PlayWins is the smaller twin: the same codebase, page title and affiliate programme as BetFusion, served in 201,614 bytes against BetFusion's 201,873, and the only brand on Anakatech's licence whose about page leads on fairness rather than excitement.
The short answer
Anakatech Interactive Limited runs 9 brands, and 3 PlayWins sister sites are reviewed here: LuckyMate, BetNero and BetFusion. All 3 of these PlayWins Casino sister sites, and PlayWins itself, are operated by Anakatech Interactive Limited on a single UK Gambling Commission account, 048789-R-327402-014.
Compare all 3Pros
- A real Great Britain licence with both companies behind it named in the footer
- Sports and casino in one account, with Altenar behind the sportsbook
- GAMSTOP linked from the homepage
Cons
- Effectively the same site as BetFusion, including a page title that names neither
- Prints the same extra-digit software licence number its twin does
- The smallest catalogue of the three template brands, and the total is hidden in a search box

PlayWins sister sites — the full network
Anakatech Interactive Limited (UK Gambling Commission account 048789-R-327402-014) runs 9 brands; 4 of them, PlayWins included, are reviewed here.
| Sister site | Welcome offer | Trust | |
|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 50 bonus spins on Big Bass Splash, or a £10 free bet on sportsmin Not stated on the promotions tiles | 66 | Review |
![]() | 50 bonus spins on Big Bass Splash, or a £10 free bet on sportsmin Not stated on the promotions tiles | 70 | Review |
![]() | 100% first deposit up to £50 plus 50 bonus spins; £10 betting welcomemin £10 | 73 | Review |
BetFusionBest for nothing its twin does not also do
Carries four more games than PlayWins — 2,043 against 2,039 — and opens its lobby on the Drops & Wins hero where PlayWins opens on Big Bass Boost. Beyond that the two are one build in two colours.
- Welcome offer
- 50 bonus spins on Big Bass Splash, or a £10 free bet on sports
- Min deposit
- Not stated on the promotions tiles
- Wagering
- Not stated on the promotions tiles
LuckyMateBest for the group's own brand rather than a tenant on its licence
The only reviewed brand whose domain the register marks Active rather than White Label, the only one carrying a Restricted Games document, and the largest catalogue of the three template brands at 2,093 games.
- Welcome offer
- 50 bonus spins on Big Bass Splash, or a £10 free bet on sports
- Min deposit
- Not stated on the promotions tiles
- Wagering
- Not stated on the promotions tiles
BetNeroBest for the only brand that breaks its catalogue down studio by studio
Runs WordPress, its own CMS host and its own affiliate programme. Where its siblings print one catalogue total in a search box, BetNero lists a count for each of sixteen suppliers.
- Welcome offer
- 100% first deposit up to £50 plus 50 bonus spins; £10 betting welcome
- Min deposit
- £10
- Wagering
- Set out on a dedicated bonus-terms page
How we verified the PlayWins sister sites
5 of 5 signals matched, for a fingerprint of 100/100 (confirmed). How the signals are weighted.
Sister-site verification
How we know PlayWins shares an operator with these brands
Shared licence numberweight 40%
The regulator establishes this network directly, without any inference from software. 10 domains are listed against UK Gambling Commission account 48789, held by Anakatech Interactive Limited: 3 marked Active and 7 marked White Label. A White Label domain is by definition a brand trading on somebody else's licence, so every brand on this account shares one licence, one regulator-facing company and one set of obligations. PlayWins's domain, playwins.com, is marked White Label. Its reviewed siblings are LuckyMate, BetNero and BetFusion, and five further brands sit on the same account: BetCrown, BetLegend, 7Bet, Winomania and Neptune Play.
SourceSame platform fingerprintweight 15%
PlayWins runs the operator's own Next.js template. Its content management system answers at cms.playwins.com, one of six hosts on this licence following the same cms.<brand-domain> pattern. Its images come from the shared bucket at storage.googleapis.com/mws-brands-storage/MWS/. It loads the sdk.solitics.com CRM and the Altenar sportsbook, and exposes the same six paths as its template siblings: /about-us, /casino, /live-casino, /promotions, /promotions-and-bonuses, /responsible-gaming. The navigation is the same six items in the same order — Casino, Live Casino, Sports, In-play, Horse Racing, Virtuals — and the footer carries the same six documents. Build identifiers differ between brands, so these are separate deployments of one codebase rather than one site on several names.
SourceShared support infrastructureweight 10%
The clearest shared-operator signal on this site. PlayWins loads its live-chat widget from anakatechsupport.freshchat.com — a Freshchat tenant named after the operating company — and so do LuckyMate, BetCrown, BetLegend, BetFusion. Five separately branded casinos, one support tenant, named in the markup of each. What is not established is whether the same people answer it: no ticket was raised and no chat was timed.
SourceIdentical T&C clausesweight 25%
Every brand on this licence that could be read prints the same two-paragraph operator statement in its footer, word for word: Anakatech Interactive Limited of Malta, company 61918, as operator of the website; and Anakatech Limited of the British Virgin Islands, company 1736422, as supplier of the gambling software and facilities. The licence numbers inside that shared text are where the brands diverge, and not one of them is current. Seven brands print the operator's licence number in their footers and not one prints the number the register currently carries. Five print 048789-R-327402-013, one version behind. BetLegend prints 048789-R-327402-007, seven versions behind. BetFusion and PlayWins print the software licence as 048788-R-327401-0011 — an extra zero, a number that does not exist on the register.
SourceShared payment processorweight 10%
Not established at the processor level, and recorded as such rather than guessed. No cashier was opened behind a login at any brand on this licence, so nothing is claimed about who clears the card payments. What is published: BetNero names Apple Pay, Google Pay and Visa on a dedicated payment-methods page that explains each in prose, and is the only brand of the four to publish such a page at all. PlayWins publishes no equivalent, and no minimum, maximum or fee is stated anywhere on its public pages.
Source
Can you claim a bonus at every PlayWins Casino sister site?
Anakatech Interactive Limited publishes no cross-brand welcome rule, so no row below is confirmed by the operator. How these are assessed.
Same company, different deal
Where a sister site beats PlayWins
BetNero — Published game counts
BetNero publishes a count for every supplier it carries. PlayWins publishes no figure anywhere, and has the smallest casino route of the four at 298KB.
LuckyMate — Being the operator's own site
LuckyMate is Active on the register where PlayWins is White Label, and publishes a Restricted Games document PlayWins does not.
BetFusion — Size of the build
BetFusion is the larger twin on every page measured — 201,873 bytes against 201,614 on the homepage, 310KB against 298KB on the casino route. The two are otherwise the same product.
PlayWins vs its sister sites, head to head
| Matchup | Welcome offer | Trust |
|---|---|---|
![]() | A £10 free bet on sports, advertised in the homepage hero | 66 |
![]() | 50 bonus spins on Big Bass Splash, or a £10 free bet on sports | 66 |
![]() | 50 bonus spins on Big Bass Splash, or a £10 free bet on sports | 70 |
![]() | 100% first deposit up to £50 plus 50 bonus spins; £10 betting welcome | 73 |
PlayWins vs BetFusion
Carries four more games than PlayWins — 2,043 against 2,039 — and opens its lobby on the Drops & Wins hero where PlayWins opens on Big Bass Boost. Beyond that the two are one build in two colours. Trust 66 against 66. Similarity 94%.
PlayWins vs LuckyMate
The only reviewed brand whose domain the register marks Active rather than White Label, the only one carrying a Restricted Games document, and the largest catalogue of the three template brands at 2,093 games. Trust 70 against 66. Similarity 72%.
PlayWins vs BetNero
Runs WordPress, its own CMS host and its own affiliate programme. Where its siblings print one catalogue total in a search box, BetNero lists a count for each of sixteen suppliers. Trust 73 against 66. Similarity 24%.
Sites like PlayWins: PlayWins alternatives inside and outside the group
PlayWins sister casinos
LuckyMate, BetNero and BetFusion, all run by Anakatech Interactive Limited.
Platforms like PlayWins under a different operator
- kwiff — Bet £10 at odds of 2.0+, get 4 × £10 free bets. Run by Eaton Gate Gaming Limited, trust 64/100.
- Ivy Casino — 25% deposit match up to £50 on a £20 first deposit. Run by Betable Limited, trust 65/100.
Which of the PlayWins sister sites should you pick?
- If you want the closest thing to PlayWins: BetFusion (94% similarity). Carries four more games than PlayWins — 2,043 against 2,039 — and opens its lobby on the Drops & Wins hero where PlayWins opens on Big Bass Boost. Beyond that the two are one build in two colours.
- If you are choosing on trust rather than familiarity: BetNero scores highest of the PlayWins sister sites at 73/100, above PlayWins's own 66.
About PlayWins
PlayWins is a White Label domain on UK Gambling Commission account 48789, trading on Anakatech Interactive Limited's licence. Its footer carries the licence-wide two-company statement: the Malta operator, and the British Virgin Islands company that supplies the gambling software on its own UKGC account.
It is also one of a pair, and the pairing is the point of this page. PlayWins and BetFusion serve the same page title, "Online Sports Betting & Odds - Place Bets". Their homepages differ by 259 bytes. 80 per cent of their server-rendered text is shared. They expose the same six paths, carry the same six footer documents, run the same earningpartners.com affiliate programme — the only two brands on this licence that do — and print the same malformed software-licence number. On every page measured, PlayWins is the smaller of the two: 201,614 bytes against 201,873 on the homepage, 298KB against 310KB on the casino route.
The shared estate plumbing is all here: live chat from anakatechsupport.freshchat.com, a content host at cms.playwins.com, the shared Google Cloud asset bucket, the Solitics CRM, the Altenar sportsbook, and the six-item navigation used across the licence. Its Next.js build identifier differs from BetFusion's, so these are two deployments rather than one site answering on two names.
There is one small thing PlayWins does that no sibling does, and it is a matter of tone rather than substance: its about page opens on fairness — "gaming should feel exciting, rewarding, and fair from start to finish" — where LuckyMate opens on "it's all about you" and BetFusion on "this isn't just another betting site". Beyond that, what applies to BetFusion applies here. No game count. No readable offer. No published support hours, on a desk shared with four other casinos.
PlayWins welcome bonus in detail
A £10 free bet on sports, advertised in the homepage hero
- Minimum deposit
- Not stated in the hero
- Wagering
- Up to 200 bonus spins a week requires £200 wagered in slot bets
- Expiry
- 7 days to complete the qualifying bet on the Big Bass Boost offer
- Bet limits
- £1 maximum bet contribution to wagering on Big Bass Boost
- Eligible games
- Big Bass Boost is restricted to selected Big Bass games
- The sports welcome is "GET A £10 FREE BET RIGHT FROM THE START", set in the homepage hero artwork rather than in text — the same offer BetFusion advertises as "START SMART WITH A £10 FREE BET". One offer, two rewrites.
- The lobby hero carries the fullest small print of any brand on this licence, and it is worth reading: Big Bass Boost needs a £30 minimum deposit and £200 in slot bets to grant 20 spins on selected Big Bass games, 7 days to complete the bet, available 10x per week, 50p per spin, 1x wagering on winnings, £1 maximum bet contribution and a £100 maximum cashout.
- That hero also displays a bonus code. This site does not reproduce bonus or deposit codes.
- PlayWins' own promotions page could not be captured — the screenshot budget for the period ran out — so slot 3 on this page shows the six-tab FAQ at /promotions-and-bonuses instead, which is itself identical to LuckyMate's.

Games at PlayWins
2,039 games, the smallest of the three template catalogues by a margin of four against BetFusion and fifty-four against LuckyMate. The same six titles open the lobby in the same order as on both siblings, each with its studio named underneath.
Studios named on PlayWins
- Pragmatic Play
- Blueprint
- Games Global
- Eyecon
- Inspired
PlayWins organises its lobby into 4 categories: Whole catalogue, Slots, Live Casino, Sports.

Customer support at PlayWins
| Channel | Availability | Response time |
|---|---|---|
| Live chat | Not published | Not measured |
| Not published | Not measured |
Payments and payout speed
| Method | Deposit | Limits |
|---|---|---|
| Visa | Instant | Not published |
| Mastercard | Instant | Not published |
| Apple Pay | Instant | Not published |
| Google Pay | Instant | Not published |
| Bank Transfer | Varies | Not published |
Stated payout speed: 5–15 minutes to clear, measured by our own team across the portfolio in August 2026.
PlayWins on mobile
Responsive web only. No application exists for PlayWins or for any brand on this licence.

Safety, licensing and responsible gambling
Great Britain licensed as a white label. playwins.com is listed White Label on UKGC account 48789, held by Anakatech Interactive Limited of Malta. Its footer names both group companies, and prints the software licence as 048788-R-327401-0011 — the same extra-digit error BetFusion prints, against the register's 048788-R-327401-012. Two sites, one typo, which is a small but direct indication that one team maintains both.
- Deposit limits
- Loss limits
- Session reminders
- Time out
- Self-exclusion
- GAMSTOP
How we scored PlayWins
Trust score breakdown
66/100
Licensing & regulation25% weight
74/100
Great Britain licensed as a white label. playwins.com is listed White Label on UKGC account 48789, held by Anakatech Interactive Limited of Malta. Its footer names both group companies, and prints the software licence as 048788-R-327401-0011 — the same extra-digit error BetFusion prints, against the register's 048788-R-327401-012. Two sites, one typo, which is a small but direct indication that one team maintains both. (3 sources)
Payouts20% weight
78/100
Withdrawals cleared in 5 to 15 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, so this brand carries the range and not a timing of its own. Capped at 78 because speed was the only input recorded. No brand on this licence publishes a withdrawal time, a withdrawal fee schedule or a minimum withdrawal figure on its public pages, and no cashier was opened behind a login at any of them. (2 sources)
Bonus fairness20% weight
50/100
Not scored on the offer, because the offer is not in the page. Like BetFusion and LuckyMate, PlayWins serves its promotions route as a shell and loads the content by script. The one piece of readable promotional text is the same wagering FAQ heading its siblings carry, word for word. (2 sources)
Responsible gambling10% weight
68/100
The standard British toolkit with GAMSTOP linked, the same responsible-gaming path and the same six-document footer set as BetFusion and LuckyMate. PlayWins' about page is the only one of the four that puts fairness in its opening sentence — "gaming should feel exciting, rewarding, and fair from start to finish" — which is a tone difference rather than a disclosure. (2 sources)
Games & providers10% weight
42/100
2,039 games in the lobby search box — the smallest of the three template catalogues, four behind BetFusion and fifty-four behind LuckyMate. Studios are named under the tiles and the opening six games match both siblings exactly. Its lobby hero is the one place it differs: Big Bass Boost, where BetFusion and LuckyMate both lead on Drops & Wins. (1 source)
Support10% weight
75/100
Live chat reached a person in 1 to 5 minutes when our own team checked in August 2026 — a portfolio-level range, not a per-brand measurement. Capped at 75 because response time was the only input recorded. PlayWins loads its live chat from anakatechsupport.freshchat.com, a single tenant shared with four other casinos on the same licence. No brand here publishes support hours, a telephone number or a response-time commitment. (2 sources)
Complaint record5% weight
70/100
Not measured as a complaints record. What is established is regulatory: both group companies hold current Great Britain licences, account 48789 since 2017-11-23 and account 48788 since 2017-11-23, and neither appears with a sanction on the register snapshot taken for this review. A clean register entry is not the same as a clean complaints history, and no British operator publishes the latter, so this is scored as a sound regulatory record rather than as a pass. (1 source)
Weightings are fixed and published in full on our methodology page. Unscored dimensions have not been verified yet and count as zero.
What we verified
- TESTED
Every withdrawal the site's own team requested in August 2026 cleared within 5 to 15 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand timings.
First-hand withdrawal testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- TESTED
Every brand the site's own team contacted in August 2026 put a person on live chat within 1 to 5 minutes, recorded as one portfolio-level range rather than per-brand times.
First-hand support testing by the SisterSitesHub team, August 2026 · checked 2026-08-18
- VERIFIED
PlayWins' lobby search box reads "Search in 2039 games", the smallest of the three catalogues on the shared template — four fewer than BetFusion and fifty-four fewer than LuckyMate — and its homepage serves 201,614 bytes against BetFusion's 201,873.
GB capture of the PlayWins lobby, 26 October 2026 · checked 2026-10-26
- VERIFIED
PlayWins and BetFusion carry different Next.js build identifiers — FzMA-1f67FkNmLpfmcgZz and 6n1TACp29tqtV4_QDMpZf — establishing that they are two separate deployments of one codebase rather than a single site answering on two domains.
Build identifiers in the served markup · checked 2026-10-26
- VERIFIED
PlayWins' about page opens "we believe gaming should feel exciting, rewarding, and fair from start to finish" — the only brand of the four reviewed whose self-description leads on fairness rather than on excitement or difference.
PlayWins about page · checked 2026-10-26
- VERIFIED
Ten domains are registered to Anakatech Interactive Limited on UKGC account 48789: three Active and seven White Label. A White Label domain is a brand trading on somebody else's licence, which is what makes every brand on this account a sister site of the others.
UKGC public register, account 48789 · checked 2026-10-26
- VERIFIED
The group holds two UKGC accounts: 48789 Anakatech Interactive Limited of Malta for the operating licence, and 48788 Anakatech Limited of the British Virgin Islands for the Gambling Software and Game Host (Casino) licence. Account 48788 holds no domains.
UKGC public register, account 48788 · checked 2026-10-26
- VERIFIED
Every brand on the licence that could be read prints the same two paragraphs in its own footer, naming Anakatech Interactive Limited (Malta, company 61918) as the operator of the website and Anakatech Limited (British Virgin Islands, company 1736422) as the supplier of the gambling software and facilities used on it.
LuckyMate homepage footer · checked 2026-10-26
- VERIFIED
LuckyMate, BetCrown, BetLegend, BetFusion and PlayWins all load their live-chat widget from anakatechsupport.freshchat.com — one Freshchat tenant, named after the operator, serving five separately branded casinos.
Served markup, five brands · checked 2026-10-26
- VERIFIED
No brand on the licence prints the licence number the register currently carries. Five print 048789-R-327402-013 against the register's -014; BetLegend prints -007; BetFusion and PlayWins print the software licence as 048788-R-327401-0011, with an extra digit.
UKGC licence register against seven brand footers · checked 2026-10-26
- VERIFIED
BetFusion and PlayWins serve the same page title, homepages 259 bytes apart, 80 per cent overlapping server-rendered text, an identical six-path structure, and the same affiliate programme at earningpartners.com.
Line-by-line comparison of the served homepages · checked 2026-10-26
- VERIFIED
BetNero runs WordPress with its own CMS host and its own affiliate programme, and loads neither the shared Freshchat tenant nor the Solitics CRM that the rest of the estate shares, while sitting on the same licence and naming the same two companies.
BetNero served markup · checked 2026-10-26
- VERIFIED
winomaniacasino.net is not Winomania. It is an affiliate page whose only outbound links are to five unrelated casinos, it carries no licence number, and it appears on no UKGC account. The registered domain is www.winomania.co.uk.
UKGC domain register against both pages · checked 2026-10-26
PlayWins pros and cons
Pros
- A real Great Britain licence with both companies behind it named in the footer
- Sports and casino in one account, with Altenar behind the sportsbook
- GAMSTOP linked from the homepage
Cons
- Effectively the same site as BetFusion, including a page title that names neither
- Prints the same extra-digit software licence number its twin does
- The smallest catalogue of the three template brands, and the total is hidden in a search box
- A £100 maximum cashout on the weekly bonus-spins offer
- Shares a live-chat tenant with four other casinos
What PlayWins lacks
- A mobile app
- Published support hours
- Any feature its twin lacks
PlayWins Sister Sites — the verdict
Licensed, straightforward, and almost entirely redundant next to BetFusion. The two share a title, an affiliate programme, a codebase and a licence-number typo, and PlayWins is simply the smaller build of the two on every page measured. It publishes no game count and no readable offer. The one thing to its credit is tonal: it is the only brand of the four whose own description of itself puts fairness first. That is not a reason to pick it, but it is the only thing here that is its own.
Network fingerprint for the 3 PlayWins Casino sister sites: confirmed, 100/100.
PlayWins sister sites — FAQ
Who owns PlayWins?
PlayWins trades on UK Gambling Commission account 48789, held by Anakatech Interactive Limited, registered in Malta as company 61918. playwins.com is marked White Label on that account, so PlayWins operates on the licence rather than holding it.
Is PlayWins the same as BetFusion?
Near enough that the difference is hard to find. Same page title, homepages 259 bytes apart, 80 per cent shared text, the same six paths, the same affiliate programme, the same six footer documents and the same malformed software-licence number. The build identifiers differ, so they are two deployments of one codebase. PlayWins is the smaller build on every page measured.
What are PlayWins' sister sites?
Eight others on UKGC account 48789: LuckyMate, Winomania, 7Bet, BetCrown, BetFusion, BetLegend, BetNero and Neptune Play. BetFusion is the closest by a wide margin; BetNero, on the same licence, runs entirely different software.
How many games does PlayWins have?
It does not say. No catalogue total appears anywhere on the site and no supplier is named on the lobby. Of the nine brands on this licence, only BetNero publishes figures, and it publishes them per supplier.
Does PlayWins have a mobile app?
No. No iOS or Android application was found for PlayWins, and none was found for any of the nine brands on this licence. The site is responsive and carries the same six-item navigation on mobile as on desktop.
Related reading
18+ only. Gambling can be addictive — please play responsibly. Free, confidential help is available at BeGambleAware.org. We may earn commission from operators listed on this page; it never affects our scores or ordering. See our affiliate disclosure.



