18+ only. Gambling can be addictive. Please play responsibly.
Grand Ivy logo
Players who want the widest cashier and the biggest spin count on this licenceUKGC 052894-R-329546-008

Grand Ivy Sister Sites & Full Review

3.7/5Trust 74/100White Hat Gaming Limited
By Joaquin Moss8+ years testing UK casinos · Updated 2026-10-28

Grand Ivy is a white label on UK Gambling Commission account 52894, held by White Hat Gaming Limited of Malta — one of twenty-six live casinos on a single licence, and the one offering the biggest welcome of the four reviewed here.

The short answer

White Hat Gaming Limited runs 26 brands, and 3 Grand Ivy sister sites are reviewed here: Casimba, Spinland and Skol Casino. All 3 of these Grand Ivy Casino sister sites, and Grand Ivy itself, are operated by White Hat Gaming Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission account, 052894-R-329546-008.

Compare all 3

Pros

  • Names its operator, its Malta company number and its registered office in the footer, without being asked
  • The biggest welcome on this licence — 75 free spins against 50 at two siblings, on the same game
  • Twelve published payment methods, the widest cashier of the four reviewed here

Cons

  • A white label: the company a player contracts with is the licence holder, not the brand on the door
  • Publishes no catalogue total anywhere, where the operator's own Skol Casino publishes 2,500+
  • Prints the account number but never the licence number, so the licence version behind the terms cannot be checked
Grand Ivy homepage in black and gold, with a Bonus Wheel hero and a row of popular games each labelled with its studio
www.grandivy.com through a GB exit, 28 October 2026. The hero is not the welcome offer: it is the Bonus Wheel, and its own small print restricts it to existing players who have registered and made a first deposit. The popular-games row prints a count — 59 games — and names the studio under each tile: Book of Dead and Legacy of Dead from Play'n GO, Big Bass Splash and Big Bass Bonanza from Pragmatic, Starburst from NetEnt. The four-item navigation and the centred logo are the newer of the two templates running on this licence. Captured 2026-10-28 from GB.

Grand Ivy sister sites — the full network

White Hat Gaming Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 052894-R-329546-008) runs 26 brands; 4 of them, Grand Ivy included, are reviewed here.

Live operator map · WhiteAll networks
Hover a brand for its licence and score

White

Operator group

4 brands · UKGC

Trust 70+50–69Below 50Not yet scoredBadges show our 0–5 star rating.
All 3 Grand Ivy sister sites compared by welcome offer, similarity and trust score
Sister siteWelcome offerTrust
Casimba logo
Casimba
50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, then 50% of the second deposit up to £50min £20, with £10 of it wagered on slots to release the spins74Review
Spinland logo
Spinland
50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin £2070Review
Skol Casino logo
Skol Casino
A points ladder paying wager-free spins, no free spins on signupmin £2075Review

How similarity is scored

CasimbaBest for the only brand here with a second-deposit bonus, and the only one printing its wagering multiplier

Trust 74★ 3.7

Runs a two-part welcome — 50 spins, then 50% of the second deposit up to £50 — and states the 10x wagering requirement on bonus funds in the offer terms. Its terms document is the longest of the four at 210 substantive lines.

Welcome offer
50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, then 50% of the second deposit up to £50
Min deposit
£20, with £10 of it wagered on slots to release the spins
Wagering
10x the total bonus; free-spin winnings are wager-free
Read the full Casimba review

SpinlandBest for nothing its siblings do not do better

Trust 70★ 3.5

The only brand of the four whose page title advertises an offer its own pages contradict, and the one where the operator's own content host, scontent-wh.whitehatgaming.com, is visible in the markup.

Welcome offer
50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
Min deposit
£20
Wagering
£10 of the first deposit must be wagered to release the spins
Read the full Spinland review

Skol CasinoBest for the operator's own site, and the only one taking paypal

Trust 75★ 3.8

The only reviewed domain the register marks Active rather than White Label, the only one offering PayPal or Trustly, the only one publishing a catalogue total, and the only one whose welcome is not free spins on Big Bass Bonanza.

Welcome offer
A points ladder paying wager-free spins, no free spins on signup
Min deposit
£20
Wagering
None on the spins awarded — every award on the ladder is stated to be wager-free
Read the full Skol Casino review

How we verified the Grand Ivy sister sites

4 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 90/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.

Sister-site verification

How we know Grand Ivy shares an operator with these brands

Confirmed · 90/100
  • Shared licence numberweight 40%

    The regulator establishes this network outright. 39 domains are listed against UK Gambling Commission account 52894, held by White Hat Gaming Limited of Malta: 7 marked Active, 19 White Label and 13 Inactive. A White Label domain is by definition a brand trading on somebody else's licence, so 26 live casinos share one licence, one company and one set of obligations. Grand Ivy's domain, www.grandivy.com, is marked White Label. Its reviewed siblings are Casimba, Spinland and Skol Casino. Only one trading name is registered on the account — the operator's own — so no brand name on this licence can be found by searching the register for it.

    Source
  • Identical T&C clausesweight 25%

    147 substantive lines of terms are identical across all four brands once the brand name is removed. Within each template family the overlap is near total: Grand Ivy and Casimba share 184 lines, 98% of Grand Ivy's document, and Spinland and Skol Casino share 160, 98% of Skol's. One rulebook, two editions, four covers. Grand Ivy's own document runs to 187 substantive lines. Every brand also names eCOGRA as its alternative dispute resolution provider in identical wording.

    Source
  • Same platform fingerprintweight 15%

    Two template generations run on this one licence, and Grand Ivy is on the newer one, serving locale-prefixed paths such as /en-gb/…, alongside Casimba. Both generations still serve the same legacy /index.php?page=playerprotection route for responsible gambling, and all four carry the same cookie banner word for word but for the brand name. All four link out to www.whitehatgaming.com.

    Source
  • Shared support infrastructureweight 10%

    Every brand checked on this licence prints the same sentence, differing only in the brand name: "Grand Ivy is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited (Company)", followed by the Maltese registration C73232 and the registered office at 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta. Each then links UKGC account 52894 and names MGA/B2C/370/2017 for customers outside Great Britain. Notably the wording does not change between the operator's own Active domains and the white labels — Skol Casino, which the register marks Active, says exactly what the three white labels say.

    Source
  • Shared payment processorweight 10%not established

    Not established at the processor level, and recorded as such rather than guessed. No cashier was opened behind a login at any brand on this licence. What is published diverges sharply, which is itself the finding: The cashiers are not the same site to site. Grand Ivy publishes twelve methods, Casimba seven, Skol Casino five. Skol is the only one of the four to offer PayPal or Trustly; neither appears on Grand Ivy or Casimba, which between them carry MiFinity, Neosurf, Revolut, Neteller and Open Banking that Skol does not. Spinland publishes no equivalent list in a readable form.

    Source

Can you claim a bonus at every Grand Ivy Casino sister site?

White Hat Gaming Limited publishes no cross-brand welcome rule, so no row below is confirmed by the operator. How these are assessed.

Separate welcome offers across the Grand Ivy Casino sister sites
Sister siteSeparate welcome?
Casimba logo
Casimba
Likely
Spinland logo
Spinland
Likely
Skol Casino logo
Skol Casino
Likely

What the Grand Ivy Casino sister sites share under White Hat Gaming Limited

Wallet balance
Not shared / unverified
KYC documents
Not shared / unverified
Self-exclusion
Not shared / unverified
VIP tier
Not shared / unverified
Bonus eligibility
Not shared / unverified
  • THE REGISTER ESTABLISHES THIS NETWORK AND THE SITES CONFIRM IT IN WRITING. The UK Gambling Commission's domain register lists 39 domains against account 52894: 7 Active, 19 White Label and 13 Inactive. A White Label domain is the register's own term for a brand trading on somebody else's licence. Unusually, no inference is needed from either direction: every brand checked also prints "is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited" in its own footer, with the Malta company number and registered office.
  • ONE LICENCE, FIVE ACTIVITIES, INCLUDING THE SOFTWARE. White Hat Gaming Limited holds a single licence, 052894-R-329546-008, covering Casino, Gambling Software, General Betting (Real Event), General Betting (Virtual Event) and Bingo — all Active, all starting 2018-10-29. Where Anakatech splits its operating and software licences across two companies in two countries, White Hat holds both permissions on one account, so the company running the brands is also the company licensed to supply the platform they run on.
  • THE ACTIVE / WHITE LABEL DISTINCTION IS INVISIBLE ON THE SITES. Skol Casino's domain is marked Active — the operator's own brand — while Grand Ivy, Casimba and Spinland are White Label. All four print the identical sentence about being "a brand managed by" the operator. Nothing on any of the four tells a player which one belongs to the licence holder. Anyone treating "run by the licensee" as a mark of quality should know it is not disclosed here.
  • ONE RULEBOOK IN TWO EDITIONS. 147 substantive lines of terms are identical across all four brands once the brand name is removed. Within each template family the overlap is near total: Grand Ivy and Casimba share 184 lines, 98% of Grand Ivy's document, and Spinland and Skol Casino share 160, 98% of Skol's. One rulebook, two editions, four covers.
  • TWO TEMPLATE GENERATIONS RUN SIDE BY SIDE. Grand Ivy and Casimba serve locale-prefixed paths such as /en-gb/…; Spinland and Skol Casino still answer on query-string routes such as /index.php?page=…. Both generations still serve the same legacy /index.php?page=playerprotection route for responsible gambling, and all four carry the same cookie banner word for word but for the brand name. Spinland loads its game artwork from scontent-wh.whitehatgaming.com, a content host on the operating company's own domain.
  • THREE BRANDS, ONE WELCOME, THREE DIFFERENT SIZES. Three of the four run the same welcome on the same game — free spins on Big Bass Bonanza — at three different counts: 75 at Grand Ivy, 50 at Casimba, 50 at Spinland. Skol Casino, the only one of the four whose domain the register marks Active, is the only one that does not. Grand Ivy's 75 free spins, Casimba's 50 and Spinland's 50 are all on Big Bass Bonanza, all on a £20 minimum deposit, all released after £10 is wagered. The game is not a coincidence of market taste; it is one promotions calendar applied at three price points.
  • SPINLAND'S TITLE ADVERTISES AN OFFER ITS OWN PAGES DENY. Spinland's page title advertises "200% + 50 Spins Bonus". The figure 200% appears exactly once on each page rendered for this review — in that title — and nowhere in any page's body. Every statement of the actual offer on the site says the welcome is 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza on a £20 deposit, with no match bonus of any size. The title is what shows in a Google result.
  • THE CASHIERS DIVERGE WHERE THE RULEBOOK DOES NOT. The cashiers are not the same site to site. Grand Ivy publishes twelve methods, Casimba seven, Skol Casino five. Skol is the only one of the four to offer PayPal or Trustly; neither appears on Grand Ivy or Casimba, which between them carry MiFinity, Neosurf, Revolut, Neteller and Open Banking that Skol does not. Spinland publishes no equivalent list in a readable form. One licence, one terms document, four different sets of payment methods — which is a useful reminder that a shared operator does not mean a shared product.
  • TEN GRAVESTONES ON THE SAME ACCOUNT, AND FOUR OF THEM LEFT BRITAIN. Thirteen domains on this account are marked Inactive, covering ten brands — Karamba, Hopa, Griffon Casino, BetTarget, Captain Spins, Casigo, Jonny Jackpot, Mr Ben, Mr Run and Reel Island. Karamba, Hopa, Griffon Casino and BetTarget each appear a second time on account 39483, AG Communications Limited, and are Inactive there too. AG Communications has surrendered its Casino, Bingo and General Betting licences and holds 76 domains, all Inactive. A brand sitting Inactive on two separate licensees, one of which has given up its licence, has left the British market rather than changed platform. Karamba in particular is still one of the most searched names in this group, and it no longer holds a Great Britain licence on any account.
  • NO BRAND PRINTS THE LICENCE NUMBER. Each links account 52894 to the Commission's register — accurate and checkable — but none prints 052894-R-329546-008, so a player cannot tell which version of the licence their terms sit under. On this licence that is a smaller failing than on others, because the account link resolves to the live register entry.
  • ONE TRADING NAME FOR TWENTY-SIX BRANDS. Account 52894 registers exactly one trading name, "white hat gaming". Searching the register for Grand Ivy, Casimba, Spinland or Skol Casino returns nothing at all, which is why these brands are not commonly reported as related. The domain column is the only route in — the same wall Anakatech puts up.
  • TWO UNLICENSED LOOKALIKES RANK FOR THESE BRAND NAMES. casimba.casino and spinland.casino appear on no UKGC register row. Both answer a request from outside Great Britain with a full page, where the licensed .com domains answer 403 — the inverse of the real sites' behaviour, and the quickest way to tell them apart. casimba.casino quotes its welcome in Australian dollars; spinland.casino advertises "200% up to €3000 + 50 FS", the same stale figure stranded in the real Spinland's title tag. Both were removed from this project's capture queue during this build.
  • WHAT WAS NOT DONE. No account was opened at any brand, no cashier or KYC flow was seen, no deposit or withdrawal was made, no payout was timed and no support ticket was raised. The payout and support scores on every brand page here are the portfolio defaults, flagged as such, and not a measurement of these casinos.

Same company, different deal

Where a sister site beats Grand Ivy

  • Skol Casino — Holding the licence it trades on

    Skol Casino's domain is marked Active on account 52894 — the operator's own. Grand Ivy's is White Label, so the company a Grand Ivy player contracts with is not the brand on the door.

  • Skol Casino — Telling you how big the catalogue is

    Skol publishes 2,500+ games. Grand Ivy publishes no sitewide total at all, only the same 111 and 299 category counts its template twin shows.

  • Casimba — Writing the wagering down

    Casimba prints a 10x multiplier on bonus funds in its offer terms and pays a second-deposit bonus. Grand Ivy states neither a multiplier nor a second offer.

Grand Ivy vs its sister sites, head to head

Grand Ivy against each of the Grand Ivy Casino sister sites, head to head
MatchupWelcome offerTrust
Grand Ivy logo
Grand Ivy (this page)
75 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza74
Casimba logo
Grand Ivy vs Casimba
50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, then 50% of the second deposit up to £5074
Spinland logo
Grand Ivy vs Spinland
50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza70
Skol Casino logo
Grand Ivy vs Skol Casino
A points ladder paying wager-free spins, no free spins on signup75

Grand Ivy vs Casimba

Runs a two-part welcome — 50 spins, then 50% of the second deposit up to £50 — and states the 10x wagering requirement on bonus funds in the offer terms. Its terms document is the longest of the four at 210 substantive lines. Trust 74 against 74. Similarity 88%.

Grand Ivy vs Spinland

The only brand of the four whose page title advertises an offer its own pages contradict, and the one where the operator's own content host, scontent-wh.whitehatgaming.com, is visible in the markup. Trust 70 against 74. Similarity 84%.

Grand Ivy vs Skol Casino

The only reviewed domain the register marks Active rather than White Label, the only one offering PayPal or Trustly, the only one publishing a catalogue total, and the only one whose welcome is not free spins on Big Bass Bonanza. Trust 75 against 74. Similarity 70%.

Sites like Grand Ivy: Grand Ivy alternatives inside and outside the group

Grand Ivy sister casinos

Casimba, Spinland and Skol Casino, all run by White Hat Gaming Limited.

Platforms like Grand Ivy under a different operator

When a sister site is the wrong choice

Which of the Grand Ivy sister sites should you pick?

  • If you want the closest thing to Grand Ivy: Casimba (88% similarity). Runs a two-part welcome — 50 spins, then 50% of the second deposit up to £50 — and states the 10x wagering requirement on bonus funds in the offer terms. Its terms document is the longest of the four at 210 substantive lines.
  • If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: Skol Casino scores highest of the Grand Ivy sister sites at 75/100, above Grand Ivy's own 74.

About Grand Ivy

Grand Ivy is the brand most people on this licence are actually looking for: it draws more "sister sites" searching than the other three reviewed here combined. What that searching turns up is a white label. The UK Gambling Commission's register lists thirty-nine domains against account 52894, held by White Hat Gaming Limited, and marks grandivy.com White Label — a brand trading on somebody else's licence.

The footer says so without being asked, which is more than most white labels manage. "grandivy is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited", it reads, followed by the Malta company number C73232, the registered office at 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta, the British account number and a second licence, MGA/B2C/370/2017, covering everyone outside Great Britain. The same sentence, with the brand name swapped, appears on every other site checked on this licence.

Where Grand Ivy earns its place is the cashier and the welcome. Twelve payment methods are published — Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Apple Pay, Bank Transfer, Open Banking, MiFinity, Neteller, Neosurf, Skrill, Revolut, Paysafecard — against Casimba's seven and Skol Casino's five. And the welcome is 75 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza where Casimba and Spinland offer 50 on the same game. One operator, one game, three different spin counts: that is the clearest picture of what a white-label estate actually is.

What it shares is the rulebook. Grand Ivy's terms and Casimba's are 98% the same document line for line, and 147 lines of them are identical across all four brands reviewed here. Both run the newer template, serving locale-prefixed paths like /en-gb/terms, while Spinland and Skol still answer on query strings — two generations of one platform running side by side on one licence.

Grand Ivy welcome bonus in detail

75 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza

Minimum deposit
£20
Wagering
None on the free-spin winnings; the spins themselves unlock after £10 of the first deposit is wagered
Expiry
Free spins must be used within 72 hours
Bet limits
Not stated on the offer tile
Eligible games
Big Bass Bonanza only
  • 75 free spins is the largest welcome of the four brands reviewed on this licence, on the identical game its siblings use.
  • Winnings from the free spins are credited as cash and capped at £100, and the spins expire 72 hours after being credited. Affordability checks apply. Those three conditions are worded identically on all four brands reviewed here.
  • New players only, minimum deposit £20, 18+. The £10 wagering condition to release the spins is stated on the tile rather than hidden behind a Read More.
  • No match bonus and no second-deposit offer, where Casimba adds 50% of the second deposit up to £50.
  • No deposit code is reproduced on this site.
Grand Ivy promotions page with All Promotions, Casino and Sports tabs above a grid of offer tiles
The promotions page, and the biggest welcome on the licence: 75 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza when you bet £10 on slots. Casimba and Spinland run the identical offer on the identical game at 50 spins. The small print under the tile is the same paragraph all four brands use — minimum deposit £20, free spins expire within 72 hours, winnings credited as cash and capped at £100, affordability checks apply. The third tile, the Bonus Wheel, is again marked existing players only. Captured 2026-10-28 from GB.

Games at Grand Ivy

A conventional British casino lobby — slots, live casino, table games and a sportsbook — with no sitewide catalogue total published anywhere on the site.

Studios named on Grand Ivy

  • Pragmatic Play
  • Evolution
  • NetEnt
  • Play'n GO
  • Blueprint
  • Hacksaw
  • Push Gaming
  • Microgaming

Grand Ivy organises its lobby into 4 categories: Slots, Live Casino, Table games, Sports.

Grand Ivy casino lobby
The casino lobby at /en-gb/casino. Grand Ivy publishes section counts but no sitewide catalogue total anywhere on the site — the only brand of the four that does publish one is Skol Casino, which is the operator's own. The studios carried here are the ones a British player expects: Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Blueprint, Hacksaw, Push Gaming and Microgaming. Captured 2026-10-28 from GB.

Customer support at Grand Ivy

Grand Ivy support channels and availability
ChannelAvailabilityResponse time
Live chatNot publishedNot measured
EmailNot publishedNot measured

Payments and payout speed

Grand Ivy deposit and withdrawal methods
MethodDepositLimits
VisaInstantNot published
MastercardInstantNot published
MaestroInstantNot published
Apple PayInstantNot published
Bank TransferInstantNot published
Open BankingInstantNot published
MiFinityInstantNot published
NetellerInstantNot published
NeosurfInstantNot published
SkrillInstantNot published
RevolutInstantNot published
PaysafecardInstantNot published

Stated payout speed: 5–15 minutes to clear, measured by our own team across the portfolio in August 2026.

Grand Ivy on mobile

A responsive site rather than an app. No iOS or Android application was found for any of the four reviewed brands.

Grand Ivy homepage at mobile width
The same homepage at 390x844. There is no app: no iOS or Android application was found for Grand Ivy or for any of the four brands reviewed on this licence, so the responsive site is the whole mobile product. Captured 2026-10-28 from GB.

Safety, licensing and responsible gambling

Great Britain licensed, and the operator is named plainly. Grand Ivy's footer states that "grandivy is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited", gives the Malta registration C73232 and the registered office in full, and links UKGC account 52894 to its register page. White Hat Gaming Limited holds a single Great Britain licence, 052894-R-329546-008 on account 52894, covering five activities — Casino, Gambling Software, General Betting (Real and Virtual Event) and Bingo — all Active and all running since 2018-10-29. The company is registered in Malta as C73232, at 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta, and also holds MGA/B2C/370/2017 for customers outside Great Britain. The register marks grandivy.com White Label, so the company a Grand Ivy player contracts with is the licence holder rather than the brand. What the footer does not give is the licence number itself — only the account — so there is no way to tell from the page which version of the licence the terms sit under.

  • Deposit limits
  • Loss limits
  • Session reminders
  • Reality checks
  • Time out
  • Self-exclusion
  • GAMSTOP

How we scored Grand Ivy

Trust score breakdown

74/100

  • Licensing & regulation25% weight

    82/100

    Great Britain licensed, and the operator is named plainly. Grand Ivy's footer states that "grandivy is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited", gives the Malta registration C73232 and the registered office in full, and links UKGC account 52894 to its register page. White Hat Gaming Limited holds a single Great Britain licence, 052894-R-329546-008 on account 52894, covering five activities — Casino, Gambling Software, General Betting (Real and Virtual Event) and Bingo — all Active and all running since 2018-10-29. The company is registered in Malta as C73232, at 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta, and also holds MGA/B2C/370/2017 for customers outside Great Britain. The register marks grandivy.com White Label, so the company a Grand Ivy player contracts with is the licence holder rather than the brand. What the footer does not give is the licence number itself — only the account — so there is no way to tell from the page which version of the licence the terms sit under. (2 sources)

  • Payouts20% weight

    78/100

    Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, so this brand carries the range and not a timing of its own. Capped at 78 because speed was the only input recorded. Grand Ivy publishes no withdrawal time, fee schedule or minimum withdrawal figure on its public pages. No cashier was opened behind a login at any brand on this licence. (2 sources)

  • Bonus fairness20% weight

    64/100

    The biggest welcome of the four, and on exactly the same game as two of its siblings: 75 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza against Casimba's 50 and Spinland's 50. Minimum deposit £20, and the spins unlock only after £10 of that first deposit has been wagered — a condition stated on the offer tile rather than buried, which is better than most. There is no match bonus and no second-deposit offer, which is where Casimba goes further. (2 sources)

  • Responsible gambling10% weight

    76/100

    The full British toolkit, and GAMSTOP is linked from the footer as a GB licence requires. eCOGRA is named as the dispute-resolution provider in wording identical to its three siblings. The responsible-gambling page still answers on the legacy /index.php?page=playerprotection route that every brand on this licence shares, old template and new alike. (2 sources)

  • Games & providers10% weight

    62/100

    A conventional lobby with the studios a British player expects — Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Blueprint, Hacksaw, Push Gaming, Microgaming. Sections carry their own counts, the homepage opening on "Popular games 59 games", but no sitewide catalogue total is published anywhere, which puts it behind Skol Casino — the only brand on this licence that prints one. The left rail is the lobby's organising idea: Popular Games, New Games, Pragmatic Play, Halloween, Big Bass, Octoplay Jackpots, Jackpots, Slot Games and Drops & Wins, each a separate route. (1 source)

  • Support10% weight

    75/100

    Live chat reached a person in 1 to 5 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, not a per-brand measurement. Capped at 75 because response time was the only input recorded. Grand Ivy publishes no support hours, telephone number or response-time commitment, and names eCOGRA as its dispute-resolution provider in wording identical to its three siblings. (2 sources)

  • Complaint record5% weight

    70/100

    Not measured as a complaints record. What is established is regulatory: White Hat Gaming Limited holds a current Great Britain licence, 052894-R-329546-008, Active across all five activities since 2018-10-29, and carries no sanction on the register snapshot taken for this review. A clean register entry is not a clean complaints history, and no British operator publishes the latter, so this is scored as a sound regulatory record rather than as a pass. Set against it: ten brands on this same account are now Inactive, four of them also Inactive on a second licensee that has surrendered its licences outright. (2 sources)

Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.

What we verified

  • TESTED

    Every withdrawal the site's own team requested in August 2026 cleared within 5 to 15 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand timings.

    First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18

  • TESTED

    Every brand the site's own team contacted in August 2026 put a person on live chat within 1 to 5 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand times.

    First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18

  • VERIFIED

    Grand Ivy's promotions page offers 75 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza on a minimum £20 first deposit, released after £10 of that deposit is wagered, with no wagering requirement on the resulting winnings. Casimba and Spinland offer 50 free spins on the same game.

    GB render of the Grand Ivy promotions page · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Grand Ivy publishes twelve payment methods — Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Apple Pay, Bank Transfer, Open Banking, MiFinity, Neteller, Neosurf, Skrill, Revolut, Paysafecard — against seven at Casimba and five at Skol Casino. It is the widest published cashier of the four brands reviewed on this licence.

    Payment-method links in the Grand Ivy footer, GB render · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Thirty-nine domains are registered to White Hat Gaming Limited on UKGC account 52894: 7 Active, 19 White Label and 13 Inactive. A White Label domain is by definition a brand trading on somebody else's licence, so the register itself establishes that twenty-six live casinos share one operator.

    UKGC public register, account 52894, snapshot 28 October 2026 · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Account 52894 carries a single licence number, 052894-R-329546-008, covering five activities — Casino, Gambling Software, General Betting Standard (Real Event), General Betting Standard (Virtual Event) and Bingo. All five are Active and all five start on 29 October 2018. The operator supplies its own gambling software rather than holding a second account for it.

    UKGC licences register, account 52894 · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Exactly one trading name is registered against account 52894: "white hat gaming". Not one of the twenty-six live brand names appears in the register's trading-names file, so a register search for Grand Ivy, Casimba, Spinland or Skol Casino returns nothing at all. The domain column is the only way to establish that these brands are related.

    UKGC trading-names register, account 52894 · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    All four reviewed brands print the same sentence in their footers, differing only in the brand name: "<Brand> is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited (Company). The Company is registered in accordance with Maltese law with registration no. C73232 whose registered office is 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta." Each then names UKGC account 52894 for British customers and MGA/B2C/370/2017, issued 1 August 2018, for everyone else.

    GB renders of all four brand homepages, 28 October 2026 · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Skol Casino's domain is marked Active on the register — the operator's own brand — while Grand Ivy, Casimba and Spinland are marked White Label. All four nonetheless print the identical "is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited" wording. The distinction the register draws between an operator's own site and a tenant on its licence is not visible anywhere on the sites themselves.

    UKGC register compared against the four GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    After neutralising brand names and stripping URLs, 147 substantive lines of terms and conditions are identical across all four reviewed brands. Grand Ivy and Casimba share 184 lines, 98% of Grand Ivy's document; Spinland and Skol Casino share 160, 98% of Skol Casino's. The estate runs one rulebook in two template generations.

    Line-level comparison of four GB-rendered terms documents · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Two template generations run on one licence. Grand Ivy and Casimba serve locale-prefixed paths such as /en-gb/terms and /en-gb/promotions. Spinland and Skol Casino still answer on query-string routes such as /index.php?page=promotions. All four, old and new, still serve the same legacy /index.php?page=playerprotection route for responsible gambling.

    Path structures read from four GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Spinland loads its game artwork from scontent-wh.whitehatgaming.com, a content host on the operating company's own domain, and all four reviewed brands link to www.whitehatgaming.com. The platform is not white-labelled at the infrastructure level.

    GB render of the Spinland homepage · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Thirteen domains on this account are marked Inactive, covering ten brands — Karamba, Hopa, Griffon Casino, BetTarget, Captain Spins, Casigo, Jonny Jackpot, Mr Ben, Mr Run and Reel Island. Karamba, Hopa, Griffon Casino and BetTarget each appear a second time on account 39483, AG Communications Limited, and are Inactive there too. AG Communications has surrendered its Casino, Bingo and General Betting licences and holds 76 domains, all Inactive. A brand sitting Inactive on two separate licensees, one of which has given up its licence, has left the British market rather than changed platform.

    UKGC register, accounts 52894 and 39483 · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    No reviewed brand prints the licence number 052894-R-329546-008. Each links the account number 52894 to its register page instead. That is accurate and verifiable, but it means a player cannot check which licence version they are being offered terms under.

    Footer text of all four GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    All four reviewed brands name eCOGRA as their alternative dispute resolution provider, in identical wording, and each states that eCOGRA adjudicates only on disputes of the kind set out in the terms.

    Terms documents of all four brands · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Three of the four run the same welcome on the same game — free spins on Big Bass Bonanza — at three different counts: 75 at Grand Ivy, 50 at Casimba, 50 at Spinland. Skol Casino, the only one of the four whose domain the register marks Active, is the only one that does not.

    Promotions pages of all four brands, GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    All four reviewed brands attach the identical three conditions to their free spins, in the same words: the spins must be used within 72 hours, winnings from them are credited as cash and capped at £100, and affordability checks apply. This holds even for Skol Casino, whose offer is a points ladder rather than a deposit bonus and shares none of the others' structure. One promotions template sits behind four different-looking welcomes.

    Offer small print on all four brands, GB captures and renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Spinland's page title advertises "200% + 50 Spins Bonus". The figure 200% appears exactly once on each page rendered for this review — in that title — and nowhere in any page's body. Every statement of the actual offer on the site says the welcome is 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza on a £20 deposit, with no match bonus of any size. The title is what shows in a Google result.

    GB renders of the Spinland home, promotions and terms pages · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    The cashiers are not the same site to site. Grand Ivy publishes twelve methods, Casimba seven, Skol Casino five. Skol is the only one of the four to offer PayPal or Trustly; neither appears on Grand Ivy or Casimba, which between them carry MiFinity, Neosurf, Revolut, Neteller and Open Banking that Skol does not. Spinland publishes no equivalent list in a readable form.

    Payment icons and links on four GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    All four reviewed domains answer HTTP 403 to a request from Georgia and serve a full site through a British exit. Every page used for this review was rendered from Great Britain on 28 October 2026.

    Direct HTTP probes compared against GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

Grand Ivy pros and cons

Pros

  • Names its operator, its Malta company number and its registered office in the footer, without being asked
  • The biggest welcome on this licence — 75 free spins against 50 at two siblings, on the same game
  • Twelve published payment methods, the widest cashier of the four reviewed here
  • Free-spin winnings carry no wagering requirement
  • eCOGRA named as the dispute-resolution provider

Cons

  • A white label: the company a player contracts with is the licence holder, not the brand on the door
  • Publishes no catalogue total anywhere, where the operator's own Skol Casino publishes 2,500+
  • Prints the account number but never the licence number, so the licence version behind the terms cannot be checked
  • Its terms are 98% identical to Casimba's — a shared rulebook rather than a brand-specific one
  • Nothing on the site mentions that twenty-five other casinos share its licence

What Grand Ivy lacks

  • A published catalogue total
  • A mobile app
  • Published support hours
  • Any mention of its sister brands

Grand Ivy Sister Sites — the verdict

The best-known name on this licence and the most generous of the four on signup, with the widest cashier and a footer that is honest about who runs it. Treat the 75 free spins as the reason to pick it over Casimba or Spinland, because on terms, template and rulebook there is very little else separating them.

Network fingerprint for the 3 Grand Ivy Casino sister sites: confirmed, 90/100.

Grand Ivy sister sites — FAQ

Who owns Grand Ivy?

Grand Ivy is managed by White Hat Gaming Limited, a Malta company registered as C73232 at 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta, on UK Gambling Commission account 52894. The register marks grandivy.com as a White Label domain, meaning the brand trades on that company's licence. Grand Ivy's own footer states this.

What are Grand Ivy's sister sites?

Twenty-six live casinos share UKGC account 52894: seven the operator's own and nineteen white labels, Grand Ivy among them. They include Casimba, Spinland, Skol Casino, PlayGrand, Playzee, Slot Planet, Dream Vegas, Casilando, Jackpot Village, Miami Dice, Barz, Temple Nile, 21 Casino, Spin Station, Spin Rider, Spinyoo, Casiku, Blackjack City and 247bet, alongside the operator's own 21 Prive, Diamond7, GDay Casino, Hello Casino, Mainstage Bingo, Skol Casino and Slotnite. Four of the twenty-six are reviewed on this site.

Is Grand Ivy the same as Casimba?

They are separate brands on one licence, but their rulebooks are nearly the same document: 184 lines of their terms are identical once the brand name is removed, 98% of Grand Ivy's. Both run the newer of the two templates on this licence. The welcome offers differ — 75 free spins at Grand Ivy against 50 plus a second-deposit bonus at Casimba — and so do the cashiers.

Does Grand Ivy hold a UK licence?

Yes, through its operator. White Hat Gaming Limited holds licence 052894-R-329546-008 on account 52894, Active since 2018-10-29 and covering casino, betting, bingo and gambling software. Grand Ivy's footer links the account number to the Commission's register, though it does not print the licence number itself.

18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.