
Bella Casino is run by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited on Gambling Commission account 57924, one of 12 live sites on a licence that also carries Grosvenor Casinos, Mecca Bingo and The Vic, and its welcome offer pays 100 free spins on a £10 deposit with winnings capped at £200.
The short answer
Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited runs 12 brands, and 10 Bella Casino sister sites are reviewed here: The Vic, Kitty Bingo, Regal Wins, Magical Vegas, Lucky Pants Bingo, Lucky VIP, Mecca Bingo, Mecca Games, Rialto Casino and Spin & Win. All 10 of them, and Bella Casino itself, are operated by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission account, 57924.
Compare all 10Pros
- A £200 win cap at a £10 entry — the best of those two numbers together on this licence
- Every figure in the welcome offer is printed on the homepage, not behind a terms link
- A live casino with stake ranges from £0.10 to £2,000, which several sisters do not offer at all
Cons
- The free spins are tied to a single game, so the offer is only as good as Kong 3 suits you
- PayPal and Paysafe deposits never qualify for the welcome, and the exclusion sits in small print
- No game count, provider list or RTP information is published anywhere on the site

Screenshot coverage on this page
This page shows 3 of the five screenshot slots we aim for. Bella Casino serves a bot-protection challenge to automated requests, so the remaining slots are still being collected by hand. Everything described below was read from Bella Casino's own English pages; we would rather show you no picture than the wrong casino's.
Bella Casino sister sites — the full network
Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 57924) runs 12 brands; 11 of them, Bella Casino included, are reviewed here.
| Sister site | Welcome offer | Trust | |
|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 100 free spins on Big Bass Hold & Spinnermin £10 deposited and £10 spent | 74 | Review |
![]() | 100 free spins for £10 deposited and £10 spent — up to a £200 winmin £10 deposited and £10 spent, excluding PayPal and Paysafe | 77 | Review |
![]() | 200 free spins — the largest count on the licencemin £20 deposited and £20 spent — the highest entry of the five | 72 | Review |
![]() | A £20 bonus plus 50 free spinsmin £10 | 72 | Review |
![]() | £30 bonus and 50 free spins for a £15 deposit — capped at a £50 winmin £15, excluding PayPal and Paysafe | 73 | Review |
![]() | £40 bonus for a £20 deposit — capped at a £100 winmin £20, excluding PayPal and Paysafe | 74 | Review |
![]() | Deposit £20 and play with £40 — a £20 bonus on your first depositmin £20 for the welcome offer; £10 is the site minimum on every method | 74 | Review |
![]() | Spend £10 and choose: a £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spinsmin £5 to deposit; £10 of spend to trigger either welcome offer | 75 | Review |
![]() | A £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins for £10 deposited and spentmin £10, deposited and spent, excluding PayPal and Paysafe | 78 | Review |
![]() | A choice of a bingo or a slots welcome offermin £5 deposited and £5 spent — the lowest entry on this licence | 75 | Review |
Rialto CasinoBest for table-game players who still want the £10 spins offer
Rialto Casino asks £10 deposited and spent and gives 100 free spins on Big Bass Hold & Spinner, with winnings capped at £200; Bella Casino asks £10 deposited and spent for 100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus and caps at £200. It leads on slots with live and table games where this one leads on slots with a live casino attached. The rulebook underneath is the same document — about about 11,090 words, 391 sentences identical across the licence — so the offer and the lobby are what actually differ.
- Welcome offer
- 100 free spins on Big Bass Hold & Spinner
- Min deposit
- £10 deposited and £10 spent
- Wagering
- 10x
Magical VegasBest for the same 100 spins with scratch and slingo alongside
Magical Vegas asks £10 deposited and spent and gives 100 free spins, with winnings capped at £200; Bella Casino asks £10 deposited and spent for 100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus and caps at £200. It leads on slots, Slingo and scratch where this one leads on slots with a live casino attached. The rulebook underneath is the same document — about about 11,090 words, 391 sentences identical across the licence — so the offer and the lobby are what actually differ.
- Welcome offer
- 100 free spins for £10 deposited and £10 spent — up to a £200 win
- Min deposit
- £10 deposited and £10 spent, excluding PayPal and Paysafe
- Wagering
- 10x
Spin & WinBest for players who want the largest spin count in one go
Spin & Win asks £20 deposited and spent and gives 200 free spins, with winnings capped at £100; Bella Casino asks £10 deposited and spent for 100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus and caps at £200. It leads on slots, Slingo and arcade where this one leads on slots with a live casino attached. The rulebook underneath is the same document — about about 11,090 words, 391 sentences identical across the licence — so the offer and the lobby are what actually differ.
- Welcome offer
- 200 free spins — the largest count on the licence
- Min deposit
- £20 deposited and £20 spent — the highest entry of the five
- Wagering
- 10x
Mecca GamesBest for mecca's lobby without the bingo schedule
Mecca Games asks £10 deposited and gives a £20 bonus plus 50 free spins, with winnings capped at £50 on each half; Bella Casino asks £10 deposited and spent for 100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus and caps at £200. It leads on slots and Slingo, no bingo where this one leads on slots with a live casino attached. The rulebook underneath is the same document — about about 11,090 words, 391 sentences identical across the licence — so the offer and the lobby are what actually differ.
- Welcome offer
- A £20 bonus plus 50 free spins
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- 10x on both halves
Regal WinsBest for a £15 entry with spins on top of a bonus
Regal Wins asks £15 deposited and gives a £30 bonus plus 50 free spins, with winnings capped at £50; Bella Casino asks £10 deposited and spent for 100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus and caps at £200. It leads on slots with free spins where this one leads on slots with a live casino attached. The rulebook underneath is the same document — about about 11,090 words, 391 sentences identical across the licence — so the offer and the lobby are what actually differ.
- Welcome offer
- £30 bonus and 50 free spins for a £15 deposit — capped at a £50 win
- Min deposit
- £15, excluding PayPal and Paysafe
- Wagering
- 10x
Lucky VIPBest for jackpot networks for a £20 entry
Lucky VIP asks £20 deposited and gives a £40 bonus, with winnings capped at £100; Bella Casino asks £10 deposited and spent for 100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus and caps at £200. It leads on jackpot networks where this one leads on slots with a live casino attached. The rulebook underneath is the same document — about about 11,090 words, 391 sentences identical across the licence — so the offer and the lobby are what actually differ.
- Welcome offer
- £40 bonus for a £20 deposit — capped at a £100 win
- Min deposit
- £20, excluding PayPal and Paysafe
- Wagering
- 10x
The VicBest for players who want a real london casino behind the site
The Vic asks £20 deposited and gives a £20 bonus, with winnings capped at £2,000; Bella Casino asks £10 deposited and spent for 100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus and caps at £200. It leads on a London casino's own tables where this one leads on slots with a live casino attached. The rulebook underneath is the same document — about about 11,090 words, 391 sentences identical across the licence — so the offer and the lobby are what actually differ.
- Welcome offer
- Deposit £20 and play with £40 — a £20 bonus on your first deposit
- Min deposit
- £20 for the welcome offer; £10 is the site minimum on every method
- Wagering
- 10x the deposit and bonus together — £400 of play on a £20 deposit
Kitty BingoBest for bingo players who want a £5 floor
Kitty Bingo asks £10 deposited and spent and gives a £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins, with winnings capped at set per offer; Bella Casino asks £10 deposited and spent for 100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus and caps at £200. It leads on bingo from a £5 floor where this one leads on slots with a live casino attached. The rulebook underneath is the same document — about about 11,090 words, 391 sentences identical across the licence — so the offer and the lobby are what actually differ.
- Welcome offer
- Spend £10 and choose: a £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins
- Min deposit
- £5 to deposit; £10 of spend to trigger either welcome offer
- Wagering
- Set per promotion rather than as one headline figure
Lucky Pants BingoBest for bingo rooms with second and third deposit offers
Lucky Pants Bingo asks £10 deposited and spent and gives a £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins, with winnings capped at set per offer; Bella Casino asks £10 deposited and spent for 100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus and caps at £200. It leads on bingo rooms and repeat offers where this one leads on slots with a live casino attached. The rulebook underneath is the same document — about about 11,090 words, 391 sentences identical across the licence — so the offer and the lobby are what actually differ.
- Welcome offer
- A £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins for £10 deposited and spent
- Min deposit
- £10, deposited and spent, excluding PayPal and Paysafe
- Wagering
- Not stated on the banner — "wagering & max wins apply"
Mecca BingoBest for the cheapest way onto this licence, at £5
Mecca Bingo asks £5 deposited and spent and gives a choice of a bingo or a slots welcome, with winnings capped at set per offer; Bella Casino asks £10 deposited and spent for 100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus and caps at £200. It leads on bingo rooms, with clubs and events where this one leads on slots with a live casino attached. The rulebook underneath is the same document — about about 11,090 words, 391 sentences identical across the licence — so the offer and the lobby are what actually differ.
- Welcome offer
- A choice of a bingo or a slots welcome offer
- Min deposit
- £5 deposited and £5 spent — the lowest entry on this licence
- Wagering
- Not stated on the homepage; the tile defers to each offer's own terms
How we verified the Bella Casino sister sites
4 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 90/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.
Sister-site verification
How we know Bella Casino shares an operator with these brands
Shared licence numberweight 40%
bellacasino.com is one of 12 Active domains on Gambling Commission account 57924, held by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, and the site's own footer prints that account number. No domain on this account is a white label for another company.
SourceIdentical T&C clausesweight 25%
The terms of use run to about about 11,090 words and share 391 sentences word for word with every other document on this licence, including clause 1.2, in which the operator names all sixteen of its brands in a single sentence.
SourceSame platform fingerprintweight 15%
All five brands added in this round load the same shared front-end bundles, including /build/_shared/chunk-GY3TUN7V.js, and pull every logo and promotion image from one content project at media.umbraco.io/artemis-cms. The shared build shows through in the copy too: the same licensing footer with the same missing word, and a daily prize component running on all five under five different names.
SourceShared support infrastructureweight 10%
Each brand's help centre sits on its own subdomain in one pattern — support.bellacasino.com here, matching support.bellacasino.com, support.meccabingo.com, support.meccagames.com, support.rialtocasino.com and support.spinandwin.com across the five.
SourceShared payment processorweight 10%not established
Not established. No logged-in cashier has been opened on any brand on this licence, so no processor comparison exists. What every site does share is one exclusion, in the same words: "Deposits made through PayPal and Paysafe will not be qualified for our Welcome Offer." That shows the two methods are handled the same way across the estate without showing who handles them.
Source
Can you claim a bonus at every Bella Casino sister site?
Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited publishes no cross-brand welcome rule, so no row below is confirmed by the operator. How these are assessed.
| Sister site | Separate welcome? |
|---|---|
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
Bella Casino vs its sister sites, head to head
| Matchup | Welcome offer | Trust |
|---|---|---|
![]() | 100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus | 76 |
![]() | 100 free spins on Big Bass Hold & Spinner | 74 |
![]() | 100 free spins for £10 deposited and £10 spent — up to a £200 win | 77 |
![]() | 200 free spins — the largest count on the licence | 72 |
Bella Casino vs Rialto Casino
Rialto Casino asks £10 deposited and spent and gives 100 free spins on Big Bass Hold & Spinner, with winnings capped at £200; Bella Casino asks £10 deposited and spent for 100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus and caps at £200. It leads on slots with live and table games where this one leads on slots with a live casino attached. The rulebook underneath is the same document — about about 11,090 words, 391 sentences identical across the licence — so the offer and the lobby are what actually differ. Trust 74 against 76. Similarity 86%.
Bella Casino vs Magical Vegas
Magical Vegas asks £10 deposited and spent and gives 100 free spins, with winnings capped at £200; Bella Casino asks £10 deposited and spent for 100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus and caps at £200. It leads on slots, Slingo and scratch where this one leads on slots with a live casino attached. The rulebook underneath is the same document — about about 11,090 words, 391 sentences identical across the licence — so the offer and the lobby are what actually differ. Trust 77 against 76. Similarity 84%.
Bella Casino vs Spin & Win
Spin & Win asks £20 deposited and spent and gives 200 free spins, with winnings capped at £100; Bella Casino asks £10 deposited and spent for 100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus and caps at £200. It leads on slots, Slingo and arcade where this one leads on slots with a live casino attached. The rulebook underneath is the same document — about about 11,090 words, 391 sentences identical across the licence — so the offer and the lobby are what actually differ. Trust 72 against 76. Similarity 82%.
Sites like Bella Casino: Bella Casino alternatives inside and outside the group
Bella Casino sister casinos
The Vic, Kitty Bingo, Regal Wins, Magical Vegas, Lucky Pants Bingo, Lucky VIP, Mecca Bingo, Mecca Games, Rialto Casino and Spin & Win, all run by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited.
Platforms like Bella Casino under a different operator
- Gala Bingo — £40 bingo bonus. Run by Entain plc, trust 63/100.
- 888 Casino — 200 free spins with code HELLO200FS, or a 100% match up to £100. Run by evoke plc, trust 69/100.
- Sky Casino — 100 free spins with no wagering when you deposit and stake £10. Run by Flutter Entertainment plc, trust 75/100.
Which of the Bella Casino sister sites should you pick?
- If you want the closest thing to Bella Casino: Rialto Casino (86% similarity). Rialto Casino asks £10 deposited and spent and gives 100 free spins on Big Bass Hold & Spinner, with winnings capped at £200; Bella Casino asks £10 deposited and spent for 100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus and caps at £200. It leads on slots with live and table games where this one leads on slots with a live casino attached. The rulebook underneath is the same document — about about 11,090 words, 391 sentences identical across the licence — so the offer and the lobby are what actually differ.
- If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: Lucky Pants Bingo scores highest of the Bella Casino sister sites at 78/100, above Bella Casino's own 76.
About Bella Casino
Bella Casino is the brand on this licence that gives you the most room for the least money. Its welcome offer asks for a £10 deposit and a £10 spend and returns 100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus at ten times wagering, with winnings capped at £200. That cap is the joint-highest of the five sites added in this round, and it sits behind the joint-lowest entry price — Spin & Win, on the same licence and the same platform, asks twice as much and caps at half.
The ownership is not in doubt and does not need to be inferred. bellacasino.com is one of 12 Active domains on Gambling Commission account 57924, held by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, and the site's own footer prints that account number. The operator goes further than most and names its own family in clause 1.2 of its terms: "We are part of The Rank Group Plc group of companies (the “Rank Group”) which operates gaming venues in Europe and websites and mobile applications under the Bella Casino, Grosvenor Casinos, Mecca Bingo, Mecca Games, Kitty Bingo, Lucky Pants Bingo, Lucky VIP, Magical Vegas, Regal Wins, Rialto Casino, The Vic, Spin&Win, Enracha, YoCasino, YoBingo and YoSports brands." Sixteen brands in one sentence, four of them the group's Spanish business.
What makes Bella worth separating from its sisters is the live casino, which four of the ten other reviewed brands on this licence do not carry at all. Captured from a UK connection, the lobby ran stake ranges across its tables from £0.10 to £2,000, and the site was promoting a new Playtech studio at the time. Megaways has its own navigation item, which only two other brands here give it.
The daily prize mechanic is where the shared platform shows through most clearly, and Bella's version has the best name. The Bellissima Wheel offers one free spin a day between 8:00 and 23:59, with prize values, games and wagering varying and non-cash prizes lasting 24 hours. Read that small print, then read Spin & Win's: it is word for word identical under a tile called "DAILY REWARDS & YOU'RE SPINVITED". Rialto calls it a pick, Mecca Bingo calls it cracking open a reward. One component, five wrappers.
The slots lobby makes the network relationship explicit in a way the brands themselves never do in prose. The £25 million Drops & Wins tournament tile carries the words "Network Promo" in its own terms, and the same promotion — opt in via the game, maximum rewards £3,000, random weekly wheel drops, ending 03/03/2027 — appears on Mecca Games and Rialto Casino. A second tournament worth a share of £5 million runs here and on Rialto in identical wording. The operator does not say these are sister sites; it does say its promotions are a network.
Underneath the paint, this is the same site as the other ten. The terms of use run to about about 11,090 words and share 391 sentences word for word with every other document on the licence. The help centre sits at support.bellacasino.com, matching the pattern on every sister. Every image comes from one content project at media.umbraco.io/artemis-cms. Even the footer's grammar is shared: all five sites in this round state that "we licensed by the Government of Gibraltar", missing the same word in the same place.
The two clauses players should actually read both come from that shared document, and they point in opposite directions. Self-exclusion is generous: "Your self-exclusion will apply to all of our websites and associated mobile apps", minimum six months, one request covering every site on the licence. Money is not generous in the same way: one account is permitted per customer per brand, so eleven reviewed brands means eleven registrations, eleven sets of documents and eleven balances.
On trust, the licensing is strong and the history belongs to other companies. Account 57924 has been Active since 11 March 2022 and carries bingo, casino, software and both betting activities on one licence number, under a Gibraltar subsidiary of a FTSE 250 parent. The register records no enforcement action against it. What the Commission's news pages do record is a £700,557 settlement announced in January 2022 against the group's former online licensee — and bellacasino.com was one of the four sites named in it, seven weeks before the current licence was granted.
Bella Casino welcome bonus in detail
100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus
- Minimum deposit
- £10 deposited and £10 spent
- Wagering
- 10x
- Expiry
- Not stated in the offer tile
- Bet limits
- Not stated in the offer tile
- Eligible games
- The free spins are tied to one game, Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus
- Winnings from the free spins are capped at £200 — the joint-highest cap of the five brands added in this round.
- New players only, and deposits made with PayPal or Paysafe do not qualify.
- A separate standing slots offer gives 5 free spins a day for staking £10 on selected slots, at 1x wagering with wins capped at 5x — small print identical to Spin & Win's, and to three brands reviewed in the September round.
- The Bellissima Wheel gives one free daily spin between 8:00 and 23:59, with non-cash prizes valid for 24 hours.
Games at Bella Casino
A slots lobby with a genuine live casino behind it, which is not true of every brand here. Sections and filters below were read off a GB capture rather than a marketing page; the site publishes no game count, so none is given.
Studios named on Bella Casino
- Playtech
- Pragmatic Play
- Blueprint
- Evolution
Bella Casino organises its lobby into 4 categories: Slots, Live Casino, Megaways, Jackpots.

Customer support at Bella Casino
| Channel | Availability | Response time |
|---|---|---|
| Help centre | support.bellacasino.com, always on | Self-service |
| Live chat | Through the help centre when signed in | Scored 75/100 by the site's testing team, portfolio-level |
| Complaints | Written complaints policy, escalating to IBAS | Not published |
Bella Casino on mobile
Captured at 390×844 from a GB connection. The full wordmark stays rather than collapsing to a monogram, the navigation scrolls sideways, the three offer tiles become a horizontal carousel and the game grid drops to one tile wide with an information badge on each.

Safety, licensing and responsible gambling
Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, company 120385, registered at Suite 3, 2nd Floor, Icom House, 1/5 Irish Town, Gibraltar GX11 1AA, holds Gambling Commission account 57924 with casino, bingo, gambling software and both general betting activities, all Active since 11 March 2022. The register gives its head office as Rank Group, Maidenhead, SL6 8BN, United Kingdom. Players outside Great Britain are covered by Gibraltar licences RGL 133 and RGL 134 instead, and complaints from them go to the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner. The terms state the group relationship outright: "Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited is a wholly owned subsidiary of The Rank Group Plc, which is listed on the London Stock Exchange."
- Deposit limits
- Net deposit limits
- Loss limits
- Reality checks
- Time-outs
- Self-exclusion, minimum six months, covering every site on the licence
- GAMSTOP
- GamCare signposting, with the group's own keepitfun.rank.com hub
How we scored Bella Casino
Trust score breakdown
76/100
Licensing & regulation25% weight
88/100
Account 57924 carries casino, bingo, software and both betting activities on one licence, all Active since 11 March 2022, under a Gibraltar subsidiary of a FTSE 250 parent that also holds the licences for the Grosvenor venues. bellacasino.com is one of 12 Active domains on it and prints the account number in its own footer. Marked down from the nineties because the licence holder is a Gibraltar company, 120385, whose head office on the register is in Maidenhead — two addresses for one business. (3 sources)
Payouts20% weight
78/100
Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, so this brand carries the range and not a timing of its own. Capped at 78 because speed was the only input recorded. No withdrawal window is published on bellacasino.com itself and none is claimed here, because no logged-in cashier has been opened on this brand. (1 source)
Bonus fairness20% weight
62/100
Every figure that matters is printed inside the offer tile on the homepage — the £10 deposit, the £10 spend, 10x wagering and a £200 cap — which is better disclosure than most of this licence manages. The cap is the joint-highest of the five brands reviewed in this wave at the lowest entry price. (2 sources)
Responsible gambling10% weight
74/100
Deposit, net deposit and loss limits, reality checks, time-outs and a six-month minimum self-exclusion that applies across every site on the licence — "Your self-exclusion will apply to all of our websites and associated mobile apps." — plus GAMSTOP as a licence condition and the group's own keepitfun.rank.com hub. Held back by the group's record rather than this brand's tools: the Commission's 2018 penalty package concerned a customer contacted during a self-exclusion period. (2 sources)
Games & providers10% weight
76/100
Six lobby sections observed directly from a GB capture: Slots, New Games, Live Casino, Megaways, Jackpots and Promotions, with the slots lobby filtering by Weekly Favourites, Providers, Slingo, Scratch and Arcade, Classics and All Games. No library size is published, so none is claimed. (2 sources)
Support10% weight
75/100
Live chat reached a person in 1 to 5 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, not a per-brand measurement. Capped at 75 because response time was the only input recorded. This brand runs its help centre on its own subdomain, support.bellacasino.com, in the same pattern as every other site on the licence. (2 sources)
Complaint record5% weight
62/100
Scored on the regulator's published record rather than player reviews. The register shows no regulatory action against this licensee, or against the Grosvenor and Mecca venue companies. Against that, the Commission's news pages record three matters against group companies between 2015 and 2022, the last a £700,557 settlement in January 2022 whose named sites included bellacasino.com, meccabingo.com and meccagames.com — three of the brands reviewed in this round — seven weeks before the current licence was granted. (1 source)
Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.
What we verified
- TESTED
Every withdrawal the site's own team requested in August 2026 cleared within 5 to 15 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand timings.
First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- TESTED
Every brand the site's own team contacted in August 2026 put a person on live chat within 1 to 5 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand times.
First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- VERIFIED
Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, account 57924, holds one Gambling Commission licence (057924-R-334666-005) carrying bingo, casino, gambling software and both general betting activities, all Active from 11 March 2022. The register gives its head office as Rank Group, Maidenhead, SL6 8BN, United Kingdom, while the sites' own terms give a registered office at Suite 3, 2nd Floor, Icom House, 1/5 Irish Town, Gibraltar GX11 1AA and company number 120385.
Gambling Commission register, account 57924 · checked 2026-09-18
- VERIFIED
The account lists 15 domains: 12 Active — bellacasino.com, grosvenorcasinos.com, kittybingo.com, luckypantsbingo.com, luckyvip.com, magicalvegas.com, meccabingo.com, meccagames.com, regalwins.com, rialtocasino.com, spinandwin.com, thevic.com — and 3 Inactive (gcasino.com, gcasino.mobi, meccabingo.mobi). Every live domain is a different brand, and none is a white label for another company.
Gambling Commission register, account 57924 (domain names) · checked 2026-09-18
- VERIFIED
The register records no regulatory action against account 57924, or against Grosvenor Casinos Limited (614) or Mecca Bingo Limited (2396) — each tab reads "No regulatory actions have been recorded for this business.". The Commission's news pages record three earlier matters against group companies: profits of about £950,000 surrendered in September 2015, a £500,000 penalty package in October 2018, and a £700,557 settlement in January 2022 against Rank Digital Gaming (Alderney) Limited covering four sites that trade today.
Gambling Commission register and news, checked 18 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
Bella Casino's homepage welcome tile, captured from a GB exit IP on 2 September 2026, read "ENJOY 100 SPINS ON KONG 3 EVEN BIGGER BONUS" above the terms "New players only. Min dep £10 (Excl. PayPal & Paysafe) & spend £10, to get 100 Free Spins. 10x wagering. Max win £200." Every number in the offer — deposit, spend, wagering multiple and win cap — is printed on the homepage rather than behind a link.
Bella Casino homepage captured from a GB exit IP, 2026-09-02 · checked 2026-09-02
- OBSERVED
The Bella Casino navigation captured the same day listed Slots, New Games, Live Casino, Megaways, Jackpots, Promotions and Support, and the slots lobby filtered by Weekly Favourites, Providers, Slingo, Scratch and Arcade, Classics and All Games. Live tables showed stake ranges from £0.10 to £2,000. Titles promoted in the Popular and Top Picks rows included Fishin' Frenzy The Big Catch, Secrets of the Phoenix, Big Bass Bonanza, Fluffy Favourites, Starburst and Double Bubble. The site publishes no total game count anywhere in the lobby.
Bella Casino homepage and slots lobby captured from a GB exit IP, 2026-09-02 · checked 2026-09-02
- OBSERVED
Bella Casino brands the licence's shared daily-prize mechanic as the Bellissima Wheel, under the heading "READY FOR TODAY'S SPIN?", with the terms "Eligible players. 1 free spin daily from 8:00 - 23:59. Prize values, games and wagering vary. Non-cash prizes valid for 24 hours." Spin & Win carries the same sentence, to the minute, under a tile headed "DAILY REWARDS & YOU'RE SPINVITED".
Bella Casino captured 2026-09-02, compared with the Spin & Win homepage fetched 2026-09-18 · checked 2026-09-02
- OBSERVED
All five homepages carry the same licensing footer with only the brand name changed, down to a shared grammatical error: "This website is operated by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Ltd, a company incorporated in Gibraltar with registered number 120385… Licensed and regulated in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission under account number 57924 for GB customers playing on our online sites. For customers outside of Great Britain, we licensed by the Government of Gibraltar and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commission under licence numbers RGL 133 and RGL 134." The missing "are" in "we licensed by" appears on every one of the five. All five also point safer-gambling help at the same group address, keepitfun.rank.com.
The five homepages compared line by line, fetched 2026-09-18 · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
The same footer heading splits the five into two groups, which is the clearest sign the estate was built in two passes: Bella Casino and Mecca Bingo head that block "Licence", singular, while Mecca Games, Rialto Casino and Spin & Win head it "Licences", plural. Nothing else in the paragraph differs. Mecca Bingo's version then runs on past the others to add a third licence number and a trade-mark line none of the four carries.
The five footers compared, fetched 2026-09-18 · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
The operator labels its cross-brand promotions as such in its own small print. The £25 million Drops & Wins tournament carries the words "Network Promo" on Bella Casino's slots lobby, with identical terms — opt in via the game, minimum bet varies per game, maximum rewards £3,000, random weekly wheel drops, ending 03/03/2027 — appearing on Mecca Games and Rialto Casino too. A second tournament, a share of £5 million at a £0.10 minimum bet ending 20/08/27, runs on Bella Casino and Rialto Casino in the same words. The brands do not name each other, but their promotions are run as one network and said to be.
Bella Casino slots lobby captured from a GB exit IP 2026-09-02, cross-read against the Mecca Games and Rialto homepages · checked 2026-09-02
- OBSERVED
One daily free-prize mechanic runs on all five under five different names, with the same small print beneath each. Bella Casino calls it the Bellissima Wheel and offers "1 free spin daily from 8:00 - 23:59"; Spin & Win calls the same thing "DAILY REWARDS & YOU'RE SPINVITED" with word-for-word identical terms; Rialto Casino runs "UNLOCK A PRIZE WITH THE RIGHT PICK"; Mecca Bingo "Get ready to crack open your reward"; Mecca Games "Every spin guarantees a win!". In each case prize values, games and wagering vary and non-cash prizes last 24 hours. The component is shared; only the wrapper is brand-specific.
The five homepages compared, fetched 2026-09-18, with the Bella capture of 2026-09-02 · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
Every one of the five bars the same two payment methods from its welcome offer, in the same words the rest of the licence uses: "Deposits made through PayPal and Paysafe will not be qualified for our Welcome Offer." On these five the exclusion is printed inside the offer tile itself — "Min dep £10 (Excl. PayPal & Paysafe)" on Bella Casino and Rialto Casino, "Min deposit £5, (Excl. Paypal & Paysafe)" on Mecca Bingo, "(excl.PayPal & Paysafe)" on Mecca Games and "Min dep £20 (Excl. PayPal & Paysafe)" on Spin & Win. Both methods are accepted for ordinary play; they simply never qualify you for the welcome.
The five welcome tiles compared, fetched 2026-09-18 · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
Each of the five runs its help centre on its own subdomain in one pattern — support.bellacasino.com, support.meccabingo.com, support.meccagames.com, support.rialtocasino.com and support.spinandwin.com — matching support.{brand}/s across the licence. All five also serve every logo and promotion image from one content project at media.umbraco.io/artemis-cms and load the same shared front-end bundles, including /build/_shared/chunk-GY3TUN7V.js.
Help-centre hosts and shared bundles read off the five homepages, 2026-09-18 · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
The operator names its own sister sites in clause 1.2 of every terms document read: "We are part of The Rank Group Plc group of companies (the “Rank Group”) which operates gaming venues in Europe and websites and mobile applications under the Bella Casino, Grosvenor Casinos, Mecca Bingo, Mecca Games, Kitty Bingo, Lucky Pants Bingo, Lucky VIP, Magical Vegas, Regal Wins, Rialto Casino, The Vic, Spin&Win, Enracha, YoCasino, YoBingo and YoSports brands." The same sentence appears on all 11 sites, and four of those brands (Enracha, YoCasino, YoBingo, YoSports) are the group's Spanish business rather than GB sites.
Terms of use, clause 1.2, read on 11 Rank sites · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
The 11 terms documents run to about 11,090 words each and share 391 sentences that appear, word for word, on every one of them — including the self-exclusion clause, the dormant-account clause and the Gibraltar complaints route.
Sentence comparison of 11 cached terms documents · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
All 11 sites load the same 8 shared JavaScript files, with identical names such as /build/_shared/chunk-GY3TUN7V.js, and every brand logo and promotion image is served from one content project at media.umbraco.io/artemis-cms. Each brand's help centre sits on its own subdomain in one pattern (support.thevic.com, support.meccabingo.com, support.kittybingo.com).
Homepages of 11 Rank sites, fetched 18 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
Self-exclusion is group-wide in writing: "Your self-exclusion will apply to all of our websites and associated mobile apps." The same terms set a six-month minimum and name GAMSTOP, which covers every site licensed in Great Britain.
Terms of use, section 21, read on 11 Rank sites · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
The account rule is written per brand, not per group: "Only one account is permitted per customer per Brand. If we discover that you have opened one or more additional accounts for the same Brand, we can close such additional account(s)…" Nothing in the terms read forbids holding an account at more than one of the twelve sites, and no cross-brand welcome rule is published.
Terms of use, section 4, read on 11 Rank sites · checked 2026-09-18
Bella Casino pros and cons
Pros
- A £200 win cap at a £10 entry — the best of those two numbers together on this licence
- Every figure in the welcome offer is printed on the homepage, not behind a terms link
- A live casino with stake ranges from £0.10 to £2,000, which several sisters do not offer at all
- The operator names all sixteen of its brands in clause 1.2 of its own terms
- One self-exclusion request covers every site on the licence, in writing
- Megaways carries its own lobby section rather than being folded into slots
Cons
- The free spins are tied to a single game, so the offer is only as good as Kong 3 suits you
- PayPal and Paysafe deposits never qualify for the welcome, and the exclusion sits in small print
- No game count, provider list or RTP information is published anywhere on the site
- The daily slots offer caps wins at 5x, which is low even for a free-spin reward
- bellacasino.com was one of four sites named in the group's £700,557 settlement in January 2022
What Bella Casino lacks
- A published payment-method table with limits and fees — no logged-in cashier has been opened
- Any bingo, which four of its reviewed sisters run
- A sportsbook, although the licence carries both betting activities
- An app on either store
- Any on-site mention that ten other brands share its licence
Common complaints about Bella Casino
The welcome offer not arriving after a deposit
commonPayPal and Paysafe deposits never qualify for the welcome on any site on this licence, and the exclusion sits in small print inside the offer tile rather than in the cashier. The deposit goes through and the bonus does not appear, with nothing on screen to explain why.
The five welcome tiles, read 2026-09-18
Expecting a second welcome offer at a sister brand
occasionalThe terms permit one account per customer per brand, so eleven reviewed sites means eleven registrations and eleven verification checks. Nothing in the documents extends a welcome offer across brands, and nothing promises a second one either — and no test was run by registering twice.
Rank terms of use, clause on multiple accounts
Verification before a first payout
commonThe shared terms allow the operator to suspend an account and hold a balance until age, identity, address and source-of-funds checks are satisfied. This is where most first-withdrawal delays at any GB-licensed site come from, and the clause is identical across the licence.
Rank terms of use, shared across eleven documents
The group's social responsibility record
rareThree Gambling Commission matters between 2015 and 2022 concerned companies in this group, the last of them a £700,557 settlement naming bellacasino.com, meccabingo.com and meccagames.com among the sites involved. None is recorded against the current licensee, whose licence was granted seven weeks after that settlement.
Gambling Commission news and register, account 57924
Bella Casino Sister Sites — the verdict
Bella Casino is the value pick of this licence on the two numbers that are easiest to check: £10 to enter and £200 to win, where Spin & Win asks £20 and caps at £100 for the same ten-times wagering on the same platform. It earns its separate page on the live casino, which several of its sisters simply do not have, and on a lobby that is genuinely wider than Mecca Games' or Rialto's. Everything else — the terms, the help centre, the image library, even a missing word in the footer — it shares with ten other brands, and its slots lobby says so itself by labelling the £25 million tournament a Network Promo. Treat it as one front door among eleven, pick it over Spin & Win on price, and do not expect a second welcome offer for signing up at the one next door.
Network fingerprint for the 10 Bella Casino sister sites: confirmed, 90/100.
Bella Casino sister sites — FAQ
What are Bella Casino's sister sites?
Ten reviewed here, all on Gambling Commission account 57924: Mecca Bingo, Mecca Games, Rialto Casino, Spin & Win, The Vic, Kitty Bingo, Lucky Pants Bingo, Lucky VIP, Magical Vegas and Regal Wins. Grosvenor Casinos is the twelfth brand on the licence and is not yet reviewed here. The operator lists all of them itself in clause 1.2 of its terms of use, alongside four Spanish brands that hold no GB licence.
Is Bella Casino the same company as Mecca Bingo?
Yes. Both bellacasino.com and meccabingo.com are Active domains on Gambling Commission account 57924, held by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, and both print that account number in their footers. Mecca Bingo's footer carries one extra line that Bella's does not: a second Commission licence, 2396, covering the land-based bingo clubs.
How much can you win from the Bella Casino welcome offer?
£200. The offer tile states it plainly: a £10 deposit and £10 spend returns 100 free spins on Kong 3 Even Bigger Bonus at ten times wagering with a £200 maximum win. For comparison on the same licence, Spin & Win caps at £100 for a £20 entry and Mecca Games caps each half of its offer at £50.
Can I claim a welcome offer at Bella Casino and at its sister sites?
The terms point that way without promising it. One account is permitted per customer per brand rather than per licence, and no cross-brand welcome rule appears in any of the eleven terms documents read. Nobody tested it by registering twice, and every offer stays subject to the operator's bonus-abuse wording.
Why does Bella Casino's tournament say Network Promo?
Because it is one. The £25 million Drops & Wins tile on the slots lobby uses those words in its own small print, and the identical promotion — maximum rewards £3,000, random weekly wheel drops, ending 03/03/2027 — runs on Mecca Games and Rialto Casino as well. It is the closest any of these sites comes to telling you in plain words that it belongs to a group.
Who owns Bella Casino?
Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, company 120385, which its own terms describe as a wholly owned subsidiary of The Rank Group Plc, listed on the London Stock Exchange. The same company holds Gambling Commission account 57924, which carries all twelve of the group's GB websites. Rank also owns the Grosvenor casinos and the Mecca bingo clubs, which sit on separate Commission accounts.
Does self-exclusion at Bella Casino cover its sister sites?
Yes, and the terms say so in one sentence: "Your self-exclusion will apply to all of our websites and associated mobile apps." The minimum period is six months. GAMSTOP goes further still and blocks every site licensed in Great Britain, this licence included, and registering with it is free.
Related reading
18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.









