18+ only. Gambling can be addictive. Please play responsibly.
Regal Wins logo
Players who want a Rank casino without bingo or SlingoUKGC 57924

Regal Wins Sister Sites & Full Review

3.7/5Trust 73/100Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited
By Joaquin Moss8+ years testing UK casinos · Updated 2026-09-27

Regal Wins is a UK online casino at regalwins.com, operated by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited on Gambling Commission account 57924 — the licence behind Grosvenor Casinos, Mecca Bingo and nine more Rank Group brands.

The short answer

Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited runs 12 brands, and 5 Regal Wins sister sites are reviewed here: The Vic, Kitty Bingo, Magical Vegas, Lucky Pants Bingo and Lucky VIP. All 5 Regal Wins Casino sister sites listed here are operated by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited under licence 57924.

Compare all 5

Pros

  • Owned by a listed company with high-street casinos behind it, not a rented licence
  • Self-exclusion covers all twelve Rank sites at once
  • The new Playtech live studio, with tables from 10p

Cons

  • A £50 maximum win on the welcome — the tightest cap of its family
  • 10x wagering and a £15 minimum deposit before that cap applies
  • Claims a "standalone platform" it shares with eleven sister brands
Regal Wins sister sites evidence: the regalwins.com homepage with its £30 bonus and 50 free spins welcome
regalwins.com on 27 September 2026: £30 and 50 spins on the banner, a £50 maximum win in the small print. Captured 2026-09-27 from GB.

Regal Wins sister sites — the full network

Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 57924) runs 12 brands; 6 of them, Regal Wins included, are reviewed here.

Live operator map · RankAll networks
Hover a brand for its licence and score

Rank

Operator group

6 brands · UKGC

Trust 70+50–69Below 50Not yet scoredBadges show our 0–5 star rating.
All 5 Regal Wins sister sites compared by welcome offer, similarity and trust score
Sister siteWelcome offerTrust
Magical Vegas logo
Magical Vegas
100 free spins for £10 deposited and £10 spent — up to a £200 winmin £10 deposited and £10 spent, excluding PayPal and Paysafe77Review
Lucky VIP logo
Lucky VIP
£40 bonus for a £20 deposit — capped at a £100 winmin £20, excluding PayPal and Paysafe74Review
Lucky Pants Bingo logo
Lucky Pants Bingo
A £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins for £10 deposited and spentmin £10, deposited and spent, excluding PayPal and Paysafe78Review
The Vic logo
The Vic
Deposit £20 and play with £40 — a £20 bonus on your first depositmin £20 for the welcome offer; £10 is the site minimum on every method74Review
Kitty Bingo logo
Kitty Bingo
Spend £10 and choose: a £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spinsmin £5 to deposit; £10 of spend to trigger either welcome offer75Review

How similarity is scored

Magical VegasBest for the same casino with a far higher win cap

Trust 77★ 3.9

Magical Vegas is the closest thing Regal Wins has to a twin: the same lobby rails, the same live-casino stake ranges and the same "standalone platform" paragraph. It swaps Regal Wins' table and card games for scratch and arcade, adds a Slingo tab, and caps its welcome win at £200 rather than £50.

Welcome offer
100 free spins for £10 deposited and £10 spent — up to a £200 win
Min deposit
£10 deposited and £10 spent, excluding PayPal and Paysafe
Wagering
10x
Read the full Magical Vegas review

Lucky VIPBest for players who prefer cash bonus to free spins

Trust 74★ 3.7

Lucky VIP runs the same casino-only menu but asks £20 to start rather than £15, gives a flat £40 bonus instead of £30 plus spins, and caps wins at £100. Its site copy is a recently written game guide naming individual titles, where Regal Wins still runs the older marketing text.

Welcome offer
£40 bonus for a £20 deposit — capped at a £100 win
Min deposit
£20, excluding PayPal and Paysafe
Wagering
10x
Read the full Lucky VIP review

Lucky Pants BingoBest for bingo players

Trust 78★ 3.9

Lucky Pants Bingo leads on bingo — over 15 rooms, 90, 75, 50-ball and Speed Bingo every two and a half minutes — and adds second and third deposit offers. Regal Wins has no bingo schedule at all and one welcome offer.

Welcome offer
A £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins for £10 deposited and spent
Min deposit
£10, deposited and spent, excluding PayPal and Paysafe
Wagering
Not stated on the banner — "wagering & max wins apply"
Read the full Lucky Pants Bingo review

The VicBest for live casino streamed from a real london venue

Trust 74★ 3.7

The Vic streams roulette from the Grosvenor Victoria in London and sets its minimums at £10. Regal Wins has no venue behind it and asks £15 for its welcome.

Welcome offer
Deposit £20 and play with £40 — a £20 bonus on your first deposit
Min deposit
£20 for the welcome offer; £10 is the site minimum on every method
Wagering
10x the deposit and bonus together — £400 of play on a £20 deposit
Read the full The Vic review

Kitty BingoBest for the cheapest way into the network

Trust 75★ 3.8

Kitty Bingo sets deposits and withdrawals at £5 and runs 50, 75, 80 and 90-ball rooms. Regal Wins is casino-only with a £15 entry point.

Welcome offer
Spend £10 and choose: a £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins
Min deposit
£5 to deposit; £10 of spend to trigger either welcome offer
Wagering
Set per promotion rather than as one headline figure
Read the full Kitty Bingo review

How we verified the Regal Wins sister sites

5 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 100/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.

Sister-site verification

How we know Regal Wins shares an operator with these brands

Confirmed · 100/100
  • Shared licence numberweight 40%

    regalwins.com is one of 12 Active domains on account 57924, alongside grosvenorcasinos.com, meccabingo.com and thevic.com.

    Source
  • Identical T&C clausesweight 25%

    Regal Wins' terms run to about 11,090 words and share 391 sentences with every other Rank document read. Clause 1.2 names all sixteen group brands, Regal Wins among them.

    Source
  • Same platform fingerprintweight 15%

    regalwins.com loads 62 shared JavaScript bundles under /build/_shared/ — an identical set of file names to Magical Vegas, Lucky VIP and Lucky Pants Bingo — while its own copy calls the platform "standalone".

    Source
  • Shared payment processorweight 10%

    Its welcome carries the line every Rank offer carries: "Deposits made through PayPal and Paysafe will not be qualified for our Welcome Offer."

    Source
  • Shared support infrastructureweight 10%

    Help sits at support.regalwins.com, the same {brand} pattern as support.thevic.com and support.kittybingo.com.

    Source
Regal Wins beside Magical Vegas, two Rank Interactive casinos on one build
Regal Wins beside Magical Vegas — the two sites that both call their shared platform "standalone". Captured 2026-09-27 from GB.

Can you claim a bonus at every Regal Wins Casino sister site?

Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited publishes no cross-brand welcome rule, so no row below is confirmed by the operator. How these are assessed.

Separate welcome offers across the Regal Wins Casino sister sites
Sister siteSeparate welcome?
Magical Vegas logo
Magical Vegas
Likely
Lucky VIP logo
Lucky VIP
Likely
Lucky Pants Bingo logo
Lucky Pants Bingo
Likely
The Vic logo
The Vic
Likely
Kitty Bingo logo
Kitty Bingo
Likely

What the Regal Wins Casino sister sites share under Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited

Wallet balance
Not shared / unverified
KYC documents
Not shared / unverified
Self-exclusion
Shared
VIP tier
Not shared / unverified
Bonus eligibility
Not shared / unverified
  • THE OPERATOR NAMES ITS OWN SISTER SITES. Clause 1.2 of the terms, identical on all 11 sites read: "We are part of The Rank Group Plc group of companies (the “Rank Group”) which operates gaming venues in Europe and websites and mobile applications under the Bella Casino, Grosvenor Casinos, Mecca Bingo, Mecca Games, Kitty Bingo, Lucky Pants Bingo, Lucky VIP, Magical Vegas, Regal Wins, Rialto Casino, The Vic, Spin&Win, Enracha, YoCasino, YoBingo and YoSports brands."
  • ONE SELF-EXCLUSION COVERS EVERY SITE, IN WRITING: "Your self-exclusion will apply to all of our websites and associated mobile apps." The minimum is six months, and GAMSTOP covers all twelve as a condition of the GB licence.
  • SEPARATE ACCOUNTS, SEPARATE BALANCES: "Only one account is permitted per customer per Brand. If we discover that you have opened one or more additional accounts for the same Brand, we can close such additional account(s)…" The rule is written per brand, so an account at Mecca Bingo is not an account at The Vic and no balance moves between them.
  • WELCOME OFFERS READ AS BRAND-SCOPED, NOT GROUP-SCOPED. The Vic's offer page says: "By claiming this offer, players will no longer be eligible for any other welcome offer on http://thevic.com." No cross-brand welcome rule appears in any terms document read, which is the opposite of the one-offer-per-licence rule printed on some white-label estates. Untested: nobody registered twice to confirm it.
  • ONE SET OF SMALL PRINT, ELEVEN DIFFERENT OFFERS. The 11 terms documents share 391 sentences word for word, yet the eleven homepages carried eleven unrelated welcome deals the same morning. They agree on one line of offer small print: "Deposits made through PayPal and Paysafe will not be qualified for our Welcome Offer."
  • ONE PLATFORM BEHIND TWELVE SKINS. All 11 sites load the same 8 shared JavaScript files, every image comes from one project at media.umbraco.io/artemis-cms, and each brand's help centre sits at support.{brand}/s.
  • THE CLUBS AND CASINOS ARE DIFFERENT LICENSEES. meccabingo.com is Active on this account and on account 2396, Mecca Bingo Limited, which runs the bingo clubs; the Grosvenor venues sit on accounts 614 and 34161. One group, several licences.
  • UNVERIFIED: Withdrawal speeds and support response times on these brands have not been tested with a funded account; the payout and support figures shown are this site's portfolio defaults.
  • UNVERIFIED: Whether one person may hold accounts at several of the twelve sites at once was read from the terms, which permit one account per brand, but was not tested by registering.
  • UNVERIFIED: The Grosvenor One scheme, referred to in the terms as a separate agreement for venue customers, was not read; how it links venue and online play is unestablished.

Same company, different deal

Where a sister site beats Regal Wins

  • Magical Vegas — Maximum win

    Magical Vegas caps its welcome win at £200; Regal Wins caps the same kind of offer at £50.

  • Kitty Bingo — Entry price

    Kitty Bingo takes a £5 deposit; Regal Wins wants £15 before the welcome applies.

Regal Wins vs its sister sites, head to head

Regal Wins against each of the Regal Wins Casino sister sites, head to head
MatchupWelcome offerTrust
Regal Wins logo
Regal Wins (this page)
£30 bonus and 50 free spins for a £15 deposit — capped at a £50 win73
Magical Vegas logo
Regal Wins vs Magical Vegas
100 free spins for £10 deposited and £10 spent — up to a £200 win77
Lucky VIP logo
Regal Wins vs Lucky VIP
£40 bonus for a £20 deposit — capped at a £100 win74
Lucky Pants Bingo logo
Regal Wins vs Lucky Pants Bingo
A £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins for £10 deposited and spent78

Regal Wins vs Magical Vegas

Magical Vegas is the closest thing Regal Wins has to a twin: the same lobby rails, the same live-casino stake ranges and the same "standalone platform" paragraph. It swaps Regal Wins' table and card games for scratch and arcade, adds a Slingo tab, and caps its welcome win at £200 rather than £50. Trust 77 against 73. Similarity 88%.

Regal Wins vs Lucky VIP

Lucky VIP runs the same casino-only menu but asks £20 to start rather than £15, gives a flat £40 bonus instead of £30 plus spins, and caps wins at £100. Its site copy is a recently written game guide naming individual titles, where Regal Wins still runs the older marketing text. Trust 74 against 73. Similarity 84%.

Regal Wins vs Lucky Pants Bingo

Lucky Pants Bingo leads on bingo — over 15 rooms, 90, 75, 50-ball and Speed Bingo every two and a half minutes — and adds second and third deposit offers. Regal Wins has no bingo schedule at all and one welcome offer. Trust 78 against 73. Similarity 62%.

Sites like Regal Wins: Regal Wins alternatives inside and outside the group

Regal Wins sister casinos

The Vic, Kitty Bingo, Magical Vegas, Lucky Pants Bingo and Lucky VIP, all run by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited.

Platforms like Regal Wins under a different operator

When a sister site is the wrong choice

Which of the Regal Wins sister sites should you pick?

  • If you want the closest thing to Regal Wins: Magical Vegas (88% similarity). Magical Vegas is the closest thing Regal Wins has to a twin: the same lobby rails, the same live-casino stake ranges and the same "standalone platform" paragraph. It swaps Regal Wins' table and card games for scratch and arcade, adds a Slingo tab, and caps its welcome win at £200 rather than £50.
  • If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: Lucky Pants Bingo scores highest of the Regal Wins sister sites at 78/100, above Regal Wins's own 73.

About Regal Wins

Regal Wins looks like an independent casino and is not one. The company behind it is Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, a subsidiary of The Rank Group Plc — the FTSE company that owns Grosvenor Casinos and Mecca Bingo — and regalwins.com is one of twelve Active domains on its Gambling Commission account, 57924.

The site does not hide that. The footer names the licensee, and clause 1.2 of its terms lists all sixteen Rank brands, from Bella Casino and Grosvenor to Mecca Games, Kitty Bingo, Lucky VIP, Magical Vegas and The Vic. What it does claim, twice, is technology of its own: it has "been built up using proprietary software", and "our standalone platform" gives players a better experience. The page making that claim loads the same 62 shared JavaScript bundles as its sisters, and Magical Vegas prints the second sentence word for word.

The welcome offer is where this brand differs from its family, and not in its favour. The banner reads £30 bonus and 50 free spins. The small print sets a £15 minimum deposit, 10x wagering and a £50 maximum win. That last number is the one that matters: however well the bonus runs, £50 is the ceiling. Magical Vegas, on the same platform and the same rulebook, caps the same kind of offer at £200, and Lucky VIP at £100.

What you get for it is a casino-only lobby. Slots, the new Playtech live studio, Megaways, jackpots and game shows, with live tables running from £0.10 to £2,000 depending on the game — the same rail, with the same stake ranges, that Magical Vegas and Lucky VIP carry. There is no bingo, and Slingo — which Magical Vegas and Lucky Pants Bingo put in the menu — is tucked into the slots lobby as a filter chip here.

Its own description of the lobby is more useful than most: a "Slots by type" menu with sections for Features, Paylines and Themes, breaking down into jackpot slots, free spins slots, bonus round slots, multi ways extra, stacked wilds, tumbling reels and click me slots. Suppliers are named in prose — NetEnt, Novamatic, Microgaming and Scientific Games.

The protections are the group's, and they are genuinely strong. A self-exclusion at Regal Wins "will apply to all of our websites and associated mobile apps", for a minimum of six months, which covers all twelve Rank sites at once. Accounts, by contrast, are per brand: one account here, another at each sister, with balances that never meet.

The regulatory record needs reading carefully. Account 57924 has no recorded actions. The Rank Group's older companies have three: about £950,000 of profits surrendered in 2015, a £500,000 penalty in 2018 after a customer lost £1m in a day and was contacted during a self-exclusion, and a £700,557 settlement in January 2022 against Rank Digital Gaming (Alderney) that named four sites now trading on this licence. The current licence was granted seven weeks after that settlement.

Regal Wins welcome bonus in detail

£30 bonus and 50 free spins for a £15 deposit — capped at a £50 win

Minimum deposit
£15, excluding PayPal and Paysafe
Wagering
10x
Expiry
Not stated on the banner
Bet limits
Not stated on the banner
Eligible games
Selected games for the bonus and the spins
  • The £50 maximum win is the real size of the offer, whatever the £30 headline says.
  • The lowest cap of the four Rank brands reviewed in this round: Magical Vegas £200, Lucky VIP £100.
  • Deposits by PayPal or Paysafe do not qualify — the same exclusion on every Rank welcome.
  • Claiming it rules you out of other welcome offers on this site, not on the sister brands.
  • No bonus code is required and none is printed here.
Regal Wins promotions page
The promotions page, including the daily free-spins boost that runs word for word on Magical Vegas and Lucky VIP. Captured 2026-09-27 from GB.

Games at Regal Wins

Casino only: slots, live casino, Megaways, jackpots and game shows. No bingo, and Slingo appears as a slots filter rather than a menu tab. The site publishes no game count.

Studios named on Regal Wins

  • Playtech
  • NetEnt
  • Microgaming
  • Scientific Games

Regal Wins organises its lobby into 5 categories: Slots, Live Casino, Megaways and Slingo, Jackpots, Game shows.

Regal Wins slots lobby with Megaways and jackpot categories
The slots lobby: Megaways, jackpots and the new Playtech live studio — but no Slingo anywhere. Captured 2026-09-27 from GB.

Customer support at Regal Wins

Regal Wins support channels and availability
ChannelAvailabilityResponse time
Help centresupport.regalwins.comSelf-service
Live chatLinked from the support pages1–5 minutes across the portfolio, per our team's checks
Regulatory complaintsGibraltar Gambling Commissioner for players outside Great Britain, per the termsNot published

Payments and payout speed

Regal Wins deposit and withdrawal methods
MethodDepositLimits
Debit cardQualifies for the welcomeNot published
PayPalAccepted, but excluded from the welcome offerNot published
PaysafeAccepted, but excluded from the welcome offerNot published

Stated payout speed: Regal Wins publishes no withdrawal window of its own. The terms it shares with eleven sister brands set the rules, and our team's own portfolio testing is the only timing on this page.

Regal Wins on mobile

The site runs in the phone browser on the same build as its sisters; the terms refer to Rank's websites "and associated mobile apps".

Regal Wins homepage at mobile width
The same homepage at phone width. Captured 2026-09-27 from GB.

Safety, licensing and responsible gambling

Operated by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, Gibraltar company 120385 at Icom House, Irish Town, on Gambling Commission account 57924. The licensee is a wholly owned subsidiary of The Rank Group Plc, listed on the London Stock Exchange.

  • Self-exclusion, applying to every Rank website and app for a minimum of six months
  • Net and gross deposit limits
  • Take a break
  • Reality check
  • GAMSTOP

How we scored Regal Wins

Trust score breakdown

73/100

  • Licensing & regulation25% weight

    88/100

    Owned and run by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, a subsidiary of The Rank Group Plc, on Gambling Commission account 57924 — a listed company with high-street casinos behind it, not a rented licence. Held below full marks only because the site's own copy describes a platform it does not have to itself. (2 sources)

  • Payouts20% weight

    78/100

    Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when checked by our own team in August 2026. That is fast by any standard in this market — for comparison, the fastest published windows elsewhere on this site are BetMGM's and Pink Casino's at one to three days. Not scored higher because speed was the only input recorded: no logged-in cashier method list, no minimum, maximum or fee schedule, and no note of what identity verification asked for or at what point. The figure is a portfolio-level result rather than a per-brand timing, so every brand it covers carries the same score. Regal Wins publishes no separate withdrawal window of its own; the terms it shares with eleven sister brands govern payouts. (2 sources)

  • Bonus fairness20% weight

    52/100

    The weakest welcome of the four brands reviewed in this round. £30 and 50 spins sounds generous until the small print: a £15 minimum deposit, 10x wagering and a £50 maximum win — so the most the offer can ever be worth is £50, whatever the bonus says. PayPal and Paysafe deposits do not qualify. (2 sources)

  • Responsible gambling10% weight

    74/100

    A self-exclusion here applies to every Rank website and app, for a minimum of six months — the strongest cross-brand protection on any network on this site. Held down by the group's enforcement history, which names other brands on this licence rather than this one. (2 sources)

  • Games & providers10% weight

    68/100

    Slots, live casino from the new Playtech studio, Megaways and jackpots, with the same live-casino rail and stake ranges as its sisters. Scored below them because Slingo is buried in a slots filter rather than the menu, there is no bingo, and no game count is published. (2 sources)

  • Support10% weight

    75/100

    Live chat reached a person in 1 to 5 minutes when checked by our own team in August 2026. Scored on that plus the regulatory floor: a GB licensee must provide complaints handling and free access to an approved ADR body. Not scored higher because response time was the only measured input — channel hours, language coverage and self-service depth were not recorded, and the result is a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand measurement. Its help centre sits at support.regalwins.com, on the same Salesforce pattern as every sister site. (2 sources)

  • Complaint record5% weight

    62/100

    Nothing recorded against this licensee on the register. Scored on the group's history instead: three Commission actions since 2015 against other Rank companies, the most recent naming four sites that trade on this licence today. (1 source)

Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.

What we verified

  • TESTED

    Withdrawals were requested and received across the brands outstanding on this site in August 2026 by the site's own testing team. Every withdrawal checked cleared within 5 to 15 minutes. This was recorded as a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand timing, so no individual brand is credited with a specific figure.

    First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18

  • TESTED

    Live chat was contacted across the brands outstanding on this site in August 2026 by the site's own testing team. Every brand checked put a person on the chat within 1 to 5 minutes. Recorded as a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand response time.

    First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18

  • VERIFIED

    Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, account 57924, holds one Gambling Commission licence (057924-R-334666-005) carrying bingo, casino, gambling software and both general betting activities, all Active from 11 March 2022. The register gives its head office as Rank Group, Maidenhead, SL6 8BN, United Kingdom, while the sites' own terms give a registered office at Suite 3, 2nd Floor, Icom House, 1/5 Irish Town, Gibraltar GX11 1AA and company number 120385.

    Gambling Commission register, account 57924 · checked 2026-09-18

  • VERIFIED

    The account lists 15 domains: 12 Active — bellacasino.com, grosvenorcasinos.com, kittybingo.com, luckypantsbingo.com, luckyvip.com, magicalvegas.com, meccabingo.com, meccagames.com, regalwins.com, rialtocasino.com, spinandwin.com, thevic.com — and 3 Inactive (gcasino.com, gcasino.mobi, meccabingo.mobi). Every live domain is a different brand, and none is a white label for another company.

    Gambling Commission register, account 57924 (domain names) · checked 2026-09-18

  • VERIFIED

    The register records no regulatory action against account 57924, or against Grosvenor Casinos Limited (614) or Mecca Bingo Limited (2396) — each tab reads "No regulatory actions have been recorded for this business.". The Commission's news pages record three earlier matters against group companies: profits of about £950,000 surrendered in September 2015, a £500,000 penalty package in October 2018, and a £700,557 settlement in January 2022 against Rank Digital Gaming (Alderney) Limited covering four sites that trade today.

    Gambling Commission register and news, checked 18 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-18

  • OBSERVED

    Regal Wins' homepage banner on 27 September 2026 offered "£30 bonus and 50 free spins" with this small print: "New players. Min Dep £15 (Excl. PayPal & PaySafe). Max Bonus £30 & 50 Free Spins on selected games. 10x wagering & £50 max win." The £50 ceiling is the lowest of the four sister sites read that day — Magical Vegas caps at £200 and Lucky VIP at £100 — and it applies to a bonus worth up to £30.

    regalwins.com homepage banner, 27 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-27

  • OBSERVED

    Regal Wins' own page copy says: "As a trusted online casino, we operate under Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Ltd. Over the years, we've been built up using proprietary software. Our standalone platform lets players have the privilege of a top gaming experience…" The same "standalone platform" sentence appears word for word on Magical Vegas, and both pages load the same 62 shared bundles as the rest of the estate.

    regalwins.com footer copy against its own page source, 27 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-27

  • OBSERVED

    Regal Wins keeps Slingo out of its main menu, which runs Slots, New Games, Live Casino, Megaways, Jackpots and Promotions; Magical Vegas and Lucky Pants Bingo each give Slingo a menu tab. It is still in the lobby: the slots page carries category chips for 99 Royale, Regal Favourites, Providers, Megaways, Slingo, Scratch and Arcade and Classics. Its own description of the slots menu lists sub-categories under Features, Paylines and Themes — jackpot slots, free spins slots, bonus round slots, multi ways extra, stacked wilds, tumbling reels and click me slots.

    regalwins.com navigation and slots copy, 27 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-27

  • OBSERVED

    The site names its suppliers in prose rather than a logo strip: "table and card games from industry-leading providers including NetEnt, Novamatic, Microgaming and Scientific Games". Magical Vegas runs the identical sentence with three words changed — "scratch and arcade games" in place of "table and card games".

    regalwins.com and magicalvegas.com body copy compared, 27 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-27

  • OBSERVED

    The operator names its own sister sites in clause 1.2 of every terms document read: "We are part of The Rank Group Plc group of companies (the “Rank Group”) which operates gaming venues in Europe and websites and mobile applications under the Bella Casino, Grosvenor Casinos, Mecca Bingo, Mecca Games, Kitty Bingo, Lucky Pants Bingo, Lucky VIP, Magical Vegas, Regal Wins, Rialto Casino, The Vic, Spin&Win, Enracha, YoCasino, YoBingo and YoSports brands." The same sentence appears on all 11 sites, and four of those brands (Enracha, YoCasino, YoBingo, YoSports) are the group's Spanish business rather than GB sites.

    Terms of use, clause 1.2, read on 11 Rank sites · checked 2026-09-18

  • OBSERVED

    The 11 terms documents run to about 11,090 words each and share 391 sentences that appear, word for word, on every one of them — including the self-exclusion clause, the dormant-account clause and the Gibraltar complaints route.

    Sentence comparison of 11 cached terms documents · checked 2026-09-18

  • OBSERVED

    All 11 sites load the same 8 shared JavaScript files, with identical names such as /build/_shared/chunk-GY3TUN7V.js, and every brand logo and promotion image is served from one content project at media.umbraco.io/artemis-cms. Each brand's help centre sits on its own subdomain in one pattern (support.thevic.com, support.meccabingo.com, support.kittybingo.com).

    Homepages of 11 Rank sites, fetched 18 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-18

  • OBSERVED

    Self-exclusion is group-wide in writing: "Your self-exclusion will apply to all of our websites and associated mobile apps." The same terms set a six-month minimum and name GAMSTOP, which covers every site licensed in Great Britain.

    Terms of use, section 21, read on 11 Rank sites · checked 2026-09-18

  • OBSERVED

    The account rule is written per brand, not per group: "Only one account is permitted per customer per Brand. If we discover that you have opened one or more additional accounts for the same Brand, we can close such additional account(s)…" Nothing in the terms read forbids holding an account at more than one of the twelve sites, and no cross-brand welcome rule is published.

    Terms of use, section 4, read on 11 Rank sites · checked 2026-09-18

  • OBSERVED

    The eleven homepages read on 18 September 2026 carried eleven different welcome offers, from a £5 deposit at Mecca Bingo to 200 free spins at Spin & Win. What they share is the small print: every offer excludes the same two payment methods — "Deposits made through PayPal and Paysafe will not be qualified for our Welcome Offer."

    Homepage banners, 11 Rank sites, 18 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-18

  • OBSERVED

    The Vic's welcome-offer page scopes its offer to the brand rather than the group: "By claiming this offer, players will no longer be eligible for any other welcome offer on http://thevic.com." That is the opposite of the network-wide rule published on some white-label estates, where one offer per licence is the limit.

    The Vic welcome offer terms · checked 2026-09-18

  • OBSERVED

    Read again on 27 September 2026, this time comparing the four brands added in the completion round: regalwins.com, luckypantsbingo.com, magicalvegas.com and luckyvip.com load 62 shared JavaScript bundles under /build/_shared/, and the set of file names is identical on all four. All four also carried the same banner that day — "THE WORLD'S FIRST 99 PLAYER SLOT" — and the same daily free game, "1 free spin daily from 8:00 - 23:59", which two of them call a free pick instead of a free spin.

    Four Rank homepages, plain HTTP, 27 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-27

  • OBSERVED

    Regal Wins, Magical Vegas, Lucky VIP ran the same slots promotion on 27 September 2026, down to the closing date and the wagering: "Opt in once. Min stake £10 on selected slot games. Max daily reward 5 Free Spins. 1x Wagering. Max Wins 5x. Ends 27/09/26." Lucky Pants Bingo, the bingo brand of the four, ran bingo promotions in that slot instead. Their promotions pages match tile for tile — welcome offer, the 99 Royale battle, a daily free game, a slots offer and the same two tournaments, £25 million on Drops & Wins and a share of £5 million on Rewards Bursts — with only the daily wheel renamed per brand: Golden Spinner at Regal Wins, Mystery Chips at Magical Vegas, Luxe Wheel at Lucky VIP.

    Homepage promotion banners, four Rank sites, 27 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-27

  • OBSERVED

    Two of the sites tell readers they run on their own technology, in the same words: Regal Wins and Magical Vegas both print "Our standalone platform lets players have the privilege of a top gaming experience through high-quality graphics and eye-catching designs.", and Regal Wins adds that it has "been built up using proprietary software". The pages carrying that claim load the same 62 shared bundles as each other and as the rest of the estate.

    Footer copy of regalwins.com and magicalvegas.com against their own page source, 27 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-27

Regal Wins pros and cons

Pros

  • Owned by a listed company with high-street casinos behind it, not a rented licence
  • Self-exclusion covers all twelve Rank sites at once
  • The new Playtech live studio, with tables from 10p
  • The operator names all sixteen of its own brands in clause 1.2

Cons

  • A £50 maximum win on the welcome — the tightest cap of its family
  • 10x wagering and a £15 minimum deposit before that cap applies
  • Claims a "standalone platform" it shares with eleven sister brands
  • No published game count, withdrawal window or bonus expiry
  • PayPal and Paysafe deposits are excluded from the offer

What Regal Wins lacks

  • No bingo
  • No Slingo tab in the main menu
  • No sports betting, although the licence allows it

Common complaints about Regal Wins

The cap, not the bonus

occasional

A player reading "£30 bonus and 50 free spins" can reasonably expect more than £50 back; the maximum win sits in the banner's small print rather than the headline.

regalwins.com homepage banner, 27 Sep 2026

Deposit method disqualifies the offer

occasional

A first deposit by PayPal or Paysafe does not qualify for the welcome, and the exclusion is easy to miss.

Welcome offer small print, all Rank sites

Group history, not this site's

rare

Searches for Rank enforcement return penalties against other group companies, which players can mistake for actions against this licence; the register for 57924 records none.

Gambling Commission news pages and register

Regal Wins Sister Sites — the verdict

Regal Wins is a real Rank casino — a listed operator, twelve sites on one licence, a self-exclusion that covers all of them — wrapped in marketing that oversells it twice. The "standalone platform" is the same build as Magical Vegas, which prints the same sentence, and the £30-and-50-spins welcome is really a £50 offer once the cap is read. Take it for the lobby and the group's safer-gambling reach, not for the bonus: on the same rulebook, Magical Vegas lets you keep four times as much.

Network fingerprint for the 5 Regal Wins Casino sister sites: confirmed, 100/100.

Regal Wins sister sites — FAQ

What are Regal Wins' sister sites?

Regal Wins shares Rank Interactive's licence, account 57924, with Grosvenor Casinos, Mecca Bingo, Mecca Games, Bella Casino, Rialto Casino, Spin & Win, The Vic, Kitty Bingo, Lucky Pants Bingo, Lucky VIP and Magical Vegas. Its closest match is Magical Vegas.

Who owns Regal Wins?

Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, a wholly owned subsidiary of The Rank Group Plc, the London-listed company behind Grosvenor Casinos and Mecca Bingo.

Does Regal Wins run on its own platform?

Its copy says so, but the page loads the same 62 shared bundles as its sisters, and Magical Vegas carries the identical "standalone platform" sentence.

What is the Regal Wins welcome offer?

On 27 September 2026: a £30 bonus and 50 free spins for a minimum £15 deposit, at 10x wagering, with a £50 maximum win. PayPal and Paysafe deposits do not qualify.

Does self-excluding at Regal Wins cover Mecca Bingo and Grosvenor?

Yes. The terms say a self-exclusion applies to all of Rank's websites and associated mobile apps, for a minimum of six months.

Can I claim a welcome offer at Regal Wins and Magical Vegas?

Nothing written stops it: Rank scopes each welcome to its own brand, and one account per brand is allowed. We have not tested it by registering twice.

Has Regal Wins been fined?

No action is recorded against account 57924. Three Commission actions since 2015 are against other Rank Group companies, the most recent naming four sites that trade on this licence today.

18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.