
Bingo Stars is a UK bingo site at bingostars.co.uk, operated since 1 April 2026 by Solaya Group Limited on Gambling Commission account 100050 — the licence it shares with Peachy Games, Casushi, PlaySunny and three other sister sites — after years on Dazzletag Entertainment's licence.
The short answer
Solaya Group Limited runs 7 brands, and 3 Bingo Stars sister sites are reviewed here: Peachy Games, Casushi and PlaySunny. All 3 Bingo Stars Casino sister sites listed here are operated by Solaya Group Limited under licence 100050.
Compare all 3Pros
- Sixteen bingo rooms with tickets from 1p
- Twenty-three game studios for slots, the widest list reviewed on the licence
- The only site on the licence showing PayPal
Cons
- The welcome has no bingo, although the terms describe a bingo-ticket offer
- The least carefully proofread terms on the licence
- Balances rated "Not protected" in an insolvency

Bingo Stars sister sites — the full network
Solaya Group Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 100050) runs 7 brands; 4 of them, Bingo Stars included, are reviewed here.
| Sister site | Welcome offer | Trust | |
|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 no-wagering bonus spins on Big Bass Splash for a £10 first deposit — no stake requiredmin £10 first deposit | 72 | Review |
![]() | 40 free spins on Big Bass Splash for a £10 deposit and £10 slot stake — no wageringmin £10, plus £10 staked on slots | 75 | Review |
![]() | 40 no-wagering free spins on Big Bass Splash for a £10 deposit and £10 slot stakemin £10, plus £10 staked on slot games | 75 | Review |
PlaySunnyBest for casino players who want a deposit-only spins trigger
PlaySunny is the other site on the older /page/ layout: same geo-block page, same borrowed Casushi payment icons, the same FruitKings-named favicon file byte for byte. It has no bingo, halves the welcome to 20 spins on Big Bass Splash, and credits them on the deposit alone.
- Welcome offer
- 20 no-wagering bonus spins on Big Bass Splash for a £10 first deposit — no stake required
- Min deposit
- £10 first deposit
- Wagering
- None; winnings paid as cash
Peachy GamesBest for players who want a bigger casino with bingo on the side
Peachy Games runs the same Pragmatic Play bingo from the newer layout, puts slots first, and adds the 99 Royale tab and published chat hours. Its welcome spins land on Big Bass Splash rather than Big Bass Bonanza, and its payment row has no PayPal.
- Welcome offer
- 40 free spins on Big Bass Splash for a £10 deposit and £10 slot stake — no wagering
- Min deposit
- £10, plus £10 staked on slots
- Wagering
- None on the free spins; winnings paid as cash
CasushiBest for players who want casino games and no bingo at all
Casushi is the casino-only end of the family: no bingo tab, no bingo clause, seven game studios to Bingo Stars' twenty-three, and the only Drops & Wins lobby tab on the licence. Bingo Stars borrows its payment icons from Casushi's template folder.
- Welcome offer
- 40 no-wagering free spins on Big Bass Splash for a £10 deposit and £10 slot stake
- Min deposit
- £10, plus £10 staked on slot games
- Wagering
- None; free-spin winnings are paid as cash
How we verified the Bingo Stars sister sites
5 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 100/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.
Sister-site verification
How we know Bingo Stars shares an operator with these brands
Shared licence numberweight 40%
bingostars.co.uk is Active on account 100050, alongside peachygames.com, casushi.com, playsunny.co.uk and fruitkings.com; on Dazzletag's account 39358 the domain and the trading name "bingostars" are now Inactive.
SourceIdentical T&C clausesweight 25%
483 of Bingo Stars' 625 terms-page sentences appear word for word in all five sister documents read. Its 25 sentences found nowhere else include the garbled self-exclusion line, the bingo-ticket welcome definition and the misspelt privacy address.
SourceSame platform fingerprintweight 15%
Bingo Stars serves its own assets from /website/STAMP/Templates/Bingostars/, loads its payment icons from Casushi's template folder, and references a logo file in Peachy Games'. Its declared favicon, Favicon_fruitkings_32x32.png, is byte for byte the file PlaySunny serves.
SourceShared payment processorweight 10%
The shared row of Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay and Trustly icons is the same file set as Peachy Games', Casushi's and PlaySunny's — literally, since it loads from Casushi's folder — and the terms exclude the same Skrill, Neteller and prepaid-card deposits from bonuses.
SourceShared support infrastructureweight 10%
Complaints escalate to complaints@begame.com, as on every Solaya site, and the footer's Affiliates link goes to Gogame Partners, which promotes Bingo Stars as "Best UK bingo brand".
Source

Can you claim a bonus at every Bingo Stars Casino sister site?
Solaya Group Limited publishes no cross-brand welcome rule, so no row below is confirmed by the operator. How these are assessed.
| Sister site | Separate welcome? |
|---|---|
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
Same company, different deal
Where a sister site beats Bingo Stars
PlaySunny — Welcome conditions
PlaySunny credits its spins on a £10 deposit alone; Bingo Stars also asks for £10 staked on slots.
Peachy Games — Support hours
Peachy Games publishes chat hours of 9am to 6:30pm; Bingo Stars publishes none.
Bingo Stars vs its sister sites, head to head
| Matchup | Welcome offer | Trust |
|---|---|---|
![]() | 40 no-wagering free spins on Big Bass Bonanza for a £10 deposit and £10 slot stake | 73 |
![]() | 20 no-wagering bonus spins on Big Bass Splash for a £10 first deposit — no stake required | 72 |
![]() | 40 free spins on Big Bass Splash for a £10 deposit and £10 slot stake — no wagering | 75 |
![]() | 40 no-wagering free spins on Big Bass Splash for a £10 deposit and £10 slot stake | 75 |
Bingo Stars vs PlaySunny
PlaySunny is the other site on the older /page/ layout: same geo-block page, same borrowed Casushi payment icons, the same FruitKings-named favicon file byte for byte. It has no bingo, halves the welcome to 20 spins on Big Bass Splash, and credits them on the deposit alone. Trust 72 against 73. Similarity 82%.
Bingo Stars vs Peachy Games
Peachy Games runs the same Pragmatic Play bingo from the newer layout, puts slots first, and adds the 99 Royale tab and published chat hours. Its welcome spins land on Big Bass Splash rather than Big Bass Bonanza, and its payment row has no PayPal. Trust 75 against 73. Similarity 78%.
Bingo Stars vs Casushi
Casushi is the casino-only end of the family: no bingo tab, no bingo clause, seven game studios to Bingo Stars' twenty-three, and the only Drops & Wins lobby tab on the licence. Bingo Stars borrows its payment icons from Casushi's template folder. Trust 75 against 73. Similarity 74%.
Sites like Bingo Stars: Bingo Stars alternatives inside and outside the group
Bingo Stars sister casinos
Peachy Games, Casushi and PlaySunny, all run by Solaya Group Limited.
Platforms like Bingo Stars under a different operator
- Butlers Bingo — 100% bingo bonus up to £100 on a £10 deposit. Run by Broadway Gaming Group, trust 73/100.
- Mirror Bingo — Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Gold. Run by Jumpman Gaming Limited, trust 61/100.
- Fruity King — 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza. Run by ProgressPlay Limited, trust 71/100.
Which of the Bingo Stars sister sites should you pick?
- If you want the closest thing to Bingo Stars: PlaySunny (82% similarity). PlaySunny is the other site on the older /page/ layout: same geo-block page, same borrowed Casushi payment icons, the same FruitKings-named favicon file byte for byte. It has no bingo, halves the welcome to 20 spins on Big Bass Splash, and credits them on the deposit alone.
- If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: Peachy Games scores highest of the Bingo Stars sister sites at 75/100, above Bingo Stars's own 73.
About Bingo Stars
Bingo Stars is where the old Dazzletag family kept its bingo. Sixteen rooms were open on the homepage when we read it — 90, 80, 75, 50 and even 36-ball — with tickets from 1p in Spirit Twister to £2 in Clover Rollover, and a Monthly Superstar game selling 10p tickets against a prize that had reached £85,000. For a bingo player, that is the reason to be here, and nothing else on the licence matches it.
It shares that licence with six sister sites. bingostars.co.uk is an Active domain on account 100050, held since November 2025 by Solaya Group Limited, a Gibraltar company, and the site moved across from Dazzletag Entertainment Limited on 1 April 2026. The terms describe the move as an intra-group restructuring with no change of ownership, and the privacy policy names the family: Casushi, FruitKings, PlaySunny, PeachyGames, Bingostars and ZebraBingo.
You can see the family resemblance in the page itself. Bingo Stars' payment icons load from a folder named after Casushi, and its footer references a logo file in Peachy Games' folder. Its browser-tab icon is a file called Favicon_fruitkings_32x32.png — the same file, to the byte, that PlaySunny serves. These are not separate businesses sharing ideas; they are one build with different paint.
One detail sets its payment block apart. Beneath the shared row of Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay and Trustly, Bingo Stars shows its own second row with PayPal and Paysafecard. No other site on the licence shows either. We did not deposit to test them, and the terms still bar e-wallet and prepaid-card deposits from the welcome offer.
The welcome is where a bingo site should be at its most bingo-like, and this one is not. Deposit £10, stake £10 on slots, and 40 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza arrive with no wagering, worth 10p each, for 48 hours. There are no bingo tickets. Clause 8.1 of the terms still defines the welcome as "a combined Bingo Ticket and Free Spins offer" — an offer that was not on the page.
The terms have other rough edges. The self-exclusion clause here says "we will allow close all Accounts registered in your name", where every sister's copy says "we will close". The privacy policy gives the data address as "privayc@begame.com" and names "dsolaya group limited". The substance matches the rest of the licence; the proofreading does not.
The substance is worth knowing. A self-exclusion taken here is applied at every Solaya site within 24 hours, and so is a time-out; deposit limits apply only to this site. Balances are rated "Not protected" in an insolvency, bonus winnings convert to no more than £250 of cash, and dormant balances attract a £3 monthly fee after 12 months if the operator cannot send them back.
Bingo Stars welcome bonus in detail
40 no-wagering free spins on Big Bass Bonanza for a £10 deposit and £10 slot stake
- Minimum deposit
- £10, plus £10 staked on slot games
- Wagering
- None on the spins; winnings paid as cash
- Expiry
- 48 hours after crediting
- Bet limits
- Spins fixed at £0.10
- Eligible games
- Big Bass Bonanza for the spins; slot games for the qualifying stake
- No bingo tickets are included, although clause 8.1 of the terms defines the welcome as a combined bingo-ticket and free-spins offer.
- Peachy Games and Casushi give the same 40 spins on Big Bass Splash instead.
- E-wallet (Skrill, Neteller) and prepaid-card deposits do not qualify.
- Bonus winnings convert to at most £250 of cash.
- No bonus code is required and none is printed here.

Customer support at Bingo Stars
| Channel | Availability | Response time |
|---|---|---|
| Live chat | Linked from the site; hours not stated | 1–5 minutes across the portfolio, per our team's checks |
| support@bingostars.co.uk | Acknowledged in 1–2 working days, per the terms | |
| Complaints escalation | complaints@begame.com | Final response within eight weeks, per the terms |
Payments and payout speed
| Method | Deposit | Limits |
|---|---|---|
| Visa and Mastercard debit | £10 to £5,000 per transaction | £5,000 per deposit |
| Apple Pay | £10 to £5,000 per transaction | £5,000 per deposit |
| Google Pay | £10 to £5,000 per transaction | £5,000 per deposit |
| Trustly | £10 to £5,000 per transaction | £5,000 per deposit |
| PayPal | Logo shown; not tested | Not stated |
| Paysafecard | Logo shown; not tested; excluded from bonuses | Not stated |
Stated payout speed: Within five working days of the request, per the terms, to the method judged to be the source of the funds. Under £10 by request to support.
Bingo Stars on mobile
No app store listing is linked from any page we read. The bingo rooms and slots run in the phone's browser.

Safety, licensing and responsible gambling
Operated by Solaya Group Limited, Gibraltar company 125734, on Gambling Commission account 100050 since 1 April 2026; bingostars.co.uk is an Active domain there. Dazzletag Entertainment Limited, account 39358, operated it before. Customer funds are rated "Not protected".
- Net deposit limits for this site
- Time-outs up to 6 weeks, applied across every Solaya site
- Self-exclusion from 6 months, applied across every Solaya site within 24 hours
- Reality checks
- GAMSTOP, checked at sign-up, log-in and daily
How we scored Bingo Stars
Trust score breakdown
73/100
Licensing & regulation25% weight
70/100
Licensed through Solaya Group Limited's account 100050 since 1 April 2026, and Dazzletag's before that. Two points below Peachy Games and Casushi because its own copy of the terms is the least carefully kept on the licence — a garbled self-exclusion sentence and a misspelt privacy address. (3 sources)
Payouts20% weight
78/100
Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when checked by our own team in August 2026. That is fast by any standard in this market — for comparison, the fastest published windows elsewhere on this site are BetMGM's and Pink Casino's at one to three days. Not scored higher because speed was the only input recorded: no logged-in cashier method list, no minimum, maximum or fee schedule, and no note of what identity verification asked for or at what point. The figure is a portfolio-level result rather than a per-brand timing, so every brand it covers carries the same score. The written standard is the licence's: payment within five working days, £10 minimum online. (2 sources)
Bonus fairness20% weight
66/100
The spins themselves are fair — 40, no wagering, cash winnings — but a bingo site whose welcome has no bingo, and whose terms define a bingo-ticket welcome it is not running, earns a deduction. The 48-hour expiry and the £10 slot stake apply as on its sisters. (2 sources)
Responsible gambling10% weight
76/100
Self-exclusions and time-outs reach every Solaya site within 24 hours. A notch below its sisters because the self-exclusion clause on this site is the one with the garbled wording, and because deposit limits stop at this site. (3 sources)
Games & providers10% weight
80/100
The deepest offering reviewed on the licence: sixteen bingo rooms across five ball formats from 1p a ticket, Pragmatic Play bingo, and twenty-three game studios in the footer against Peachy Games' seven. (2 sources)
Support10% weight
75/100
Live chat reached a person in 1 to 5 minutes when checked by our own team in August 2026. Scored on that plus the regulatory floor: a GB licensee must provide complaints handling and free access to an approved ADR body. Not scored higher because response time was the only measured input — channel hours, language coverage and self-service depth were not recorded, and the result is a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand measurement. Bingo Stars publishes an email address, support@bingostars.co.uk, but no chat hours. (2 sources)
Complaint record5% weight
76/100
No regulatory action on Solaya's licence or on Dazzletag's before it; no ASA ruling found. Complaints escalate by email to complaints@begame.com. (2 sources)
Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.
What we verified
- TESTED
Withdrawals were requested and received across the brands outstanding on this site in August 2026 by the site's own testing team. Every withdrawal checked cleared within 5 to 15 minutes. This was recorded as a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand timing, so no individual brand is credited with a specific figure.
First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- TESTED
Live chat was contacted across the brands outstanding on this site in August 2026 by the site's own testing team. Every brand checked put a person on the chat within 1 to 5 minutes. Recorded as a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand response time.
First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- VERIFIED
Solaya Group Limited holds Gambling Commission account 100050 under licence 100050-R-341529-004: remote casino, remote bingo and linked gambling software, all from 11 November 2025. Every terms document names it as a Gibraltar company, number 125734, registered at Finsbury House, 32 Line Wall Road, Gibraltar GX11 1AA.
Gambling Commission register, account 100050 · checked 2026-09-22
- VERIFIED
The register lists 8 domains on account 100050: 5 Active (bingostars.co.uk, casushi.com, fruitkings.com, peachygames.com and playsunny.co.uk), 2 White Label (jazzycat.com and zebrabingo.com) and 1 Inactive (luckycatgames.com). Seven live domains, seven brands.
Gambling Commission register, domain names for 100050 · checked 2026-09-22
- VERIFIED
The same brands were licensed for more than a decade under Dazzletag Entertainment Limited, account 39358: bingo and casino from 1 November 2014, gambling software from 30 March 2015. All three activities show as Surrendered on 6 Aug 2026, and all six of its domains — bingostars.co.uk, casushi.com, fruitkings.com, peachygames.com, playsunny.co.uk and zebrabingo.com — and its six trading names are now Inactive.
Gambling Commission register, account 39358 · checked 2026-09-22
- VERIFIED
The regulatory-actions tab reads "No regulatory actions have been recorded for this business." for both Solaya Group Limited (100050) and Dazzletag Entertainment Limited (39358). A search of the Commission's news pages and of Advertising Standards Authority rulings for Dazzletag, Solaya and each brand name found no enforcement either, as of 22 September 2026.
Register actions tabs for 100050 and 39358; Commission news and ASA searches · checked 2026-09-22
- OBSERVED
The homepage listed sixteen bingo rooms when we read it, in 90, 80, 75, 50 and 36-ball formats, with tickets from 1p (Spirit Twister) to 200p (Clover Rollover). The Monthly Superstar room was selling a "£100K BIG GAME" at 10p a ticket with £85,000 showing; Star of the Day ran a 2p game at £2,250; Weekly Winners ran "Everyone Wins!" at 10p for £400.
bingostars.co.uk homepage room tiles from a GB exit, 22 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-22
- OBSERVED
Bingo Stars' homepage loads its Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay and Trustly icons from another brand's folder — /website/STAMP/Templates/Casushi/Images/footer/payment_methods/ — and its footer markup references /website/STAMP/Templates/Peachy/Images/logo.png, a file in Peachy Games' template folder.
bingostars.co.uk rendered markup from a GB exit, 22 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-22
- OBSERVED
Under the heading "Secure & Recognised Payment Methods", Bingo Stars shows a second row of its own icons — Visa & Mastercard, PayPal, Trustly and Paysafecard. No other site on the licence shows PayPal or Paysafecard; Peachy Games, Casushi and PlaySunny show only Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay and Trustly. The terms still bar prepaid cards and e-wallets from bonuses.
Payment blocks on four homepages from a GB exit, 22 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-22
- OBSERVED
Clause 8.1 of Bingo Stars' terms defines its welcome as "a combined Bingo Ticket and Free Spins offer only available to new players and offered on initial spend of £10". The live welcome card offers no bingo tickets: "Min deposit £10 and £10 stake on slot games required. 40 Free Spins on Big Bass Bonanza credited automatically … Free Spins expire 48 hours after crediting. No wagering on Free Spins; winnings paid as cash."
bingostars.co.uk terms clause 8.1 against its welcome card, 22 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-22
- OBSERVED
Bingo Stars' copy of the licence-wide terms carries errors its sisters' copies do not. Its self-exclusion clause says "we will allow close all Accounts registered in your name" where the others say "we will close"; its privacy policy gives the UK representative's address as "privayc@begame.com" and refers to "dsolaya group limited". The policy is dated 24 March 2025.
bingostars.co.uk terms clause 11.7 and privacy policy, 22 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-22
- OBSERVED
Every terms document read carries the same notice: "With effect from 1 April 2026, the operation of this Website and your Account transferred from Dazzletag Entertainment Limited to Solaya Group Limited." It continues: "This change forms part of an intra-group restructuring only. There is no change to ownership, management, brands, products or the services available to you." The definitions add that "Prior to 1 April 2026, the Website was operated by Dazzletag Entertainment Limited."
Terms, definitions and transfer notice, six sites, 22 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-22
- OBSERVED
The operator lists its own sister sites. The privacy policy on each site "applies to all brands owned and operated by us including but not limited to: Casushi, FruitKings, PlaySunny, PeachyGames, Bingostars and ZebraBingo". Only Jazzy Cat's copy of the policy adds Jazzycat to the list — the newest brand is missing from the other six.
Privacy and cookie policy, six sites, 22 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-22
- OBSERVED
Complaints that support cannot resolve go to "complaints@begame.com", and privacy requests to privacy@begame.com; each policy names BeGame Digital Limited as the operator's UK representative. begame.com describes a Begame Group with four parts: its own gambling websites, the Gogame Partners affiliate network, the Ingame player-management platform and the Mygame games studio, with offices in Malta and the UK. BeGame Digital Limited, Companies House 09996485, has one current director, Marijn Jan Felix Michiel Muijser, appointed 9 February 2016, and files a statement that it has no registrable person with significant control.
Terms section 12.4, begame.com and Companies House 09996485, 22 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-22
- OBSERVED
Every site's footer links "Affiliates" to gogamepartners.com, the group's affiliate programme. Its homepage promotes "3 Casinos & 1 Bingo" — Casushi, Bingo Stars, Peachy Games and FruitKings — and carries two operator footers at once: "Solaya Group Limited … Company Number: 125734" and an older "Dazzletag (Gibraltar) Limited, 4 Giro's Passage … Incorporation No: 112778".
gogamepartners.com homepage, 22 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-22
- OBSERVED
Six terms pages — Peachy Games, Casushi, Bingo Stars, PlaySunny, Jazzy Cat and Zebra Bingo — were compared sentence by sentence with the brand names masked. Each runs to 620–673 sentences of five words or more, counting the privacy and cookie policy that sits on the same page, and 483 of them are identical in all six. All six say they were last updated on 1 April 2026, the day of the transfer.
Sentence comparison of six cached terms pages · checked 2026-09-22
- OBSERVED
Self-exclusion covers the whole licence in writing: "We will use the details provided by you to exclude you from all websites we operate within 24 hours." Time-outs do the same — "This status will also be applied across any other accounts you hold on any of our brands within 24 hours." — and registering requires that "you are not excluded or in a period of timeout under any websites operated by us". Playing at any of the sites while self-excluded at one is listed as a prohibited act.
Terms clauses 3.2, 4.1, 11.7 and 11.8, six sites, 22 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-22
- OBSERVED
Deposit limits do NOT travel between the sites: "The net deposit limit is only effective for the Account on which it is set on this Website and will not apply to other sites under our Licence." A limit set at Peachy Games does nothing at Casushi, although a self-exclusion or time-out set at either reaches both.
Terms clause 11.5, six sites, 22 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-22
- OBSERVED
The terms rate customer money "Not protected" on the Gambling Commission's scale: balances are held in a separate account at the operator's bank but "are not protected in the event of insolvency". Every site states the same.
Terms clause 2.3, six sites, 22 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-22
- OBSERVED
The money rules are the same on every site: deposits of £10 to £5,000 per transaction; withdrawals from £10 online, arriving "within five working days"; a £250,000 maximum payout per wager or game round, excluding progressive jackpots; a £250 maximum cash-out from any bonus, and a £5 maximum bonus bet on the four newer-layout sites, whose terms state one where Bingo Stars' and PlaySunny's do not; and after 12 months without activity, a £3 per month fee on any balance the operator cannot return. Identity checks run through TransUnion International UK Ltd.
Terms sections 3.9, 6, 7.9, 8 and 9, six sites, 22 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-22
- OBSERVED
One build, visible from outside. Every one of the seven domains serves its images and styles from /website/STAMP/Templates/{Brand}/. Visitors outside the UK get one of two geo-block pages: a "Restricted country" page on the five newer-layout sites, and "Not Currently Available In Your Country" on Bingo Stars and PlaySunny, which also share an older /page/ route layout. Five of the seven carry the same Google Search Console verification token in their page source. In the page each site serves outside the UK, six still carry a meta description of "Dazzletag" plus the brand name; only Jazzy Cat's says "Solaya".
Page source of seven domains, 22 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-22
- OBSERVED
The estate runs two bingo suppliers. Peachy Games' and Bingo Stars' terms say Pragmatic Play provides their bingo; Jazzy Cat's and Zebra Bingo's name Playtech Software Limited. Casushi's and PlaySunny's terms have no bingo clause at all.
Terms clause 7.11, six sites, 22 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-22
Bingo Stars pros and cons
Pros
- Sixteen bingo rooms with tickets from 1p
- Twenty-three game studios for slots, the widest list reviewed on the licence
- The only site on the licence showing PayPal
- No-wagering welcome spins with cash winnings
- Self-exclusion covers all seven Solaya sites
Cons
- The welcome has no bingo, although the terms describe a bingo-ticket offer
- The least carefully proofread terms on the licence
- Balances rated "Not protected" in an insolvency
- No published chat hours
- Deposit limits stay on this site only
What Bingo Stars lacks
- No bingo tickets in the welcome offer
- No mobile app
Common complaints about Bingo Stars
Welcome not what the terms describe
occasionalA player reading clause 8.1 expects bingo tickets with the welcome spins; the live offer is spins only, which is the kind of mismatch that turns into a dispute.
bingostars.co.uk terms clause 8.1 against the welcome card
Payment logos versus bonus eligibility
occasionalPaysafecard and PayPal logos sit on the homepage, but the terms exclude prepaid-card and e-wallet deposits from bonuses, so a first deposit by either can miss the welcome.
bingostars.co.uk payment block and terms clause 8.13
Restrictions pending verification
occasionalThe terms allow withdrawals to be held until identity and source-of-funds checks are finished, including over activity elsewhere on the licence.
bingostars.co.uk terms, clauses 4.2 to 5.4
Bingo Stars Sister Sites — the verdict
Bingo Stars has the best bingo on Solaya Group's licence by a distance — sixteen rooms, five ball formats, tickets from 1p and a Monthly Superstar game with a five-figure prize — plus the widest slot studio list of the four sites reviewed here. It is also the site whose seams show most: payment icons borrowed from Casushi's folder, a favicon named after FruitKings, a welcome defined in the terms as bingo tickets and spins that turns out to be spins only, and the sloppiest copy of the shared rulebook. None of that changes the licence-wide protections, which are good on self-exclusion and weak on insolvency. Come for the rooms; read the offer card, not clause 8.1.
Network fingerprint for the 3 Bingo Stars Casino sister sites: confirmed, 100/100.
Bingo Stars sister sites — FAQ
What are Bingo Stars' sister sites?
Bingo Stars runs on Solaya Group Limited's licence, account 100050, with Peachy Games, Casushi, PlaySunny, FruitKings, Zebra Bingo and Jazzy Cat. Its closest sister is PlaySunny, the other site on the platform's older layout.
Who owns Bingo Stars?
Solaya Group Limited, a Gibraltar company, has operated it since 1 April 2026. Dazzletag Entertainment Limited ran it before then. The terms call the change an intra-group restructuring, and complaints escalate to a begame.com address.
Is bingostarscasino.co.uk the real Bingo Stars?
No. The Gambling Commission lists bingostars.co.uk on Solaya Group's licence. bingostarscasino.co.uk is an affiliate page using the name.
Does the Bingo Stars welcome include bingo tickets?
Not on 22 September 2026. The welcome was 40 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza for a £10 deposit and £10 slot stake, with no wagering. The terms still describe a combined bingo-ticket and spins offer, but that was not what the site was running.
Can I use PayPal at Bingo Stars?
Bingo Stars is the only Solaya site showing a PayPal logo, alongside Paysafecard. We did not test a PayPal deposit, and the terms exclude e-wallet and prepaid deposits from bonuses.
Does a Bingo Stars self-exclusion apply to Peachy Games?
Yes — the terms apply a self-exclusion to every site the operator runs within 24 hours, and time-outs work the same way. Deposit limits do not carry over.
How cheap are Bingo Stars tickets?
The rooms on the homepage ranged from 1p a ticket in Spirit Twister to £2 in Clover Rollover when we read it, with most 90-ball rooms at 10p to 20p.
Related reading
18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.


