18+ only. Gambling can be addictive. Please play responsibly.
Skol Casino logo
Players who want PayPal, a published game count, and a wager-free rewards ladderUKGC 052894-R-329546-008

Skol Casino Sister Sites & Full Review

3.8/5Trust 75/100White Hat Gaming Limited
By Joaquin Moss8+ years testing UK casinos · Updated 2026-10-28

Skol Casino is the only one of the four brands reviewed on UK Gambling Commission account 52894 whose domain the register marks Active rather than White Label — the operator's own site — yet its footer describes it in exactly the same words as the white labels.

The short answer

White Hat Gaming Limited runs 26 brands, and 3 Skol Casino sister sites are reviewed here: Grand Ivy, Casimba and Spinland. All 3 of them, and Skol Casino itself, are operated by White Hat Gaming Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission account, 052894-R-329546-008.

Compare all 3

Pros

  • The operator's own Active domain rather than a white label on the licence
  • The only brand on this licence offering PayPal or Trustly
  • The only one publishing a catalogue total — 2,500+ games

Cons

  • Nothing is paid for the first deposit alone — the ladder rewards volume, not arrival
  • Describes itself in the same words as the white labels, so its Active status is invisible on the site
  • Five payment methods, the narrowest cashier of the four
Skol Casino homepage in teal with an owl and giraffe illustration and a headline offering 500 plus wager free spins
www.skolcasino.com through a GB exit, 28 October 2026. This is the only one of the four whose domain the UKGC register marks Active rather than White Label — the operator's own brand — and the only one whose welcome is not free spins on Big Bass Bonanza. "Get 500+ Wager Free Spins in your first 2 weeks" is a points ladder, and the small print sets out the whole thing: 2 points per £10 bet on slots, 1 on video poker and qualifying side bets, 0.25 on roulette, capped at 2,000 redeemable points, paying 5 spins at 10, 20, 35 and 50 points and rising to Superspins above that. Nothing is paid for depositing alone. Note the footer line, identical to the three white labels': "Skol Casino is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited". Captured 2026-10-28 from GB.

Skol Casino sister sites — the full network

White Hat Gaming Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 052894-R-329546-008) runs 26 brands; 4 of them, Skol Casino included, are reviewed here.

Live operator map · WhiteAll networks
Hover a brand for its licence and score

White

Operator group

4 brands · UKGC

Trust 70+50–69Below 50Not yet scoredBadges show our 0–5 star rating.
All 3 Skol Casino sister sites compared by welcome offer, similarity and trust score
Sister siteWelcome offerTrust
Grand Ivy logo
Grand Ivy
75 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin £2074Review
Casimba logo
Casimba
50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, then 50% of the second deposit up to £50min £20, with £10 of it wagered on slots to release the spins74Review
Spinland logo
Spinland
50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin £2070Review

How similarity is scored

Grand IvyBest for the biggest welcome on the licence, on the same game as its siblings

Trust 74★ 3.7

Gives 75 free spins where Casimba and Spinland give 50 on the identical game, and publishes the widest cashier of the four at twelve payment methods.

Welcome offer
75 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
Min deposit
£20
Wagering
None on the free-spin winnings; the spins themselves unlock after £10 of the first deposit is wagered
Read the full Grand Ivy review

CasimbaBest for the only brand here with a second-deposit bonus, and the only one printing its wagering multiplier

Trust 74★ 3.7

Runs a two-part welcome — 50 spins, then 50% of the second deposit up to £50 — and states the 10x wagering requirement on bonus funds in the offer terms. Its terms document is the longest of the four at 210 substantive lines.

Welcome offer
50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, then 50% of the second deposit up to £50
Min deposit
£20, with £10 of it wagered on slots to release the spins
Wagering
10x the total bonus; free-spin winnings are wager-free
Read the full Casimba review

SpinlandBest for nothing its siblings do not do better

Trust 70★ 3.5

The only brand of the four whose page title advertises an offer its own pages contradict, and the one where the operator's own content host, scontent-wh.whitehatgaming.com, is visible in the markup.

Welcome offer
50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
Min deposit
£20
Wagering
£10 of the first deposit must be wagered to release the spins
Read the full Spinland review

How we verified the Skol Casino sister sites

4 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 90/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.

Sister-site verification

How we know Skol Casino shares an operator with these brands

Confirmed · 90/100
  • Shared licence numberweight 40%

    The regulator establishes this network outright. 39 domains are listed against UK Gambling Commission account 52894, held by White Hat Gaming Limited of Malta: 7 marked Active, 19 White Label and 13 Inactive. A White Label domain is by definition a brand trading on somebody else's licence, so 26 live casinos share one licence, one company and one set of obligations. Skol Casino's domain, www.skolcasino.com, is marked Active. Its reviewed siblings are Grand Ivy, Casimba and Spinland. Only one trading name is registered on the account — the operator's own — so no brand name on this licence can be found by searching the register for it.

    Source
  • Identical T&C clausesweight 25%

    147 substantive lines of terms are identical across all four brands once the brand name is removed. Within each template family the overlap is near total: Grand Ivy and Casimba share 184 lines, 98% of Grand Ivy's document, and Spinland and Skol Casino share 160, 98% of Skol's. One rulebook, two editions, four covers. Skol Casino's own document runs to 164 substantive lines. Every brand also names eCOGRA as its alternative dispute resolution provider in identical wording.

    Source
  • Same platform fingerprintweight 15%

    Two template generations run on this one licence, and Skol Casino is on the older one, still answering on query-string routes such as /index.php?page=…, alongside Spinland. Both generations still serve the same legacy /index.php?page=playerprotection route for responsible gambling, and all four carry the same cookie banner word for word but for the brand name. All four link out to www.whitehatgaming.com.

    Source
  • Shared support infrastructureweight 10%

    Every brand checked on this licence prints the same sentence, differing only in the brand name: "Skol Casino is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited (Company)", followed by the Maltese registration C73232 and the registered office at 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta. Each then links UKGC account 52894 and names MGA/B2C/370/2017 for customers outside Great Britain. Notably the wording does not change between the operator's own Active domains and the white labels — Skol Casino, which the register marks Active, says exactly what the three white labels say.

    Source
  • Shared payment processorweight 10%not established

    Not established at the processor level, and recorded as such rather than guessed. No cashier was opened behind a login at any brand on this licence. What is published diverges sharply, which is itself the finding: The cashiers are not the same site to site. Grand Ivy publishes twelve methods, Casimba seven, Skol Casino five. Skol is the only one of the four to offer PayPal or Trustly; neither appears on Grand Ivy or Casimba, which between them carry MiFinity, Neosurf, Revolut, Neteller and Open Banking that Skol does not. Spinland publishes no equivalent list in a readable form.

    Source

Can you claim a bonus at every Skol Casino sister site?

White Hat Gaming Limited publishes no cross-brand welcome rule, so no row below is confirmed by the operator. How these are assessed.

Separate welcome offers across the Skol Casino sister sites
Sister siteSeparate welcome?
Grand Ivy logo
Grand Ivy
Likely
Casimba logo
Casimba
Likely
Spinland logo
Spinland
Likely

What the Skol Casino sister sites share under White Hat Gaming Limited

Wallet balance
Not shared / unverified
KYC documents
Not shared / unverified
Self-exclusion
Not shared / unverified
VIP tier
Not shared / unverified
Bonus eligibility
Not shared / unverified
  • THE REGISTER ESTABLISHES THIS NETWORK AND THE SITES CONFIRM IT IN WRITING. The UK Gambling Commission's domain register lists 39 domains against account 52894: 7 Active, 19 White Label and 13 Inactive. A White Label domain is the register's own term for a brand trading on somebody else's licence. Unusually, no inference is needed from either direction: every brand checked also prints "is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited" in its own footer, with the Malta company number and registered office.
  • ONE LICENCE, FIVE ACTIVITIES, INCLUDING THE SOFTWARE. White Hat Gaming Limited holds a single licence, 052894-R-329546-008, covering Casino, Gambling Software, General Betting (Real Event), General Betting (Virtual Event) and Bingo — all Active, all starting 2018-10-29. Where Anakatech splits its operating and software licences across two companies in two countries, White Hat holds both permissions on one account, so the company running the brands is also the company licensed to supply the platform they run on.
  • THE ACTIVE / WHITE LABEL DISTINCTION IS INVISIBLE ON THE SITES. Skol Casino's domain is marked Active — the operator's own brand — while Grand Ivy, Casimba and Spinland are White Label. All four print the identical sentence about being "a brand managed by" the operator. Nothing on any of the four tells a player which one belongs to the licence holder. Anyone treating "run by the licensee" as a mark of quality should know it is not disclosed here.
  • ONE RULEBOOK IN TWO EDITIONS. 147 substantive lines of terms are identical across all four brands once the brand name is removed. Within each template family the overlap is near total: Grand Ivy and Casimba share 184 lines, 98% of Grand Ivy's document, and Spinland and Skol Casino share 160, 98% of Skol's. One rulebook, two editions, four covers.
  • TWO TEMPLATE GENERATIONS RUN SIDE BY SIDE. Grand Ivy and Casimba serve locale-prefixed paths such as /en-gb/…; Spinland and Skol Casino still answer on query-string routes such as /index.php?page=…. Both generations still serve the same legacy /index.php?page=playerprotection route for responsible gambling, and all four carry the same cookie banner word for word but for the brand name. Spinland loads its game artwork from scontent-wh.whitehatgaming.com, a content host on the operating company's own domain.
  • THREE BRANDS, ONE WELCOME, THREE DIFFERENT SIZES. Three of the four run the same welcome on the same game — free spins on Big Bass Bonanza — at three different counts: 75 at Grand Ivy, 50 at Casimba, 50 at Spinland. Skol Casino, the only one of the four whose domain the register marks Active, is the only one that does not. Grand Ivy's 75 free spins, Casimba's 50 and Spinland's 50 are all on Big Bass Bonanza, all on a £20 minimum deposit, all released after £10 is wagered. The game is not a coincidence of market taste; it is one promotions calendar applied at three price points.
  • SPINLAND'S TITLE ADVERTISES AN OFFER ITS OWN PAGES DENY. Spinland's page title advertises "200% + 50 Spins Bonus". The figure 200% appears exactly once on each page rendered for this review — in that title — and nowhere in any page's body. Every statement of the actual offer on the site says the welcome is 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza on a £20 deposit, with no match bonus of any size. The title is what shows in a Google result.
  • THE CASHIERS DIVERGE WHERE THE RULEBOOK DOES NOT. The cashiers are not the same site to site. Grand Ivy publishes twelve methods, Casimba seven, Skol Casino five. Skol is the only one of the four to offer PayPal or Trustly; neither appears on Grand Ivy or Casimba, which between them carry MiFinity, Neosurf, Revolut, Neteller and Open Banking that Skol does not. Spinland publishes no equivalent list in a readable form. One licence, one terms document, four different sets of payment methods — which is a useful reminder that a shared operator does not mean a shared product.
  • TEN GRAVESTONES ON THE SAME ACCOUNT, AND FOUR OF THEM LEFT BRITAIN. Thirteen domains on this account are marked Inactive, covering ten brands — Karamba, Hopa, Griffon Casino, BetTarget, Captain Spins, Casigo, Jonny Jackpot, Mr Ben, Mr Run and Reel Island. Karamba, Hopa, Griffon Casino and BetTarget each appear a second time on account 39483, AG Communications Limited, and are Inactive there too. AG Communications has surrendered its Casino, Bingo and General Betting licences and holds 76 domains, all Inactive. A brand sitting Inactive on two separate licensees, one of which has given up its licence, has left the British market rather than changed platform. Karamba in particular is still one of the most searched names in this group, and it no longer holds a Great Britain licence on any account.
  • NO BRAND PRINTS THE LICENCE NUMBER. Each links account 52894 to the Commission's register — accurate and checkable — but none prints 052894-R-329546-008, so a player cannot tell which version of the licence their terms sit under. On this licence that is a smaller failing than on others, because the account link resolves to the live register entry.
  • ONE TRADING NAME FOR TWENTY-SIX BRANDS. Account 52894 registers exactly one trading name, "white hat gaming". Searching the register for Grand Ivy, Casimba, Spinland or Skol Casino returns nothing at all, which is why these brands are not commonly reported as related. The domain column is the only route in — the same wall Anakatech puts up.
  • TWO UNLICENSED LOOKALIKES RANK FOR THESE BRAND NAMES. casimba.casino and spinland.casino appear on no UKGC register row. Both answer a request from outside Great Britain with a full page, where the licensed .com domains answer 403 — the inverse of the real sites' behaviour, and the quickest way to tell them apart. casimba.casino quotes its welcome in Australian dollars; spinland.casino advertises "200% up to €3000 + 50 FS", the same stale figure stranded in the real Spinland's title tag. Both were removed from this project's capture queue during this build.
  • WHAT WAS NOT DONE. No account was opened at any brand, no cashier or KYC flow was seen, no deposit or withdrawal was made, no payout was timed and no support ticket was raised. The payout and support scores on every brand page here are the portfolio defaults, flagged as such, and not a measurement of these casinos.

Same company, different deal

Where a sister site beats Skol Casino

  • Grand Ivy — Rewarding the first deposit

    Grand Ivy pays 75 free spins for depositing £20. Skol pays nothing for the deposit alone — its ladder only starts releasing spins once cash bets accumulate points.

  • Grand Ivy — Breadth of the cashier

    Grand Ivy publishes twelve payment methods including Apple Pay, MiFinity, Neosurf, Revolut, Neteller and Open Banking. Skol publishes five.

  • Casimba — A second-deposit bonus

    Casimba adds 50% of the second deposit up to £50. Skol has no deposit-matched offer of any kind.

Skol Casino vs its sister sites, head to head

Skol Casino against each of the Skol Casino sister sites, head to head
MatchupWelcome offerTrust
Skol Casino logo
Skol Casino (this page)
A points ladder paying wager-free spins, no free spins on signup75
Grand Ivy logo
Skol Casino vs Grand Ivy
75 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza74
Casimba logo
Skol Casino vs Casimba
50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, then 50% of the second deposit up to £5074
Spinland logo
Skol Casino vs Spinland
50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza70

Skol Casino vs Grand Ivy

Gives 75 free spins where Casimba and Spinland give 50 on the identical game, and publishes the widest cashier of the four at twelve payment methods. Trust 74 against 75. Similarity 88%.

Skol Casino vs Casimba

Runs a two-part welcome — 50 spins, then 50% of the second deposit up to £50 — and states the 10x wagering requirement on bonus funds in the offer terms. Its terms document is the longest of the four at 210 substantive lines. Trust 74 against 75. Similarity 88%.

Skol Casino vs Spinland

The only brand of the four whose page title advertises an offer its own pages contradict, and the one where the operator's own content host, scontent-wh.whitehatgaming.com, is visible in the markup. Trust 70 against 75. Similarity 84%.

Sites like Skol Casino: Skol Casino alternatives inside and outside the group

Skol Casino sister casinos

Grand Ivy, Casimba and Spinland, all run by White Hat Gaming Limited.

Platforms like Skol Casino under a different operator

When a sister site is the wrong choice

Which of the Skol Casino sister sites should you pick?

  • If you want the closest thing to Skol Casino: Grand Ivy (88% similarity). Gives 75 free spins where Casimba and Spinland give 50 on the identical game, and publishes the widest cashier of the four at twelve payment methods.
  • If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: Grand Ivy scores highest of the Skol Casino sister sites at 74/100, though Skol Casino itself still scores 75.

About Skol Casino

Skol Casino is the control case on this licence. The UKGC register lists thirty-nine domains against account 52894 and marks skolcasino.com Active — the operator's own brand — where Grand Ivy, Casimba and Spinland are all marked White Label. If the distinction between an operator's site and a tenant's meant anything visible, this is where it would show.

It does not. Skol's footer reads "Skol Casino is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited", which is word for word what the three white labels say about themselves. A player reading any of these four sites has no way to tell which one belongs to the licence holder. That is worth knowing before treating "operated by the licensee" as a mark of distinction anywhere in this market.

Where Skol genuinely differs is the product. It is the only brand of the four to publish a catalogue total — 2,500+ games — the only one offering PayPal or Trustly, and the only one whose welcome is not free spins on Big Bass Bonanza. Instead it runs a points ladder paying wager-free spins on cash bets: 5 spins each at 10, 20, 35 and 50 points, a Superspin at 70, 10 spins at 100, five Superspins at 200, with more above that. Nothing arrives for depositing alone.

It also publishes a dated terms version, /ukgc-terms-18-01-2026, which no sibling does, and states a £10 minimum withdrawal in plain text. Against that, its rulebook is still the estate's: 160 lines identical to Spinland's — 98% of Skol's whole document — and 147 identical across all four brands reviewed here.

Skol Casino welcome bonus in detail

A points ladder paying wager-free spins, no free spins on signup

Minimum deposit
£20
Wagering
None on the spins awarded — every award on the ladder is stated to be wager-free
Expiry
14 days from registration to earn; each batch of spins expires 72 hours after it is credited
Bet limits
Not stated
Eligible games
Selected games
  • The only welcome on this licence that is not free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, and the only one paying nothing for the deposit alone.
  • Points accrue on cash bets. Awards: 5 spins each at 10, 20, 35 and 50 points; 1 Superspin at 70; 10 spins at 100; 5 Superspins at 200; further awards above that, plus extra spins for every 375 points past the 500-point threshold.
  • Every award is stated to be wager-free. The homepage headline frames it as "500+ Wager Free Spins in your first 2 weeks".
  • Points are earned at different rates by game: 2 points per £10 bet on slots, 1 point per £10 on video poker and qualifying side bets, and 0.25 points per £10 on roulette. Redeemable points are capped at 2,000.
  • Spins are credited the next day rather than instantly, winnings are capped at £100 per batch of spins, and each batch expires 72 hours after it is credited.
  • Minimum deposit £20, valid 14 days from registration.
  • Skol states a £10 minimum withdrawal, and allows a full-balance withdrawal below that by contacting support.
  • No deposit code is reproduced on this site.
Skol Casino promotions page
The promotions page — the thinnest of the four by some distance, at a tenth the page weight of Grand Ivy's. The welcome is the points ladder from the homepage rather than a deposit offer, and it is the only welcome on this licence that pays nothing for arriving. Every award on it is stated to be wager-free, which is more than the free-spin offers at the three sibling brands manage on their bonus funds. Captured 2026-10-28 from GB.

Games at Skol Casino

The only lobby on this licence that publishes a catalogue total: 2,500+ games, stated on the site itself.

Studios named on Skol Casino

  • Pragmatic Play
  • Evolution
  • Microgaming
  • NetEnt
  • Play'n GO

Skol Casino organises its lobby into 4 categories: Whole catalogue, Slots, Live Casino, Table games.

Skol Casino games page with Game Type and Studio filters, a branded Megaways banner, and a jackpots row showing live prize values
The games page, and the most informative lobby on the licence. It filters by Game Type and Studio, prints counts per section — 299 jackpot games, 108 Megaways — and shows a live value on every jackpot tile, from £15,687,039.03 down to £2,947.53. The left banner is the find: a Skol Casino Branded Megaways title. A bespoke game carrying the brand's own name is something the operator has made for its own site and not for the nineteen white labels on the same licence. Captured 2026-10-28 from GB.

Customer support at Skol Casino

Skol Casino support channels and availability
ChannelAvailabilityResponse time
Live chatNot publishedNot measured
EmailNot publishedNot measured

Payments and payout speed

Skol Casino deposit and withdrawal methods
MethodDepositLimits
VisaInstantNot published
MastercardInstantNot published
PayPalInstantNot published
SkrillInstantNot published
TrustlyInstantNot published

Stated payout speed: 5–15 minutes to clear, measured by our own team across the portfolio in August 2026.

Skol Casino on mobile

A responsive site rather than an app. No iOS or Android application was found for any of the four reviewed brands.

Skol Casino homepage at mobile width
The same homepage at 390x844. Like its three siblings, Skol Casino ships no mobile app — the responsive site is the whole product. Captured 2026-10-28 from GB.

Safety, licensing and responsible gambling

Great Britain licensed, and the one reviewed brand here that is the licence holder's own. The register marks skolcasino.com Active on account 52894. White Hat Gaming Limited holds a single Great Britain licence, 052894-R-329546-008 on account 52894, covering five activities — Casino, Gambling Software, General Betting (Real and Virtual Event) and Bingo — all Active and all running since 2018-10-29. The company is registered in Malta as C73232, at 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta, and also holds MGA/B2C/370/2017 for customers outside Great Britain. The oddity is that the site does not say so: its footer reads "Skol Casino is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited" — the identical wording the three white labels use. The distinction the register draws between an operator's own site and a tenant on its licence is nowhere visible on the sites themselves. Skol also publishes a dated terms version at /ukgc-terms-18-01-2026, which none of its siblings does.

  • Deposit limits
  • Loss limits
  • Session reminders
  • Reality checks
  • Time out
  • Self-exclusion
  • GAMSTOP

How we scored Skol Casino

Trust score breakdown

75/100

  • Licensing & regulation25% weight

    84/100

    Great Britain licensed, and the one reviewed brand here that is the licence holder's own. The register marks skolcasino.com Active on account 52894. White Hat Gaming Limited holds a single Great Britain licence, 052894-R-329546-008 on account 52894, covering five activities — Casino, Gambling Software, General Betting (Real and Virtual Event) and Bingo — all Active and all running since 2018-10-29. The company is registered in Malta as C73232, at 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta, and also holds MGA/B2C/370/2017 for customers outside Great Britain. The oddity is that the site does not say so: its footer reads "Skol Casino is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited" — the identical wording the three white labels use. The distinction the register draws between an operator's own site and a tenant on its licence is nowhere visible on the sites themselves. Skol also publishes a dated terms version at /ukgc-terms-18-01-2026, which none of its siblings does. (2 sources)

  • Payouts20% weight

    78/100

    Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, so this brand carries the range and not a timing of its own. Capped at 78 because speed was the only input recorded. Skol Casino is the only brand on this licence to publish a minimum withdrawal figure — £10, with a full-balance withdrawal allowed below that on request. No cashier was opened behind a login at any brand on this licence. (2 sources)

  • Bonus fairness20% weight

    66/100

    The only welcome on this licence that is not free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, and the only one that pays nothing simply for depositing. Skol runs a points ladder instead: points accrue on cash bets, and wager-free spins are released at thresholds — 5 spins each at 10, 20, 35 and 50 points, a Superspin at 70, 10 spins at 100, five Superspins at 200, and further awards above that, with extra spins for every 375 points earned past the 500-point threshold. Minimum deposit £20, valid 14 days from registration. Every spin it pays is wager-free, which is more than most ladders manage, but it rewards volume rather than arrival. (2 sources)

  • Responsible gambling10% weight

    78/100

    The strongest responsible-gambling presentation of the four, helped by being the operator's own shop window: the full British toolkit, GAMSTOP linked, eCOGRA named as ADR, a stated £10 minimum withdrawal, and a separately published, date-stamped UKGC terms document. The legacy playerprotection route is shared with the rest of the estate. (2 sources)

  • Games & providers10% weight

    66/100

    The only brand on this licence to publish a catalogue total: 2,500+ games. The lobby filters by Game Type and Studio, and prints counts per section — 299 jackpot games, 108 Megaways — with live progressive values on every jackpot tile. It also carries something no other brand here has: a Skol Casino Branded Megaways game, a bespoke title for the operator's own brand rather than a white label's. Evolution, Microgaming, NetEnt and Play'n GO are named on the homepage, and the site is the only one of the four exposing an Affiliates link, which is what an operator's own site tends to carry and a tenant does not. (1 source)

  • Support10% weight

    75/100

    Live chat reached a person in 1 to 5 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, not a per-brand measurement. Capped at 75 because response time was the only input recorded. Skol Casino publishes no support hours, telephone number or response-time commitment, and names eCOGRA as its dispute-resolution provider in wording identical to its three siblings. (2 sources)

  • Complaint record5% weight

    70/100

    Not measured as a complaints record. What is established is regulatory: White Hat Gaming Limited holds a current Great Britain licence, 052894-R-329546-008, Active across all five activities since 2018-10-29, and carries no sanction on the register snapshot taken for this review. A clean register entry is not a clean complaints history, and no British operator publishes the latter, so this is scored as a sound regulatory record rather than as a pass. Set against it: ten brands on this same account are now Inactive, four of them also Inactive on a second licensee that has surrendered its licences outright. (2 sources)

Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.

What we verified

  • TESTED

    Every withdrawal the site's own team requested in August 2026 cleared within 5 to 15 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand timings.

    First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18

  • TESTED

    Every brand the site's own team contacted in August 2026 put a person on live chat within 1 to 5 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand times.

    First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18

  • VERIFIED

    skolcasino.com is marked Active on UKGC account 52894 — the licence holder's own domain — while Grand Ivy, Casimba and Spinland are marked White Label. Skol's footer nonetheless reads "Skol Casino is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited", the identical wording the three white labels use about themselves.

    UKGC register compared against the Skol Casino GB render · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Skol Casino publishes a catalogue total of 2,500+ games, the only figure of its kind on this licence, and lists Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, Skrill and Trustly — the only brand of the four reviewed to offer PayPal or Trustly. It also states a £10 minimum withdrawal and publishes a date-stamped terms version at /ukgc-terms-18-01-2026.

    GB renders of the Skol Casino homepage and terms · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Thirty-nine domains are registered to White Hat Gaming Limited on UKGC account 52894: 7 Active, 19 White Label and 13 Inactive. A White Label domain is by definition a brand trading on somebody else's licence, so the register itself establishes that twenty-six live casinos share one operator.

    UKGC public register, account 52894, snapshot 28 October 2026 · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Account 52894 carries a single licence number, 052894-R-329546-008, covering five activities — Casino, Gambling Software, General Betting Standard (Real Event), General Betting Standard (Virtual Event) and Bingo. All five are Active and all five start on 29 October 2018. The operator supplies its own gambling software rather than holding a second account for it.

    UKGC licences register, account 52894 · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Exactly one trading name is registered against account 52894: "white hat gaming". Not one of the twenty-six live brand names appears in the register's trading-names file, so a register search for Grand Ivy, Casimba, Spinland or Skol Casino returns nothing at all. The domain column is the only way to establish that these brands are related.

    UKGC trading-names register, account 52894 · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    All four reviewed brands print the same sentence in their footers, differing only in the brand name: "<Brand> is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited (Company). The Company is registered in accordance with Maltese law with registration no. C73232 whose registered office is 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta." Each then names UKGC account 52894 for British customers and MGA/B2C/370/2017, issued 1 August 2018, for everyone else.

    GB renders of all four brand homepages, 28 October 2026 · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Skol Casino's domain is marked Active on the register — the operator's own brand — while Grand Ivy, Casimba and Spinland are marked White Label. All four nonetheless print the identical "is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited" wording. The distinction the register draws between an operator's own site and a tenant on its licence is not visible anywhere on the sites themselves.

    UKGC register compared against the four GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    After neutralising brand names and stripping URLs, 147 substantive lines of terms and conditions are identical across all four reviewed brands. Grand Ivy and Casimba share 184 lines, 98% of Grand Ivy's document; Spinland and Skol Casino share 160, 98% of Skol Casino's. The estate runs one rulebook in two template generations.

    Line-level comparison of four GB-rendered terms documents · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Two template generations run on one licence. Grand Ivy and Casimba serve locale-prefixed paths such as /en-gb/terms and /en-gb/promotions. Spinland and Skol Casino still answer on query-string routes such as /index.php?page=promotions. All four, old and new, still serve the same legacy /index.php?page=playerprotection route for responsible gambling.

    Path structures read from four GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Spinland loads its game artwork from scontent-wh.whitehatgaming.com, a content host on the operating company's own domain, and all four reviewed brands link to www.whitehatgaming.com. The platform is not white-labelled at the infrastructure level.

    GB render of the Spinland homepage · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Thirteen domains on this account are marked Inactive, covering ten brands — Karamba, Hopa, Griffon Casino, BetTarget, Captain Spins, Casigo, Jonny Jackpot, Mr Ben, Mr Run and Reel Island. Karamba, Hopa, Griffon Casino and BetTarget each appear a second time on account 39483, AG Communications Limited, and are Inactive there too. AG Communications has surrendered its Casino, Bingo and General Betting licences and holds 76 domains, all Inactive. A brand sitting Inactive on two separate licensees, one of which has given up its licence, has left the British market rather than changed platform.

    UKGC register, accounts 52894 and 39483 · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    No reviewed brand prints the licence number 052894-R-329546-008. Each links the account number 52894 to its register page instead. That is accurate and verifiable, but it means a player cannot check which licence version they are being offered terms under.

    Footer text of all four GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    All four reviewed brands name eCOGRA as their alternative dispute resolution provider, in identical wording, and each states that eCOGRA adjudicates only on disputes of the kind set out in the terms.

    Terms documents of all four brands · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Three of the four run the same welcome on the same game — free spins on Big Bass Bonanza — at three different counts: 75 at Grand Ivy, 50 at Casimba, 50 at Spinland. Skol Casino, the only one of the four whose domain the register marks Active, is the only one that does not.

    Promotions pages of all four brands, GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    All four reviewed brands attach the identical three conditions to their free spins, in the same words: the spins must be used within 72 hours, winnings from them are credited as cash and capped at £100, and affordability checks apply. This holds even for Skol Casino, whose offer is a points ladder rather than a deposit bonus and shares none of the others' structure. One promotions template sits behind four different-looking welcomes.

    Offer small print on all four brands, GB captures and renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Spinland's page title advertises "200% + 50 Spins Bonus". The figure 200% appears exactly once on each page rendered for this review — in that title — and nowhere in any page's body. Every statement of the actual offer on the site says the welcome is 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza on a £20 deposit, with no match bonus of any size. The title is what shows in a Google result.

    GB renders of the Spinland home, promotions and terms pages · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    The cashiers are not the same site to site. Grand Ivy publishes twelve methods, Casimba seven, Skol Casino five. Skol is the only one of the four to offer PayPal or Trustly; neither appears on Grand Ivy or Casimba, which between them carry MiFinity, Neosurf, Revolut, Neteller and Open Banking that Skol does not. Spinland publishes no equivalent list in a readable form.

    Payment icons and links on four GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    All four reviewed domains answer HTTP 403 to a request from Georgia and serve a full site through a British exit. Every page used for this review was rendered from Great Britain on 28 October 2026.

    Direct HTTP probes compared against GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

Skol Casino pros and cons

Pros

  • The operator's own Active domain rather than a white label on the licence
  • The only brand on this licence offering PayPal or Trustly
  • The only one publishing a catalogue total — 2,500+ games
  • Every award on its rewards ladder is stated to be wager-free
  • Publishes a date-stamped UKGC terms version and a £10 minimum withdrawal in plain text
  • Carries a bespoke Skol Casino Branded Megaways title, the only own-brand game found anywhere on this licence

Cons

  • Nothing is paid for the first deposit alone — the ladder rewards volume, not arrival
  • Describes itself in the same words as the white labels, so its Active status is invisible on the site
  • Five payment methods, the narrowest cashier of the four
  • 160 lines of its terms are identical to Spinland's — 98% of the whole document
  • Still on the older template, serving index.php query strings

What Skol Casino lacks

  • A deposit-triggered welcome
  • A mobile app
  • Published support hours
  • Any mention of its sister brands

Skol Casino Sister Sites — the verdict

The operator's own site and the most transparent of the four on the things that are easy to check — a published game count, a stated minimum withdrawal, a dated terms document and wager-free rewards. The catch is the welcome: nothing arrives for depositing, so it suits players who will play through rather than claim and leave.

Network fingerprint for the 3 Skol Casino sister sites: confirmed, 90/100.

Skol Casino sister sites — FAQ

Who owns Skol Casino?

Skol Casino is run by White Hat Gaming Limited, a Malta company registered as C73232 at 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta, on UK Gambling Commission account 52894. Unusually for this licence, the register marks skolcasino.com Active rather than White Label, which makes it the licence holder's own brand rather than a tenant on it.

What are Skol Casino's sister sites?

Twenty-six live casinos share UKGC account 52894. Seven are the operator's own — 21 Prive, Diamond7, GDay Casino, Hello Casino, Mainstage Bingo, Skol Casino and Slotnite — and nineteen are white labels, including Grand Ivy, Casimba, Spinland, PlayGrand, Playzee, Slot Planet, Dream Vegas, Casilando, Jackpot Village, Miami Dice, Barz, Temple Nile, 21 Casino, Spin Station, Spin Rider, Spinyoo, Casiku, Blackjack City and 247bet.

Does Skol Casino have a welcome bonus?

Not a deposit bonus. Skol runs a points ladder instead: points earned on cash bets release wager-free spins at set thresholds — 5 spins each at 10, 20, 35 and 50 points, a Superspin at 70, 10 spins at 100, five Superspins at 200, and more above that. Minimum deposit £20, valid 14 days from registration. It is the only brand of the four reviewed on this licence not offering free spins on Big Bass Bonanza.

Does Skol Casino accept PayPal?

Yes. Skol publishes Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, Skrill and Trustly, and is the only one of the four brands reviewed on this licence to offer PayPal or Trustly. It is also the narrowest cashier of the four — Grand Ivy publishes twelve methods against Skol's five.

18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.