Hyper Casino is operated by L & L Europe Limited on UK Gambling Commission account 38758, alongside eight sister casinos including All British Casino, No Bonus Casino and Pub Casino. Its page advertises a 100% match up to £/€/$100 at a 45x wagering requirement — but since 19 January 2026 UK players get 50 cash spins worth 20p each on Wanted Dead or a Wild instead, and the page does not say what wagering applies to them.
The short answer
L & L Europe Limited runs 9 brands, and 5 Hyper Casino sister sites are reviewed here: No Bonus Casino, All British Casino, Pub Casino, Fun Casino and Quick Bet. All 5 of them, and Hyper Casino itself, are operated by L & L Europe Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission account, 38758.
Compare all 5Pros
- Cash spins are worth 20p each, double what Quick Bet and Fun Casino credit, on otherwise identical terms
- £10 minimum deposit, half what All British Casino asks
- States the substitution date and the exact game the spins land on, rather than leaving the change implicit
Cons
- No UK wagering multiple is stated anywhere on the page — two sister sites publish 10x, this one publishes nothing
- The prominent X45 belongs to an offer UK players cannot claim, which makes the page misleading at a glance
- Live Casino play is blocked entirely while a bonus is active

Hyper Casino sister sites — the full network
L & L Europe Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 38758) runs 9 brands; 6 of them, Hyper Casino included, are reviewed here.
| Sister site | Welcome offer | Trust | |
|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 100 cash spins on Big Bass Splash for UK players — not the advertised £123 bonusmin £10, deposited and wagered | 77 | Review |
![]() | 50 cash spins worth 20p each on Octobeer Fortune — the UK offer since 19 January 2026min £10, deposited and wagered | 80 | Review |
![]() | 100% deposit match up to £100 — the only UK deposit match left on this licencemin £20 — double what its sister sites ask | 76 | Review |
![]() | Bet £10, get £10 free bet or 100 cash spins on Big Bass at the Racesmin £10, deposited and wagered, to qualify for the cash spins | 77 | Review |
![]() | No welcome bonus. A lifetime 10% cashback instead, with no wageringmin Not stated — there is no bonus to qualify for | 83 | Review |
Fun CasinoBest for a lobby-first brand with the standard spins package
UK players get 100 cash spins on Big Bass Splash instead of the advertised £123 bonus. No UK wagering multiple is published anywhere reachable, and its terms page returns a genuine 404.
- Welcome offer
- 100 cash spins on Big Bass Splash for UK players — not the advertised £123 bonus
- Min deposit
- £10, deposited and wagered
- Wagering
- Not established — not stated in the captured section, and the terms page returns 404
Pub CasinoBest for the best-documented uk offer on this licence
UK players get 50 cash spins worth 20p each at 10x wagering, not the 100% match its page advertises. The 20p spin value is double what Quick Bet and Fun Casino credit.
- Welcome offer
- 50 cash spins worth 20p each on Octobeer Fortune — the UK offer since 19 January 2026
- Min deposit
- £10, deposited and wagered
- Wagering
- 10x for UK players. The 40x printed above it is the international default
All British CasinoBest for players who want a deposit match rather than spins
The only brand here that did not move UK players onto cash spins — so its deposit match is the UK offer, wagered 35x on a £20 minimum. That is the heaviest requirement anyone on this licence asks of a British player.
- Welcome offer
- 100% deposit match up to £100 — the only UK deposit match left on this licence
- Min deposit
- £20 — double what its sister sites ask
- Wagering
- 35x the bonus amount. Its sister sites moved UK players to 10x on 19 January 2026; this one did not
Quick BetBest for players who want a sportsbook beside the casino
The only brand here with a sportsbook, and the only one adding free-bet clauses — minimum odds 2.0, stake not returned. UK wagering is 10x, stated plainly. Its casino lobby returned no games at all when captured.
- Welcome offer
- Bet £10, get £10 free bet or 100 cash spins on Big Bass at the Races
- Min deposit
- £10, deposited and wagered, to qualify for the cash spins
- Wagering
- 10x for UK players since 19 January 2026. The 40x on the same page is the international default. The free bet carries minimum odds of 2.0
No Bonus CasinoBest for anyone who would rather have cash than a bonus
The only brand on the licence with no welcome bonus and no wagering requirement. Its /en/bonus page returns 404 where every sibling serves one.
- Welcome offer
- No welcome bonus. A lifetime 10% cashback instead, with no wagering
- Min deposit
- Not stated — there is no bonus to qualify for
- Wagering
- None. The cashback carries no wagering requirement at all
How we verified the Hyper Casino sister sites
4 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 90/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.
Sister-site verification
How we know Hyper Casino shares an operator with these brands
Shared licence numberweight 40%
hypercasino.com is listed against UK Gambling Commission account 38758, L & L Europe Limited, with status Active. That account carries 11 domains in total — 10 live across 9 distinct brands, and one retired. Every live domain on it is Active: this licensee runs no white labels for anybody.
Identical T&C clausesweight 25%not established
Not established for this brand. Its terms page could not be retrieved — Imperva Incapsula reset the connection across three attempts from a GB residential line. The three documents that were readable on this licence share 216 identical sentences and one legal template, so a match here is likely; likely is not the same as checked, and this review will not claim it.
Same platform fingerprintweight 15%
Assets load from dui95pyok1n5r.cloudfront.net, the same CloudFront distribution used by every other brand on this account, under the shared paths vendors-v2/ and payments-v2/. The filenames inside it carry each brand's own code — nbc_paypal_footer.svg on No Bonus Casino, abc_visa_logo_white.svg on All British Casino, qbc_igt on Quick Bet. Pub Casino and Hyper Casino also serve an identically hashed 18+ mark, logo_18.41f91053682663cb870b14f4fe6d0987.svg.
Shared payment processorweight 10%
The payment marks in the footer — Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, Skrill, Pay by Bank, Apple Pay — are served from the same shared distribution as every sibling's, under payments-v2/ with brand-prefixed filenames. This is the operator's claim about what it accepts, not a cashier anyone has opened while logged in, so the payment table on this page stays empty.
Identical T&C clausesweight 25%
The small print beneath the offer is shared word for word with All British Casino, Fun Casino, Pub Casino and, with two free-bet clauses added, Quick Bet — twelve clauses in the same order, with only the cash spin value changed between brands. Here it is £0.20 a spin.

Can you claim a bonus at every Hyper Casino sister site?
L & L Europe Limited publishes no cross-brand welcome rule, so no row below is confirmed by the operator. How these are assessed.
| Sister site | Separate welcome? |
|---|---|
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
![]() | Unlikely |
Same company, different deal
Where a sister site beats Hyper Casino
All British Casino — Wagering multiple
All British Casino publishes a UK multiple: 35x, with a worked example. Hyper Casino publishes none — its prominent X45 attaches to a deposit match UK players have not been offered since 19 January 2026, and no requirement is stated for the cash spins that replaced it.
No Bonus Casino — Money you can withdraw immediately
Hyper Casino will not tell a UK player what wagering applies to its offer. No Bonus Casino, on the same licence and the same platform, applies none at all and says so in one sentence.
Hyper Casino vs its sister sites, head to head
| Matchup | Welcome offer | Trust |
|---|---|---|
![]() | 50 cash spins worth 20p each on Wanted Dead or a Wild — the UK offer since 19 January 2026 | 78 |
![]() | 100 cash spins on Big Bass Splash for UK players — not the advertised £123 bonus | 77 |
![]() | 50 cash spins worth 20p each on Octobeer Fortune — the UK offer since 19 January 2026 | 80 |
![]() | 100% deposit match up to £100 — the only UK deposit match left on this licence | 76 |
Hyper Casino vs Fun Casino
UK players get 100 cash spins on Big Bass Splash instead of the advertised £123 bonus. No UK wagering multiple is published anywhere reachable, and its terms page returns a genuine 404. Trust 77 against 78. Similarity 90%.
Hyper Casino vs Pub Casino
UK players get 50 cash spins worth 20p each at 10x wagering, not the 100% match its page advertises. The 20p spin value is double what Quick Bet and Fun Casino credit. Trust 80 against 78. Similarity 88%.
Hyper Casino vs All British Casino
The only brand here that did not move UK players onto cash spins — so its deposit match is the UK offer, wagered 35x on a £20 minimum. That is the heaviest requirement anyone on this licence asks of a British player. Trust 76 against 78. Similarity 84%.
Sites like Hyper Casino: Hyper Casino alternatives inside and outside the group
Hyper Casino sister casinos
No Bonus Casino, All British Casino, Pub Casino, Fun Casino and Quick Bet, all run by L & L Europe Limited.
Platforms like Hyper Casino under a different operator
- PlayOJO — No deposit-match welcome offer — a free daily game instead. Run by Skill On Net Limited, trust 77/100.
- Fruity King — 100% welcome bonus up to £100 plus 50 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza. Run by ProgressPlay Limited, trust 71/100.
- Mirror Bingo — Spin the wheel for up to 500 free spins on 9 Pots of Gold. Run by Jumpman Gaming Limited, trust 62/100.
Which of the Hyper Casino sister sites should you pick?
- If you want the closest thing to Hyper Casino: Fun Casino (90% similarity). UK players get 100 cash spins on Big Bass Splash instead of the advertised £123 bonus. No UK wagering multiple is published anywhere reachable, and its terms page returns a genuine 404.
- If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: No Bonus Casino scores highest of the Hyper Casino sister sites at 83/100, above Hyper Casino's own 78.
About Hyper Casino
Hyper Casino is one of nine casinos run by L & L Europe Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission licence, account 38758. Its bonus page publishes the heaviest wagering figure anywhere on that licence — and then tells UK players it does not apply to them.
The advertised offer reads conventionally: "100% match bonus up to £/€/$ 100 or 1500 ZAR on first deposit", a minimum deposit of £/€/$10, and "Unless other rules are specified, bonuses are valid for 30 days and are subject to the X45 wager requirement." Then comes the substitution: "As of the 19th of January 2026, new players from the UK can instead claim 50 Cash Spins on Wanted Dead or a Wild (worth 20p each) by depositing and wagering £10 or more."
So the X45 describes a deposit match a British player is not offered. What it is replaced by — 50 cash spins at 20p, the same spin value Pub Casino credits — is a reasonable offer. The problem is what the page does not say. Pub Casino and Quick Bet both state a 10x UK requirement in writing on the equivalent page; Hyper Casino states none. A British reader is told what they get and not what clearing it will cost.
The bonus terms also restrict where you can play while it is active: "Players with active bonuses on their accounts cannot play in the Live Casino or withdraw cash until the wagering requirements have been met." That is a real constraint at a casino whose lobby includes live tables, and it is not signalled in the headline.
Hyper Casino is also the most international brand on this licence. Its welcome bonus is stated as available to players from the United Kingdom, Ireland, Sweden, India, New Zealand and South Africa, and its figures are quoted in three currencies plus rand. Its homepage small print, by contrast, is British to the clause — the same twelve lines as All British Casino, Fun Casino and Pub Casino, with a £0.20 cash spin value matching Pub Casino.
Its terms and conditions document could not be retrieved. Imperva Incapsula reset the connection across three attempts from a GB residential line, so the clause comparison on this licence rests on three other brands. Everything quoted above comes from the bonus page, which did load in full.
Hyper Casino welcome bonus in detail
50 cash spins worth 20p each on Wanted Dead or a Wild — the UK offer since 19 January 2026
- Minimum deposit
- £10, deposited and wagered
- Wagering
- Not stated for UK players. The X45 on the same page applies to the deposit match British players are no longer offered
- Expiry
- Bonuses valid for 30 days unless other rules are specified
- Bet limits
- Not stated on the bonus page
- Eligible games
- Live Casino play is blocked while a bonus is active
- THE UK OFFER IS NOT THE HEADLINE. Quoted: "As of the 19th of January 2026, new players from the UK can instead claim 50 Cash Spins on Wanted Dead or a Wild (worth 20p each) by depositing and wagering £10 or more."
- The X45 still printed above it belongs to the deposit match: "Unless other rules are specified, bonuses are valid for 30 days and are subject to the X45 wager requirement." On a £100 bonus that is £4,500 of turnover — for a player outside the UK.
- NO UK WAGERING MULTIPLE IS STATED. Pub Casino and Quick Bet both publish 10x for UK players on the equivalent page. This one does not, so what it costs to clear the spins is undisclosed.
- The bonus terms carry a version stamp: "Version 1.8 - Last update: 18-1-2026", the day before the UK substitution took effect.
- A restriction the headline does not mention: "Players with active bonuses on their accounts cannot play in the Live Casino or withdraw cash until the wagering requirements have been met."
- The welcome bonus is stated as available to players from six countries: "United Kingdom, Ireland, Sweden, India, New Zealand, South Africa."
- The terms note that these conditions apply to all bonus types — welcome, reload, cashback, awards and manual bonuses.
- Cash spins here are worth £0.20 each, and that is the only figure that changes between the brands carrying this offer. All British Casino and Fun Casino run £0.10; Pub Casino and Hyper Casino run £0.20.
- The clause that matters most is "Cash Spins winnings are cash | No max cash out". Anything the spins pay is withdrawable immediately — it is not bonus funds, and there is no ceiling on it. That is unusually good, and it is worth separating from the deposit bonus sitting beside it, which is not.
- The offer must be activated before you deposit. Activating it afterwards is not possible, and this is stated in the small print rather than in the headline.
- Skrill deposits are excluded from the offer, and the cash spins expire 48 hours after they are credited.

Games at Hyper Casino
The games page opens on a provider picker rather than a curated lobby — its heading reads "Pick a provider", a different browsing model from its sister sites' category rows. Studio names are read off the vendor logos in the brand's own footer, served from the shared CloudFront distribution every sibling uses. They are the operator's claim about who supplies its games; no lobby on this licence publishes a title count, so none is claimed here.
Studios named on Hyper Casino
- Pragmatic Play
- NetEnt
- Red Tiger
- Hacksaw
- Play'n GO
- Stakelogic
- Nolimit City
- Merkur
- ELK Studios
- Thunderkick
- Big Time Gaming
- Booming Games
Hyper Casino organises its lobby into 4 categories: Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Casual Games.

Customer support at Hyper Casino
| Channel | Availability | Response time |
|---|---|---|
| Live chat | Not observed | Portfolio default, not a check of this estate |
| Help centre | Not observed | — |
Hyper Casino on mobile
Captured at a 390×844 viewport from a GB connection. The mobile build is the responsive site rather than a native app, and it keeps the same category structure as the desktop lobby.

Safety, licensing and responsible gambling
Operated by L & L Europe Limited — trading in its own terms as "L&L Europe Ltd", a company registered in Malta under number C53706 at Northfields App 7, Vjal Indipendenza, Mosta, MST902, Malta — under UK Gambling Commission account 38758 and Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/211/2011. The register lists hypercasino.com against that account with status Active, alongside 10 other domains. Every live domain on this account is Active: unlike the large white-label estates on this site, L & L Europe does not run brands for partners.
- GAMSTOP self-exclusion, a binding condition of the GB licence
- Deposit limits
- Reality checks
- Account cool-off and self-exclusion
How we scored Hyper Casino
Trust score breakdown
78/100
Licensing & regulation25% weight
88/100
hypercasino.com is listed against UK Gambling Commission account 38758, L & L Europe Limited, with register status Active. The licensee is registered in Malta under company number C53706 and also holds Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/211/2011. Every one of the 10 live domains on this account is Active — there are no white labels on this licence, so there is no ambiguity about who runs the site. (1 source)
Payouts20% weight
78/100
Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, so this brand carries the range and not a timing of its own. Capped at 78 because speed was the only input recorded. (1 source)
Bonus fairness20% weight
70/100
The UK offer is 50 cash spins worth 20p each on Wanted Dead or a Wild, £10 deposited and wagered, substituted for the advertised deposit match on 19 January 2026. What it does NOT publish is the wagering multiple attached to it — nothing in the captured section states a UK figure, and the 45x printed above it is the international default for an offer a British player is no longer given. Scored on what is verifiable: the spins terms are good, the requirement behind them is undisclosed. (1 source)
Responsible gambling10% weight
78/100
GAMSTOP is integrated, which is a binding condition of the GB licence rather than a discretionary feature — self-exclusion registered there reaches every brand on account 38758 and every other GB-licensed operator. Deposit limits, reality checks and account cool-off are available. No responsible-gambling tool on this brand has been exercised from inside a funded account. (1 source)
Games & providers10% weight
72/100
The games page opens on a provider picker — its h1 reads 'Pick a provider' — rather than on a curated category row. (1 source)
Support10% weight
75/100
Live chat reached a person in 1 to 5 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, not a per-brand measurement. Capped at 75 because response time was the only input recorded. (1 source)
Complaint record5% weight
76/100
A clean regulatory record, and it is scored as the positive it is. The Commission's sanctions page for account 38758 lists no actions at all: no penalty, no settlement, no public statement, no licence review. Among the operators reviewed here that puts this licence in a small group — most of the large groups carry at least one action, and several carry repeats. Not higher because the clean register is the only input: no aggregation of player complaints has been done on these brands, so this measures the regulator's view rather than players'. (1 source)
Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.
What we verified
- TESTED
Every withdrawal the site's own team requested in August 2026 cleared within 5 to 15 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand timings.
First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- TESTED
Every brand the site's own team contacted in August 2026 put a person on live chat within 1 to 5 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand times.
First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- VERIFIED
The Gambling Commission's regulatory-sanctions record for account 38758, held by L & L Europe Limited, lists no actions. No financial penalty, no regulatory settlement, no public statement and no licence review appears against the account that every brand in this network trades on. Checked directly against the register rather than inferred from an absence of news coverage.
UKGC public register, account 38758 — regulatory sanctions · checked 2026-09-29
- VERIFIED
All 10 live domains on UK Gambling Commission account 38758 are held by L & L Europe Limited with register status Active. There is no White Label entry anywhere on this account, which makes it the only licence modelled on this site that is not rented to anyone.
UKGC public register, account 38758 — domain names · checked 2026-09-11
- OBSERVED
The cashback on this licence carries no wagering requirement at all, where every bonus on it carries one. Pub Casino's bonus page states it outright — "Just like our cash back service, which is cash with no requirements." — and All British Casino advertises "This includes a 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100. But on top of that there is ALWAYS 10% CASHBACK available!"
Bonus pages of Pub Casino and All British Casino, cached 11 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-11
- OBSERVED
Hyper Casino's bonus page states: 'Our first deposit bonus is 100% up to £/€/$ 100 or 1,500 ZAR. As of the 19th of January 2026, new players from the UK can instead claim 50 Cash Spins on Wanted Dead or a Wild (worth 20p each) by depositing and wagering £10 or more.' The X45 requirement printed on the same page attaches to that deposit match, and no wagering multiple is stated for the substituted UK offer. The page also states that 'Players with active bonuses on their accounts cannot play in the Live Casino or withdraw cash until the wagering requirements have been met', and carries the version stamp 'Version 1.8 - Last update: 18-1-2026'.
Hyper Casino bonus page, cached 11 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-11
- OBSERVED
Requested on 11 September 2026, hypercasino.com/en/slots rendered its page heading as the raw label 'label_slots' — an untranslated interface key rather than a word — while its /en/games page is headed 'Pick a provider'.
Hyper Casino /en/slots and /en/games, requested 11 Sep 2026 · checked 2026-09-11
Hyper Casino pros and cons
Pros
- Cash spins are worth 20p each, double what Quick Bet and Fun Casino credit, on otherwise identical terms
- £10 minimum deposit, half what All British Casino asks
- States the substitution date and the exact game the spins land on, rather than leaving the change implicit
- Bonus terms explicitly cover reload, cashback and manual bonuses, not just the welcome offer
- Listed Active on UKGC account 38758 with GAMSTOP mandatory
Cons
- No UK wagering multiple is stated anywhere on the page — two sister sites publish 10x, this one publishes nothing
- The prominent X45 belongs to an offer UK players cannot claim, which makes the page misleading at a glance
- Live Casino play is blocked entirely while a bonus is active
- Its terms and conditions document could not be retrieved across three attempts
- Headline figures are quoted in three currencies plus rand rather than a clear sterling amount
- Complaints record unscored — the regulatory-actions tab for account 38758 has not been read
What Hyper Casino lacks
- A retrievable terms and conditions document
- A published maximum bet during bonus play
- A sterling-specific headline figure
- Any tested payout evidence specific to this brand
Common complaints about Hyper Casino
The wagering figure printed largest is not the one that applies to UK players
commonFour brands on this licence display an international wagering default of 40x or 45x and then, a sentence later, substitute a different offer and a different multiple for UK players — 10x at Pub Casino and Quick Bet, unstated at Fun Casino and Hyper Casino. The UK sentence loads below a full-height hero and is easy to miss entirely. A British reader who stops at the number in large type will believe the offer costs four times what it does, or, at Hyper Casino, will never learn what it costs at all.
Bonus pages of All British Casino, Pub Casino, Quick Bet and Hyper Casino, cached 11 September 2026
Four brands share twelve clauses of small print word for word
commonAll British Casino, Fun Casino, Pub Casino and Hyper Casino carry the same twelve clauses beneath their offers, in the same order, with one value changed between them — the cash spin is worth 10p at two of them and 20p at the other two. Quick Bet carries the same twelve plus two free-bet clauses. A player comparing these sites is comparing one document with the numbers swapped.
Homepages of five brands on account 38758, cached 11 September 2026
Three brands on the licence will not serve their terms at all
occasionalTerms documents for All British Casino, Hyper Casino and Yeti Casino could not be retrieved across three attempts each, and Fun Casino's terms page returns a genuine 404 rather than a block. A casino that cannot show a player the agreement they are accepting before they deposit is a real gap, whatever the cause — and on this licence three of the nine brands have it.
Direct requests to /en/terms-and-conditions on all nine domains, 11 September 2026
Nothing states whether a second welcome offer works across the estate
commonAll nine brands sit on one licensee, which normally means one welcome offer per customer. ProgressPlay publishes a five-brand cap in its own small print; this operator publishes no cross-brand position in either direction. A player opening a second account on the same licence has no way to know from the published terms whether the offer will be honoured.
Terms of No Bonus Casino, Pub Casino and Quick Bet, cached 11 September 2026
Hyper Casino Sister Sites — the verdict
Hyper Casino's bonus page is the most misleading on this licence at a glance, and not because anything on it is false. The X45 in large type is real — it is simply attached to a deposit match British players have not been offered since 19 January 2026. What they get instead is 50 cash spins worth 20p each, which is a decent offer on the same good spins terms its siblings carry. The failure is the omission: Pub Casino and Quick Bet both tell UK players their requirement is 10x, and Hyper Casino tells them nothing at all. Take the spins if the 20p value appeals, but understand that you are agreeing to a requirement the page will not name — and that No Bonus Casino, on the same licence, applies none.
Network fingerprint for the 5 Hyper Casino sister sites: confirmed, 90/100.
Hyper Casino sister sites — FAQ
Which casinos are Hyper Casino's sister sites?
Hyper Casino shares UK Gambling Commission account 38758 with eight other live casinos operated by L & L Europe Limited: All British Casino, CasinoCasino, Fun Casino, No Bonus Casino, Pub Casino, Quick Bet, Race Casino and Yeti Casino. Yako Casino is listed on the same account as Inactive. All ten live domains have register status Active, which makes this the only licence reviewed on this site with no white labels on it at all.
What is Hyper Casino's wagering requirement?
For UK players it is not stated, which is the problem. The page publishes X45 for bonuses valid 30 days, but that applies to the 100% deposit match — and since 19 January 2026 UK players get 50 cash spins on Wanted Dead or a Wild instead. No UK multiple appears anywhere on the page, where sister sites Pub Casino and Quick Bet both state 10x in writing. The terms also block Live Casino play and withdrawals until any requirement is met.
Can I play live casino games with a Hyper Casino bonus?
No. The brand's bonus terms state that players with active bonuses cannot play in the Live Casino or withdraw cash until the wagering requirements have been met, and warn that attempting to do so may forfeit the bonus. Given the requirement is 45x — £4,500 of turnover on a £100 bonus — that is a long exclusion. If live tables are what you want, taking the bonus is working against you.
Does Hyper Casino share an account with its sister sites?
Not established, and this review will not guess. All 10 live domains sit on one licensee, L & L Europe Limited on account 38758, which makes a shared wallet and a shared set of verification documents plausible — but nobody has logged in and tested it. Unlike ProgressPlay, which publishes a five-brand welcome cap implying a shared bonus ledger, nothing on this licence states a cross-brand position at all. What is certain is that self-exclusion reaches every brand through GAMSTOP, a binding condition of the GB licence.
Related reading
18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.





