
Lucky Pants Bingo is a UK bingo site at luckypantsbingo.com, trading since January 2013 and operated by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited on Gambling Commission account 57924, the Rank Group licence behind Mecca Bingo, Kitty Bingo and nine more brands.
The short answer
Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited runs 12 brands, and 5 Lucky Pants Bingo sister sites are reviewed here: The Vic, Kitty Bingo, Regal Wins, Magical Vegas and Lucky VIP. All 5 Lucky Pants Bingo Casino sister sites listed here are operated by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited under licence 57924.
Compare all 5Pros
- Over 15 named bingo rooms, with Speed Bingo every 2.5 minutes
- Second and third deposit offers, alone on this licence
- A genuine choice of bingo bonus or free spins for £10
Cons
- The welcome small print is Kitty Bingo's, word for word
- Neither wagering nor maximum win appears on the offer banner
- Kitty Bingo, on the same licence, starts at £5 rather than £10

Lucky Pants Bingo sister sites — the full network
Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 57924) runs 12 brands; 6 of them, Lucky Pants Bingo included, are reviewed here.
| Sister site | Welcome offer | Trust | |
|---|---|---|---|
![]() | Spend £10 and choose: a £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spinsmin £5 to deposit; £10 of spend to trigger either welcome offer | 75 | Review |
![]() | 100 free spins for £10 deposited and £10 spent — up to a £200 winmin £10 deposited and £10 spent, excluding PayPal and Paysafe | 77 | Review |
![]() | £30 bonus and 50 free spins for a £15 deposit — capped at a £50 winmin £15, excluding PayPal and Paysafe | 73 | Review |
![]() | £40 bonus for a £20 deposit — capped at a £100 winmin £20, excluding PayPal and Paysafe | 74 | Review |
![]() | Deposit £20 and play with £40 — a £20 bonus on your first depositmin £20 for the welcome offer; £10 is the site minimum on every method | 74 | Review |
Kitty BingoBest for players who want £5 minimums
Kitty Bingo carries the same welcome small print word for word, and the same schedule with the rooms renamed — Penny Heaven for Penny Paradise, Bargain Box for Cheaper Than Chips. It sets deposits and withdrawals at £5 and adds a 75-ball tab. Lucky Pants Bingo counters with over 15 rooms, Speed Bingo every 2.5 minutes and second and third deposit offers.
- Welcome offer
- Spend £10 and choose: a £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins
- Min deposit
- £5 to deposit; £10 of spend to trigger either welcome offer
- Wagering
- Set per promotion rather than as one headline figure
Magical VegasBest for casino and slingo without bingo
Magical Vegas is a casino brand on the same build: 100 spins capped at a £200 win, a Slingo tab, scratch and arcade games and no bingo rooms at all.
- Welcome offer
- 100 free spins for £10 deposited and £10 spent — up to a £200 win
- Min deposit
- £10 deposited and £10 spent, excluding PayPal and Paysafe
- Wagering
- 10x
Regal WinsBest for a casino-only lobby
Regal Wins has no bingo, keeps Slingo as a slots filter rather than a menu tab, asks £15 rather than £10, and caps its welcome win at £50. Its daily game is a free spin where Lucky Pants Bingo gives a free pick.
- Welcome offer
- £30 bonus and 50 free spins for a £15 deposit — capped at a £50 win
- Min deposit
- £15, excluding PayPal and Paysafe
- Wagering
- 10x
Lucky VIPBest for cash bonuses and jackpot networks
Lucky VIP pays a flat £40 bonus for £20 and leads on Jackpot King and Daily Jackpots. It carries a live bingo game show, The Bingo Spot, but no bingo rooms.
- Welcome offer
- £40 bonus for a £20 deposit — capped at a £100 win
- Min deposit
- £20, excluding PayPal and Paysafe
- Wagering
- 10x
The VicBest for live casino from a london venue
The Vic streams roulette from the Grosvenor Victoria and is casino-only, with £10 minimums and a £2,000 welcome ceiling.
- Welcome offer
- Deposit £20 and play with £40 — a £20 bonus on your first deposit
- Min deposit
- £20 for the welcome offer; £10 is the site minimum on every method
- Wagering
- 10x the deposit and bonus together — £400 of play on a £20 deposit
How we verified the Lucky Pants Bingo sister sites
5 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 100/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.
Sister-site verification
How we know Lucky Pants Bingo shares an operator with these brands
Shared licence numberweight 40%
luckypantsbingo.com is one of 12 Active domains on account 57924, alongside kittybingo.com, meccabingo.com and thevic.com.
SourceIdentical T&C clausesweight 25%
Its terms run to about 11,090 words and share 391 sentences with every other Rank document read; clause 1.2 names all sixteen group brands including this one.
SourceSame platform fingerprintweight 15%
The homepage loads the same 62 shared bundles under /build/_shared/ as Regal Wins, Magical Vegas and Lucky VIP, and carries the same "THE WORLD'S FIRST 99 PLAYER SLOT" banner.
SourceShared payment processorweight 10%
Its welcome excludes the same two methods as every sister site: "Deposits made through PayPal and Paysafe will not be qualified for our Welcome Offer."
SourceShared support infrastructureweight 10%
Help sits at support.luckypantsbingo.com, matching support.kittybingo.com and support.thevic.com, with the shared safer-gambling portal at keepitfun.rank.com in the footer.
Source

Can you claim a bonus at every Lucky Pants Bingo Casino sister site?
Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited publishes no cross-brand welcome rule, so no row below is confirmed by the operator. How these are assessed.
| Sister site | Separate welcome? |
|---|---|
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
![]() | Likely |
Same company, different deal
Where a sister site beats Lucky Pants Bingo
Kitty Bingo — Entry price
Kitty Bingo takes £5 deposits and withdrawals; Lucky Pants Bingo's welcome needs £10 deposited and spent.
Magical Vegas — Published win cap
Magical Vegas states a £200 maximum win on the banner; Lucky Pants Bingo says only that "wagering & max wins apply".
Lucky Pants Bingo vs its sister sites, head to head
| Matchup | Welcome offer | Trust |
|---|---|---|
![]() | A £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins for £10 deposited and spent | 78 |
![]() | Spend £10 and choose: a £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins | 75 |
![]() | 100 free spins for £10 deposited and £10 spent — up to a £200 win | 77 |
![]() | £30 bonus and 50 free spins for a £15 deposit — capped at a £50 win | 73 |
Lucky Pants Bingo vs Kitty Bingo
Kitty Bingo carries the same welcome small print word for word, and the same schedule with the rooms renamed — Penny Heaven for Penny Paradise, Bargain Box for Cheaper Than Chips. It sets deposits and withdrawals at £5 and adds a 75-ball tab. Lucky Pants Bingo counters with over 15 rooms, Speed Bingo every 2.5 minutes and second and third deposit offers. Trust 75 against 78. Similarity 86%.
Lucky Pants Bingo vs Magical Vegas
Magical Vegas is a casino brand on the same build: 100 spins capped at a £200 win, a Slingo tab, scratch and arcade games and no bingo rooms at all. Trust 77 against 78. Similarity 62%.
Lucky Pants Bingo vs Regal Wins
Regal Wins has no bingo, keeps Slingo as a slots filter rather than a menu tab, asks £15 rather than £10, and caps its welcome win at £50. Its daily game is a free spin where Lucky Pants Bingo gives a free pick. Trust 73 against 78. Similarity 60%.
Sites like Lucky Pants Bingo: Lucky Pants Bingo alternatives inside and outside the group
Lucky Pants Bingo sister casinos
The Vic, Kitty Bingo, Regal Wins, Magical Vegas and Lucky VIP, all run by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited.
Platforms like Lucky Pants Bingo under a different operator
- Gala Bingo — £40 bingo bonus. Run by Entain plc, trust 63/100.
- 888 Casino — 200 free spins with code HELLO200FS, or a 100% match up to £100. Run by evoke plc, trust 68/100.
- Sky Casino — 100 free spins with no wagering when you deposit and stake £10. Run by Flutter Entertainment plc, trust 75/100.
Which of the Lucky Pants Bingo sister sites should you pick?
- If you want the closest thing to Lucky Pants Bingo: Kitty Bingo (86% similarity). Kitty Bingo carries the same welcome small print word for word, and the same schedule with the rooms renamed — Penny Heaven for Penny Paradise, Bargain Box for Cheaper Than Chips. It sets deposits and withdrawals at £5 and adds a 75-ball tab. Lucky Pants Bingo counters with over 15 rooms, Speed Bingo every 2.5 minutes and second and third deposit offers.
- If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: Magical Vegas scores highest of the Lucky Pants Bingo sister sites at 77/100, though Lucky Pants Bingo itself still scores 78.
About Lucky Pants Bingo
Lucky Pants Bingo has been running since January 2013, which makes it one of the older brands on Rank Interactive's licence — but the offer on its front page belongs to a sister. Choose a cheeky £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins for £10 deposited and spent, it says. Kitty Bingo, also on Gambling Commission account 57924, offers the same £35 bingo bonus or the same 100 free spins for the same £10. Two bingo brands, one operator, one welcome between them.
Where it pulls ahead is what comes next. Alone among the Rank brands we have read, Lucky Pants Bingo advertises that "our welcome offer doesn't stop at the 1st deposit", with second and third deposit offers as well. Every sister site we checked runs a single welcome and then sends you to the promotions page.
The bingo itself is the real product. The homepage names its rooms — Penny Paradise, Cheaper Than Chips, Main Event: Big Cash Money, Naughty 90, Speed Bingo — under tabs for Most Popular, 90 Ball, 50 Ball and All Rooms, and the site claims over 15 rooms in total. Speed Bingo runs every two and a half minutes. Compare that schedule with Kitty Bingo's and the pattern shows: Penny Paradise here is Penny Heaven there, Cheaper Than Chips is Bargain Box Bingo, and Main Event: Big Cash Money and Speed Bingo appear on both. The Friday studio show, DAB & BLAB LIVE, and the 7–8pm hour when prizes drop across all ten games run on both sites, in each brand's own penny room. Chat moderators hand out free cards and spins in the rooms.
Behind the bingo sits the same casino as everywhere else on this licence: Slingo, jackpots, the new Playtech live studio, and what the site calls over 600 slots including "new and exclusive slots that you won't find anywhere else" — a claim it never attaches to a title, so we leave it as the site's own.
The operator does not hide the family. Clause 1.2 of the terms lists all sixteen Rank brands, Lucky Pants Bingo among them, and the footer names Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, company 120385, with the Gambling Commission account number. Its homepage loads the same 62 shared JavaScript bundles as Regal Wins, Magical Vegas and Lucky VIP, and carries the same "world's first 99 player slot" banner they all ran that day.
What carries between the brands is worth knowing in both directions. A self-exclusion here applies to every Rank website and app, for a minimum of six months — one action covering twelve sites. An account does not: one per brand, with separate balances, so a Lucky Pants Bingo balance is invisible at Kitty Bingo. Deposits by PayPal and Paysafe are accepted but excluded from the welcome.
On the regulator's record this licence is clean, but the group's older companies are not: about £950,000 of profits surrendered in 2015, a £500,000 penalty in 2018 over a customer who lost £1m in a day and was contacted during a self-exclusion, and a £700,557 settlement in January 2022 against Rank Digital Gaming (Alderney) naming four sites that trade here today.
Lucky Pants Bingo welcome bonus in detail
A £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins for £10 deposited and spent
- Minimum deposit
- £10, deposited and spent, excluding PayPal and Paysafe
- Wagering
- Not stated on the banner — "wagering & max wins apply"
- Expiry
- Not stated on the banner
- Bet limits
- Not stated on the banner
- Eligible games
- A selected slot for the spins, or Main Event Bingo for the bonus
- The same small print, word for word, is Kitty Bingo's welcome on the same licence.
- Unusually for this operator, second and third deposit offers are advertised too.
- The banner states neither the wagering multiple nor the maximum win, only that both apply.
- PayPal and Paysafe deposits do not qualify.
- No bonus code is required and none is printed here.

Games at Lucky Pants Bingo
Bingo first, and the deepest schedule of the four brands read in this round; Slingo and a claimed 600-plus slots sit behind it on the shared Rank casino build.
Studios named on Lucky Pants Bingo
- Playtech
- Pragmatic Play
Lucky Pants Bingo organises its lobby into 5 categories: Bingo rooms, Bingo formats, Slots, Slingo, Casino and jackpots.

Customer support at Lucky Pants Bingo
| Channel | Availability | Response time |
|---|---|---|
| Help centre | support.luckypantsbingo.com | Self-service |
| Live chat | Through the support pages | 1–5 minutes across the portfolio, per our team's checks |
| Chat moderators | In the bingo rooms daily, per the site | Not published |
Payments and payout speed
| Method | Deposit | Limits |
|---|---|---|
| Debit card | Qualifies for the welcome | Not published |
| PayPal | Accepted, but excluded from the welcome offer | Not published |
| Paysafe | Accepted, but excluded from the welcome offer | Not published |
Stated payout speed: No brand-specific withdrawal window is published; the shared Rank terms apply. Our team's portfolio testing is the only timing on this page.
Lucky Pants Bingo on mobile
The rooms and lobby run in the phone browser on the shared build; Rank's terms cover its websites and associated mobile apps.

Safety, licensing and responsible gambling
Operated by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, Gibraltar company 120385 at Icom House, Irish Town, on Gambling Commission account 57924; the licensee is a wholly owned subsidiary of The Rank Group Plc.
- Self-exclusion across every Rank website and app, minimum six months
- Net and gross deposit limits
- Take a break
- Reality check
- GAMSTOP
How we scored Lucky Pants Bingo
Trust score breakdown
78/100
Licensing & regulation25% weight
88/100
On Gambling Commission account 57924, held by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, a subsidiary of the London-listed Rank Group. The footer states the company, its Gibraltar registration and the account number in full. (2 sources)
Payouts20% weight
78/100
Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when checked by our own team in August 2026. That is fast by any standard in this market — for comparison, the fastest published windows elsewhere on this site are BetMGM's and Pink Casino's at one to three days. Not scored higher because speed was the only input recorded: no logged-in cashier method list, no minimum, maximum or fee schedule, and no note of what identity verification asked for or at what point. The figure is a portfolio-level result rather than a per-brand timing, so every brand it covers carries the same score. No brand-specific withdrawal window is published; the shared Rank terms govern payouts. (2 sources)
Bonus fairness20% weight
70/100
A £10 entry, a genuine choice between a £35 bingo bonus and 100 spins, and — alone on this licence — second and third deposit offers as well. Marked down because the wagering and maximum wins are not on the banner at all, only "wagering & max wins apply", and because the identical offer runs at Kitty Bingo. (2 sources)
Responsible gambling10% weight
74/100
Self-exclusion covers every Rank website and app for at least six months, and the safer-gambling portal at keepitfun.rank.com is linked from the footer. Held down by the group's enforcement history, which includes a case where a self-excluded customer was contacted. (2 sources)
Games & providers10% weight
80/100
The deepest bingo schedule of the four brands in this round: over 15 named rooms across 90, 75 and 50-ball plus Speed Bingo every 2.5 minutes, with Slingo and a claimed 600-plus slots behind it. (2 sources)
Support10% weight
75/100
Live chat reached a person in 1 to 5 minutes when checked by our own team in August 2026. Scored on that plus the regulatory floor: a GB licensee must provide complaints handling and free access to an approved ADR body. Not scored higher because response time was the only measured input — channel hours, language coverage and self-service depth were not recorded, and the result is a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand measurement. Help sits at support.luckypantsbingo.com, the same pattern as every Rank brand, and chat moderators staff the bingo rooms. (2 sources)
Complaint record5% weight
62/100
Nothing recorded against account 57924. Scored on the group's record: three Commission actions since 2015 against other Rank companies, the most recent naming four sites on this licence. (1 source)
Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.
What we verified
- TESTED
Withdrawals were requested and received across the brands outstanding on this site in August 2026 by the site's own testing team. Every withdrawal checked cleared within 5 to 15 minutes. This was recorded as a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand timing, so no individual brand is credited with a specific figure.
First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- TESTED
Live chat was contacted across the brands outstanding on this site in August 2026 by the site's own testing team. Every brand checked put a person on the chat within 1 to 5 minutes. Recorded as a portfolio-level range rather than a per-brand response time.
First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- VERIFIED
Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, account 57924, holds one Gambling Commission licence (057924-R-334666-005) carrying bingo, casino, gambling software and both general betting activities, all Active from 11 March 2022. The register gives its head office as Rank Group, Maidenhead, SL6 8BN, United Kingdom, while the sites' own terms give a registered office at Suite 3, 2nd Floor, Icom House, 1/5 Irish Town, Gibraltar GX11 1AA and company number 120385.
Gambling Commission register, account 57924 · checked 2026-09-18
- VERIFIED
The account lists 15 domains: 12 Active — bellacasino.com, grosvenorcasinos.com, kittybingo.com, luckypantsbingo.com, luckyvip.com, magicalvegas.com, meccabingo.com, meccagames.com, regalwins.com, rialtocasino.com, spinandwin.com, thevic.com — and 3 Inactive (gcasino.com, gcasino.mobi, meccabingo.mobi). Every live domain is a different brand, and none is a white label for another company.
Gambling Commission register, account 57924 (domain names) · checked 2026-09-18
- VERIFIED
The register records no regulatory action against account 57924, or against Grosvenor Casinos Limited (614) or Mecca Bingo Limited (2396) — each tab reads "No regulatory actions have been recorded for this business.". The Commission's news pages record three earlier matters against group companies: profits of about £950,000 surrendered in September 2015, a £500,000 penalty package in October 2018, and a £700,557 settlement in January 2022 against Rank Digital Gaming (Alderney) Limited covering four sites that trade today.
Gambling Commission register and news, checked 18 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
Lucky Pants Bingo's banner on 27 September 2026 read "Choose a cheeky £35 Bingo Bonus or 100 Free Spins", with the small print: "New players. Dep (exc. PayPal & Paysafe) & spend min £10 on a selected slot for spins or in Main Event Bingo for bonus. Wagering & max wins apply." Kitty Bingo, the other bingo brand on the same licence, carries that small print word for word — the same £35, the same 100 spins, the same Main Event Bingo route — under its own headline, "Purr-fect start!"
luckypantsbingo.com homepage banner against Kitty Bingo's, 27 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-27
- OBSERVED
It is the only Rank brand read on this site that advertises offers beyond the first deposit: "our welcome offer doesn't stop at the 1st deposit! … you can come back for more and snag generous 2nd and 3rd deposit offers too!" Regal Wins, Magical Vegas, Lucky VIP, The Vic and Kitty Bingo each advertise a single welcome.
luckypantsbingo.com body copy, 27 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-27
- OBSERVED
The homepage lists its rooms by name — Penny Paradise, Cheaper Than Chips, Main Event: Big Cash Money, Naughty 90 and Speed Bingo — under tabs for Most Popular, 90 Ball, 50 Ball and All Rooms. The site says it has "Over 15 bingo rooms", that Speed Bingo "runs every 2.5 minutes", and that it has "been going since January 2013". The schedule mirrors Kitty Bingo's with the rooms renamed: Penny Paradise against Kitty's Penny Heaven, Cheaper Than Chips against Bargain Box Bingo, with Main Event: Big Cash Money and Speed Bingo identical on both. The Friday studio show DAB & BLAB LIVE and the 7–8pm hour when "prizes pop across all ten games" run on both sites, in Penny Paradise here and Penny Heaven there.
luckypantsbingo.com homepage and bingo copy, 27 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-27
- OBSERVED
Beyond bingo the site claims "over 600 amazing slot games", listing 3-reel, 5-reel, jackpot and Megaways slots plus themed ranges, and says it has "some new and exclusive slots that you won't find anywhere else" — a claim it does not name titles for. Its menu carries Bingo, Slots, New Games, Slingo, Casino, Jackpots and Promos.
luckypantsbingo.com slots copy and navigation, 27 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-27
- OBSERVED
The operator names its own sister sites in clause 1.2 of every terms document read: "We are part of The Rank Group Plc group of companies (the “Rank Group”) which operates gaming venues in Europe and websites and mobile applications under the Bella Casino, Grosvenor Casinos, Mecca Bingo, Mecca Games, Kitty Bingo, Lucky Pants Bingo, Lucky VIP, Magical Vegas, Regal Wins, Rialto Casino, The Vic, Spin&Win, Enracha, YoCasino, YoBingo and YoSports brands." The same sentence appears on all 11 sites, and four of those brands (Enracha, YoCasino, YoBingo, YoSports) are the group's Spanish business rather than GB sites.
Terms of use, clause 1.2, read on 11 Rank sites · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
The 11 terms documents run to about 11,090 words each and share 391 sentences that appear, word for word, on every one of them — including the self-exclusion clause, the dormant-account clause and the Gibraltar complaints route.
Sentence comparison of 11 cached terms documents · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
All 11 sites load the same 8 shared JavaScript files, with identical names such as /build/_shared/chunk-GY3TUN7V.js, and every brand logo and promotion image is served from one content project at media.umbraco.io/artemis-cms. Each brand's help centre sits on its own subdomain in one pattern (support.thevic.com, support.meccabingo.com, support.kittybingo.com).
Homepages of 11 Rank sites, fetched 18 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
Self-exclusion is group-wide in writing: "Your self-exclusion will apply to all of our websites and associated mobile apps." The same terms set a six-month minimum and name GAMSTOP, which covers every site licensed in Great Britain.
Terms of use, section 21, read on 11 Rank sites · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
The account rule is written per brand, not per group: "Only one account is permitted per customer per Brand. If we discover that you have opened one or more additional accounts for the same Brand, we can close such additional account(s)…" Nothing in the terms read forbids holding an account at more than one of the twelve sites, and no cross-brand welcome rule is published.
Terms of use, section 4, read on 11 Rank sites · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
The eleven homepages read on 18 September 2026 carried eleven different welcome offers, from a £5 deposit at Mecca Bingo to 200 free spins at Spin & Win. What they share is the small print: every offer excludes the same two payment methods — "Deposits made through PayPal and Paysafe will not be qualified for our Welcome Offer."
Homepage banners, 11 Rank sites, 18 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
The Vic's welcome-offer page scopes its offer to the brand rather than the group: "By claiming this offer, players will no longer be eligible for any other welcome offer on http://thevic.com." That is the opposite of the network-wide rule published on some white-label estates, where one offer per licence is the limit.
The Vic welcome offer terms · checked 2026-09-18
- OBSERVED
Read again on 27 September 2026, this time comparing the four brands added in the completion round: regalwins.com, luckypantsbingo.com, magicalvegas.com and luckyvip.com load 62 shared JavaScript bundles under /build/_shared/, and the set of file names is identical on all four. All four also carried the same banner that day — "THE WORLD'S FIRST 99 PLAYER SLOT" — and the same daily free game, "1 free spin daily from 8:00 - 23:59", which two of them call a free pick instead of a free spin.
Four Rank homepages, plain HTTP, 27 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-27
Lucky Pants Bingo pros and cons
Pros
- Over 15 named bingo rooms, with Speed Bingo every 2.5 minutes
- Second and third deposit offers, alone on this licence
- A genuine choice of bingo bonus or free spins for £10
- Self-exclusion covers all twelve Rank sites at once
- Trading since January 2013 under a listed operator
Cons
- The welcome small print is Kitty Bingo's, word for word
- Neither wagering nor maximum win appears on the offer banner
- Kitty Bingo, on the same licence, starts at £5 rather than £10
- The "exclusive slots" claim names no titles
- PayPal and Paysafe deposits are excluded from the offer
What Lucky Pants Bingo lacks
- No published wagering multiple on the welcome banner
- No sports betting, although the licence allows it
- No mobile app of its own
Common complaints about Lucky Pants Bingo
Terms not on the banner
occasionalThe headline promises £35 or 100 spins but leaves wagering and maximum win to "wagering & max wins apply", so a player has to open the offer terms to learn the real value.
luckypantsbingo.com homepage banner, 27 Sep 2026
Same offer at a sister site
occasionalA player shopping between Rank's bingo brands finds the same welcome terms at Kitty Bingo, where the deposit and withdrawal minimums are lower.
luckypantsbingo.com and kittybingo.com banners compared
Deposit method disqualifies the offer
occasionalA first deposit by PayPal or Paysafe is accepted but does not qualify for the welcome.
Welcome offer small print, all Rank sites
Lucky Pants Bingo Sister Sites — the verdict
Lucky Pants Bingo is the best bingo schedule of the four Rank brands reviewed in this round: over 15 named rooms, Speed Bingo every two and a half minutes, a Friday-night studio show and chat hosts giving cards away. It is also the only one whose offers continue into a second and third deposit. What it is not is distinctive on the welcome — Kitty Bingo prints the same small print and takes £5 deposits — and the banner tells you neither the wagering nor the cap. Come for the rooms, check the offer terms before depositing, and remember one self-exclusion closes all twelve Rank sites.
Network fingerprint for the 5 Lucky Pants Bingo Casino sister sites: confirmed, 100/100.
Lucky Pants Bingo sister sites — FAQ
What are Lucky Pants Bingo's sister sites?
It shares Rank Interactive's account 57924 with Kitty Bingo, Mecca Bingo, Mecca Games, Grosvenor Casinos, The Vic, Regal Wins, Magical Vegas, Lucky VIP, Bella Casino, Rialto Casino and Spin & Win. Kitty Bingo is the closest.
Who owns Lucky Pants Bingo?
Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, company 120385, a wholly owned subsidiary of The Rank Group Plc — the company behind Mecca Bingo and Grosvenor Casinos.
Is Lucky Pants Bingo the same as Kitty Bingo?
Same operator, same licence, same platform, and the same welcome small print word for word. The bingo schedules mirror each other with the rooms renamed — Penny Paradise here, Penny Heaven there. Kitty Bingo sets deposits and withdrawals at £5; Lucky Pants Bingo lists more rooms and adds second and third deposit offers.
What is the Lucky Pants Bingo welcome offer?
On 27 September 2026: a £35 bingo bonus or 100 free spins for £10 deposited and spent — on a selected slot for the spins, or in Main Event Bingo for the bonus. The banner does not state wagering or the maximum win.
How many bingo rooms does Lucky Pants Bingo have?
The site says over 15, and names Penny Paradise, Cheaper Than Chips, Main Event: Big Cash Money, Naughty 90 and Speed Bingo, across 90, 75 and 50-ball formats.
Does self-excluding here cover Mecca Bingo?
Yes. Rank's terms apply a self-exclusion to all of its websites and associated mobile apps for a minimum of six months, which includes Mecca Bingo.
Related reading
18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.




