switched off.

    Path probe across seven brands · checked 2026-10-29

  • OBSERVED

    King Casino's meta description states: "Register at King Casino for over 1000 of your favourite slots and live casino games. £150 Welcome Bonus available on first 2 deposits." Both claims are contradicted by the site. The welcome offer on the same homepage reads: "18+ new players only. First deposit offer: Deposit & wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 spins… No wagering on winnings." The provider filter on its own /all-games/ page counts 914 titles across nine studios, not over 1,000.

    Meta description, homepage offer and lobby provider filter compared · checked 2026-10-29

  • OBSERVED

    King Casino is the only casino of the six on this licence to write "No wagering on winnings" in its welcome small print. 666 Casino, Dream Jackpot, Red Casino, Mr Luck and Lad Casino all write "0x wagering on winnings" in otherwise character-identical text. It is the single textual difference found between the six offers.

    Welcome-offer small print compared across six brands · checked 2026-10-29

King Casino pros and cons

Pros

  • Free-spin winnings carry no wagering requirement, and King Casino is the one brand that says so in plain English rather than as "0x"
  • Links 183 individual game pages from the homepage, so most of the catalogue is browsable before registering
  • 3,477 words of homepage guidance, the most of the four brands reviewed on this licence
  • Operator, account number and a second Jersey licence printed in the footer, matching the register
  • Full GB licence conditions — GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, cooling-off, reality checks, free IBAS access

Cons

  • The search snippet promises a "£150 Welcome Bonus available on first 2 deposits" that the site does not offer
  • The same snippet claims "over 1000" games; the site's own lobby reports 931, and its provider filter sums to 914
  • States that "the UKGC no longer permits demo games/free play" — a claim about regulation this review has not verified and three sister brands word differently or not at all
  • The qualifying £20 must be wagered on one named slot within 7 days, not simply deposited
  • Seven sister brands share the identical catalogue, offer and terms
  • The licence is 14 months old, so there is no complaint or enforcement record to judge

What King Casino lacks

  • A published payment-method table — no funded cashier has been opened on this brand
  • Any demo or free-play mode
  • A native mobile app; the mobile experience is the responsive site
  • A second-deposit offer of any kind, despite the snippet advertising one
  • Published live-chat hours

Common complaints about King Casino

The advertised bonus and the actual bonus are different sizes

common

The offer on every casino on this licence is the same: deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash, get 20 free spins, winnings free of wagering. The figures in the search snippets are not. 666 Casino advertises "a huge £66 welcome bonus" and King Casino "£150 Welcome Bonus available on first 2 deposits", and neither number appears in the small print under the sign-up button. A reader who arrives from a search result expecting £150 is arriving for 20 spins.

Homepage offers and meta descriptions, six brands, 29 October 2026

Eight front doors, one company, and self-exclusion knows it

common

The terms are explicit that excluding yourself at one brand excludes you across the estate: "you are not permitted to open or use an Account that is operated by any company on the Jupiter Gaming Limited network." That is the protection working as intended. The same sentence is worth reading the other way round, as the operator's own confirmation that these eight sites are one business — which is not stated anywhere a player would look first.

Terms and conditions, self-exclusion clause, identical on seven brands

A young licence, and nothing yet to judge it on

occasional

Jupiter Gaming Limited took its GB licence on 28 August 2025. Fourteen months is not long enough for a complaint record, an enforcement history or a settled reputation to exist, and none was found. That is not a clean record — it is an absent one, and this review scores the complaint dimension on the licence's age rather than pretending the silence means something.

UKGC public register, account 67098

King Casino Sister Sites — the verdict

Judge King Casino on the page rather than on the search result and it is a reasonable casino: 914 games, 183 of them browsable before you register, the most written guidance on the licence, and a welcome offer whose winnings carry no wagering. Judge it on the search result and it has promised you a £150 bonus across two deposits and over a thousand games, and it has neither. Everything else here belongs to Jupiter Gaming Limited rather than to King Casino — the catalogue, the offer, the terms and even the server the game pictures come from, which is a sister brand's.

Network fingerprint for the 3 King Casino sister sites: confirmed, 90/100.

King Casino sister sites — FAQ

Is there really a £150 welcome bonus at King Casino?

Not on the site. "£150 Welcome Bonus available on first 2 deposits" appears in the meta description, which is what a Google result displays. The offer on King Casino's own homepage is: deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash within 7 days, receive 20 free spins, with no wagering on the winnings. No second-deposit offer and no match bonus was found on the homepage or the promotions page.

How many games does King Casino actually have?

Its own lobby reports 931 against the "All" pill, and its provider filter lists nine studios summing to 914, led by Pragmatic Play at 434. The "over 1000" figure comes from the meta description alone. Both lobby figures are identical on 666 Casino, Dream Jackpot, Red Casino, Mr Luck and Lad Casino, which share the licence — so this is one catalogue presented under six names.

What are the King Casino sister sites?

666 Casino, Dream Jackpot, Red Casino, Mr Luck, Lad Casino, Lad Bet and RightBet — all on UK Gambling Commission account 67098, held by Jupiter Gaming Limited. Four are reviewed here in full. The sites share a catalogue down to the per-studio count, a welcome offer down to the wording, 267 of 276 terms lines, an affiliate programme and the host their game images load from.

Why does King Casino say the UKGC bans demo play?

That is the site's own explanation for having no free-play mode: "All our casino games are real money games as the UKGC no longer permits demo games/free play of casino games." Two sister brands explain the same absence in different words and a third does not explain it at all. This review reports the four statements as it found them and has not verified the regulatory claim behind any of them.

Does King Casino share an account with its sister sites?

Not a single shared account, on the evidence of the terms themselves: "You agree to have only one Account per brand with us." That wording contemplates a separate account at each brand rather than one account across the network, and nobody has registered to test what carries between them. What is certain is that self-exclusion does reach all of them — the clause bars an excluded player from "any company on the Jupiter Gaming Limited network", and GAMSTOP covers every GB-licensed operator regardless.

Is King Casino safe to play at?

It runs on a full UK Gambling Commission licence through Jupiter Gaming Limited, which makes GAMSTOP integration, deposit and loss limits, cooling-off, reality checks and free access to IBAS binding conditions rather than choices, and the operator holds a Jersey licence alongside it. The honest caveat is the licence's age: granted on 28 August 2025, it carries no enforcement history and no complaint record. That is an absence of evidence rather than evidence of good conduct, and the complaint dimension is scored accordingly.

18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.