18+ only. Gambling can be addictive. Please play responsibly.
Spinland logo
Little its siblings do not do better — read the offer, not the titleUKGC 052894-R-329546-008

Spinland Sister Sites & Full Review

3.5/5Trust 70/100White Hat Gaming Limited
By Joaquin Moss8+ years testing UK casinos · Updated 2026-10-28

Spinland is a white label on UK Gambling Commission account 52894, held by White Hat Gaming Limited, whose page title advertises a 200% bonus that appears nowhere in the body of any page on the site.

The short answer

White Hat Gaming Limited runs 26 brands, and 3 Spinland sister sites are reviewed here: Grand Ivy, Casimba and Skol Casino. All 3 of these Spinland Casino sister sites, and Spinland itself, are operated by White Hat Gaming Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission account, 052894-R-329546-008.

Compare all 3

Pros

  • Names its operator, Malta company number and registered office in the footer
  • The widest spread of studios of the four — twelve identified, including Red Tiger, ELK and Thunderkick
  • Free-spin winnings carry no wagering requirement

Cons

  • Its page title advertises a 200% bonus that appears in no page body on the site
  • A white label trading on another company's licence
  • Publishes no readable list of payment methods, where its three siblings all do
Spinland homepage with a cartoon fisherman and city illustration, a fifty free spins hero and a total jackpot counter
www.spinland.com through a GB exit, 28 October 2026 — and the whole problem with this brand is in the browser tab rather than the page. The tab reads "Spinland | Online Casino | 200% + 50 Spins Bonus". The page says "GET 50 FREE SPINS ON BIG BASS BONANZA WHEN YOU BET £10 ON SLOTS", and no page on this site offers a match bonus of any size. What the page does carry that no sibling does is a live progressive total: £443,025,299.36. The fifteen-tab category bar is the older template, still serving query-string routes. Captured 2026-10-28 from GB.

Spinland sister sites — the full network

White Hat Gaming Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 052894-R-329546-008) runs 26 brands; 4 of them, Spinland included, are reviewed here.

Live operator map · WhiteAll networks
Hover a brand for its licence and score

White

Operator group

4 brands · UKGC

Trust 70+50–69Below 50Not yet scoredBadges show our 0–5 star rating.
All 3 Spinland sister sites compared by welcome offer, similarity and trust score
Sister siteWelcome offerTrust
Grand Ivy logo
Grand Ivy
75 free spins on Big Bass Bonanzamin £2074Review
Casimba logo
Casimba
50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, then 50% of the second deposit up to £50min £20, with £10 of it wagered on slots to release the spins74Review
Skol Casino logo
Skol Casino
A points ladder paying wager-free spins, no free spins on signupmin £2075Review

How similarity is scored

Grand IvyBest for the biggest welcome on the licence, on the same game as its siblings

Trust 74★ 3.7

Gives 75 free spins where Casimba and Spinland give 50 on the identical game, and publishes the widest cashier of the four at twelve payment methods.

Welcome offer
75 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza
Min deposit
£20
Wagering
None on the free-spin winnings; the spins themselves unlock after £10 of the first deposit is wagered
Read the full Grand Ivy review

CasimbaBest for the only brand here with a second-deposit bonus, and the only one printing its wagering multiplier

Trust 74★ 3.7

Runs a two-part welcome — 50 spins, then 50% of the second deposit up to £50 — and states the 10x wagering requirement on bonus funds in the offer terms. Its terms document is the longest of the four at 210 substantive lines.

Welcome offer
50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, then 50% of the second deposit up to £50
Min deposit
£20, with £10 of it wagered on slots to release the spins
Wagering
10x the total bonus; free-spin winnings are wager-free
Read the full Casimba review

Skol CasinoBest for the operator's own site, and the only one taking paypal

Trust 75★ 3.8

The only reviewed domain the register marks Active rather than White Label, the only one offering PayPal or Trustly, the only one publishing a catalogue total, and the only one whose welcome is not free spins on Big Bass Bonanza.

Welcome offer
A points ladder paying wager-free spins, no free spins on signup
Min deposit
£20
Wagering
None on the spins awarded — every award on the ladder is stated to be wager-free
Read the full Skol Casino review

How we verified the Spinland sister sites

4 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 90/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.

Sister-site verification

How we know Spinland shares an operator with these brands

Confirmed · 90/100
  • Shared licence numberweight 40%

    The regulator establishes this network outright. 39 domains are listed against UK Gambling Commission account 52894, held by White Hat Gaming Limited of Malta: 7 marked Active, 19 White Label and 13 Inactive. A White Label domain is by definition a brand trading on somebody else's licence, so 26 live casinos share one licence, one company and one set of obligations. Spinland's domain, www.spinland.com, is marked White Label. Its reviewed siblings are Grand Ivy, Casimba and Skol Casino. Only one trading name is registered on the account — the operator's own — so no brand name on this licence can be found by searching the register for it.

    Source
  • Identical T&C clausesweight 25%

    147 substantive lines of terms are identical across all four brands once the brand name is removed. Within each template family the overlap is near total: Grand Ivy and Casimba share 184 lines, 98% of Grand Ivy's document, and Spinland and Skol Casino share 160, 98% of Skol's. One rulebook, two editions, four covers. Spinland's own document runs to 190 substantive lines. Every brand also names eCOGRA as its alternative dispute resolution provider in identical wording.

    Source
  • Same platform fingerprintweight 15%

    Two template generations run on this one licence, and Spinland is on the older one, still answering on query-string routes such as /index.php?page=…, alongside Skol Casino. Both generations still serve the same legacy /index.php?page=playerprotection route for responsible gambling, and all four carry the same cookie banner word for word but for the brand name. Spinland additionally loads its game artwork from scontent-wh.whitehatgaming.com, a host on the operating company's own domain.

    Source
  • Shared support infrastructureweight 10%

    Every brand checked on this licence prints the same sentence, differing only in the brand name: "Spinland is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited (Company)", followed by the Maltese registration C73232 and the registered office at 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta. Each then links UKGC account 52894 and names MGA/B2C/370/2017 for customers outside Great Britain. Notably the wording does not change between the operator's own Active domains and the white labels — Skol Casino, which the register marks Active, says exactly what the three white labels say.

    Source
  • Shared payment processorweight 10%not established

    Not established at the processor level, and recorded as such rather than guessed. No cashier was opened behind a login at any brand on this licence. What is published diverges sharply, which is itself the finding: The cashiers are not the same site to site. Grand Ivy publishes twelve methods, Casimba seven, Skol Casino five. Skol is the only one of the four to offer PayPal or Trustly; neither appears on Grand Ivy or Casimba, which between them carry MiFinity, Neosurf, Revolut, Neteller and Open Banking that Skol does not. Spinland publishes no equivalent list in a readable form.

    Source

Can you claim a bonus at every Spinland Casino sister site?

White Hat Gaming Limited publishes no cross-brand welcome rule, so no row below is confirmed by the operator. How these are assessed.

Separate welcome offers across the Spinland Casino sister sites
Sister siteSeparate welcome?
Grand Ivy logo
Grand Ivy
Likely
Casimba logo
Casimba
Likely
Skol Casino logo
Skol Casino
Likely

What the Spinland Casino sister sites share under White Hat Gaming Limited

Wallet balance
Not shared / unverified
KYC documents
Not shared / unverified
Self-exclusion
Not shared / unverified
VIP tier
Not shared / unverified
Bonus eligibility
Not shared / unverified
  • THE REGISTER ESTABLISHES THIS NETWORK AND THE SITES CONFIRM IT IN WRITING. The UK Gambling Commission's domain register lists 39 domains against account 52894: 7 Active, 19 White Label and 13 Inactive. A White Label domain is the register's own term for a brand trading on somebody else's licence. Unusually, no inference is needed from either direction: every brand checked also prints "is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited" in its own footer, with the Malta company number and registered office.
  • ONE LICENCE, FIVE ACTIVITIES, INCLUDING THE SOFTWARE. White Hat Gaming Limited holds a single licence, 052894-R-329546-008, covering Casino, Gambling Software, General Betting (Real Event), General Betting (Virtual Event) and Bingo — all Active, all starting 2018-10-29. Where Anakatech splits its operating and software licences across two companies in two countries, White Hat holds both permissions on one account, so the company running the brands is also the company licensed to supply the platform they run on.
  • THE ACTIVE / WHITE LABEL DISTINCTION IS INVISIBLE ON THE SITES. Skol Casino's domain is marked Active — the operator's own brand — while Grand Ivy, Casimba and Spinland are White Label. All four print the identical sentence about being "a brand managed by" the operator. Nothing on any of the four tells a player which one belongs to the licence holder. Anyone treating "run by the licensee" as a mark of quality should know it is not disclosed here.
  • ONE RULEBOOK IN TWO EDITIONS. 147 substantive lines of terms are identical across all four brands once the brand name is removed. Within each template family the overlap is near total: Grand Ivy and Casimba share 184 lines, 98% of Grand Ivy's document, and Spinland and Skol Casino share 160, 98% of Skol's. One rulebook, two editions, four covers.
  • TWO TEMPLATE GENERATIONS RUN SIDE BY SIDE. Grand Ivy and Casimba serve locale-prefixed paths such as /en-gb/…; Spinland and Skol Casino still answer on query-string routes such as /index.php?page=…. Both generations still serve the same legacy /index.php?page=playerprotection route for responsible gambling, and all four carry the same cookie banner word for word but for the brand name. Spinland loads its game artwork from scontent-wh.whitehatgaming.com, a content host on the operating company's own domain.
  • THREE BRANDS, ONE WELCOME, THREE DIFFERENT SIZES. Three of the four run the same welcome on the same game — free spins on Big Bass Bonanza — at three different counts: 75 at Grand Ivy, 50 at Casimba, 50 at Spinland. Skol Casino, the only one of the four whose domain the register marks Active, is the only one that does not. Grand Ivy's 75 free spins, Casimba's 50 and Spinland's 50 are all on Big Bass Bonanza, all on a £20 minimum deposit, all released after £10 is wagered. The game is not a coincidence of market taste; it is one promotions calendar applied at three price points.
  • SPINLAND'S TITLE ADVERTISES AN OFFER ITS OWN PAGES DENY. Spinland's page title advertises "200% + 50 Spins Bonus". The figure 200% appears exactly once on each page rendered for this review — in that title — and nowhere in any page's body. Every statement of the actual offer on the site says the welcome is 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza on a £20 deposit, with no match bonus of any size. The title is what shows in a Google result.
  • THE CASHIERS DIVERGE WHERE THE RULEBOOK DOES NOT. The cashiers are not the same site to site. Grand Ivy publishes twelve methods, Casimba seven, Skol Casino five. Skol is the only one of the four to offer PayPal or Trustly; neither appears on Grand Ivy or Casimba, which between them carry MiFinity, Neosurf, Revolut, Neteller and Open Banking that Skol does not. Spinland publishes no equivalent list in a readable form. One licence, one terms document, four different sets of payment methods — which is a useful reminder that a shared operator does not mean a shared product.
  • TEN GRAVESTONES ON THE SAME ACCOUNT, AND FOUR OF THEM LEFT BRITAIN. Thirteen domains on this account are marked Inactive, covering ten brands — Karamba, Hopa, Griffon Casino, BetTarget, Captain Spins, Casigo, Jonny Jackpot, Mr Ben, Mr Run and Reel Island. Karamba, Hopa, Griffon Casino and BetTarget each appear a second time on account 39483, AG Communications Limited, and are Inactive there too. AG Communications has surrendered its Casino, Bingo and General Betting licences and holds 76 domains, all Inactive. A brand sitting Inactive on two separate licensees, one of which has given up its licence, has left the British market rather than changed platform. Karamba in particular is still one of the most searched names in this group, and it no longer holds a Great Britain licence on any account.
  • NO BRAND PRINTS THE LICENCE NUMBER. Each links account 52894 to the Commission's register — accurate and checkable — but none prints 052894-R-329546-008, so a player cannot tell which version of the licence their terms sit under. On this licence that is a smaller failing than on others, because the account link resolves to the live register entry.
  • ONE TRADING NAME FOR TWENTY-SIX BRANDS. Account 52894 registers exactly one trading name, "white hat gaming". Searching the register for Grand Ivy, Casimba, Spinland or Skol Casino returns nothing at all, which is why these brands are not commonly reported as related. The domain column is the only route in — the same wall Anakatech puts up.
  • TWO UNLICENSED LOOKALIKES RANK FOR THESE BRAND NAMES. casimba.casino and spinland.casino appear on no UKGC register row. Both answer a request from outside Great Britain with a full page, where the licensed .com domains answer 403 — the inverse of the real sites' behaviour, and the quickest way to tell them apart. casimba.casino quotes its welcome in Australian dollars; spinland.casino advertises "200% up to €3000 + 50 FS", the same stale figure stranded in the real Spinland's title tag. Both were removed from this project's capture queue during this build.
  • WHAT WAS NOT DONE. No account was opened at any brand, no cashier or KYC flow was seen, no deposit or withdrawal was made, no payout was timed and no support ticket was raised. The payout and support scores on every brand page here are the portfolio defaults, flagged as such, and not a measurement of these casinos.

Same company, different deal

Where a sister site beats Spinland

  • Grand Ivy — A title tag that matches the offer

    Grand Ivy's title describes the site. Spinland's advertises a 200% bonus that appears in no page body, and gives 50 free spins where Grand Ivy gives 75 on the same game.

  • Casimba — A documented offer

    Casimba prints its wagering multiplier and a second-deposit bonus. Spinland prints neither, and its headline figure contradicts its own terms.

  • Skol Casino — Publishing a cashier at all

    Skol publishes five named payment methods. Spinland publishes no readable payment list anywhere on the pages rendered for this review.

Spinland vs its sister sites, head to head

Spinland against each of the Spinland Casino sister sites, head to head
MatchupWelcome offerTrust
Spinland logo
Spinland (this page)
50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza70
Grand Ivy logo
Spinland vs Grand Ivy
75 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza74
Casimba logo
Spinland vs Casimba
50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, then 50% of the second deposit up to £5074
Skol Casino logo
Spinland vs Skol Casino
A points ladder paying wager-free spins, no free spins on signup75

Spinland vs Grand Ivy

Gives 75 free spins where Casimba and Spinland give 50 on the identical game, and publishes the widest cashier of the four at twelve payment methods. Trust 74 against 70. Similarity 88%.

Spinland vs Casimba

Runs a two-part welcome — 50 spins, then 50% of the second deposit up to £50 — and states the 10x wagering requirement on bonus funds in the offer terms. Its terms document is the longest of the four at 210 substantive lines. Trust 74 against 70. Similarity 88%.

Spinland vs Skol Casino

The only reviewed domain the register marks Active rather than White Label, the only one offering PayPal or Trustly, the only one publishing a catalogue total, and the only one whose welcome is not free spins on Big Bass Bonanza. Trust 75 against 70. Similarity 70%.

Sites like Spinland: Spinland alternatives inside and outside the group

Spinland sister casinos

Grand Ivy, Casimba and Skol Casino, all run by White Hat Gaming Limited.

Platforms like Spinland under a different operator

When a sister site is the wrong choice

Which of the Spinland sister sites should you pick?

  • If you want the closest thing to Spinland: Grand Ivy (88% similarity). Gives 75 free spins where Casimba and Spinland give 50 on the identical game, and publishes the widest cashier of the four at twelve payment methods.
  • If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: Skol Casino scores highest of the Spinland sister sites at 75/100, above Spinland's own 70.

About Spinland

Spinland's own page title is the first thing to deal with. It reads "Spinland | Online Casino | 200% + 50 Spins Bonus" on the homepage, the promotions page and the terms page alike. On every one of those pages, the figure 200% appears exactly once — in the title — and nowhere in the body. What the body says, consistently, is that the welcome offer is 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza on a minimum £20 deposit. There is no 200% match on this site.

That matters more than an ordinary stale page, because the title tag is what Google prints in a search result. It is also the same figure advertised by spinland.casino, an unlicensed lookalike that is not on the Commission's register — which suggests a 200% offer once existed and has outlived itself in both places.

On the licence itself Spinland is straightforward. The UKGC register marks spinland.com White Label on account 52894, held by White Hat Gaming Limited, and the footer names the company, its Malta registration C73232 and the registered office. Twenty-five other live casinos share that licence.

Spinland runs the older of the two templates on this estate, still serving /index.php?page= routes where Grand Ivy and Casimba serve /en-gb/ paths. It shares 160 lines of terms with Skol Casino — 98% of Skol's document — and 147 with all three siblings. Its one distinction is technical: its game artwork is served from scontent-wh.whitehatgaming.com, the operating company's own content host, making it the brand where the shared platform is most plainly visible.

Spinland welcome bonus in detail

50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza

Minimum deposit
£20
Wagering
£10 of the first deposit must be wagered to release the spins
Expiry
Free spins must be used within 72 hours
Bet limits
Not stated on the offer tile
Eligible games
Big Bass Bonanza only
  • The page title advertises "200% + 50 Spins Bonus". No page body on this site offers a 200% bonus, or any match bonus at all.
  • Winnings from the free spins are credited as cash and capped at £100, the spins expire after 72 hours, and affordability checks apply — the same three conditions, in the same words, as its three siblings.
  • The actual welcome is 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza, minimum deposit £20, released after £10 of that deposit is wagered.
  • Free-spin winnings carry no wagering requirement.
  • A separate £30,000 cash prize draw runs alongside, stated to be free of wagering requirements or restrictions.
  • An unlicensed lookalike at spinland.casino advertises the same 200% figure the real site's title carries.
  • No deposit code is reproduced on this site.
Spinland promotions page repeating the fifty free spins hero above a welcome offer panel
The promotions page, captured to settle the question the title raises. The heading under the hero reads "Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins on Big Bass Bonanza", and the small print gives minimum deposit £20, a £10 qualifying wager on slots, spins expiring within 72 hours and winnings capped at £100 — the same paragraph Grand Ivy, Casimba and Skol Casino use. There is no 200% offer here or anywhere else on the site. The same stale 200% figure is still being advertised by spinland.casino, an unlicensed lookalike. Captured 2026-10-28 from GB.

Games at Spinland

A conventional British casino lobby — slots, live casino, table games and a sportsbook — with no sitewide catalogue total published anywhere on the site.

Studios named on Spinland

  • Pragmatic Play
  • Evolution
  • NetEnt
  • Play'n GO
  • Blueprint
  • Hacksaw
  • Push Gaming
  • Microgaming

Spinland organises its lobby into 4 categories: Slots, Live Casino, Table games, Sports.

Spinland slots lobby
The lobby, reached at /?cat=slots rather than a page path — the older template addresses its categories by query string. Twelve studios were identified across the site, including Red Tiger, ELK Studios and Thunderkick, which is the widest spread of the four. The game artwork on this brand loads from scontent-wh.whitehatgaming.com, a content host on the operating company's own domain, and it is the clearest piece of shared infrastructure visible anywhere on this licence. Captured 2026-10-28 from GB.

Customer support at Spinland

Spinland support channels and availability
ChannelAvailabilityResponse time
Live chatNot publishedNot measured
EmailNot publishedNot measured

Spinland on mobile

A responsive site rather than an app. No iOS or Android application was found for any of the four reviewed brands.

Spinland homepage at mobile width
The same homepage at 390x844. No app exists for Spinland in either store. Captured 2026-10-28 from GB.

Safety, licensing and responsible gambling

Great Britain licensed through its operator, with the same footer sentence as its siblings: "Spinland is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited". White Hat Gaming Limited holds a single Great Britain licence, 052894-R-329546-008 on account 52894, covering five activities — Casino, Gambling Software, General Betting (Real and Virtual Event) and Bingo — all Active and all running since 2018-10-29. The company is registered in Malta as C73232, at 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta, and also holds MGA/B2C/370/2017 for customers outside Great Britain. The register marks spinland.com White Label. As with Casimba there is an unlicensed lookalike: spinland.casino is not on the register, carries a Trustpilot badge and advertises "200% up to €3000 + 50 FS" — the same figure stranded in the real site's title tag.

  • Deposit limits
  • Loss limits
  • Session reminders
  • Reality checks
  • Time out
  • Self-exclusion
  • GAMSTOP

How we scored Spinland

Trust score breakdown

70/100

  • Licensing & regulation25% weight

    78/100

    Great Britain licensed through its operator, with the same footer sentence as its siblings: "Spinland is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited". White Hat Gaming Limited holds a single Great Britain licence, 052894-R-329546-008 on account 52894, covering five activities — Casino, Gambling Software, General Betting (Real and Virtual Event) and Bingo — all Active and all running since 2018-10-29. The company is registered in Malta as C73232, at 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta, and also holds MGA/B2C/370/2017 for customers outside Great Britain. The register marks spinland.com White Label. As with Casimba there is an unlicensed lookalike: spinland.casino is not on the register, carries a Trustpilot badge and advertises "200% up to €3000 + 50 FS" — the same figure stranded in the real site's title tag. (2 sources)

  • Payouts20% weight

    78/100

    Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, so this brand carries the range and not a timing of its own. Capped at 78 because speed was the only input recorded. Spinland publishes no withdrawal time, fee schedule or minimum withdrawal figure on its public pages. No cashier was opened behind a login at any brand on this licence. (2 sources)

  • Bonus fairness20% weight

    48/100

    This is the problem with Spinland. Its page title reads "Spinland | Online Casino | 200% + 50 Spins Bonus" on every page rendered for this review. The figure 200% appears exactly once per page — in that title — and in no page body. Every statement of the actual offer says the welcome is 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza on a minimum £20 deposit, after £10 is wagered. There is no match bonus of any size. The title is what a search engine shows, so the first thing a player reads about this casino is an offer it does not run. (2 sources)

  • Responsible gambling10% weight

    74/100

    The standard toolkit for a GB licence, GAMSTOP linked in the footer alongside GamCare and BetBlocker, and eCOGRA named as ADR in the same wording as its siblings. Spinland runs the older of the two templates, still answering on /index.php?page= routes, and the responsible-gambling page is the same legacy route the whole estate shares. (2 sources)

  • Games & providers10% weight

    60/100

    The lobby leads on Big Bass and Drops & Wins as named sections and carries twelve identifiable studios including Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming, Hacksaw, ELK Studios and Thunderkick — the widest spread of the four. Game artwork loads from scontent-wh.whitehatgaming.com, the operating company's own content host, which is the clearest piece of shared infrastructure visible anywhere on this licence. No catalogue total is published. (1 source)

  • Support10% weight

    75/100

    Live chat reached a person in 1 to 5 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, not a per-brand measurement. Capped at 75 because response time was the only input recorded. Spinland publishes no support hours, telephone number or response-time commitment, and names eCOGRA as its dispute-resolution provider in wording identical to its three siblings. (2 sources)

  • Complaint record5% weight

    70/100

    Not measured as a complaints record. What is established is regulatory: White Hat Gaming Limited holds a current Great Britain licence, 052894-R-329546-008, Active across all five activities since 2018-10-29, and carries no sanction on the register snapshot taken for this review. A clean register entry is not a clean complaints history, and no British operator publishes the latter, so this is scored as a sound regulatory record rather than as a pass. Set against it: ten brands on this same account are now Inactive, four of them also Inactive on a second licensee that has surrendered its licences outright. (2 sources)

Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.

What we verified

  • TESTED

    Every withdrawal the site's own team requested in August 2026 cleared within 5 to 15 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand timings.

    First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18

  • TESTED

    Every brand the site's own team contacted in August 2026 put a person on live chat within 1 to 5 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand times.

    First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18

  • VERIFIED

    Spinland's browser-tab title reads "Spinland | Online Casino | 200% + 50 Spins Bonus" on its homepage, its promotions page and its terms page. The GB capture of its promotions page shows the hero advertising "GET 50 FREE SPINS ON BIG BASS BONANZA WHEN YOU BET £10 ON SLOTS" and the section heading beneath it reading "Welcome Bonus: 50 Free Spins on Big Bass Bonanza". No match bonus of any size appears in the body of any page captured. The 200% exists only in the title.

    GB capture and render of the Spinland promotions page, 28 October 2026 · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Spinland publishes a running progressive jackpot total on its homepage, reading £443,025,299.36 in the capture taken for this review, beside a "See more progressive jackpot games" link. None of the other three brands reviewed on this licence displays a pooled total of any kind on its homepage.

    GB capture of the Spinland homepage, 28 October 2026 · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Spinland loads its game artwork from scontent-wh.whitehatgaming.com, a content host on the operating company's own domain. It is the clearest piece of shared platform infrastructure visible on any brand reviewed on this licence.

    GB render of the Spinland homepage · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Thirty-nine domains are registered to White Hat Gaming Limited on UKGC account 52894: 7 Active, 19 White Label and 13 Inactive. A White Label domain is by definition a brand trading on somebody else's licence, so the register itself establishes that twenty-six live casinos share one operator.

    UKGC public register, account 52894, snapshot 28 October 2026 · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Account 52894 carries a single licence number, 052894-R-329546-008, covering five activities — Casino, Gambling Software, General Betting Standard (Real Event), General Betting Standard (Virtual Event) and Bingo. All five are Active and all five start on 29 October 2018. The operator supplies its own gambling software rather than holding a second account for it.

    UKGC licences register, account 52894 · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Exactly one trading name is registered against account 52894: "white hat gaming". Not one of the twenty-six live brand names appears in the register's trading-names file, so a register search for Grand Ivy, Casimba, Spinland or Skol Casino returns nothing at all. The domain column is the only way to establish that these brands are related.

    UKGC trading-names register, account 52894 · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    All four reviewed brands print the same sentence in their footers, differing only in the brand name: "<Brand> is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited (Company). The Company is registered in accordance with Maltese law with registration no. C73232 whose registered office is 85 St John Street, Valletta, VLT1165, Malta." Each then names UKGC account 52894 for British customers and MGA/B2C/370/2017, issued 1 August 2018, for everyone else.

    GB renders of all four brand homepages, 28 October 2026 · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Skol Casino's domain is marked Active on the register — the operator's own brand — while Grand Ivy, Casimba and Spinland are marked White Label. All four nonetheless print the identical "is a brand managed by White Hat Gaming Limited" wording. The distinction the register draws between an operator's own site and a tenant on its licence is not visible anywhere on the sites themselves.

    UKGC register compared against the four GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    After neutralising brand names and stripping URLs, 147 substantive lines of terms and conditions are identical across all four reviewed brands. Grand Ivy and Casimba share 184 lines, 98% of Grand Ivy's document; Spinland and Skol Casino share 160, 98% of Skol Casino's. The estate runs one rulebook in two template generations.

    Line-level comparison of four GB-rendered terms documents · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Two template generations run on one licence. Grand Ivy and Casimba serve locale-prefixed paths such as /en-gb/terms and /en-gb/promotions. Spinland and Skol Casino still answer on query-string routes such as /index.php?page=promotions. All four, old and new, still serve the same legacy /index.php?page=playerprotection route for responsible gambling.

    Path structures read from four GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Spinland loads its game artwork from scontent-wh.whitehatgaming.com, a content host on the operating company's own domain, and all four reviewed brands link to www.whitehatgaming.com. The platform is not white-labelled at the infrastructure level.

    GB render of the Spinland homepage · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Thirteen domains on this account are marked Inactive, covering ten brands — Karamba, Hopa, Griffon Casino, BetTarget, Captain Spins, Casigo, Jonny Jackpot, Mr Ben, Mr Run and Reel Island. Karamba, Hopa, Griffon Casino and BetTarget each appear a second time on account 39483, AG Communications Limited, and are Inactive there too. AG Communications has surrendered its Casino, Bingo and General Betting licences and holds 76 domains, all Inactive. A brand sitting Inactive on two separate licensees, one of which has given up its licence, has left the British market rather than changed platform.

    UKGC register, accounts 52894 and 39483 · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    No reviewed brand prints the licence number 052894-R-329546-008. Each links the account number 52894 to its register page instead. That is accurate and verifiable, but it means a player cannot check which licence version they are being offered terms under.

    Footer text of all four GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    All four reviewed brands name eCOGRA as their alternative dispute resolution provider, in identical wording, and each states that eCOGRA adjudicates only on disputes of the kind set out in the terms.

    Terms documents of all four brands · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Three of the four run the same welcome on the same game — free spins on Big Bass Bonanza — at three different counts: 75 at Grand Ivy, 50 at Casimba, 50 at Spinland. Skol Casino, the only one of the four whose domain the register marks Active, is the only one that does not.

    Promotions pages of all four brands, GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    All four reviewed brands attach the identical three conditions to their free spins, in the same words: the spins must be used within 72 hours, winnings from them are credited as cash and capped at £100, and affordability checks apply. This holds even for Skol Casino, whose offer is a points ladder rather than a deposit bonus and shares none of the others' structure. One promotions template sits behind four different-looking welcomes.

    Offer small print on all four brands, GB captures and renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    Spinland's page title advertises "200% + 50 Spins Bonus". The figure 200% appears exactly once on each page rendered for this review — in that title — and nowhere in any page's body. Every statement of the actual offer on the site says the welcome is 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza on a £20 deposit, with no match bonus of any size. The title is what shows in a Google result.

    GB renders of the Spinland home, promotions and terms pages · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    The cashiers are not the same site to site. Grand Ivy publishes twelve methods, Casimba seven, Skol Casino five. Skol is the only one of the four to offer PayPal or Trustly; neither appears on Grand Ivy or Casimba, which between them carry MiFinity, Neosurf, Revolut, Neteller and Open Banking that Skol does not. Spinland publishes no equivalent list in a readable form.

    Payment icons and links on four GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

  • VERIFIED

    All four reviewed domains answer HTTP 403 to a request from Georgia and serve a full site through a British exit. Every page used for this review was rendered from Great Britain on 28 October 2026.

    Direct HTTP probes compared against GB renders · checked 2026-10-28

Spinland pros and cons

Pros

  • Names its operator, Malta company number and registered office in the footer
  • The widest spread of studios of the four — twelve identified, including Red Tiger, ELK and Thunderkick
  • Free-spin winnings carry no wagering requirement
  • Runs a £30,000 cash draw stated to be free of wagering requirements
  • GamCare, GAMSTOP and BetBlocker all linked in the footer
  • Publishes a live progressive jackpot total on the homepage — £443,025,299.36 when captured — which no sibling does

Cons

  • Its page title advertises a 200% bonus that appears in no page body on the site
  • A white label trading on another company's licence
  • Publishes no readable list of payment methods, where its three siblings all do
  • Still on the older template, serving index.php query strings
  • Shares 98% of its terms with Skol Casino and 147 lines with all three siblings

What Spinland lacks

  • A published payment-method list
  • A published catalogue total
  • A mobile app
  • A title tag matching its own offer

Spinland Sister Sites — the verdict

Read the offer on the page, not the one in the tab. Spinland's actual welcome — 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza — is the same as Casimba's without Casimba's second-deposit bonus, and smaller than Grand Ivy's 75 on the identical game. The 200% in its title is not available anywhere on the site.

Network fingerprint for the 3 Spinland Casino sister sites: confirmed, 90/100.

Spinland sister sites — FAQ

Who owns Spinland?

Spinland is managed by White Hat Gaming Limited, a Malta company registered as C73232, on UK Gambling Commission account 52894. The register marks spinland.com a White Label domain on that account.

Does Spinland really offer a 200% bonus?

Not on any page we could read. The 200% figure appears in Spinland's page title on the homepage, promotions page and terms page, and in no page body. Every statement of the offer on the site says the welcome is 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza on a minimum £20 deposit, with no match bonus. An unlicensed lookalike at spinland.casino advertises the same 200% figure.

What are Spinland's sister sites?

Spinland is one of twenty-six live casinos on UKGC account 52894, held by White Hat Gaming Limited. Its siblings include Grand Ivy, Casimba, Skol Casino, PlayGrand, Playzee, Slot Planet, Dream Vegas, Casilando, Jackpot Village, Miami Dice, Barz, Temple Nile, 21 Casino, Spin Station, Spin Rider, Spinyoo, Casiku, Blackjack City and 247bet.

Is Spinland the same as Skol Casino?

They are separate brands on one licence running the same older template. 160 lines of their terms are identical once brand names are removed — 98% of Skol Casino's document. The offers differ completely: Spinland gives 50 free spins on signup, Skol gives none and runs a points ladder instead.

18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.