18+ only. Gambling can be addictive. Please play responsibly.
Dream Jackpot logo
Players who want the most navigable version of the same casinoUKGC 67098

Dream Jackpot Sister Sites & Full Review

3.5/5Trust 70/100Jupiter Gaming Limited
By Joaquin Moss8+ years testing UK casinos · Updated 2026-10-29

Dream Jackpot is operated by Jupiter Gaming Limited under UK Gambling Commission account 67098, one of eight live brands on a licence granted in August 2025, and it links 202 individual game pages from its homepage against none at all on its sister brand Red Casino — from the identical 914-game catalogue.

The short answer

Jupiter Gaming Limited runs 8 brands, and 3 Dream Jackpot sister sites are reviewed here: 666 Casino, King Casino and Red Casino. All 3 of these Dream Jackpot Casino sister sites, and Dream Jackpot itself, are operated by Jupiter Gaming Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission account, 67098.

Compare all 3

Pros

  • 202 individual game pages linked from the homepage — the most of any brand on this licence, and 202 more than Red Casino
  • Free-spin winnings carry no wagering requirement
  • Its search snippet promises no bonus figure, so nothing in it can contradict the offer — unlike two of its siblings

Cons

  • States there is no demo mode "per UK Gambling Commission (UKGC) regulations" — a claim about regulation this review has not verified, and one its sister brands word differently or omit
  • The qualifying £20 must be wagered on one named slot within 7 days, not simply deposited
  • Seven sister brands share the identical catalogue, offer and 267 of 276 terms lines
Dream Jackpot homepage in white and navy, with a Big Bass Splash banner reading Get Your 20 Extra Spins, No Wagering On Winnings
dreamjackpot.com on 29 October 2026, rendered locally from Tbilisi rather than bought through a GB exit IP. The same banner, the same offer and the same small print as every casino on this licence, in a lighter colour scheme. Dream Jackpot's own search snippet promises no bonus figure at all — which, on a licence where two sister brands advertise £66 and £150 for this identical offer, is the honest choice. Captured 2026-10-29 from GE.

Dream Jackpot sister sites — the full network

Jupiter Gaming Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 67098) runs 8 brands; 4 of them, Dream Jackpot included, are reviewed here.

Live operator map · JupiterAll networks
Hover a brand for its licence and score

Jupiter

Operator group

4 brands · UKGC

Trust 70+50–69Below 50Not yet scoredBadges show our 0–5 star rating.
All 3 Dream Jackpot sister sites compared by welcome offer, similarity and trust score
Sister siteWelcome offerTrust
666 Casino logo
666 Casino
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spinsmin £20 wagered, not merely deposited70Review
King Casino logo
King Casino
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spinsmin £20 wagered, not merely deposited69Review
Red Casino logo
Red Casino
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spinsmin £20 wagered, not merely deposited69Review

How similarity is scored

666 CasinoBest for players who want the brand the rest of the network is measured against

Trust 70★ 3.5

The best-known name on the licence by a distance — around 49,500 UK searches a month against 22,200 for its nearest sibling. It is also the only one of the four that does not tell you the regulator banned demo play: where King Casino, Dream Jackpot and Red Casino each blame the UKGC in their own words, 666 Casino simply does not raise it. Its lobby carries the same 914 games as every sibling, and its search snippet advertises a "£66 welcome bonus" that does not appear in the offer's small print.

Welcome offer
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins
Min deposit
£20 wagered, not merely deposited
Wagering
None on the free-spin winnings
Read the full 666 Casino review

King CasinoBest for anyone who wants to see how far a search snippet can drift from the offer

Trust 69★ 3.5

The widest gap on the licence between advertising and small print. Its meta description — the text Google shows — promises "£150 Welcome Bonus available on first 2 deposits" and "over 1000" games. The offer under its own button is 20 free spins for a £20 wager, the same offer as every sibling, and its own lobby counts 914 games. It is also the only brand of the six that writes "No wagering on winnings" where the rest write "0x wagering".

Welcome offer
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins
Min deposit
£20 wagered, not merely deposited
Wagering
None on the free-spin winnings
Read the full King Casino review

Red CasinoBest for readers checking whether a "best new casino" claim survives contact with the register

Trust 69★ 3.5

Calls itself "the best new online casino for UK players" in its own search snippet, on a licence granted in August 2025 — so the claim to be new is the only one of the two that holds up. It is also the outlier on internal linking: 2,930 words of homepage copy and not one individual game page, where its three siblings link between 68 and 202. Same catalogue, same offer, same terms.

Welcome offer
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins
Min deposit
£20 wagered, not merely deposited
Wagering
None on the free-spin winnings
Read the full Red Casino review

How we verified the Dream Jackpot sister sites

4 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 90/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.

Sister-site verification

How we know Dream Jackpot shares an operator with these brands

Confirmed · 90/100
  • Shared licence numberweight 40%

    dreamjackpot.com is listed against UK Gambling Commission account 67098, Jupiter Gaming Limited, with status Active. The account carries 11 domains — 8 Active and 3 Inactive — under one licence number, 067098-R-341149-004, covering casino, bingo and both betting activities from 28 August 2025. There is no White Label column on this account: unlike the big platform estates, every live brand here is the licensee's own.

    Source
  • Identical T&C clausesweight 25%

    267 of 276 substantive lines — 96.7% — are identical across seven brands' terms on this licence, this one among them, in documents of about 8,960 words. The differences are navigation labels in the header and footer, and the one sentence naming the billing descriptor. The document describes itself as "the legal agreement on which you may make use of Jupiter Gaming Limited's products", and its self-exclusion clause refers to "the Jupiter Gaming Limited network" in those words.

    Source
  • Same platform fingerprintweight 15%

    The lobby is not similar to its siblings' — it is the same lobby, down to a counting error it repeats. Every casino on this licence publishes a provider filter with a count beside each studio, and all six print the identical nine studios with identical counts: Pragmatic Play 434, Play'n GO 144, Games Global 115, Blueprint 71, Wazdan 59, Gaming Corps 42, Slingo 28, SGaming 19, Gameburger Studios 2 — 914 between them. All six also show 931 against the "All" pill on the same page. Both figures, and the 17-game gap between them, are the same on every brand. The routes agree to the status code too, and the same "Go Ultra" toggle and arcade reel component appear on each.

    Source
  • Shared support infrastructureweight 10%

    The game artwork on this site is served from categories.ladcasino.com — a subdomain belonging to Lad Casino, a different brand on the same licence — with thousands of references on a single page. All seven brands do the same, including the sportsbook, and all seven link the same affiliate programme at bigwinaffiliates.com. Complaints are handled by one named ADR body for the whole estate, IBAS.

    Source
  • Shared payment processorweight 10%not established

    Not established from a cashier — no funded account has been opened on any brand here. What the terms do say is where the money shows up: "Funds deposited with us in your Account will be billed as {brand}.com or Jupiter Gaming Limited on your statements." That is the operator's name on the player's bank statement, but it is a clause rather than a verified processor, so this signal is scored unmatched rather than assumed.

    Source
Dream Jackpot and Red Casino homepages side by side with identical offer banners
Dream Jackpot beside Red Casino. Same banner, same headline, same small print, same games. Red Casino calls itself "the best new online casino for UK players"; this is what it is being compared with, and the two are the same product on the same licence with the same 931-game lobby behind them. Captured 2026-10-29 from GE.

Can you claim a bonus at every Dream Jackpot Casino sister site?

Jupiter Gaming Limited publishes no cross-brand welcome rule, so no row below is confirmed by the operator. How these are assessed.

Separate welcome offers across the Dream Jackpot Casino sister sites
Sister siteSeparate welcome?
666 Casino logo
666 Casino
Unlikely
King Casino logo
King Casino
Unlikely
Red Casino logo
Red Casino
Unlikely

What the Dream Jackpot Casino sister sites share under Jupiter Gaming Limited

Wallet balance
Not shared / unverified
KYC documents
Not shared / unverified
Self-exclusion
Shared
VIP tier
Not shared / unverified
Bonus eligibility
Not shared / unverified
  • THE OPERATOR NAMES ITS OWN NETWORK. The self-exclusion clause, identical on all seven live brands, reads: "You acknowledge that if you elect to Self-Exclude you are not permitted to open or use an Account that is operated by any company on the Jupiter Gaming Limited network." The eligibility list adds that "You are not self-excluded from any other Jupiter Gaming Limited Site". Excluding at one brand excludes at the operator.
  • ONE CATALOGUE, SIX SKINS. Each casino's lobby publishes a provider filter with a count beside each studio, and all six print the same nine: Pragmatic Play 434, Play'n GO 144, Games Global 115, Blueprint 71, Wazdan 59, Gaming Corps 42, Slingo 28, SGaming 19, Gameburger Studios 2 — 914 games. The same figures, on the same day, on six separately branded sites.
  • ONE ACCOUNT PER BRAND, SAID OUT LOUD. The duplicate-accounts clause reads "You agree to have only one Account per brand with us." Per brand, not per operator — so the terms contemplate the same person holding accounts across the estate, while saying nothing about whether the welcome offer can be claimed more than once. It is identical at every brand: deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins, with no wagering on the winnings.
  • THE BANK STATEMENT GIVES IT AWAY. "Funds deposited with us in your Account will be billed as {brand}.com or Jupiter Gaming Limited on your statements." Lad Casino and Lad Bet share a single descriptor between them — "Funds deposited with us in your Account will be billed either as Ladbet.com, Ladcasino.com or Jupiter Gaming Limited on your statements." — so a deposit at the casino can appear under the sportsbook's name.
  • SHARED INFRASTRUCTURE, VISIBLE FROM OUTSIDE. Every brand loads its game artwork from categories.ladcasino.com, a subdomain of the Lad Casino brand, thousands of times per page — including the Lad Bet sportsbook. All seven link the same affiliate programme at bigwinaffiliates.com, and all name IBAS as the dispute body.
  • Wallet, KYC re-use and VIP status across brands are UNVERIFIED. The one-account-per-brand clause points away from a shared wallet, but nobody has registered and checked, and nothing is claimed.

Same company, different deal

Where a sister site beats Dream Jackpot

  • 666 Casino — Brand recognition and the ability to check it

    666 Casino draws around 49,500 UK searches a month to Dream Jackpot's few hundred, which matters only because a brand people search for is a brand people write about. On the product itself there is nothing to choose: same 914 games, same offer, same terms.

  • Red Casino — Nothing, on the product

    This is the honest answer for most pairs on this licence. Red Casino's only real advantage is that it does not front-load its homepage with 202 game links, which some readers will prefer. The catalogue, the welcome offer, the cashier and 267 of 276 terms lines are the same.

Dream Jackpot vs its sister sites, head to head

Dream Jackpot against each of the Dream Jackpot Casino sister sites, head to head
MatchupWelcome offerTrust
Dream Jackpot logo
Dream Jackpot (this page)
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins70
666 Casino logo
Dream Jackpot vs 666 Casino
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins70
King Casino logo
Dream Jackpot vs King Casino
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins69
Red Casino logo
Dream Jackpot vs Red Casino
Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins69

Dream Jackpot vs 666 Casino

The best-known name on the licence by a distance — around 49,500 UK searches a month against 22,200 for its nearest sibling. It is also the only one of the four that does not tell you the regulator banned demo play: where King Casino, Dream Jackpot and Red Casino each blame the UKGC in their own words, 666 Casino simply does not raise it. Its lobby carries the same 914 games as every sibling, and its search snippet advertises a "£66 welcome bonus" that does not appear in the offer's small print. Trust 70 against 70. Similarity 96%.

Dream Jackpot vs King Casino

The widest gap on the licence between advertising and small print. Its meta description — the text Google shows — promises "£150 Welcome Bonus available on first 2 deposits" and "over 1000" games. The offer under its own button is 20 free spins for a £20 wager, the same offer as every sibling, and its own lobby counts 914 games. It is also the only brand of the six that writes "No wagering on winnings" where the rest write "0x wagering". Trust 69 against 70. Similarity 95%.

Dream Jackpot vs Red Casino

Calls itself "the best new online casino for UK players" in its own search snippet, on a licence granted in August 2025 — so the claim to be new is the only one of the two that holds up. It is also the outlier on internal linking: 2,930 words of homepage copy and not one individual game page, where its three siblings link between 68 and 202. Same catalogue, same offer, same terms. Trust 69 against 70. Similarity 94%.

Sites like Dream Jackpot: Dream Jackpot alternatives inside and outside the group

Dream Jackpot sister casinos

666 Casino, King Casino and Red Casino, all run by Jupiter Gaming Limited.

Platforms like Dream Jackpot under a different operator

When a sister site is the wrong choice

Which of the Dream Jackpot sister sites should you pick?

  • If you want the closest thing to Dream Jackpot: 666 Casino (96% similarity). The best-known name on the licence by a distance — around 49,500 UK searches a month against 22,200 for its nearest sibling. It is also the only one of the four that does not tell you the regulator banned demo play: where King Casino, Dream Jackpot and Red Casino each blame the UKGC in their own words, 666 Casino simply does not raise it. Its lobby carries the same 914 games as every sibling, and its search snippet advertises a "£66 welcome bonus" that does not appear in the offer's small print.
  • If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: 666 Casino scores highest of the Dream Jackpot sister sites at 70/100, though Dream Jackpot itself still scores 70.

About Dream Jackpot

Dream Jackpot carries the most sister-site search demand of any brand on its licence, which is fitting, because it is the brand that makes the shared machinery easiest to see. It is operated by Jupiter Gaming Limited of 9 Bond Street, Jersey, on UK Gambling Commission account 67098 — a licence granted on 28 August 2025 that now carries eight live brands and three more registered but not yet switched on.

Start with what Dream Jackpot does better than its siblings. It links 202 individual game pages from its own homepage, each at its own URL, so a visitor can read about a specific slot before deciding whether to register. King Casino links 183, 666 Casino 68, and Red Casino — carrying 2,930 words of copy about its games — links none at all. The catalogue behind all four is identical, so this is purely a decision about how much of it to show from outside, and Dream Jackpot has made the most generous one.

The catalogue itself is the clearest evidence on this page that these are one casino. Every lobby on the licence publishes a provider filter with a count beside each studio, and all six print the same nine: Pragmatic Play 434, Play'n GO 144, Games Global 115, Blueprint 71, Wazdan 59, Gaming Corps 42, Slingo 28, SGaming 19, Gameburger Studios 2 — 914 between them, beneath an "All" pill reading 931 on every one of them. Not a similar library. The same one, counted by the same code, on the same day, down to the discrepancy.

The plumbing says the same thing more bluntly. Dream Jackpot's game artwork loads from categories.ladcasino.com, a subdomain of Lad Casino, a separate brand on the same licence, and it does so 5,800 times on a single page view — the heaviest use of the shared asset host anywhere on the estate. All seven live brands do it, including the sportsbook. Separately branded casinos serving their pictures off a sibling's domain is not a coincidence of hosting.

The terms complete the picture, and they are unusually candid. Of 276 substantive lines compared across seven brands, 267 are identical. The document calls itself "the legal agreement on which you may make use of Jupiter Gaming Limited's products", the duplicate-accounts clause says "You agree to have only one Account per brand with us" — per brand, not per operator — and the self-exclusion clause warns that excluding yourself bars you from "any company on the Jupiter Gaming Limited network". The operator names its own network in writing.

The welcome offer is the network's: deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash within seven days, receive 20 free spins, keep the winnings with no wagering attached. Dream Jackpot's search snippet, unlike 666 Casino's £66 or King Casino's £150, promises no figure at all — which on this licence is a point in its favour rather than a missed opportunity.

Two cautions. Dream Jackpot tells visitors that "none of the games on our site offer a demo mode or the option to play for free per UK Gambling Commission (UKGC) regulations" — one of three different explanations given by three sister brands for the same absence, with the fourth offering none; this review has not verified the regulatory claim. And the licence is fourteen months old, so there is no complaint history, no enforcement record and no settled reputation to weigh. That is an absence, not a clean sheet.

Dream Jackpot welcome bonus in detail

Deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins

Minimum deposit
£20 wagered, not merely deposited
Wagering
None on the free-spin winnings
Expiry
The £20 qualifying wager must be completed within 7 days of the deposit
Bet limits
Not stated on the offer tile
Eligible games
Big Bass Splash only, both for the qualifying wager and for the spins
  • The small print is quoted in full because it is the same on every casino on this licence, word for word: "18+ new players only. First deposit offer: Deposit & wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 spins. Wagering must be completed within 7 days of deposit. Spins awarded on Big Bass Splash. 0x wagering on winnings."
  • Read the qualifying condition carefully: it is £20 WAGERED on one named slot, not £20 deposited. A player who deposits £20 and spreads it across the lobby has not qualified.
  • The genuinely good part is the last clause. Winnings from the spins carry no wagering requirement, which is rarer than it should be and is the main reason this offer scores as well as it does.
  • Checked on 2026-10-29 against five sister brands on the same licence. The only textual difference found anywhere in the six offers is that King Casino writes "No wagering on winnings" where the rest write "0x wagering on winnings".
Dream Jackpot promotions page with four tiles matching its sister brands'
The promotions page, and the proof that the calendar belongs to the operator rather than the brand. Four tiles: the welcome offer, Drops & Wins at £25,000,000, Spooky Spins running 26 October to 1 November, and the Wazdan Seasonal Drop at £4,000,000. Put it beside King Casino's promotions page and the artwork, the copy and the dates are identical — only the brand name in the first tile's heading changes. Captured 2026-10-29 from GE.

Games at Dream Jackpot

The deepest games presentation on the licence: 202 individual game pages linked from the homepage, each with its own URL, against 183 at King Casino, 68 at 666 Casino and none at Red Casino. The catalogue behind them is the shared one — 914 titles, nine studios, identical counts on every sibling.

Studios named on Dream Jackpot

  • Pragmatic Play
  • Play'n GO
  • Games Global
  • Blueprint
  • Wazdan
  • Gaming Corps
  • Slingo
  • SGaming
  • Gameburger Studios

Dream Jackpot organises its lobby into 9 categories: Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Games Global, Blueprint, Wazdan, Gaming Corps, Slingo, SGaming, Gameburger Studios.

Dream Jackpot games page showing the provider filter, an All providers total of 931 games, and type, collection and theme filters
The games page, and the most detailed lobby of the four. The All pill reads 931; the nine studio tiles beneath it — Pragmatic Play 434, Play'n GO 144, Games Global 115, Blueprint 71, Wazdan 59, Gaming Corps 42, Slingo 28 and two more off-screen — sum to 914. Below those sit filters by type (Slots 362, Megaways 54, Slingo 28, Arcade 9, Live Casino 10) and by theme (Gold & riches 180, Animals 90, Gods & myths 89, Fishing 76). Every one of those numbers is the same on the sister brands. Captured 2026-10-29 from GE.

Customer support at Dream Jackpot

Dream Jackpot support channels and availability
ChannelAvailabilityResponse time
Live chatLinked in the footer; hours not publishedNot tested
Contact form/contact-us/Not tested

Dream Jackpot on mobile

Rendered at a 390×844 viewport on 29 October 2026 through a local browser, from this machine's own exit in Tbilisi rather than a GB IP — the ScreenshotOne allowance was spent. The page served is the UK build: sterling, the UKGC account number in the footer, GAMSTOP and BeGambleAware. The mobile build is the responsive site rather than a separate product, which is what one platform behind eight brands would predict.

Dream Jackpot homepage at mobile width with the twenty extra spins banner
The same homepage at 390×844. Dream Jackpot links 202 individual game pages from this homepage, more than any sibling and 202 more than Red Casino, which is the one genuine reason to pick it over the others. Captured 2026-10-29 from GE.

Safety, licensing and responsible gambling

Operated by Jupiter Gaming Limited of 9 Bond Street, Jersey JE2 3NP under UK Gambling Commission account 67098, licence 067098-R-341149-004, which covers casino, bingo and both general betting activities from 28 August 2025. The register lists dreamjackpot.com against that account with status Active, alongside 10 other domains — 7 of them live. The operator also holds Jersey Gambling Commission licence RGO-2600-30, and both are printed in the site's own footer.

  • Deposit limits
  • Loss limits
  • Cooling-off and self-exclusion, applied from the Safer Gambling page
  • GAMSTOP (mandatory on a GB licence, and the clause names the Jupiter network)
  • Reality checks
  • Free access to IBAS, the operator's named ADR body

How we scored Dream Jackpot

Trust score breakdown

70/100

  • Licensing & regulation25% weight

    76/100

    UK Gambling Commission account 67098, Jupiter Gaming Limited, of 9 Bond Street, Jersey JE2 3NP. dreamjackpot.com carries register status Active — the licensee's own brand, with no white-label partner in between, which is why this scores above the platform estates on this site. Held below the established groups for one reason only: the licence was granted on 28 August 2025 and has no history behind it. A second licence, Jersey Gambling Commission RGO-2600-30, is printed alongside it on every brand. (2 sources)

  • Payouts20% weight

    78/100

    The portfolio default. No funded account has been opened on any brand on this licence, so no withdrawal has been timed, and the terms commit to no window. Applied rather than measured, and flagged as such rather than dressed up as a test. (1 source)

  • Bonus fairness20% weight

    60/100

    The network offer, unchanged: £20 wagered on Big Bass Splash for 20 free spins, winnings free of wagering. Dream Jackpot is one of two brands here whose meta description makes no bonus claim at all, which — on a licence where two siblings advertise figures their offers do not contain — counts in its favour. (2 sources)

  • Responsible gambling10% weight

    78/100

    GAMSTOP, deposit and loss limits, cooling-off and self-exclusion from the Safer Gambling page, reality checks and free access to IBAS — conditions of the GB licence rather than features this brand chose, and identical across the estate. The self-exclusion clause is unusually explicit that it reaches the whole network rather than the one site. (2 sources)

  • Games & providers10% weight

    58/100

    The deepest games presentation on the licence: 202 individual game pages linked from the homepage, each with its own URL, against 183 at King Casino, 68 at 666 Casino and none at Red Casino. The catalogue behind them is the shared one — 914 titles, nine studios, identical counts on every sibling. (2 sources)

  • Support10% weight

    75/100

    The portfolio default. Live chat and a contact form are linked in the footer of every brand, no hours are published anywhere, and nobody has contacted them. Applied, not measured. (1 source)

  • Complaint record5% weight

    45/100

    Scored for a young licence rather than a clean one. Account 67098 was granted on 28 August 2025 and carries no regulatory action, no public statement and no settlement — but fourteen months is too short a record to mean much, and the operator's three Inactive domains are brands arriving from another licensee rather than brands it built. Not lower, because nothing adverse was found; not higher, because there is almost nothing to find either way. (2 sources)

Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.

What we verified

  • VERIFIED

    UK Gambling Commission account 67098, Jupiter Gaming Limited, carries 11 domains on the public register: 8 Active and 3 Inactive. One licence number, 067098-R-341149-004, covers four activities — Casino, Bingo, General Betting on real events and General Betting on virtual events — and all four carry the same start date, 28 August 2025. There is no second licensee and no white-label column on this account: every live domain is the operator's own.

    UKGC public register, account 67098 · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    The operator names its own network in its terms, in the clause that costs a player the most. The self-exclusion section, identical on all seven live brands, reads: "You acknowledge that if you elect to Self-Exclude you are not permitted to open or use an Account that is operated by any company on the Jupiter Gaming Limited network." A second clause in the eligibility list requires that "You are not self-excluded from any other Jupiter Gaming Limited Site". The relationship between these brands does not have to be inferred — the operator states it, and binds the player to it.

    Terms and conditions, identical across seven brands · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    Seven brands' terms pages were fetched and compared line by line after neutralising brand names: 267 of 276 substantive lines — 96.7% — are identical across all seven, in documents of about 8,960 words. The differences are navigation labels in the header and footer, and the one sentence naming the billing descriptor. The documents do not pretend otherwise: each opens by describing itself as "the legal agreement on which you may make use of Jupiter Gaming Limited's products".

    Line-level comparison of seven brands' terms pages · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    The terms tell the player what the connection will look like on their bank statement: "Funds deposited with us in your Account will be billed as 666casino.com or Jupiter Gaming Limited on your statements." Lad Casino and Lad Bet share one descriptor between them — "billed either as Ladbet.com, Ladcasino.com or Jupiter Gaming Limited" — so a deposit at the casino can show up under the sportsbook's name.

    Terms and conditions, billing clause on seven brands · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    The duplicate-accounts clause is written for a network rather than for a casino: "You agree to have only one Account per brand with us. You are not allowed to have multiple Accounts with different email addresses, and/or different names." Per brand, not per operator — so the terms contemplate the same person holding an account at several of these sites, which is exactly the question a reader comparing them is asking.

    Terms and conditions, duplicate accounts clause · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    Every brand prints the same two-regulator line: "Jupiter Gaming Limited is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission (Licence no. 67098) and the Jersey Gambling Commission (Licence no. RGO-2600-30)." The operator's registered address is 9 Bond Street, Jersey JE2 3NP. A Jersey-licensed casino operator is unusual on this site, where Malta, Gibraltar and Alderney account for almost every non-GB licence recorded.

    Terms and conditions footer, seven brands · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    Four brands are moving from Betable Limited, UKGC account 23328, to Jupiter Gaming Limited, and the register caught them mid-move: rightbet.com, ivycasino.com, oreels.com and rosecasino.com each appear on BOTH accounts on the 29 October 2026 export — White Label on Betable's, and on Jupiter's as one Active row (RightBet) and three Inactive ones. All three of the Inactive domains are also registered as trading names on Jupiter's account. RightBet's own site states the date: "From Tuesday 27th October 2026, RightBet will be operated by Jupiter Gaming Limited instead of Betable Limited. Your agreement with Betable Limited will end on that date."

    UKGC register, accounts 67098 and 23328, with RightBet's own notice · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    RightBet's closure notice is the clearest public statement this project has found of what an operator change costs a player, and none of it is obvious. Money: "Any funds remaining on your account when RightBet closes will not be transferred to the new operator. Betable Limited will remain responsible for returning those funds to you." Open bets: "Any open wagers which remain unsettled when the site closes will be settled as void." Safer-gambling settings: "Any financial limits currently applied to your Betable Limited account will not transfer to the new operator, so you will need to choose new limits before you can deposit." Consent: "You'll be asked to accept Jupiter Gaming's Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy. If you accept, your account will continue with Jupiter Gaming. If you don't, your account will close and nothing further will move." A service update timestamped "Service update · 27 October 2026, 16:25 GMT" adds that the move "is taking longer than expected".

    RightBet account-transfer notice, read 29 October 2026 · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    Disputes go to IBAS, named in the terms of every brand: "Jupiter Gaming Limited uses IBAS for all such disputes; which is free of charge." The complaint is made against the operator, not the brand — the same body, the same company, whichever of the eight sites the player used.

    Terms and conditions, complaints section · checked 2026-10-29

  • VERIFIED

    The dormancy clause is identical on every brand and gives a longer runway than most: "Your Account may be deemed inactive if you fail to place a deposit or bet or make a withdrawal during a continuous 12-month period. Following 12 months of continuous inactivity, we will send a reminder to the you via the email address saved in your Account. Upon receipt of this reminder, you will have 30 days to log into your Account." The grammatical slip — "to the you" — appears in all seven copies, which is its own small piece of evidence that one document was duplicated.

    Terms and conditions, inactive accounts clause · checked 2026-10-29

  • OBSERVED

    The six casinos do not have similar libraries — they have the same library, and each lobby's own filters prove it twice over. All six publish an identical list of nine studios with identical counts beside each: Pragmatic Play 434, Play'n GO 144, Games Global 115, Blueprint 71, Wazdan 59, Gaming Corps 42, Slingo 28, SGaming 19, Gameburger Studios 2, which sums to 914. All six also show 931 against the "All" pill at the top of the same page. Both numbers are identical on every brand, and so is the 17-game gap between them — which is what one lobby rendered six times looks like.

    Provider filters on six brands' /all-games/ pages, read the same hour · checked 2026-10-29

  • OBSERVED

    Every casino on this licence runs the same welcome offer, word for word: "18+ new players only. First deposit offer: Deposit & wager £20 on Big Bass Splash for 20 spins. Wagering must be completed within 7 days of deposit. Spins awarded on Big Bass Splash. 0x wagering on winnings." King Casino is the only one of the six to write "No wagering on winnings" where the other five write "0x wagering on winnings". Same meaning, different words, same offer. What differs is the advertising around it. 666 Casino's meta description promises "a huge £66 welcome bonus"; King Casino's promises a "£150 Welcome Bonus available on first 2 deposits". Neither figure appears in the offer's own small print, which gives 20 free spins for a £20 wager.

    Welcome-offer small print and meta descriptions, six brands · checked 2026-10-29

  • OBSERVED

    Every brand on this licence loads its game artwork from categories.ladcasino.com — a subdomain of Lad Casino, one of the brands. The references run into the thousands per page: 5,800 on Dream Jackpot, 5,652 on King Casino, 5,408 on Mr Luck, 3,143 on 666 Casino, and 1,681 even on Lad Bet, the sportsbook. All seven also link the same affiliate programme, bigwinaffiliates.com. Separately branded casinos serving their images from a sibling brand's domain is not a coincidence of hosting; it is one estate.

    Asset-host references counted in seven brands' homepage source · checked 2026-10-29

  • OBSERVED

    All six casinos answer identically on every path probed: /info/terms/, /info/responsible-gambling/, /promotions/, /all-games/, /slots/ and /live-casino/ each return 200. Lad Bet, the sportsbook on the same licence, returns 200 on the two /info/ paths and 404 on all three casino paths. A shared URL scheme down to the status code is a platform fingerprint; the sportsbook's 404s show it is the same platform with the casino module switched off.

    Path probe across seven brands · checked 2026-10-29

  • OBSERVED

    Dream Jackpot links 202 distinct individual game pages from its homepage, at URLs of the form /games/{slug}/. On the same platform and the identical 914-game catalogue, King Casino links 183, 666 Casino links 68 and Red Casino links none at all. Counted from the homepage source of each brand on 29 October 2026.

    Distinct /games/ links counted in four brands' homepage source · checked 2026-10-29

  • OBSERVED

    Dream Jackpot's homepage references categories.ladcasino.com — a subdomain of the sister brand Lad Casino — approximately 5,800 times, the heaviest use of the shared asset host measured on this licence. The comparable figures are 5,652 on King Casino, 5,408 on Mr Luck, 3,143 on 666 Casino, 2,607 on Lad Casino itself, 2,577 on Red Casino and 1,681 on the Lad Bet sportsbook.

    Asset-host references counted in seven brands' homepage source · checked 2026-10-29

Dream Jackpot pros and cons

Pros

  • 202 individual game pages linked from the homepage — the most of any brand on this licence, and 202 more than Red Casino
  • Free-spin winnings carry no wagering requirement
  • Its search snippet promises no bonus figure, so nothing in it can contradict the offer — unlike two of its siblings
  • The games page publishes per-studio counts, so the catalogue is checkable
  • Full GB licence conditions plus a second Jersey Gambling Commission licence, both printed in the footer

Cons

  • States there is no demo mode "per UK Gambling Commission (UKGC) regulations" — a claim about regulation this review has not verified, and one its sister brands word differently or omit
  • The qualifying £20 must be wagered on one named slot within 7 days, not simply deposited
  • Seven sister brands share the identical catalogue, offer and 267 of 276 terms lines
  • Game artwork is served from a sibling brand's domain, which the site nowhere explains
  • The licence is 14 months old, so there is no complaint or enforcement record to judge
  • No withdrawal window is committed to in the terms

What Dream Jackpot lacks

  • A published payment-method table — no funded cashier has been opened on this brand
  • Any demo or free-play mode
  • A native mobile app; the mobile experience is the responsive site
  • Any on-site acknowledgement that seven other live brands share its licence
  • Published live-chat hours

Common complaints about Dream Jackpot

The advertised bonus and the actual bonus are different sizes

common

The offer on every casino on this licence is the same: deposit and wager £20 on Big Bass Splash, get 20 free spins, winnings free of wagering. The figures in the search snippets are not. 666 Casino advertises "a huge £66 welcome bonus" and King Casino "£150 Welcome Bonus available on first 2 deposits", and neither number appears in the small print under the sign-up button. A reader who arrives from a search result expecting £150 is arriving for 20 spins.

Homepage offers and meta descriptions, six brands, 29 October 2026

Eight front doors, one company, and self-exclusion knows it

common

The terms are explicit that excluding yourself at one brand excludes you across the estate: "you are not permitted to open or use an Account that is operated by any company on the Jupiter Gaming Limited network." That is the protection working as intended. The same sentence is worth reading the other way round, as the operator's own confirmation that these eight sites are one business — which is not stated anywhere a player would look first.

Terms and conditions, self-exclusion clause, identical on seven brands

A young licence, and nothing yet to judge it on

occasional

Jupiter Gaming Limited took its GB licence on 28 August 2025. Fourteen months is not long enough for a complaint record, an enforcement history or a settled reputation to exist, and none was found. That is not a clean record — it is an absent one, and this review scores the complaint dimension on the licence's age rather than pretending the silence means something.

UKGC public register, account 67098

Dream Jackpot Sister Sites — the verdict

Of the four brands reviewed on this licence, Dream Jackpot is the one to use. Not because the casino is different — it is the same 914 games, the same £20-for-20-spins offer and the same terms as its siblings — but because it shows you more of itself before you commit, with 202 game pages you can read without an account, and because its search snippet does not promise a bonus it has not got. The reservations are the network's rather than the brand's: a licence granted in August 2025 with no record behind it, and an explanation for the missing demo mode that two sister sites word differently.

Network fingerprint for the 3 Dream Jackpot Casino sister sites: confirmed, 90/100.

Dream Jackpot sister sites — FAQ

What are the Dream Jackpot sister sites?

666 Casino, King Casino, Red Casino, Mr Luck, Lad Casino, Lad Bet and RightBet, all on UK Gambling Commission account 67098 held by Jupiter Gaming Limited. Four are reviewed here in full. They share a 914-game catalogue down to the per-studio count, one welcome offer word for word, 267 of 276 terms lines, one affiliate programme and one asset host.

Is Dream Jackpot a new casino?

The licence behind it is. UK Gambling Commission account 67098 was granted to Jupiter Gaming Limited on 28 August 2025, with casino, bingo and both betting activities all starting that day. Fourteen months is not long enough for a complaint record or an enforcement history to exist, and none was found — which is an absence of evidence rather than evidence of good conduct.

Can I try Dream Jackpot games for free?

No. The site says: "None of the games on our site offer a demo mode or the option to play for free per UK Gambling Commission (UKGC) regulations." Two of its sister brands give different wordings for the same absence and a third gives none, so treat the explanation with some care — but the practical answer is the same either way: every game here requires deposited funds.

Why do Dream Jackpot's game images come from ladcasino.com?

Because the network's asset host sits on one of its own brands. Dream Jackpot's homepage makes about 5,800 references to categories.ladcasino.com, a subdomain of Lad Casino — another brand on the same licence. All seven live Jupiter brands do the same, including the Lad Bet sportsbook. The site offers no explanation, and none is needed once you know who runs it.

Does Dream Jackpot share an account with its sister sites?

Not a single shared account, on the evidence of the terms themselves: "You agree to have only one Account per brand with us." That wording contemplates a separate account at each brand rather than one account across the network, and nobody has registered to test what carries between them. What is certain is that self-exclusion does reach all of them — the clause bars an excluded player from "any company on the Jupiter Gaming Limited network", and GAMSTOP covers every GB-licensed operator regardless.

Is Dream Jackpot safe to play at?

It runs on a full UK Gambling Commission licence through Jupiter Gaming Limited, which makes GAMSTOP integration, deposit and loss limits, cooling-off, reality checks and free access to IBAS binding conditions rather than choices, and the operator holds a Jersey licence alongside it. The honest caveat is the licence's age: granted on 28 August 2025, it carries no enforcement history and no complaint record. That is an absence of evidence rather than evidence of good conduct, and the complaint dimension is scored accordingly.

18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.